My Account Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds

Deeds.com Reviews

Recent 4 Star Reviews

Back to all reviews


March 14th, 2019

Name: Teresa H.

Review: I loved that there was a sample with the downloads. It made it much easier to fill out the document correctly.

Reply from Staff on March 14th, 2019

Thank you Teresa, have a great day!


March 1st, 2019

Name: FRANK O.

Review: Easy to download and use the forms, however two forms needed for my county recording were not included.

Reply from Staff on March 1st, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Frank. We'll look into finding and including the additional supplemental documents. Sometimes supplemental documents have to be generated by the county's system, specific to the transaction.


February 26th, 2019

Name: James J.

Review: The form itself was very good and easy to use. The only problem I had was the Sample they provided. Using a different name in every spot doesnt help determine what goes where. Using "Theodore Rockafeller" as Lien Claimant in one spot and Jebediah Finklestein in another then Harvey Johnson in the last spot is confusing if you really need a helpful sample.

Reply from Staff on February 26th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback James. We will have staff review the completed example to see if we can make it more helpful. Have a great day!


February 21st, 2019

Name: Glenella J.

Review: I wish you had the older deeds online to look at. Other than that, I was very satisfied with my experience.

Reply from Staff on February 21st, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


February 19th, 2019

Name: Cherene K.

Review: The process was easy and reasonable. My only problem was that, when I filled out my form on the computer, the writing I did overlapped with the pre-written words on the form, so that I had to end up doing it by hand. I've used DEEDS before and have not had that problem.

Reply from Staff on February 19th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Cherene. We've emailed you for some followup regarding the issue you reported.


February 16th, 2019

Name: Lindsay B.

Review: The form was easy to fill out. The only problem I had was on the Notary page I live in a different state than the property and I couldn't change the name of the state or county where the notary had to sign.

Reply from Staff on February 16th, 2019

Thanks Lindsay, we appreciate your feedback.


February 13th, 2019

Name: Jamie F.

Review: I purchased he Alabama Correction Warranty Deed Form to correct a mistake in the legal description. However, this form says it must be signed by all who previously signed the deed. One of these people is now deceased. Can I use this form? How would it be different? I would give you 5 stars but wish this issue had been addressed. Thanks.

Reply from Staff on February 13th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. From the product description: All parties who signed the prior deed must sign the correction deed in the presence of a notary.


February 10th, 2019

Name: Diana H.

Review: little expensive same document in other county is free. however quite fast in responding. and just what i needed.

Reply from Staff on February 10th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 10th, 2019

Name: Michele S.

Review: This is a great service if you know what youre looking for. Unfortunately it just wasnt right for me and my situation.

Reply from Staff on February 10th, 2019

Thank you!


February 8th, 2019

Name: Christine R.

Review: Ordering and directions were easy. The only thing missing in the instructions was how to record by mail. Thanks!

Reply from Staff on February 8th, 2019

Thank you Christine. We'll work on making it more clear that one can find mailing information in our recording section. Have a great day!


February 1st, 2019

Name: Susan Z.

Review: Helpful website. Couldn't use the forms for my situation and area

Reply from Staff on February 1st, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Susan. We don't want you to have to pay for something you didn't use, we've gone ahead and canceled your order and payment. Have a great day!


January 30th, 2019

Name: Marion R.

Review: YOU WERE NOT ABLE TO PROVIDE SERVICE IN THE COUNTY WE NEEDED IN NEW MEXICO. YOUR RESPONSE WAS QUICK SO I APPRECIATE THAT. THANK YOU

Reply from Staff on January 30th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Marion.


January 20th, 2019

Name: Pam B.

Review: This form really helped me out a lot could be a little more explanatory in some areas but all and all it works.

Reply from Staff on January 20th, 2019

Thanks Pam, we appreciate your feedback.


January 19th, 2019

Name: Cynthia S.

Review: Good find, provides guide to use.

Reply from Staff on January 19th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 16th, 2019

Name: Linda W.

Review: Got the forms, very straight forward. No problems completing them.

Reply from Staff on January 16th, 2019

Thanks Linda!


January 13th, 2019

Name: Lenore B.

Review: Thank you for making this deed available. The guide was such a big help.

Reply from Staff on January 13th, 2019

Thanks Lenore, have a great day!


January 11th, 2019

Name: john g.

Review: no problems got what i needed.

Reply from Staff on January 11th, 2019

Thanks John.


January 10th, 2019

Name: Mark R.

Review: Easy and simple to understand, had no trouble with the transaction or the forms. Recorded on the first try, not something that happens very often.

Reply from Staff on January 10th, 2019

Great to hear that Mark. have an awesome day!


January 7th, 2019

Name: Thomas V.

Review: Easy to use. Accomplished my goal

Reply from Staff on January 7th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 3rd, 2019

Name: Richard E.

Review: Very easy. I copied each doc separately. Is there a way to copy the all docs at once into a folder? Thanks for being there. Rich

Reply from Staff on January 3rd, 2019

Thank you for the feedback Richard. Currently there is no way to download all of the documents at once but we'll definitely look into it. Have a great day!


January 3rd, 2019

Name: Sandra G.

Review: We were referred to the site by banking friend. It does take time to read through and figure out what a person needs, form-wise, to accomplish the goal. Once that was decided, check out and the download was very easy. What a great savings in cost and time.

Reply from Staff on January 3rd, 2019

Thank you Sandra, glad we could help. Also, please thank your friend for us. Have a wonderful day.


January 2nd, 2019

Name: James D.

Review: good product, but would prefer an editable document, such as word

Reply from Staff on January 2nd, 2019

Thanks for your feedback James.


December 30th, 2018

Name: Yvonne W.

Review: I'm not certain yet that this is all I need to do what I need to do. Marion Co. Clerk's office has not been helpful. I found this site from that site & hopefully it will help.

Reply from Staff on December 30th, 2018

Thanks for the feedback Yvonne. We hope you found what you needed. Have a wonderful day!


December 28th, 2018

Name: Lorrisa L.

Review: No review provided.

Reply from Staff on December 28th, 2018

Thank you for your rating. Have a great day!


December 23rd, 2018

Name: Maryel T.

Review: Good site, had the information I needed. Quicker than I expected. Thanks.

Reply from Staff on December 23rd, 2018

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!