My Account Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds

Deeds.com Reviews

Recent 4 Star Reviews

Back to all reviews


April 5th, 2021

Name: Terri B.

Review: It's worth the money. I would like to have seen a variety of examples showing different scenarios for completing a quitclaim deed.

Reply from Staff on April 5th, 2021

Thank you!


March 10th, 2021

Name: Bill M.

Review: PROS: Quick communication. Completed the task expediently. CONS: Deciphering what was being referred to on the website when needing the proper classification wasn't clear. Had to delve through your unfamiliar territory. But managed. OVERALL: Got the job done swiftly and the end result was satisfactory. Will use again.

Reply from Staff on March 10th, 2021

Thank you!


February 25th, 2021

Name: Jean K.

Review: The website worked fine and I would have been happy to pay the extra money except the deed I needed was "not available". Ended up calling the courthouse anyway.

Reply from Staff on February 26th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


February 21st, 2021

Name: Glenda C.

Review: It was easy to find what I was looking for. The instructions were easy to follow. The example given was most beneficial in completing form.

Reply from Staff on February 21st, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 19th, 2021

Name: Frankie A.

Review: Deeds.com recorded documents for me without any issue. It's a good service and provides a lot of assistance on its web site. However, I asked for a printed receipt (i.e. an pdf copy of one), but after a staff provided me with an obvious answer, they simply ignored my follow up requests. I also asked a simple formatting question that they should have been able to answer; instead, they passed the buck and referred me to the recorder, which currently is a very time-consuming venture. They also have no telephone number for any issue. Generally, the service saves me the time and effort of physically recording a document, but when you think about $19.00 per recording seems like a steep price for the services rendered.

Reply from Staff on February 19th, 2021

We appreciate your feedback Frankie. We are glad that we were able to submit your documents as requested. Sorry to hear that we let you down in other areas. We do encourage you to shop around for services that may better suit your needs. Have a wonderful day.


February 18th, 2021

Name: Connie C.

Review: I thought the process was fairly easy. The price was reasonable. I had a slight problem, some of the words were missing from one page of the documents when I printed it. However, after I saved it to my computer, I was able to print the page in full.

Reply from Staff on February 18th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


February 11th, 2021

Name: Melody S.

Review: Although I was given quite a bit of information, I wanted my property title. I was not informed of what I would receive before I paid for this service.

Reply from Staff on February 11th, 2021

Thank you!


February 11th, 2021

Name: Margo M.

Review: So far help has been good given some of the information you don't have as far as making corrections. This is my first time using your service so maybe I will be better at utilizing it if I have to again.

Reply from Staff on February 11th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


February 9th, 2021

Name: Margaret C.

Review: I recieved my document in a reasonable amount of time. I thought being a member i would be able to look up more than 1 document but it keeps asking me for more money. I requested help, asking if I need to pay for each document but have not yet been answered. I appreciate the fact I got 1 document I needed quickly.

Reply from Staff on February 9th, 2021

Thank you!


February 6th, 2021

Name: Gerry C.

Review: Forms appear to be most current and instructions clear. Inserting grantor/grantee information onto form a bit "clunky" however no major issues. I will be using services again.

Reply from Staff on February 6th, 2021

Thank you!


January 28th, 2021

Name: Mark J.

Review: Straightforward, no issues.

Reply from Staff on January 28th, 2021

Thank you!


January 22nd, 2021

Name: L B W.

Review: Bottom line - it was certainly worth the $21 (+-?) I paid for the form and instructions, etc. Admittedly the form is a little inflexible in terms of editing for readability but I understand that offering greater flexibility would likely make theft more likely. So I'm happy with what I got. One suggestion - add more info about what's required in the "Source of Title" section.

Reply from Staff on January 22nd, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 11th, 2021

Name: Wendy S.

Review: Good template that met my needs. Much better than another draft template that I found on another site. Would have been helpful if the template had been provided in a Word format instead of PDF so that I could remove the sections that are not applicable.

Reply from Staff on January 11th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 9th, 2021

Name: Anthony C.

Review: Good information for solving my issue...

Reply from Staff on January 9th, 2021

Thank you!


December 29th, 2020

Name: David L.

Review: It was a very easy to use application. I can only give it four stars because I have yet to receive confirmation from the county that my application was acceptable, ie., format, font, etc. I believe it will be fine.

Reply from Staff on December 29th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 18th, 2020

Name: Mark & Linda W.

Review: Quite simple and easy. Only one critique: It would be easier if the names of the PDF would reflect the name of the deed/form such as 'Controlling tax return' rather than '1579101185SF56863.pdf'. However I love downloading forms rather than mail.

Reply from Staff on December 18th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 18th, 2020

Name: Tom B.

Review: I ended up loading the same file twice and was unable to delete one of them. I did send e request in to have one deleted and I did get a response back that only one file was processed. This was done in a timely manner but required more additional time. It would have been nice to be able to delete the file myself and finish the process at the same time. Other than this every thing did go very well. Thank you

Reply from Staff on December 18th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 14th, 2020

Name: Rebecca H.

Review: Very pleased with the ease of this deed form. Completing the deed form to make sure everything was in my name took ten minutes. Thanks.

Reply from Staff on December 14th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 2nd, 2020

Name: James S.

Review: It worked great. But it turns out I didn't need it.

Reply from Staff on December 2nd, 2020

Thank you!


December 2nd, 2020

Name: Janna V.

Review: Very easy process!

Reply from Staff on December 2nd, 2020

Thank you!


November 24th, 2020

Name: Kathy B.

Review: Works easy enough and good directions on the form, however no help when I got locked out. Had to do a completely new account name and email address.

Reply from Staff on November 24th, 2020

Thank you!


November 17th, 2020

Name: Michael B.

Review: I'm very pleased with the service provided by Deeds.com. After a format issue caused my scanner, it was a very smooth and speedy process. Highly recommended.

Reply from Staff on November 17th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 11th, 2020

Name: Dorothy S.

Review: Great service and documents that solved my legal issues I was frustrated with my inability to safe my information on the template and add an extra field box. Please make those instructions more clear for future customers.

Reply from Staff on November 11th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 27th, 2020

Name: Paul A.

Review: The website worked fast but the information was limited and the actual deed of trust was what i was looking for from the county --- the info was limited the website is fast and seemed accurate just limited the information I needed

Reply from Staff on October 27th, 2020

Thank you!


October 8th, 2020

Name: Samuel M.

Review: it was convenient to have a starting place, however, though the property is in Colorado, the probate is in Iowa, so I had to create my own document because you locked my capacity to edit the form I paid for. If I pay for it, I should be able to edit everything including non fill in text. I could not open it in word, as I normally could.

Reply from Staff on October 8th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 3rd, 2020

Name: Christopher B.

Review: The service was simple and easy enough but the UI isn't the easiest on the eyes and the process is a tad strange.

Reply from Staff on October 3rd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 2nd, 2020

Name: Jose G. C.

Review: It was OK but unfortunately useless. The jurisdictions are now requesting that documents such as Notices of Commencement not only be recorded at their offices, but also certified. This last service is not provided by Deeds, or at least I could not find it in your website and did not receive a response when I asked if you did. Thus, we are going back to traditional means of recording/certifying

Reply from Staff on October 2nd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback Jose. We do hope that you find something more suitable to your needs elsewhere. Have a wonderful day.


September 26th, 2020

Name: Carnell G.

Review: The basic setup was fine but, I need to review the document in its entirety for accuracy which I have yet to do so. So far so good. The monthly fee is more than I need for right now.

Reply from Staff on September 26th, 2020

Thank you!


September 12th, 2020

Name: Lorna D.

Review: Haven't used the form yet. But hopefully it's the correct one.

Reply from Staff on September 12th, 2020

Thank you!


September 9th, 2020

Name: William C.

Review: Good service, great price, the website is a bit hard to maneuver in places.

Reply from Staff on September 9th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 5th, 2020

Name: Duane L.

Review: Easy to use with very helpful directions.

Reply from Staff on September 5th, 2020

Thank you!


August 27th, 2020

Name: Sandrs T.

Review: It would be good to be able to print several documents at 1 time by highlighting them in the list without having to do one document at a time.

Reply from Staff on August 27th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 23rd, 2020

Name: George D.

Review: The TODD form has been notarized and registered with my county Register of Deeds office, so it works just fine. My only quibble is that when I printed it out, it missed part of the last line of the notary's info and the fine print in the bottom corners. When I printed it at 90% scale, it included those things.

Reply from Staff on August 23rd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 18th, 2020

Name: Audrey T.

Review: The info was good for the money, but not all that I needed.

Reply from Staff on August 18th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 10th, 2020

Name: linda l.

Review: I was very impressed with the Mineral Deed form, especially with the instructions to fill it out AND a copy of a completed for to compare against. This definitely saved me money for an attorney. The one thing I don't understand, though, is why I could not save the completed Deed to my hard drive. I did have to change a few things after the fact and I had to re-type the entire page to make the corrections. If not for this, I would definitely rate the forms and instructions as a 5 star.

Reply from Staff on August 10th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 5th, 2020

Name: Maria Lucy A.

Review: Very good service. Directions were easy to follow to obtain the document I needed.

Reply from Staff on August 5th, 2020

Thank you!


July 22nd, 2020

Name: Robert S.

Review: Process was easy to follow and worked as advertised. Thought the price was a little high.

Reply from Staff on July 22nd, 2020

Thank you!


July 8th, 2020

Name: Troy B.

Review: Very pleased with website very simple to navigate through

Reply from Staff on July 8th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 26th, 2020

Name: Daniel F.

Review: It was convenient to be able to download the deed template, instructions, and a completed sample deed all from deeds.com. I was able to complete my deed with little effort. My only complaint is that the editable fields in the pdf document are of fixed size, leaving some large spaces within a sentence, for example: Executed on this 1st day of July ,2020. This makes the printed document look a little peculiar.

Reply from Staff on June 26th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 24th, 2020

Name: George S.

Review: Very good, very expensive. I hope that this is what my lawyer needed for us to finish our wills. George

Reply from Staff on June 24th, 2020

Thank you!


May 29th, 2020

Name: Carla H.

Review: This is a very useful site for downloading legal forms - just be sure you're getting the form you need before buying. Unfortunately I selected the wrong form initially and had to buy a 2nd form to correct my error. I saw no way of communicating my error at that point - i.e., loss of one star.

Reply from Staff on May 30th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 28th, 2020

Name: Hinz H.

Review: Prompt accurate service

Reply from Staff on May 28th, 2020

Thank you!


May 14th, 2020

Name: Noah B.

Review: Website is basic, but get's the job done. Communication was prompt and efficient. Would use again. Thank You!

Reply from Staff on May 14th, 2020

Thank you!


April 24th, 2020

Name: John U.

Review: It's too early for me to tell because I just uploaded the document today and it hasn't been recorded yet. However, I will say that the website is very user friendly so assuming that everything goes as planned, this is a great service.

Reply from Staff on April 24th, 2020

Thank you!


April 24th, 2020

Name: Warren R.

Review: Nice service at a fair price. Website is not very user oriented. Messages accumulate in the messages area but are not emailed to the client. If you used the service regularly, it would be more understandable but for a first time or occasional user, the site can be time consuming.

Reply from Staff on April 24th, 2020

Thank you!


April 18th, 2020

Name: mark L.

Review: i really liked that the information i received from Deed .com concerning deed and title transfer for representative made it so i was able to find the correct forms that i needed. It was a bonus that Deed.com had the forms and instructions that i required

Reply from Staff on April 19th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 15th, 2020

Name: Michael W.

Review: I am generally pleased with your products. However, I found it difficult to return to the package after accessing one selected document. One other comment: Your Trustee's Deed package should include a Certificate of Trust form.

Reply from Staff on April 15th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 13th, 2020

Name: Remi W.

Review: Submitting documents electronically through Deeds.com saved me time and provided the best possible service for me in the comfort of my own home. There's no faster, better way to record documents than e-recording with Deeds.com.

Reply from Staff on April 13th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 7th, 2020

Name: John v.

Review: Process is well laid out, clear and concise. Check out is easy. Recommendations: * Assign names to the downloadable files that are meaningful, such as: WARRANTY DEED instead of the useless and cryptic 1420490866F11417.pdf. * Provide a ONE BUTTON DOWNLOAD for all forms ordered. It's aggravating to have to click on each of the 20 documents and download them individually.

Reply from Staff on April 7th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 1st, 2020

Name: Larry F.

Review: Your site is useful but limited in scope. I could not find exactly what I was looking for and felt that paying when I wasn't sure was going to be extremely frustrating.

Reply from Staff on April 1st, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 25th, 2020

Name: Emily P.

Review: Used the quitclaim form and the erecording service. Very smooth transaction, everything worked as it should.

Reply from Staff on March 25th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 7th, 2020

Name: Shane T.

Review: The Transfer on Death Deed form package was very good. But like anything, could use some improvements. There is not enough space to fill more than one beneficiary with any level of additional detail like "as his sole and separate property" The area for the legal description could be a bit bigger and potentially fit many legal descriptions. Or it could be made to simply say "See Exhibit A" as is likely necessary for most anyway. The guide should indicate what "homestead property" means so the user doesn't have to research the legal definition. (which turns out to be obvious, at least in my state, if you live there, it's your homestead.) It would be helpful if an "Affidavit of Death" form were included in the package for instances where the current deed hasn't been updated to reflect a widowed owner as the sole owner before recording with only the one signature.

Reply from Staff on March 7th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 3rd, 2020

Name: Elena R.

Review: Very helpful forms and guide. Would use again if needed.

Reply from Staff on March 3rd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


February 17th, 2020

Name: Doris P.

Review: Easy to understand and fill out Beneficiary Deed, but when I tried to download finished form, it disappeared! Luckily I had printed it first and had to fill out again.

Reply from Staff on February 17th, 2020

Thank you!


February 4th, 2020

Name: Lawrence R.

Review: Forms do not allow enough space for fields and cutoff. Need to expand the fields to allow for more writing. I ended up re-typing to be able to include full property description. Would be nice if available in Word format rather than only PDF format.

Reply from Staff on February 4th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 8th, 2019

Name: John P.

Review: Working with one document at a time every thing was great, but the program will not let multiple documents save independently. When I saved a document and created another document the changes I made on the second document were on the 1st document. No big deal if your printing, but if your saving to email later, its an issue.

Reply from Staff on December 8th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 4th, 2019

Name: Sander G.

Review: Good but knocked off a star because the download file names are mostly numbers instead of recognizable names of the file contents (e.g., Promissory_Note_blank.pdf). Renaming would be a great help!

Reply from Staff on December 4th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 4th, 2019

Name: angela t.

Review: good forms for what i needed.

Reply from Staff on December 4th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 27th, 2019

Name: Benjamin A.

Review: This method seems simple for me to complete. Wish me luck.

Reply from Staff on November 27th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 15th, 2019

Name: Gary K.

Review: Straightforward and pretty easy to use. The only downside is that there is no way to contact them directly. The number on the website is answered only by a voicemail with no return calls. Pricing seems fair compared to other services and much more efficient that filing "over the counter."

Reply from Staff on November 15th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 12th, 2019

Name: Donald P.

Review: Very fast and efficient. Easy to fill out but was upset the latest tax exemptions ruled in 2014 did not seem to be included. Exclusion of sale to blood relatives, etc. _ the one I needed.

Reply from Staff on November 12th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 30th, 2019

Name: Lauren W.

Review: I took a chance and downloaded the Beneficiary Deed form -- would have liked to have been able to see the form before I paid, but I took a chance as everywhere else I looked online wanted me to fill out form online and then pay $30+ for each deed. I'm doing several, so I was glad to be able to just download the blank form that appears to be one I can directly type into on my computer. Yay! Would use your site again if needed. Thanks!

Reply from Staff on October 30th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 29th, 2019

Name: James C.

Review: First time user and was directed there from a search on my home state for a state form. The downloaded form was complete with instructions and sample filled out form. I was not happy about the cost for the form, but it did the job.

Reply from Staff on October 29th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 23rd, 2019

Name: Karen C.

Review: Legal documents that served the purpose nothing too exciting.

Reply from Staff on October 23rd, 2019

Thank you Karen. Have a great day!


October 15th, 2019

Name: Connie G.

Review: This product makes it so much easier to understand and file forms that you might have to pay an attorney to do. All Counties have their own way of submitting forms and with Deeds you have the correct format.

Reply from Staff on October 15th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 12th, 2019

Name: brian p.

Review: Good, easy to use, quit claim form worked as expected.

Reply from Staff on October 12th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 4th, 2019

Name: Susan S.

Review: Great forms, easy to understand and use (the guide helped a lot). Recorded with no issues. Will be back when needed.

Reply from Staff on October 4th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 2nd, 2019

Name: Dorothea B.

Review: The Affidavit- Death of Joint Tenant form you provided is not the same form as showed on the Los Angeles County property tax website. It appears that the LA county form requires entering additional info that is not included in your form.

Reply from Staff on October 2nd, 2019

Thank you!


September 10th, 2019

Name: Theresa B.

Review: Will review after I attempt to complete. I like your site. Im very nervous to try this Hope not outdated information. Will let you know if filing goes okay.

Reply from Staff on September 10th, 2019

Thank you!


September 10th, 2019

Name: Raymond R C.

Review: Old document deeds were not available and my cost was returned. Was referred to another location and was able to get some help there.

Reply from Staff on September 10th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 6th, 2019

Name: Gene J.

Review: Easy to pay for, hard to download. A zip file containing all the forms would be a great addition. Your warning under the Review box needs help: see Your review may displayed publicly so please do not include any personal information.

Reply from Staff on September 6th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 23rd, 2019

Name: Lance T. W.

Review: All in all an easy, cost-effective approach to simple legal work.

Reply from Staff on August 23rd, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 17th, 2019

Name: Alexander H.

Review: As an experienced attorney new to estate planning, I attest that this website and its documents were very helpful. Their documents including everything one needed to know and was very comprehensive.

Reply from Staff on August 17th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 15th, 2019

Name: Wendling D.

Review: Good

Reply from Staff on August 15th, 2019

Thank you!


August 8th, 2019

Name: Paula B.

Review: I'm transferring a property into a trust and ordered the QuitClaim Deed. Everything was pretty straight forward and user friendly. However, the Additional Information/Instructions for the Preliminary Change of Ownership Report skips from Section "I" to "M" and does not address "K". It would have been very helpful to have an explanation of the difference between the three options in that section. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on August 8th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 6th, 2019

Name: Anthony T.

Review: Would be better if you could save the forms to word for easier use on your computer.

Reply from Staff on August 6th, 2019

Thank you!


July 30th, 2019

Name: Michael H.

Review: Found documents I needed quickly and at a reasonable price. MH

Reply from Staff on July 30th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 19th, 2019

Name: STACIA V.

Review: I filled out the forms that were somewhat easy. I was surprised that it was recorded by the county recording office. I just hope that it really worked. I think it did. I will find out later this year.

Reply from Staff on July 19th, 2019

Thank you!


July 16th, 2019

Name: James S.

Review: The forms download was quick and easy. The example deed was excellent. However, the payment method should include PayPal, not just credit cards.

Reply from Staff on July 16th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback James, we appreciate it.


July 16th, 2019

Name: randall a.

Review: As advertised. good value.

Reply from Staff on July 16th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 11th, 2019

Name: Michael S.

Review: So far, I'm happy with my experience. I'm still reviewing the guide for the docs I downloaded. Including the guide for the docs is indeed a plus.

Reply from Staff on July 11th, 2019

Thank you Michael, we really appreciate your feedback.


June 21st, 2019

Name: FEDERICO T.

Review: It was a little confusing to retrieve the documents. I was waiting for an email, but then I went toyour portal and I saw the messages and the document.

Reply from Staff on June 21st, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Frederico.


June 6th, 2019

Name: Melvin M.

Review: loads of forms and instructions....for a good buy...it would help to know where to send the forms after completing them...

Reply from Staff on June 6th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 20th, 2019

Name: Christine B. B.

Review: The Personal Representatives Deed is definitely a helpful document for my files. I find it need just a little tweaking by deeds.com , There should be more space for the legal description. I did see in the FAQ's you recommend putting it in the Exhibit and this is what I did. Also I couldn't get the year to be accepted and had to write it in. These are just some minor suggestions, on the whole I was grateful to find this document. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on May 21st, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. Sorry to hear that you had trouble with the date field, we will have it reviewed.


May 13th, 2019

Name: Patricia C.

Review: I found there were a large number of documents available to download. The file naming on the PDFs could be more descriptive, and it would be nice to be able to download a complete set with one click.

Reply from Staff on May 13th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 10th, 2019

Name: Matt G.

Review: The process went smoothly and gave me what I needed. As an improvement, I would recommend that deeds.com sends an email when there is a new message in the portal. I didn't get any updates and had to log in to track progress each time.

Reply from Staff on May 10th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 8th, 2019

Name: Ralph H.

Review: Your documents resolved my problem. Thanks.

Reply from Staff on May 8th, 2019

Thank you Ralph, we appreciate your feedback.


May 5th, 2019

Name: Joice W G.

Review: Easy to use and able to individualize, which was important since I needed to print more than one doc. I just wish I had an option for a less expensive purchase - seemed like a lot for just a couple docs.

Reply from Staff on May 5th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 2nd, 2019

Name: Kahn B.

Review: The Quitclaim deed seems pretty simple However I wonder if I can fll out the paper as easily as it looks I appreciate very much the sample and the direction for filling out the deed. Now I am in the process of gathering document to fill out the deed and I think only when after everything done, I may have a clear idea how good the Quitclaim Deed is. I hope I can follow instruction and will successfully done the paperwork. Thank you very much.

Reply from Staff on May 2nd, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 10th, 2019

Name: Pamela H.

Review: With Deeds.com I was able to acquire the form I needed for a reasonable fee. Easy navigation, plus guidelines & example of how the finished form should be filled out. I was most pleased to download blank form so I could type into it and then save the blank form. Well organized informative tool. Highly recommend

Reply from Staff on April 10th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 6th, 2019

Name: Martin P.

Review: The DEEDs website is very easy to navigate and find the required documents. I have not yet had an opportunity to review the documents I purchased and downloaded. That is the reason I have assigned a rating of four stars. I fully hope that can raise my rating to five stars after I've used those documents.

Reply from Staff on April 6th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 5th, 2019

Name: Ron S.

Review: Fair price and beneficiary deed was recorded without issue. Completion instructions provided were insufficient in some cases.

Reply from Staff on April 5th, 2019

Thank you!


March 31st, 2019

Name: Kevin B.

Review: It looks like it can be a huge time saver. I did a deed and appeared very professional.

Reply from Staff on March 31st, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 29th, 2019

Name: Angie K.

Review: Thank You!

Reply from Staff on March 29th, 2019

Thank you Angie.


March 21st, 2019

Name: lee s.

Review: Over all quality of document was good. The issue I had was where it states claimant did not have a contract with the owner or their agent. I did have a contract with their agent, and there was no option for both. So had improvise.

Reply from Staff on March 21st, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 14th, 2019

Name: Teresa H.

Review: I loved that there was a sample with the downloads. It made it much easier to fill out the document correctly.

Reply from Staff on March 14th, 2019

Thank you Teresa, have a great day!


March 1st, 2019

Name: FRANK O.

Review: Easy to download and use the forms, however two forms needed for my county recording were not included.

Reply from Staff on March 1st, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Frank. We'll look into finding and including the additional supplemental documents. Sometimes supplemental documents have to be generated by the county's system, specific to the transaction.


February 26th, 2019

Name: James J.

Review: The form itself was very good and easy to use. The only problem I had was the Sample they provided. Using a different name in every spot doesnt help determine what goes where. Using "Theodore Rockafeller" as Lien Claimant in one spot and Jebediah Finklestein in another then Harvey Johnson in the last spot is confusing if you really need a helpful sample.

Reply from Staff on February 26th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback James. We will have staff review the completed example to see if we can make it more helpful. Have a great day!


February 21st, 2019

Name: Glenella J.

Review: I wish you had the older deeds online to look at. Other than that, I was very satisfied with my experience.

Reply from Staff on February 21st, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


February 19th, 2019

Name: Cherene K.

Review: The process was easy and reasonable. My only problem was that, when I filled out my form on the computer, the writing I did overlapped with the pre-written words on the form, so that I had to end up doing it by hand. I've used DEEDS before and have not had that problem.

Reply from Staff on February 19th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Cherene. We've emailed you for some followup regarding the issue you reported.