Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds
Deeds.com Account
Sign In

Deeds.com Reviews

Recent 3 Star Reviews

Back to all reviews


December 2nd, 2021

Name: CEDRIC D.

Review: need more instructions for each form

Reply from Staff on December 2nd, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 22nd, 2021

Name: Kristopher K.

Review: Process is easy but system would not accept 3 different credit cards on first day. No phone number to call. Sent message and response was all 3 cards must have been declined. However, next day one of those cards went through with no problem.

Reply from Staff on October 22nd, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately we have no control over which payment get approved or declined.


October 22nd, 2021

Name: Eric G.

Review: Need to offer option to download ALL forms as a single (bookmarked) PDF, rather than as separates... Quite inefficient as is.

Reply from Staff on October 22nd, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 15th, 2021

Name: Jorge F.

Review: It would be helpful for documents to be in word format as well and for PDF version not to be locked.

Reply from Staff on October 16th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 15th, 2021

Name: Margaret F.

Review: They were very responsive although not able to find the document I was requesting. Will be checking to make sure they refunded the fee on my credit card

Reply from Staff on September 15th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 14th, 2021

Name: Harry C.

Review: Sign up was rocky. Tried to access documents and msg. said did not recognize my email (even though it had sent me an email). Contacted support and it was resolved. House transfer affidavit straight forward and easy to fill out.

Reply from Staff on September 14th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 9th, 2021

Name: Don M.

Review: I find the site very difficult to nagitagte.

Reply from Staff on September 9th, 2021

Sorry to hear that Don, we’ll try harder.


September 3rd, 2021

Name: rich b.

Review: Had pretty much everything I needed. Had to slice and dice a bit.

Reply from Staff on September 3rd, 2021

Thank you!


August 10th, 2021

Name: Richard E.

Review: The QuitClaim deed does not provide enough space in the Grantor block at the top of the first page. In fact, all blocks should provide more space.

Reply from Staff on August 10th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 30th, 2021

Name: mary s.

Review: It would help if pages of a document indicated 1 of 3 etc. When I downloaded the TOD guide I got a 4th page though it only showed 3 on the screen.

Reply from Staff on July 30th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 15th, 2021

Name: Dawna M.

Review: Easy to use website and immediate documents appropriate for my area. My only complaint is that the forms had an alignment problem where the fields that were filled in by me did not line up with the template text. I tried to correct it to no avail so I ended up having to retype the entire document. I purchased two templates and both had the same issue.

Reply from Staff on June 15th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 20th, 2021

Name: joab k.

Review: Usable mediocre average stuff. functional but not extraordinary but the price and service is quite good

Reply from Staff on May 20th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 8th, 2021

Name: Anne W.

Review: 3 stars for ease of use on the website. Subracted 2 stars for the forms being PDFs that you are unable to complete online, they have to be printed. Very inefficient.

Reply from Staff on April 8th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 5th, 2021

Name: Kimberly G.

Review: It would be helpful if there were a specific example of putting a deed into a trust. Also, the limitation of characters on the description of the property was not enough.

Reply from Staff on April 5th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 12th, 2021

Name: JOSEPH P.

Review: It would have been a lot better if I could have downloaded ALL at once, as a package.

Reply from Staff on March 12th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 9th, 2021

Name: David L.

Review: You did refund my payment, but were unable to provide the deed i needed.

Reply from Staff on March 9th, 2021

Thank you!


March 8th, 2021

Name: Mark B.

Review: I had to download forms one by one: would be more convenient to have a single download for all.

Reply from Staff on March 8th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


February 24th, 2021

Name: Rhonda D.

Review: The boxes do not allow you to add the entire information. The after recording return to box would not let me add a zipcode.

Reply from Staff on February 24th, 2021

Thanks for the feedback Rhonda, we’ll take a look at that input field.


February 9th, 2021

Name: Courtney V.

Review: I didn't have a chance to judge your services because I received a message saying that my requested title could not be searched. I will say, the website is easy to navigate. I'm not sure how many who use these services are laymen, but I would suggest adding a detailed explanation of each service. I had to Google the difference between each type of title search, but I might just be more uninformed than the average person, or I just didn't see it on your website

Reply from Staff on February 9th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 31st, 2021

Name: Anthony N.

Review: The site was not easy to navigate. Maybe putting the different things offered at the heading instead of searching for it.

Reply from Staff on January 31st, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 30th, 2021

Name: Roy B.

Review: Convenient yes, expensive "big YES" and with what I paid to record a lien it cost me close to $50. That seems quite exorbitant in my estimation!!

Reply from Staff on January 30th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 27th, 2021

Name: Wendy C.

Review: I purchased a Warranty Deed "package" on Friday and found that the Main download was a working document, but the secondary document (which is required) was not. In other words, I was able to use the fill-in feature on the main document, but not on the second document. I used the portal on the website to report my issue the same day. That was Friday. This is Wednesday. I have not heard a word from them and I have to use my documents in 2 days. I will probably have to resort to pen and ink for that document, but I have already tried filling it out twice and have to keep reprinting and starting over. You can't white out or cross out. I would really prefer to have the complete service that I paid for.

Reply from Staff on January 27th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. As is noted on the site, supplemental forms are provided as a courtesy with your order. They are not our forms, we did not create them. They are created and provided by the jurisdiction/agency that requires them. Have a wonderful day.


January 21st, 2021

Name: Ronald L.

Review: There is not enough room on the form to describe my property which was taken directly from the previous deed. Other than that worked as expected.

Reply from Staff on January 21st, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 28th, 2020

Name: Roger M.

Review: A better or more simplified explanation of what some of the more common titles would be used for would help. You list 6-8 types of Trusts alone. An example of doing a Grant Deed to move a property into, out of, or from a Trust to a Trust would have been helpful.

Reply from Staff on December 28th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 14th, 2020

Name: JOHN B.

Review: Process of acquiring an account and submitting a document was VERY easy. Failure was on the Recorders office, for not accepting the survey. Cheers.

Reply from Staff on December 14th, 2020

Thank you!


December 10th, 2020

Name: Alan C.

Review: I thought the instructions could have been a little better. I didn't know how to do this if the spouses are married but living in separate residences. Also I didn't understand the "Prior Instrument Reference". That should be explained better. Very sketchy instructions.

Reply from Staff on December 10th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 9th, 2020

Name: Cleatous S.

Review: The deed form is hard to fill in. There is no way to fill in the county in the "reviewed by" section. Also, there is no place for the Grantee's address on the form. I had to include it in the fill-in space for the legal description.

Reply from Staff on December 9th, 2020

Thank you!


December 9th, 2020

Name: Brandi P.

Review: The service itself is great, but the deed sample I ordered wasn't as accurate as I'd hoped. I needed to correct and resubmit. Not a huge deal, but a bit of an inconvenience.

Reply from Staff on December 9th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 29th, 2020

Name: Myron L.

Review: The forms were not identical to the county's version but it met my needs.

Reply from Staff on November 29th, 2020

Thank you!


November 8th, 2020

Name: Melody L.

Review: Beware, you cannot save the information you typed and change it later. It will be a PDF upon saving. So if you need corrections...you have to start all over!

Reply from Staff on November 8th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 24th, 2020

Name: Dennis S.

Review: I am still working on the forms. I am having problems doing the forms as you can only save as pdf and it is difficult to change or modify the pdf. You have to purchase a pdf convertor program. but all seems to be there to do the deed submittals.

Reply from Staff on October 24th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 20th, 2020

Name: David S.

Review: I downloaded the quit claim deed form and saved it on my computer. I opened it with Adobe and filled it out. The space for the legal description was too small (2 lines only) which did not allow enough room for the long property description that I had.

Reply from Staff on October 20th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 7th, 2020

Name: Lisa C.

Review: Please change on the example for the warranty deed the portion that says Source of Title: They don't use book and pages anymore They only use recording numbers. Please show an example with that for Maricopa County AZ Plus your Notary certificates should have a blank part for if it is signed in another state.

Reply from Staff on October 7th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 1st, 2020

Name: Patricia W.

Review: The technology and service was excellent. The content was too limited. I was seeking to find out about 61b deeds on the property and that was not provided.

Reply from Staff on October 1st, 2020

We appreciate your feedback Patricia.


September 18th, 2020

Name: Donna r.

Review: Downloads were easy but I am pretty lost in filling out. Thought be more instructions

Reply from Staff on September 19th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback Donna. If you are not completely sure of what you are doing we highly recommend seeking the assistance of a legal professional familiar with your specific situation.


August 6th, 2020

Name: Beverly L J.

Review: The process for receiving the quitclaim document worked well. I couldn't use the document. If I had been able to view the document before I had to pay for it, I would have known, but that isn't how your process works. However, that's the only snag I found. Otherwise the process for paying and downloading the document worked well. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on August 7th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback Beverly. We certainly do not want you to pay for something you are unable to use. To that end we have canceled your order and refunded your payment. We do hope that you find something more suitable to your needs. Have a wonderful day.


July 30th, 2020

Name: Fay J.

Review: instead of the rep giving me instructions on how to summit the documents,with 3 pages, he or she told me i had all night to figure it out!!! wow...because of that i rate the service very poorly...fast to get it done but very poor customer service...so...i give them a 2.5 rating.

Reply from Staff on July 30th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback, have a wonderful day Fay.


July 29th, 2020

Name: steven l.

Review: As a first time user and not having knowledge of how your site worked it was awkward to upload a file and not know what to do next. I found out there is nothing to do next but that after some time looking for a submit button or some kind of confirmation that I was doing the right thing. Ended up being very easy, just wasted time trying to figure out what to do when there was nothing left to do.

Reply from Staff on July 29th, 2020

Thank you!


July 29th, 2020

Name: Sawnie A.

Review: the deeds and related materials themselves are excellent but the PDF application is awful plus there is no way to customize the documents for specific purposes, so I had to type them from scratch in each instance.

Reply from Staff on July 29th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 29th, 2020

Name: RAMONA F.

Review: Good communication but they were unable to help me

Reply from Staff on July 29th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 9th, 2020

Name: Tracy M.

Review: The form is easy to use. However, the quit claim deed form seems to be for parcel of land, because the word "real property" is not in the form.

Reply from Staff on July 9th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 6th, 2020

Name: Johnnie G.

Review: We had hoped, as this was direct through our State recorder's office, State-specific data would be pre-filled in. Also there is no help when transferring the home title from a Revocable Trust to the living Trustee and new spouse (no example given, no help for which code to use). And the example doesn't match the prior deed revision format submitted by our attorney. So, not the best experience. We may have to get an attorney involved...what we were hoping to avoid

Reply from Staff on July 6th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 6th, 2020

Name: Sherri P.

Review: I thought it was easy, but I wish it were faster. I uploaded my document Monday night (after 5pm) and got my invoice the next morning Tuesday paid it right away. and my document was not sent to me as recorded until Wednesday morning even though it was recorded the day earlier at 8:30am. So there was a delay of almost 24 hours letting me know that my document was recorded. So if they could speed that up so that we knew exactly when it got recorded immediately I would give it a million stars

Reply from Staff on May 6th, 2020

Thank you!


May 4th, 2020

Name: Colleen P.

Review: It was frustrating to get the scans done but that might have been due to a learning curve. After 4 tries they were accepted. I couldn't figure out how to delete or close the failed attempts. Waiting to see if Recorder office has changed the title.

Reply from Staff on May 4th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 21st, 2020

Name: Linda W.

Review: The Quitclaim deed form was fine. Unfortunately, all I wanted to accomplish was to transfer property held in my name into my trust, but I could not any wording on the information you provided on how to accomplish this. It was not a sale, just a transfer from me to me as trustee.

Reply from Staff on April 21st, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 13th, 2020

Name: Melissa S.

Review: Not what I can use.

Reply from Staff on April 13th, 2020

Thank you!


February 13th, 2020

Name: SHASTA S.

Review: Ordered quitclaim deed form for Knox county Illinois. It got the job done however it was not a very good format. I had to explain all to the county recorder & was worried she would reject it. I would not recommend this item.

Reply from Staff on February 13th, 2020

Thank you!


February 12th, 2020

Name: lorali V.

Review: Not easy to fill in and the finished product looked awful when printed.

Reply from Staff on February 12th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


February 7th, 2020

Name: Kolette S.

Review: The forms are nice; however, they do not display the "th" after the day or the second digit of the year. You can type them in, but they will not print out. I just left them blank and will handwrite.

Reply from Staff on February 7th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 3rd, 2020

Name: Diane W.

Review: The forms were immediately available for download, which was nice. However, I was not impressed by the lack of several features: 1) there was no way to edit set text in the form, such as where it says you should consult an attorney. That is not necessary for recording the deed and I wanted to deleted it, but could not. 2) Also, under the "Notes" section, there is a limited area to write; I tried adding a fuller explanation of something, but the form would not accept or include it when I printed the final document. The form may do the job, but it's not very sophisticated or elegant.

Reply from Staff on January 3rd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 19th, 2019

Name: Catherine S.

Review: Description of document could have been better

Reply from Staff on December 19th, 2019

Thank you!


December 17th, 2019

Name: Timothy B.

Review: Excellent sample deed, very helpful. Unfortunately, the fill-able template only allowed for one BENEFICIARY.

Reply from Staff on December 17th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 29th, 2019

Name: Dean L.

Review: The template isn't that easy to work with, with you have to type out large amounts of text. Also copy and paste doesn't seem to work. Furthermore, the code listed on the guide is out of date. However, the DQC is decent in that it has all the required fields you need.

Reply from Staff on October 29th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 28th, 2019

Name: Tiffany Dawn J.

Review: Would be nice to have a better description on how to complete the forms if it is separated couple and one is signing the deed over to the other. I am still unsure how it should be worded. Disappointed that the guide didn't have better explanations.

Reply from Staff on September 28th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 27th, 2019

Name: CHRISTIN P.

Review: Did not use site; too expensive.

Reply from Staff on September 27th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 25th, 2019

Name: Sara D.

Review: Would have been beneficial to have more information about the previous sale history of the property. The report was received in a very timely manner.

Reply from Staff on September 26th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 3rd, 2019

Name: Tim T.

Review: Although I am sure that the Quit Claim form was acceptable for my county, I felt that it was not formatted in the manor that I have seen while viewing the other deeds recorded. So that forms that I received were not useful to me.

Reply from Staff on September 3rd, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 15th, 2019

Name: Jacqueline C.

Review: Was relieved to see your site actually delivered what I paid for.

Reply from Staff on August 15th, 2019

Thank you!


July 30th, 2019

Name: Renata L.

Review: Was a bit difficult to navigate. I feel a fee to access the site and a fee to print is a bit much. I am in the real estate business and find the deeds very useful

Reply from Staff on July 31st, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 17th, 2019

Name: Linda D.

Review: It was easy to download the form I wanted BUT there were 2 other options listed for "open/download." I didn't want to risk more charges for something I couldn't determine I needed so I passed them up. There were a few others listed with the option to "view" so I did that, without down-loading, and there were no additional charges. I would've liked that opportunity for 2 others that didn't offer "view" so maybe deeds.com missed a sale?

Reply from Staff on July 17th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Linda. All the documents available for download in your account are included with your payment, no additional charges.


June 29th, 2019

Name: Donna J.

Review: Doesn't have samples pertaining to me. Still searching for correct wording forGRANTORS (plural) so its legally written.

Reply from Staff on June 29th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 28th, 2019

Name: Georgana T.

Review: Not clear information on ownership, which is what I wanted.

Reply from Staff on May 28th, 2019

Sorry to hear that we were unable to find the information you need Georgana. Your account has been credited. Have a wonderful day.


May 21st, 2019

Name: Sherilynne P.

Review: I am delighted with the form. I just had to go through so much time and expense in order to use it. First, from your site I downloaded Adobe Acrobat. It totally compromised my computer. I had to get a computer expert to walk me through deleting adobe, and put a substitute on in order to use the form. That was an expense of $60.00. Then after that I still had a hard time getting the program to work, as the substitute program would not accept my e-mail address and I finally had to get someone on line to help me access that. I found it was a $$30.00 charge for the substitute. After fighting these lovely roadblocks, I was finally able to fill in the only form I needed and print it off. Took me two days to accomplish that. Why on earth do you offer adobe when it can compromise a computer so badly? Dealing with my husbands death and then having to deal with this, just one of many deterrents, well let's put it this way, it did not make my two days.

Reply from Staff on May 21st, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. Sorry to hear of your experience. Our documents are Adobe PDFs because PDF is the standard for digital documents, most computers have Adobe Reader installed, and it (Adobe Reader) is free.


May 9th, 2019

Name: Jason B.

Review: Providing .doc versions would be much easier than trying to jam information into a non-editable PDF.

Reply from Staff on May 9th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 1st, 2019

Name: DEBORAH G.

Review: This product is good but the text boxes are not large enough to contain the information required for the form. Even dates do not display with the entry you make.

Reply from Staff on April 1st, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 31st, 2019

Name: Patricia C.

Review: Only source I could find. Wasn't sure if I needed same certificate from each state and site had me checkout separately for each. Good way to keep you customer paying up. Just hope what I received is acceptable.

Reply from Staff on March 31st, 2019

Thank you!


March 17th, 2019

Name: walter m.

Review: directions and getting to forms, printing good, but I wish it could be more simply and clearly presented. We'll see how it finally works out

Reply from Staff on March 17th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 7th, 2019

Name: Lindsey W.

Review: The service was great but after I did all my work and uploaded the documents they canceled my stuff because the county they had on the list doesnt take/or have set up e-recording yet. It was a bit disappointing because thats the only reason I was on here is because it brought me here from that countys sight.

Reply from Staff on March 7th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback, sorry we were not able to provide the service for you. Hope you have a great day.


February 27th, 2019

Name: A. S.

Review: First, I am glad that you gave a blank copy, an example copy, and a 'guide'. It made it much easier to do. Overall I was very happy with your products and organization... however, things got pretty confusing and I have a pretty 'serious' law background in Real Estate and Civil law. With that said, I spent about 10+ hours getting my work done, using the Deed of Trust and Promissory note from you and there were a few problems: First, it would be FANTASTIC if you actually aligned your guide to actually match the Deed or Promissory Note. What I mean is that if the Deed says 'section (E)' then your guide shouldn't be 'randomly' numbered as 1,2,3, for advice/instructions, but should EXACTLY match 'section (E)'. Some places you have to 'hunt' for what you are looking for, and if you did it based on my suggestion, you wouldn't need to 'hunt' and it would avoid confusion. 2nd: This one really 'hurt'... you had something called the 'Deed of Trust Master Form' yet you had basically no information on what it was or how to use it. The only information you had was a small section at the top of the 'Short Form Deed of Trust Guide'. Holy Cow, was that 'section' super confusing. I still don't know if I did it correctly, but your guide says only put a return address on it and leave the rest of the 16 or so page Deed of Trust beneath it blank... and then include your 'Deed of Trust' (I had to assume the short form deed that I had just created) as part of it. I had to assume that I had to print off the entire 17 page or so title page and blank deed. I also had to assume that the promissory note was supposed to be EXHIBIT A or B on the Short Form Deed. It would be great if someone would take a serious look at that short section in your 'Short Form Deed of Trust Guide' and realize that those of us using your products are seriously turning this into a county clerk to file and that most of us, probably already have a property that has an existing Deed... or at least can find one in the county records if necessary... and make sure that you make a distinction between the Deed for the property that already exists, versus the Deed of Trust and Promissory note that we are trying to file. Thanks.

Reply from Staff on February 27th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We'll have staff review the document for clarity. Have a great day!


February 11th, 2019

Name: Harry C.

Review: I got the wrong state and now they want to charge me again for the proper state. My fault, BUT!!!!

Reply from Staff on February 11th, 2019

Sorry to hear that Harry. We've gone ahead and canceled the order you made in error. Have a wonderful day.


February 10th, 2019

Name: Caville B.

Review: Received the documents, but the explanation and process is not as straightforward as I would have liked. The Instructions and Sample document were not always easy to follow. I may just have a real estate lawyer perform the task.

Reply from Staff on February 10th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


February 8th, 2019

Name: Jennifer B.

Review: I didn't care for it because I was having to do other things in between filling it out and all of a sudden it would not allow me back in it to make changes. Luckily I had saved it and then had to do FILL/SIGN option which looks ugly but that was the only way I could add what I needed.

Reply from Staff on February 8th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 31st, 2019

Name: Amber H.

Review: after typing in the information, the printing is not in alignment - looks disorganized on the page and hard to read

Reply from Staff on February 1st, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We will flag the document for review.


January 10th, 2019

Name: Maria S.

Review: The paperwork/forms are fine, but there isn't enough explanation for me to figure out how to file the extra forms (which I do need in my case). The main form, Deed Upon Death is fine. I think the price is pretty high for these forms. I wouldn't have purchased it because there are places to get them for much cheaper (about 6 dollars), but this site had the extra forms I wanted (property in a trust and another form). Unfortunately these were included as a "courtesy" and there are no instructions for them. So three stars for being clear about what was in the package, having the right forms that I need, but instructions for putting them to use and price took a couple of stars off. Downloading was easy and once you download you can type the info into the PDF--that makes working with the forms much easier.

Reply from Staff on January 10th, 2019

Thank you for the feedback Maria. Regarding the supplement documents, it is best to get assistance from the agency that requires them. These are not legal documents, they should provide full support and guidance for them.


January 2nd, 2019

Name: Jenifer L.

Review: I'm an attorney. I see youve mixed up the terms "grantor" and "grantee" and their respective rights in this version. Anyone using it like this might have title troubles down the line.

Reply from Staff on January 2nd, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Jenifer, we have flagged the document for review.


December 30th, 2018

Name: Sharon L H.

Review: The forms were good enough, hard to get excited about legal forms... The information was very thorough and helpful.

Reply from Staff on December 30th, 2018

Thank you!


Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds

Nothing on this website should be considered a substitute for the advice of an attorney.

© DEEDS.COM INC. 1997 - 2021 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | (330) 606-0119 | P.O. Box 5264, Fairlawn, OH 44334