My Account Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds

Deeds.com Reviews

Recent 4 Star Reviews

Back to all reviews


January 20th, 2019

Name: Pam B.

Review: This form really helped me out a lot could be a little more explanatory in some areas but all and all it works.

Reply from Staff on January 20th, 2019

Thanks Pam, we appreciate your feedback.


January 19th, 2019

Name: Cynthia S.

Review: Good find, provides guide to use.

Reply from Staff on January 19th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 16th, 2019

Name: Linda W.

Review: Got the forms, very straight forward. No problems completing them.

Reply from Staff on January 16th, 2019

Thanks Linda!


January 13th, 2019

Name: Lenore B.

Review: Thank you for making this deed available. The guide was such a big help.

Reply from Staff on January 13th, 2019

Thanks Lenore, have a great day!


January 11th, 2019

Name: john g.

Review: no problems got what i needed.

Reply from Staff on January 11th, 2019

Thanks John.


January 10th, 2019

Name: Mark R.

Review: Easy and simple to understand, had no trouble with the transaction or the forms. Recorded on the first try, not something that happens very often.

Reply from Staff on January 10th, 2019

Great to hear that Mark. have an awesome day!


January 7th, 2019

Name: Thomas V.

Review: Easy to use. Accomplished my goal

Reply from Staff on January 7th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 3rd, 2019

Name: Richard E.

Review: Very easy. I copied each doc separately. Is there a way to copy the all docs at once into a folder? Thanks for being there. Rich

Reply from Staff on January 3rd, 2019

Thank you for the feedback Richard. Currently there is no way to download all of the documents at once but we'll definitely look into it. Have a great day!


January 3rd, 2019

Name: Sandra G.

Review: We were referred to the site by banking friend. It does take time to read through and figure out what a person needs, form-wise, to accomplish the goal. Once that was decided, check out and the download was very easy. What a great savings in cost and time.

Reply from Staff on January 3rd, 2019

Thank you Sandra, glad we could help. Also, please thank your friend for us. Have a wonderful day.


January 2nd, 2019

Name: James D.

Review: good product, but would prefer an editable document, such as word

Reply from Staff on January 2nd, 2019

Thanks for your feedback James.


December 30th, 2018

Name: Yvonne W.

Review: I'm not certain yet that this is all I need to do what I need to do. Marion Co. Clerk's office has not been helpful. I found this site from that site & hopefully it will help.

Reply from Staff on December 30th, 2018

Thanks for the feedback Yvonne. We hope you found what you needed. Have a wonderful day!


December 28th, 2018

Name: Lorrisa L.

Review: No review provided.

Reply from Staff on December 28th, 2018

Thank you for your rating. Have a great day!


December 23rd, 2018

Name: Maryel T.

Review: Good site, had the information I needed. Quicker than I expected. Thanks.

Reply from Staff on December 23rd, 2018

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!