My Account Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds

Deeds.com Reviews

Recent 5 Star Reviews

Back to all reviews


December 12th, 2019

Name: Diane W.

Review: Easy to download and print. Came with good instructions. Would use deeds.com again.

Reply from Staff on December 12th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 11th, 2019

Name: Kay I.

Review: Very easy to use. However, the "sample" filled in red ink did not print for me to refer to. Is that the correct desire, not to print?

Reply from Staff on December 11th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 11th, 2019

Name: Amanda M.

Review: Was very easy to use.

Reply from Staff on December 11th, 2019

Thank you!


December 11th, 2019

Name: Dee W.

Review: Easy process! Submit payment, fill out forms using the document guide provided, and print!

Reply from Staff on December 11th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 11th, 2019

Name: Jennifer S.

Review: Fabulous

Reply from Staff on December 11th, 2019

Thank you!


December 10th, 2019

Name: Leslie Y.

Review: I had my doubts going in but was pleasantly surprised at the thoroughness of the documents and information provided. Will use again.

Reply from Staff on December 10th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 10th, 2019

Name: Nancy S.

Review: Outstanding forms, thanks for making this easy.

Reply from Staff on December 10th, 2019

Thank you!


December 9th, 2019

Name: Lucille F.

Review: Instructions very detailed and clear.

Reply from Staff on December 9th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 8th, 2019

Name: Donald W.

Review: Could not have been any easier to download the quit claim forms. The provided instructions and samples look to be helpful. Only have to set aside the time to fill out. Thanks

Reply from Staff on December 8th, 2019

Thank you!


December 7th, 2019

Name: Annie R.

Review: Excellent service. Documents easy to understand and use.

Reply from Staff on December 7th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 7th, 2019

Name: Albert G.

Review: Download was smooth. I'll post an update after I get a change to work with the forms.

Reply from Staff on December 7th, 2019

Thank you!


December 7th, 2019

Name: Geraldine B.

Review: Top notch real estate forms. Easy to use, printed out nice, and the guide and example are priceless. You're not going to find anything better anywhere.

Reply from Staff on December 7th, 2019

Thank you for the kind words Geraldine! Have an incredible day!


December 6th, 2019

Name: Missy J.

Review: as always, perfect!

Reply from Staff on December 6th, 2019

Thank you!


December 5th, 2019

Name: LISA B.

Review: GOT WHAT I NEEDED FORMS WORKED FINE.

Reply from Staff on December 5th, 2019

Thank you!


December 5th, 2019

Name: Kimberly M.

Review: I love Deeds.com. I've never had any issues with the service, getting documents back, etc.

Reply from Staff on December 5th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 5th, 2019

Name: Diane C.

Review: Hey, great job! Love these forms. They make the process really easy.

Reply from Staff on December 5th, 2019

Great to hear Diane, have a fantastic day!


December 3rd, 2019

Name: Corinne S.

Review: Did not need power to "serve" contractor. All work done well, paid for, nothing more. Worth noting when things could go awry!

Reply from Staff on December 3rd, 2019

Thank you!


December 2nd, 2019

Name: charles g.

Review: very good forms. they covered everything i needed.

Reply from Staff on December 2nd, 2019

Thanks Charles, we really appreciate your feedback. Have a great day!


December 2nd, 2019

Name: Laura B.

Review: Downloaded and completed these quit claim forms in less than one cup of coffee, quick easy and stress free.

Reply from Staff on December 2nd, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 1st, 2019

Name: Susan N.

Review: Hope to get form printed out Ok.

Reply from Staff on December 1st, 2019

Thank you!


November 29th, 2019

Name: Rachel C.

Review: Excellent information, and form source.

Reply from Staff on November 30th, 2019

Thank you!


November 29th, 2019

Name: Lisa J.

Review: Thank you so much for your time.

Reply from Staff on November 29th, 2019

Thank you!


November 28th, 2019

Name: Javel L.

Review: The idea is great. I was not able to have my deed retrieved. Would have needed a verifies copy anyway.

Reply from Staff on November 28th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 28th, 2019

Name: Sue D.

Review: Great program

Reply from Staff on November 28th, 2019

Thank you!


November 27th, 2019

Name: Yehong M.

Review: everything worked well,

Reply from Staff on November 27th, 2019

Thank you!


November 27th, 2019

Name: Eleanor W.

Review: Easy to find the form I needed. And the instructions helpful on how to fill out the form.

Reply from Staff on November 27th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 27th, 2019

Name: Margarette S.

Review: I found your website easy to use and very informative.

Reply from Staff on November 27th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 26th, 2019

Name: GLENN A M.

Review: I loved the easy to understand and use system, very user friendly.

Reply from Staff on November 26th, 2019

Thank you!


November 26th, 2019

Name: Christopher B.

Review: Record retrieval by staff is very prompt!!! Great customer service for sure!

Reply from Staff on November 26th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 25th, 2019

Name: Gloria S.

Review: Hard to find, obscure, forms were available. I did not think I was going to be able to find them, let alone find such high quality docs, great job!

Reply from Staff on November 25th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 25th, 2019

Name: Kathy P.

Review: I like that the quit claim form was fill in the blank on my computer instead of online, made it so much easier than having to do everything at once, at the mercy of the internet connection. Will refer others here.

Reply from Staff on November 25th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 25th, 2019

Name: Lacee G.

Review: Great real estate deed forms.

Reply from Staff on November 25th, 2019

Thank you!


November 25th, 2019

Name: Joni Y.

Review: Deeds.com is a very up to date & easy instruction website. I recommend this site to all who are looking for forms dealing with deeds. Thank you for making life easy in this aspect.

Reply from Staff on November 25th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 25th, 2019

Name: Ellen D.

Review: Fantastic service! The forms were available to download instantly and they were perfect for my situation. Easy to use on my older computer. Thanks!

Reply from Staff on November 25th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 25th, 2019

Name: Sharla B.

Review: Was very helpful it helped me find out everything I needed for the deed.

Reply from Staff on November 25th, 2019

Thank you!


November 23rd, 2019

Name: Dennis T.

Review: I liked the service very much. The form I ordered wasn't provided by the local government agency and I couldn't find it on the internet. I liked that the form came with easy to follow, line by line, instructions and a sample. I also appreciated that I wasn't forced to take on a trial membership to keep me on the hook. I would definitely use this service again in the future!

Reply from Staff on November 23rd, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 23rd, 2019

Name: PAUL L.

Review: Outstanding site in every way and reasonably priced.

Reply from Staff on November 23rd, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 23rd, 2019

Name: Pamela B.

Review: Fantastic system, so easy to use even for a simpleton like me.

Reply from Staff on November 23rd, 2019

Thank you!


November 22nd, 2019

Name: Robin M.

Review: Thank you for your services...Attny office quoted a very large fee for the "TOD DEED" process, so this is very helpful that I am able to take care of this myself. If I would have researched your link sooner, I could have saved my Dad a lot of money for the "SURVIVORSHIP DEED". Thanks again & have a wonderful day:)

Reply from Staff on November 22nd, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 22nd, 2019

Name: Karen C.

Review: Quick and easy download. Got everything I needed. I would recommend deeds.com

Reply from Staff on November 22nd, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 22nd, 2019

Name: Danelle S.

Review: So easy and fast that even I could do it, and I'm technologically challenged! Thank you Deeds.com for taking care of the technical stuff so I can live and play. Definitely speedy delivery!

Reply from Staff on November 22nd, 2019

Thank you!


November 21st, 2019

Name: Teri A S.

Review: Received the quit claim form as ordered. Seemed clear and concise, easy to follow instructions and the completed example was helpful.

Reply from Staff on November 21st, 2019

Thank you Teri, have a great day!


November 21st, 2019

Name: Leonard H.

Review: Just perfect for what I needed. Made the property transfer very easy.

Reply from Staff on November 21st, 2019

Thank you!


November 20th, 2019

Name: Robert W.

Review: very good forms and easy to print and read. I need a notary form from a different state. We are both from the state of Michigan. This would make it easier to complete out of the State of Utah. Thanks Robert W.

Reply from Staff on November 20th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 19th, 2019

Name: Kimberly S.

Review: It's so easy to use. Well worth the price. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on November 19th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 18th, 2019

Name: Djala C.

Review: my experience was excellent.

Reply from Staff on November 19th, 2019

Thank you!


November 18th, 2019

Name: sakkubai p.

Review: It was easy to download and I love it.I am going to take them to our attorney. If she approve it I am going to print for other counties too, where we have other properties. thanks.

Reply from Staff on November 18th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 18th, 2019

Name: Delia C.

Review: Your service is a life saver! I'm a paralegal and new to lien releases especially in Platte Co., MO. The clerk was not helpful and I so appreciate your service in accomplishing this very important task!!

Reply from Staff on November 18th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 18th, 2019

Name: James G.

Review: Deed.com had some hard to find mineral interest deeds for Oklahoma.I'm an attorney in Texas with no Ok experience. The examples on Deed.com were very useful and saved me lots of time. James G.

Reply from Staff on November 18th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 18th, 2019

Name: Josephine R.

Review: Completed, notarized, and recorded with no issues.

Reply from Staff on November 18th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 18th, 2019

Name: LINDA J M.

Review: NO PROBLEMS. I LIKE THE DEED DOCUMENT AND INSTRUCTIONS. MADE IT EASY.

Reply from Staff on November 18th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 17th, 2019

Name: Shirley C.

Review: I liked that the documents could be filled in on my computer. All the documents came out nice, better than I expected really.

Reply from Staff on November 17th, 2019

Thank you Shirley, we appreciate your feedback. Have a great day!


November 17th, 2019

Name: Jane R.

Review: Forms were easy to complete and print.

Reply from Staff on November 17th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 17th, 2019

Name: Sandra M.

Review: The forms were easy to use but there was a software issue that made it impossible to get the county name to appear on the form in the correct place. It made the deed look a little sloppy

Reply from Staff on November 17th, 2019

Thank you!


November 16th, 2019

Name: Sally Ann C.

Review: Thank you for your service. It seems to have worked, I printed a document purporting to be the Deed I needed. I was somewhat disappointed though - I was expecting something as impressive as the Title Search, which goes back to 1828 and includes Millard Fillmore, admittedly not one of our most celebrated Presidents. But I am happy to have what I have, and thank you again! peace - SAVC

Reply from Staff on November 17th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 16th, 2019

Name: LEON S.

Review: recorded deed space to small for corrective deed requirement

Reply from Staff on November 16th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 16th, 2019

Name: VICTOR S.

Review: Wow! Nice and easy!

Reply from Staff on November 16th, 2019

Thank you!


November 15th, 2019

Name: Lori C.

Review: It just a little disconcerting that I was not able to preview any of the forms prior to purchasing them. Thank goodness they were the correct forms I needed. I would suggest being able to at least make the picture of the forms a little larger or give the capability to zoom in.

Reply from Staff on November 15th, 2019

Thank you!


November 15th, 2019

Name: Jonnie G.

Review: I very much dreaded this whole endeavor but very pleasantly surprised. So far, so good. I feel much more confidant that the crucial form, when presented, will play well with the county.......

Reply from Staff on November 15th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 14th, 2019

Name: Dee R.

Review: Quick, Simple order process with many options of forms to download!

Reply from Staff on November 14th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 14th, 2019

Name: Richard R.

Review: Very straightforward, and fair-enough pricing.

Reply from Staff on November 14th, 2019

Thank you!


November 14th, 2019

Name: Elexis C.

Review: Easy, fast & amazing descriptions of all forms needed.

Reply from Staff on November 14th, 2019

Thank you!


November 14th, 2019

Name: Beata K.

Review: Loved it! Extremely easy to use. Quick and efficient. I was able to officially record my documents within a day.

Reply from Staff on November 14th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 14th, 2019

Name: James R.

Review: Really Easy site to navigate!

Reply from Staff on November 14th, 2019

Thank you James, have a great day!


November 13th, 2019

Name: Michael B.

Review: It was a breeze to utilize.

Reply from Staff on November 13th, 2019

Thank you!


November 13th, 2019

Name: JOANNE W.

Review: Excellent product and so easily obtained. Well worth the price.

Reply from Staff on November 13th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 13th, 2019

Name: Gretchen R.

Review: I can't think of any suggestions for improvement. The documents I needed were readily available. Thank you

Reply from Staff on November 13th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 13th, 2019

Name: April L.

Review: The warranty deed forms I received worked fine.

Reply from Staff on November 13th, 2019

Thank you!


November 13th, 2019

Name: John v.

Review: I don't have any experience with real estate legal forms and these were fairly easy to understand. The guide helped a bunch and the information provided on the site filled in any gaps. Overall I would definitely use again.

Reply from Staff on November 13th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 12th, 2019

Name: Kimberly M.

Review: Love Deeds.com. So easy to work with and quick as well.

Reply from Staff on November 12th, 2019

Thank you again for your kind words! Have a fantastic day!


November 12th, 2019

Name: Yunyan B.

Review: Great website, fraction of the price if doing title research elsewhere

Reply from Staff on November 12th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 12th, 2019

Name: David J.

Review: Excellent documents, downloaded quick, completed and printed with no problems. Thank you

Reply from Staff on November 12th, 2019

Thank you!


November 10th, 2019

Name: Pamela L.

Review: The packet was very comprehensive and easy to use (I had just one question that wasn't clearly explained). II appreciate that the forms are kept up to date.

Reply from Staff on November 10th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 9th, 2019

Name: Brad T.

Review: I didn't spend a lot of time there but seems to be a good site with a valuable service.

Reply from Staff on November 9th, 2019

Thank you!


November 9th, 2019

Name: RUTH O.

Review: Got access to the forms immediately after ordering. Lots of helpful information, forms were easy to use. Happy I choose this site.

Reply from Staff on November 9th, 2019

Thank you Ruth. Have a great day!


November 8th, 2019

Name: Bruce J.

Review: Fast results

Reply from Staff on November 8th, 2019

Thank you!


November 7th, 2019

Name: Dennis D.

Review: Thanks for the efficient process and instructions.

Reply from Staff on November 7th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 7th, 2019

Name: Dennis D.

Review: Downloaded perfect. Can hardly wait to get them done.

Reply from Staff on November 7th, 2019

Thank you!


November 7th, 2019

Name: jon m.

Review: Great last minute forms saved me a critical time when I had no access to my own resources. Five Star Customer service.

Reply from Staff on November 7th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 6th, 2019

Name: Jami B.

Review: I was blown away by all the information I received for just $19.00!! I am still reading through it. Great job of explaining everything.

Reply from Staff on November 7th, 2019

Thank you!


November 6th, 2019

Name: John R.

Review: All the material included made preparing the quit claim deed very easy. Good product.

Reply from Staff on November 6th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 6th, 2019

Name: Eileen S.

Review: It seems fast.

Reply from Staff on November 6th, 2019

Thank you!


November 6th, 2019

Name: Monty H.

Review: Perfection. The filled-out form was especially helpful and I appreciate not having to share personal/financial information over the Internet, as required by so many other legal form service providers.

Reply from Staff on November 6th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 5th, 2019

Name: Michael H.

Review: Site was easy to understand and use. Service was prompt. Good job Montgomery County!

Reply from Staff on November 6th, 2019

Thank you!


November 5th, 2019

Name: Beatrica G.

Review: Thanks for your service. I recieved my documents on time and package information as promise.

Reply from Staff on November 5th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 5th, 2019

Name: Donald H.

Review: EXCELLENT,,super good. Quick & easy

Reply from Staff on November 5th, 2019

Thank you!


November 5th, 2019

Name: Elizabeth L.

Review: Used this site and the forms a few times now and always a good experience. It's so nice to be able to download these forms to my computer and work on them there. So many others want you to do everything online, pain in my opinion. Thank you Deeds!

Reply from Staff on November 5th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 5th, 2019

Name: Pamela S.

Review: Very good thanks.

Reply from Staff on November 5th, 2019

Thank you!


November 5th, 2019

Name: silvia m.

Review: Used the forms for a quitclaim deed. Worked great! Also, big bonus to have the extra forms available, needed a couple of them. Highly recommend...

Reply from Staff on November 5th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 4th, 2019

Name: M T.

Review: Really nice deed form and guide the whole process was super easy.

Reply from Staff on November 4th, 2019

Thank you!


November 4th, 2019

Name: rita t.

Review: Thanks for asking, everything was fine. Forms worked as expected, no problems.

Reply from Staff on November 4th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 1st, 2019

Name: john t.

Review: it worked well and printed out well.

Reply from Staff on November 1st, 2019

Thank you!


November 1st, 2019

Name: Marilyn B.

Review: I do not use the internet much and really am not good with it, but your site which my brother told me about was really easy to use. I would recommend your service to others any time. Thanks for making it user friendly.

Reply from Staff on November 1st, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 1st, 2019

Name: Patrick M.

Review: Very useful and easy to use. Great value too. Especially liked the example.

Reply from Staff on November 1st, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 31st, 2019

Name: William P.

Review: I was very pleased with the end results regarding Quitclaim deeds.

Reply from Staff on October 31st, 2019

Thank you!


October 31st, 2019

Name: Gloria S.

Review: I needed a Contest of Lien form and was told by our County Department that the forms could be obtained online. The whole process of paying and receiving a PDF re-usable form was user friendly and the items that came with the purchase;the directions about filling out the form ect., were a fantastic addition for the price of the document. Happy customer!

Reply from Staff on October 31st, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 30th, 2019

Name: Zina J.

Review: Deeds.com supplied exactly what I needed to complete a quitclaim. Deeds.com saved me $180, supplied the necessary forms, and a sample page to use as a guide. I recommend Deeds.com.

Reply from Staff on October 31st, 2019

Thank you!


October 30th, 2019

Name: Jenny B.

Review: Thank you! Will use you again in the future.

Reply from Staff on October 30th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 30th, 2019

Name: Bobby V.

Review: Great

Reply from Staff on October 30th, 2019

Thank you!


October 29th, 2019

Name: Home For Life S.

Review: Covers everything; very pleased.

Reply from Staff on October 29th, 2019

Thank you!