My Account Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds

Deeds.com Reviews

Recent 5 Star Reviews

Back to all reviews


October 28th, 2020

Name: Jim D.

Review: A bit pricey for someone on a fixed income.

Reply from Staff on October 28th, 2020

Thank you!


October 28th, 2020

Name: Mayte S.

Review: I am pleasantly suprised at the service. Fair rates and speedy process. No complaints! Happy to use this service again and recommend to anyone. Thank you very much for all your help!

Reply from Staff on October 28th, 2020

Thank you!


October 28th, 2020

Name: Lori G.

Review: This was so easy and seemless. I wish I had found deeds.com for eRecording sooner! I submitted my documents from the comfort of my office, they were great about communicating in a timely manner with updates. The next day I had copies of my recorded documents! I would highly recommend deeds.com!

Reply from Staff on October 28th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 28th, 2020

Name: Ramona C.

Review: Easy to use and the sample really helped.

Reply from Staff on October 28th, 2020

Thank you!


October 27th, 2020

Name: April K.

Review: Thank you so much! Quick and easy. Received it in under 5 minutes.

Reply from Staff on October 27th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 27th, 2020

Name: Mike M.

Review: Get Rid of the places to initial each page on the Trust Deed. The Co. Recorder (Davis) does not require that each page be initialled... If I and the "borrower" had initialed each page, then I would have to use US Mail to get the form from AZ to UT because scans of initials are not acceptable, but only a notarized signature from the borrower is...

Reply from Staff on October 27th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 26th, 2020

Name: Linda P.

Review: Very informative. It was very helpful.

Reply from Staff on October 26th, 2020

Thank you!


October 26th, 2020

Name: Laurence D.

Review: Quick and easy, and a good value for the money. Thanks, Deeds.com!

Reply from Staff on October 26th, 2020

Thank you!


October 26th, 2020

Name: Dawn M.

Review: So helpful and quick! The response time and kindness was amazing! The steps were easy to follow as well. We will definitely be using Deeds.com in the future!

Reply from Staff on October 26th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 25th, 2020

Name: Mary K.

Review: Fantastic way to record any deed! Done in less than a few hours, right to your inbox. Very small fee compared to driving to office or waiting for the mail.

Reply from Staff on October 25th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 25th, 2020

Name: Dianna P.

Review: Awesome service and so easy to use. I was amazed at how fast the process worked.

Reply from Staff on October 25th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 24th, 2020

Name: Nicholas B.

Review: A lot of information to read over but downloading process was great and ill definitely use the service again. Showed me my country and city that my forms would be valid in and the information is step by step with examples and that is great

Reply from Staff on October 24th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 24th, 2020

Name: Scott P.

Review: So far so good

Reply from Staff on October 24th, 2020

Thank you!


October 23rd, 2020

Name: Lisa P.

Review: Your forms are worth the investment. The guide and example were very helpful and thorough.

Reply from Staff on October 23rd, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 23rd, 2020

Name: Paul S.

Review: Directions were good. It was an easy process. Thank You.

Reply from Staff on October 23rd, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 23rd, 2020

Name: Michelle H.

Review: Deeds.com was easy to use, convenient and I will definitely be using your services in the future.

Reply from Staff on October 23rd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 22nd, 2020

Name: Paul D.

Review: First time I've used Deeds, it could not have gone better.

Reply from Staff on October 23rd, 2020

Thank you!


October 22nd, 2020

Name: sharon s.

Review: great site for downloading forms

Reply from Staff on October 22nd, 2020

Thank you!


October 22nd, 2020

Name: John R.

Review: 5stars for prompt and fast! Website needs work. Hard to navigate for first time users and hard to find where to pay. Emails are more clear than the "message center". Not sure what happened to my other documents, lol

Reply from Staff on October 22nd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 22nd, 2020

Name: Robert P.

Review: Excellent product. Wish I had found this site a week earlier. It would have saved me many hours of struggle and $40.00 in notary fees. Thanks and I will recommend to anyone needing forms.

Reply from Staff on October 22nd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 21st, 2020

Name: Cindy H.

Review: Loved it! Quick and easy, done in 24 hours.

Reply from Staff on October 21st, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 21st, 2020

Name: Dominick D.

Review: Deed.com was easy to work with, not just a website, they have real people that speak to you. They were extremely helpful with a VERY difficult Northeast county. They made the process smooth and effortless.

Reply from Staff on October 21st, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 21st, 2020

Name: Jonny C.

Review: Easy and fast

Reply from Staff on October 21st, 2020

Thank you!


October 21st, 2020

Name: Sylvia B.

Review: What a wonderful resource! Forms are so easy to use, made the process a breeze. Deeds even helped with the recording. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on October 21st, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 20th, 2020

Name: Elizabeth P.

Review: Perfect quitclaim form. Easy to fill in with the required information and all the required information has a place (no easy feat in our county!). It is helpful that they include exhibit pages for larger blocks of information (our legal is 2 pages long). Great job folks!

Reply from Staff on October 20th, 2020

Thank you for the kind words Elizabeth. Have an amazing day!


October 20th, 2020

Name: Jaime H.

Review: quick and easy

Reply from Staff on October 20th, 2020

Thank you!


October 20th, 2020

Name: Ken C.

Review: I did a Beneficiary Deed, package came with all forms and instructions. Recorder accepted first time. Ken C

Reply from Staff on October 20th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback Ken. We really appreciate it.


October 19th, 2020

Name: Howard K.

Review: Great products, quick downloads, the "guides" are extremely helpful. Overall 5 stars!

Reply from Staff on October 19th, 2020

Thank you!


October 19th, 2020

Name: Jeffry C.

Review: Deeds.com has been a lifesaver for my house buying business. Excellent support!

Reply from Staff on October 19th, 2020

Thank you Jeffry, glad we could help.


October 19th, 2020

Name: Norma M.

Review: this is great because it saves money and gets the job done

Reply from Staff on October 19th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 18th, 2020

Name: Patrick N.

Review: Everything I expected. Faster and less expensive than my lawyer.

Reply from Staff on October 18th, 2020

Thank you!


October 18th, 2020

Name: Diana M.

Review: Awesome service. Quick and easy. Complete directions on how to complete the forms with examples for further assistance.

Reply from Staff on October 18th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 17th, 2020

Name: Lynne B.

Review: It was very easy to navigate and very fast response time.

Reply from Staff on October 17th, 2020

Thank you!


October 17th, 2020

Name: michael n.

Review: Very easy to use and with all the documents that I needed.

Reply from Staff on October 17th, 2020

Thank you!


October 17th, 2020

Name: Kim H.

Review: Great site. quick turnaround and communication. I needed an exception that they told me I needed and where to get the info within hours. I returned warranty deed with exception and the deed was recorded the same day! Great turnaround!

Reply from Staff on October 17th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 17th, 2020

Name: Jo Carol K.

Review: The information/forms/and ease of filling in the blanks provided me with the confidence to "do it myself". Excellent customer service. Thank you for being there.

Reply from Staff on October 17th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 16th, 2020

Name: Ricardo C.

Review: I was pleased with the process. Easy and secure. Great customer service. I will use again for sure

Reply from Staff on October 16th, 2020

Thank you!


October 16th, 2020

Name: Kristi T.

Review: This was so very easy and fast! Well worth the small fee. I will use this again if I have a need. Thank you!

Reply from Staff on October 16th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 16th, 2020

Name: Karen K.

Review: Deeds was very easy to use. I thought it might take weeks to complete, but the whole process was completed in just a few hours. I am very satisfied with my experience and would use them again

Reply from Staff on October 16th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 15th, 2020

Name: Patricia H.

Review: The process was so easy and result was excellent and expedient. I will definitely recommend your company for future recording needs.

Reply from Staff on October 15th, 2020

Thank you!


October 15th, 2020

Name: Jan H.

Review: This is a great service. It was easy to find and the instructions were complete and easy to follow.

Reply from Staff on October 15th, 2020

Thank you!


October 14th, 2020

Name: Larry P.

Review: Very nice, they include a guide download that tells you all the lawyer speak!! I'll be using them again.

Reply from Staff on October 14th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 14th, 2020

Name: Craig L.

Review: Fast and easy and saved me $240. What's not to like? Five stars.

Reply from Staff on October 14th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 14th, 2020

Name: franklin m.

Review: good format, helpful instructions

Reply from Staff on October 14th, 2020

Thank you!


October 14th, 2020

Name: Eileen C.

Review: Easy, fast, affordable. Satisfied customer

Reply from Staff on October 14th, 2020

Thank you!


October 14th, 2020

Name: charles c.

Review: Great service, well worth the $15 fee. Especially helpful was the review of my documentation and the quick responses. Recommending it to associates who might need this service.

Reply from Staff on October 14th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 14th, 2020

Name: Emili C.

Review: Thank you! I received my forms promptly and they are easy to follow along for filling out. The examples gave me confidence that they were done correctly.

Reply from Staff on October 14th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 14th, 2020

Name: Andrew S.

Review: This is fast and easy.

Reply from Staff on October 14th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 13th, 2020

Name: Pierre M.

Review: The form was very easy to fill out. The instructions were clear. Overall, a very user friendly product that made my job easier. Thanks you.

Reply from Staff on October 13th, 2020

Thank you!


October 12th, 2020

Name: Kermit S.

Review: Very easy to use.

Reply from Staff on October 12th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 12th, 2020

Name: Jennifer H.

Review: Deeds.com is amazing. It made finding out how to file legal documents worry free and easily understood. Thank You

Reply from Staff on October 12th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 10th, 2020

Name: Janice W.

Review: So easy to follow the directions and get what you need. Simple Quick and Easy.' I am very pleased with the outcome.

Reply from Staff on October 11th, 2020

Thank you!


October 10th, 2020

Name: Linda s.

Review: This was such an easy process and even tho you had to pay a $15 - to me it was well worth not having to drive downtown etc or take the risk of mailing the documents (fearing that they would get lost). I'll be using this from now on...

Reply from Staff on October 10th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 9th, 2020

Name: Rasheedah M.

Review: Excellent service. Received the exact quit claim form and additional information promptly. Thank you so much!

Reply from Staff on October 9th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 9th, 2020

Name: Hilary C.

Review: Within 10 minutes I had my Deed!!! Fantastic!!!!

Reply from Staff on October 9th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 9th, 2020

Name: Delsina T.

Review: So helpful. Thank you so much for making this a smooth process.

Reply from Staff on October 9th, 2020

Thank you!


October 9th, 2020

Name: Todd B.

Review: very quick and easy

Reply from Staff on October 9th, 2020

Thank you!


October 9th, 2020

Name: Sofia H.

Review: Where has this site been my entire career? Very helpful. This site made what would normally take three days with a runner, a snap. Five Stars.

Reply from Staff on October 9th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 9th, 2020

Name: Troy D.

Review: Excellent Service. Great time savings over having to send someone to the recording office. Am planning on utilizing this service for our recording needs.

Reply from Staff on October 9th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 8th, 2020

Name: Carol K.

Review: Amazing! That's all I can say. From the time I started the process to the time the deed was recorded was less than two hours! What a great, streamlined, seamless process

Reply from Staff on October 8th, 2020

Thank you!


October 8th, 2020

Name: Rosanne E.

Review: Excellent response and all went well with downloading documents. Thank you for offering this important service.

Reply from Staff on October 8th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 7th, 2020

Name: Margaret D.

Review: They deliver!

Reply from Staff on October 8th, 2020

Thank you!


October 7th, 2020

Name: PETER C.

Review: The process was quick and simple to follow. Very efficient way to document Deeds.

Reply from Staff on October 7th, 2020

Thank you!


October 7th, 2020

Name: Debra P.

Review: Looked everywhere to find what I needed. Found your website and there it was. Very pleased with the speed that I received my documents in. Will definitely keep you in my go to.

Reply from Staff on October 7th, 2020

Thank you!


October 7th, 2020

Name: Laurel D.

Review: This is a great service. I can't believe how fast my document was recorded!

Reply from Staff on October 7th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 7th, 2020

Name: MIMI T.

Review: Awesome great service!

Reply from Staff on October 7th, 2020

Fantastic! Thanks for the feedback Mimi.


October 7th, 2020

Name: Valerie R.

Review: My expereince with Deeds.com was easy and efficent. Great way to efile documents during these trying times.

Reply from Staff on October 7th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 6th, 2020

Name: Dana P.

Review: Thank you for making a difficult time a little easier. The forms are easy to download and complete and the Guide is very helpful.

Reply from Staff on October 6th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 6th, 2020

Name: Ryan P.

Review: It was a pleasant surprise to find out how easy the site was to use! Clear directions! very user friendly!

Reply from Staff on October 6th, 2020

Thank you!


October 6th, 2020

Name: Connie B.

Review: Needed to remove a deceased person from my mother's title. I live in another state. Deeds.com made it SO EASY to accomplish. I loved the example forms showing me how to fill out the forms that were provided. It went incredibly well at the County offices (all 3 departments!). Definitely will use Deeds.com again!

Reply from Staff on October 6th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 5th, 2020

Name: Kim C.

Review: Very user-friendly and easy to obtain exactly what I needed. I am impressed by the sample forms as well. I will definitely be using Deeds.com again!!

Reply from Staff on October 5th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 4th, 2020

Name: Robert M.

Review: Quick and friendly answers. So Easy!

Reply from Staff on October 4th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 2nd, 2020

Name: Klint D.

Review: Quick and easy

Reply from Staff on October 2nd, 2020

Thank you!


October 2nd, 2020

Name: Noble Mikhail F.

Review: The system is wonderful, and makes recording and searching simple, thanks a lot

Reply from Staff on October 2nd, 2020

Thank you!


October 1st, 2020

Name: edward s.

Review: This is the go to place for quick work. They are awesome.

Reply from Staff on October 1st, 2020

Thank you!


October 1st, 2020

Name: Mark M.

Review: So nice to find the forms I was looking for. Great site!! Thanks

Reply from Staff on October 1st, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 1st, 2020

Name: Charles C.

Review: Easy to use, fast!

Reply from Staff on October 1st, 2020

Thank you!


October 1st, 2020

Name: Carl T.

Review: Awesome! Quick service and well worth the very minimal fee for the convenience of being able to quickly record my mothers will without having to leave the house. Also, our court is currently closed due to Covid. So happy to have found Deeds.com

Reply from Staff on October 1st, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 30th, 2020

Name: Larry B.

Review: Clear Directions; worked well.

Reply from Staff on September 30th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 30th, 2020

Name: William Q.

Review: The website and information is fine. The proof in the pudding, of course, is whether the forms I used now will provide the results I want if the changes are challenged at some future date.

Reply from Staff on September 30th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 30th, 2020

Name: John D.

Review: I was quite impressed by the quality of your documents and the ease of the download.

Reply from Staff on September 30th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 30th, 2020

Name: Mark S.

Review: Quick and easy. Had what I was searching for. Simple to pay and download.

Reply from Staff on September 30th, 2020

Thank you!


September 30th, 2020

Name: Kathleen S.

Review: The process was easy and the Staff was very helpful. Document was recorded quickly.

Reply from Staff on September 30th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 30th, 2020

Name: Joyce S.

Review: So happy, great forms made everything a breeze.

Reply from Staff on September 30th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 30th, 2020

Name: Renu A.

Review: The service was very reliable and they even helped with filling out the paperwork properly. Very quick turn around and efficient!

Reply from Staff on September 30th, 2020

Thank you!


September 29th, 2020

Name: Reida S.

Review: Have used two times. Smooth transaction both times. Fast, simple and easy to use system. Would use them again in the future.

Reply from Staff on September 29th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 29th, 2020

Name: Herbert W.

Review: The service was fast and professional. So much easier than going to the courthouse. I recommend this to anyone who has to record documents at the Clerk's office.

Reply from Staff on September 29th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 28th, 2020

Name: Peter E.

Review: I think Deeds is a great site for learning. On recording a document, I had trouble. It was me, because I was new to the site.

Reply from Staff on September 28th, 2020

Thank you!


September 28th, 2020

Name: Carrie A.

Review: Great service fast and easy.

Reply from Staff on September 28th, 2020

Thank you!


September 28th, 2020

Name: Marianne F.

Review: This serve was very fast and efficient. I was very pleased at how quickly I received my recorded document.

Reply from Staff on September 28th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 28th, 2020

Name: Robert L.

Review: It was easy for me to open an account and upload a document for recording.

Reply from Staff on September 28th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 27th, 2020

Name: Darrel V.

Review: Pretty easy to use and timely, too!

Reply from Staff on September 27th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 26th, 2020

Name: Marvita J.

Review: Deeds.com was fast and easy and I got everything I needed in one stop!

Reply from Staff on September 26th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 25th, 2020

Name: William S.

Review: Love the ability to e-record a single document as a private citizen. Other companies only want to do business with large volume filers like title companies and attorneys. e-recording was super easy and so efficient. Got confirmation of recording from county clerk less than one hour after submission.

Reply from Staff on September 26th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 25th, 2020

Name: Mica M.

Review: Best Way EVER to record a warranty deed! It was nice to not have to drive anywhere and find the facility closed or "unable to process due to covid19 and buildings being closed". The correspondence between me and deeds.com was very timely in our back and forth email correspondence, and the processing was all finished in a timely manner. Totally worth the extra $15 that I paid in addition to the recording fee. I would use this again and again. My time and the efficiency of the job completed is worth the money.

Reply from Staff on September 25th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 25th, 2020

Name: Karen D.

Review: Very easy to use and understand. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on September 25th, 2020

Thank you!


September 25th, 2020

Name: Marsha D.

Review: Outstanding product and so easy to use! Highly recommend this product. We successfully used the Virginia deeds. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on September 25th, 2020

Thank you!


September 25th, 2020

Name: wendell s.

Review: The forms were everything promised. The guide was very helpful and made the process painless.

Reply from Staff on September 25th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 25th, 2020

Name: Albo A.

Review: Deeds.com was fast and easy to file documents

Reply from Staff on September 25th, 2020

Thank you!


September 24th, 2020

Name: Rhonda H.

Review: Love the names on the example! thanks for the smiles!

Reply from Staff on September 24th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!