My Account Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds

Deeds.com Reviews

Recent 1 Star Reviews

Back to all reviews


January 13th, 2019

Name: Judith O.

Review: Unfortunately, it wasn't the information I needed. I wanted something that could remove my husbands name on our deed, because he passed away last month.

Reply from Staff on January 13th, 2019

Sorry to hear about your situation Judith. The document you selected is one that would need to be used during the grantor's lifetime. Under the circumstances, we have canceled your order and refunded your payment.


January 8th, 2019

Name: Ronald C.

Review: Waste of money. The deed form was not printable after completion. Had to create a new form in word on my own.

Reply from Staff on January 8th, 2019

Sorry to hear that you had printing issues. If you had contacted us we might have been able to help troubleshoot your issue. We certainly do not want you to have to pay for something you could not use. We have canceled your order and refunded your payment.


January 5th, 2019

Name: Jan David F.

Review: Your data doesn't go deep enough in time to be useful to me. I needed deeds from 1911 to 1966.

Reply from Staff on January 5th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Jan. It does look like staff canceled your order after discussing your needs with you.


January 3rd, 2019

Name: Tierre J.

Review: I put in two orders. I did not get any results from either order and I am still waiting for my refunds.

Reply from Staff on January 3rd, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. Sorry we were not able to pull the information you requested. We reviewed your account and the payment voids were processed as your were notified. Sometimes, depending on your financial institution, it can take a few days for the pending charges to fall off of your statement reporting.


December 21st, 2018

Name: Jessica S.

Review: Paid the money, but never received any information; not even an email saying they couldn't find anything.

Reply from Staff on December 21st, 2018

Thank you for your feedback. Reviewing your account, looks like the property detail report you ordered was completed on December 14, 2018 at 10:56am. The report has been available for you to download in your account ever since.


December 15th, 2018

Name: randy j.

Review: the deed format and fill-in language are very specific to one type of easement and are not generally applicable to any other type; in other words it is not useful in a majority of situations and i would recommend against purchase unless you are creating an easement for an appurtenant landowner ONLY

Reply from Staff on December 15th, 2018

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 13th, 2018

Name: Lance G.

Review: You did not include the Notice of Intent to File a Lien Statement form which is necessary to properly file a mechanic's lien in Colorado. If you are going to charge people $20 to download the forms, you should include all of them not half of them.

Reply from Staff on December 13th, 2018

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!