My Account Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds

Deeds.com Reviews

Recent 5 Star Reviews

Back to all reviews


August 8th, 2020

Name: Carleton G.

Review: I found everything I needed. Very easy to use. I am very satisfied.

Reply from Staff on August 8th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 8th, 2020

Name: Michelle H.

Review: Fast, easy and helpful. Highly recommend, my document was recorded within 24 hours.

Reply from Staff on August 8th, 2020

Thank you!


August 8th, 2020

Name: Tuesday G.

Review: This was a great site to use. They responded quickly when needed. And with i 24 hours the deed was filed. Very happy with with site and company! Thank you!

Reply from Staff on August 8th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 8th, 2020

Name: john o.

Review: very simple to use

Reply from Staff on August 8th, 2020

Thank you!


August 7th, 2020

Name: Donaldo C.

Review: Deeds.com is very helpful when filling a Deed. I appreciate that. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on August 7th, 2020

Thank you!


August 7th, 2020

Name: Wilma D.

Review: The certification of trust looks fine to me. I printed it and filled it out and had it notarized today. I have not sent it to the company that wants it yet so that will be the test. They are very picky. If they have any comment I will let you know.

Reply from Staff on August 7th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 7th, 2020

Name: Rod G.

Review: You guys have it DOWN!! You made it easy to navigate your site and services. You explained things effectively. You are helpful and fast. NO WAY would even entertain using a different deed/ document recording service. I'll be back! Thank you. Rod

Reply from Staff on August 7th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 7th, 2020

Name: Wilma M.

Review: Amazingly easy. Thank you

Reply from Staff on August 7th, 2020

Thank you!


August 7th, 2020

Name: ELIZABETH G.

Review: This site was very easy to use. Great direction on how to complete the form.

Reply from Staff on August 7th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 7th, 2020

Name: COURTNEY K.

Review: I could not be happier with this service! It was so easy and fast!

Reply from Staff on August 7th, 2020

Thank you!


August 7th, 2020

Name: Donald C.

Review: As promised, my forms were immediately ready for download. The forms were exactly what i wanted. I couldnt be happier and i cant even guess how much money i saved. They were even formatted to the exact font, spacing and margin used by my county. It is obvious a lot of time and effort was put into the preparation of these documents. They are absolutely perfect. Check it out, you wont be disappointed and the price is much less than i expected. Don caldwell

Reply from Staff on August 7th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 6th, 2020

Name: Vince D.

Review: Great product and service, really makes me rethink the value I provide to my customers.

Reply from Staff on August 6th, 2020

Thank you!


August 6th, 2020

Name: Jay T.

Review: I filled out the deed, had it notarized, and recorded. No problems. I put this off for so long. Once I had the form it was recorded in one day.

Reply from Staff on August 6th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 6th, 2020

Name: Alex J.

Review: Very simple to use. I am a private homeowner with no experience in such things and it was very easy to do which was quite a relief. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on August 6th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 6th, 2020

Name: Nancy B.

Review: This was the easiest, quickest, most understandable way I've seen yet to retrieve deeds from various counties. The government websites are "clunky" and each one seems different than the other. I like this service and will use them again in the future. NANCY

Reply from Staff on August 6th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 5th, 2020

Name: RUSSELL E.

Review: The process sure was easy and fast. Not sure why a rep would question why I am requesting an exhibit page on the Deed when that's a common practice here in AZ. They recorded it the way I sent it so all good.

Reply from Staff on August 5th, 2020

Thank you!


August 5th, 2020

Name: Robert A.

Review: A well constructed site, easy to navigate and a pleasure to use. I'd give it a 10 on 10

Reply from Staff on August 5th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 5th, 2020

Name: William S.

Review: Assuming that the downloads went without a hitch, the system was easy to follow and execute.

Reply from Staff on August 5th, 2020

Thank you!


August 5th, 2020

Name: Eileen D.

Review: Very easy to use. The example form was a big help in making sure I had the forms filled out correctly.

Reply from Staff on August 5th, 2020

Thank you!


August 5th, 2020

Name: JAMES V.

Review: I initiated an order at 8:30PM on a Tuesday. I already had a response waiting for me when I opened my email the next morning. Very responsive. I'm very happy with this service.

Reply from Staff on August 5th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 5th, 2020

Name: Pamela D K.

Review: very helpful. Was unable to find what I needed, but did everything they could to help. Will try them again in the future, if need be.

Reply from Staff on August 5th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 5th, 2020

Name: Gene L.

Review: Worked perfect. Thanks.

Reply from Staff on August 5th, 2020

Thank you!


August 4th, 2020

Name: Quinlyn H.

Review: They didn't have what I was looking for so they refunded my money immediately. Very easy to work with!

Reply from Staff on August 4th, 2020

Thank you!


August 3rd, 2020

Name: Roger W.

Review: worked very good or me

Reply from Staff on August 3rd, 2020

Thank you Roger, have a great day!


August 3rd, 2020

Name: Linda W.

Review: Received feedback in a timely manner and got a quick reponse.

Reply from Staff on August 3rd, 2020

Thank you!


August 3rd, 2020

Name: Sarah A.

Review: Uploading the document was simple, and it was recorded much faster than I thought! Deeds.com makes the process incredibly easy.

Reply from Staff on August 3rd, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 2nd, 2020

Name: Jeremiah W.

Review: Very helpful information and great forms.

Reply from Staff on August 2nd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 2nd, 2020

Name: Fernando C.

Review: I was happy with my purchase. I honestly received more than I expected . I recommend you expand to offer more forms such as Living Will.

Reply from Staff on August 2nd, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 2nd, 2020

Name: Brenda M. K.

Review: Great service Easy to do Efficient

Reply from Staff on August 2nd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 2nd, 2020

Name: Barbara M.

Review: Easy to do.

Reply from Staff on August 2nd, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 1st, 2020

Name: Ivory J.

Review: Haven't processed any deed documents so far. I do agree that Deed.com website browsing tool will be helpful.

Reply from Staff on August 1st, 2020

Thank you!


August 1st, 2020

Name: Rechantell A.

Review: It was quick and easy. Trust worthy. Very satisfied and would recommend. Thank you for your services.

Reply from Staff on August 1st, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 1st, 2020

Name: Robert K.

Review: I used your TOD document to deed my home to my daughter. Your sample document was very helpful. I had to do it a few times but finally got it right. I didn't check but It was surely cheaper than a lawyer fee.

Reply from Staff on August 1st, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 1st, 2020

Name: Timothy G.

Review: Easy peezy.

Reply from Staff on August 1st, 2020

Thank you!


August 1st, 2020

Name: Goran L.

Review: Fast and convenient.

Reply from Staff on August 1st, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 31st, 2020

Name: JD S.

Review: I used Deeds.com recently. They were quick and got the job done quickly. Their online portal was extremely easy to use. I will definitely use them again.

Reply from Staff on August 1st, 2020

Thank you!


July 31st, 2020

Name: Susan R.

Review: I found the documents I needed on Deeds.com. It was so easy to use and I received the items I purchased FAST! I'll be using their service again.

Reply from Staff on July 31st, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 31st, 2020

Name: janitza g.

Review: It was easy!!! The example for completing a quickclaim deed form was very helpful!!

Reply from Staff on July 31st, 2020

Thank you!


July 31st, 2020

Name: Maday G.

Review: The service was easy and fast. Definitely much better than the regular process directly at the County's office.

Reply from Staff on July 31st, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 30th, 2020

Name: Peter M.

Review: GREAT! site, had everything we needed to complete our estate planning for our children

Reply from Staff on July 30th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 30th, 2020

Name: Norma G.

Review: Very fast response!

Reply from Staff on July 30th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 30th, 2020

Name: Wanda L.

Review: Really nice and helped with more information.

Reply from Staff on July 30th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 30th, 2020

Name: Dhanminder D.

Review: The service was great. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on July 30th, 2020

Thank you!


July 30th, 2020

Name: Shari W.

Review: Fast and easy. Great service. Thanks.

Reply from Staff on July 30th, 2020

Thank you!


July 30th, 2020

Name: CAROL C.

Review: Deeds.com is very user friendly and quite simple to use. Customer service is also prompt in responding to any inquiry. I have been pleased with them since I began using them over 3-years ago.

Reply from Staff on July 30th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 30th, 2020

Name: Ronald W.

Review: User friendly, but couldn't find the information needed.

Reply from Staff on July 30th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 29th, 2020

Name: Anne B.

Review: Great experience! It was so easy and quick. We will definitely use the service again.

Reply from Staff on July 29th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 29th, 2020

Name: Lowell R.

Review: Awesome. Quick informative and very easy. I made a mistake the first time, emailed you and was able to get it fixed quickly and got it done.

Reply from Staff on July 29th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 29th, 2020

Name: Susan N.

Review: Very easy to use and I received the information in a timely manner. I will use this service again.

Reply from Staff on July 29th, 2020

Thank you!


July 29th, 2020

Name: Gerry H.

Review: Very good instruction for filling out the forms!

Reply from Staff on July 29th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 29th, 2020

Name: Lynette D.

Review: I planned to use an attorney for this process but deeds.com made it so easy I was able to do it myself and I saved $330 in the process. I really appreciated the instructions and example provided on the site.

Reply from Staff on July 29th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 29th, 2020

Name: Martine S.

Review: Very easy process and was recorded in a prompt manner. We will be using your services again in the future for sure.

Reply from Staff on July 29th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 29th, 2020

Name: Jamal .

Review: So far so good!

Reply from Staff on July 29th, 2020

Thank you!


July 29th, 2020

Name: Leslie S.

Review: After over a month of turmoil and feeling like "you can't get there from here",you solved my problem in a little over an hour. Thank you!!

Reply from Staff on July 29th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 28th, 2020

Name: Susan S.

Review: The actual transfer of deed form seems to be the only one not fillable in Adobe. Seems odd.

Reply from Staff on July 29th, 2020

Thank you!


July 28th, 2020

Name: Larry T.

Review: Ordered a 'Gift Deed' form The 'Example' form was most helpful. The actual form was very detailed, and seemed to 'cover all the bases'

Reply from Staff on July 28th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 28th, 2020

Name: Janet B.

Review: Review: Very user friendly and that is very important to me. Quick, easy and clear instructions. I would highly recommend deeds.com for your online filing services.

Reply from Staff on July 28th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 28th, 2020

Name: George R.

Review: One of the most satisfactory and easy to use websites I have come across. Being able to record documents in the court records without having to pay an atty $500 per hour and accomplish the recording in about 24 hours instead of days and even weeks i s invaluable. Worked perfectly.

Reply from Staff on July 28th, 2020

Thank you!


July 28th, 2020

Name: James P.

Review: I wish I used this site more often. The format is pretty easy but the messages were invaluable and the staff were great. I was able to complete my transaction in a Covid environment from the security of my own home. Great service and tools!

Reply from Staff on July 28th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 28th, 2020

Name: Robyn D.

Review: Excellent service, knowledgeable and helpful representatives via the messaging service. Reliable information provided by reps, overall excellent experience.

Reply from Staff on July 28th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 27th, 2020

Name: Ernest K.

Review: Im an out of state realtor, but couldnt believe how quick and easy the process was. Recieved my deed within 15 min of submission. I will be referring clients to this service.

Reply from Staff on July 27th, 2020

Thank you!


July 27th, 2020

Name: Kathryn L.

Review: I went to the recorders office. Had no problem was finished in about 10 minutes .The forms was excellent . With the instructions it was easy for me to fill out. Thank you, Kathryn L

Reply from Staff on July 27th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 27th, 2020

Name: Helen D.

Review: I was just trying to look up a record.

Reply from Staff on July 27th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 27th, 2020

Name: Michele J.

Review: I found a typo. It would be good to list the documents an individual needs to fill out the form.

Reply from Staff on July 27th, 2020

Thank you!


July 25th, 2020

Name: Lacina B.

Review: Forms were appropriately priced, easy to download

Reply from Staff on July 25th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 25th, 2020

Name: Thomas K.

Review: I never did this before and I found the service easy however confusing about the process and expectations. I had a trust prepared and needed to record our home deed to the trust. Now that I am almost finished waiting for the Maricopa county record the deed it seems so easy.

Reply from Staff on July 25th, 2020

Thank you!


July 25th, 2020

Name: Sandra P.

Review: Thank so much! It' was pretty easy with the help of my Brother in-law .

Reply from Staff on July 25th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 25th, 2020

Name: Rosemary S.

Review: It was quick and so very easy. Very detailed information. Love the app.

Reply from Staff on July 25th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 24th, 2020

Name: Douglas C.

Review: Even for a novice like me, this site was easy to use, with very clear & simple options and instructions. I wish every web site was as good!

Reply from Staff on July 24th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 24th, 2020

Name: Sara R.

Review: The deed is presently at the auditors office and will be recorded after approval from zoning board. As far as I know, everything is going along well. A self addressed envelope was left at recorder's office for return after recording is complete.

Reply from Staff on July 24th, 2020

Thank you!


July 24th, 2020

Name: RONALD F.

Review: Great service. Very reasonable cost. All necessary detailed information provided.

Reply from Staff on July 24th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 23rd, 2020

Name: Dianna B.

Review: Amazingly easy! I absolutely love it because it is so efficient and I only have to pay for when I use it. I use to have to drive to the recorders office or to a Kiosk station. The turn-around time was really quick as well.

Reply from Staff on July 23rd, 2020

Thank you!


July 22nd, 2020

Name: Angela B.

Review: The site made everything very easy to understand and access. I was able to get everything I needed and the cost was reasonable.

Reply from Staff on July 23rd, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 22nd, 2020

Name: Lynn S.

Review: Great service. I did not have to put much thought into the process!!! Worth the $15.00 extra!!

Reply from Staff on July 22nd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 22nd, 2020

Name: Edward M.

Review: Professional and courteous and responsive service by KVH for my problem. He or she should receive a pat on the back but not on the back side. Ed Mattingly

Reply from Staff on July 22nd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 22nd, 2020

Name: DENNIS K.

Review: I am a civil engineer, not an attorney. I deal with easements on a regular basis but not so much on the "recording" side of things. I normally prepare the graphic exhibits that accompany the dedication language but I am not the one who provides that language. Your forms solved that issue for me. Thanks.

Reply from Staff on July 22nd, 2020

Thank you!


July 22nd, 2020

Name: KAREN S.

Review: Easy to use this app and I was able to print my forms immediately! Great service and I would use it again.

Reply from Staff on July 22nd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 22nd, 2020

Name: Teresa M.

Review: Very easy and quick. Report gave me the info I needed to know. Will use again if I need to.

Reply from Staff on July 22nd, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 21st, 2020

Name: Elaine L.

Review: 5 STAR, THIS WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE, FAST VERY RESOURCEFUL TOOL TO PROVIDE FOR MY CLIENTS. Thank you

Reply from Staff on July 22nd, 2020

Thank you!


July 21st, 2020

Name: Tanya H.

Review: Could not be happier with deeds.com forms. The guide helped more than one can imagine, great resource.

Reply from Staff on July 21st, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 21st, 2020

Name: Debbie C.

Review: Wonderful forms and service.

Reply from Staff on July 21st, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 21st, 2020

Name: Nick V.

Review: Turn time was great. Highly recommend.

Reply from Staff on July 21st, 2020

Thank you!


July 21st, 2020

Name: Julie C.

Review: The process worked great! It's a great solution for recording documents at the county during the pandemic and in the future if you don't want to leave home!!

Reply from Staff on July 21st, 2020

Thank you!


July 21st, 2020

Name: DONNA P.

Review: Deeds.com was quick, efficient, and cost effective. Deeds.com works with individuals where I found other companies only offer services to title companies, settlement companies, etc. Thank you Deeds.com!

Reply from Staff on July 21st, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 21st, 2020

Name: Erica W.

Review: Very easy and convenient. I will use this service again!

Reply from Staff on July 21st, 2020

Thank you!


July 19th, 2020

Name: Karen M.

Review: Excellent and easy process to use the online fill in the blank sections, especially when you provided a example of what each topic/section should look like. Highly recommend!

Reply from Staff on July 20th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 19th, 2020

Name: John N.

Review: Very easy to navigate.

Reply from Staff on July 19th, 2020

Thank you!


July 19th, 2020

Name: Rubin C.

Review: Very good forms and the online recording was a blessing.

Reply from Staff on July 19th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 19th, 2020

Name: Deirdre K.

Review: Fantastic! So helpful, got my deed recorded with no problem.

Reply from Staff on July 19th, 2020

Thank you!


July 18th, 2020

Name: Penny S.

Review: Was very simple to use and the email communication was very efficient. Appreciated getting my document recorded in a timely manner. Thank you deeds.com

Reply from Staff on July 18th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 18th, 2020

Name: Marilyn J.

Review: Just what I needed!

Reply from Staff on July 18th, 2020

Thank you!


July 18th, 2020

Name: J O.

Review: It's okay, seems you need to make it easier to search deeds on properties without having to go through a lot of researching issues, make it simple!

Reply from Staff on July 18th, 2020

Thank you!


July 18th, 2020

Name: Taylor M.

Review: Service is good. The website isn't very user friendly and could use some updating. Overall I'm happy with the service.

Reply from Staff on July 18th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 18th, 2020

Name: JEFFREY C.

Review: This is pretty amazing...! Very simple and immediate. I would definitely recommend deed.com

Reply from Staff on July 18th, 2020

Thank you!


July 17th, 2020

Name: ray r.

Review: excellent service

Reply from Staff on July 17th, 2020

Thank you!


July 17th, 2020

Name: Karen D.

Review: Awesome,thorough, and fast.

Reply from Staff on July 17th, 2020

Thank you!


July 17th, 2020

Name: Anna S.

Review: You guys are awesome, The service, expertise and quick communication were amazing. I think you guys are charging to little, but you didn't hear that from me. Thank you for making this process quick and easy.

Reply from Staff on July 17th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 17th, 2020

Name: DENIS K.

Review: Excellent, invaluable and reasonable!

Reply from Staff on July 17th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 17th, 2020

Name: Clarence O.

Review: Very easy process to record a Quit Claim Deed. Would definitely recommend!

Reply from Staff on July 17th, 2020

Thank you!


July 16th, 2020

Name: Lori F.

Review: These folks are so amazing! They were very kind, patient and the communication was above and beyond. Basically, THEY ROCK!

Reply from Staff on July 16th, 2020

Thank you!