My Account Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds

Deeds.com Reviews

Recent 5 Star Reviews

Back to all reviews


September 20th, 2019

Name: Anthony C.

Review: I am filing a Personal Representative Deed. Haven't used the forms yet but the package sent is comprehensive and appears easy to follow. A bit help to someone who has never done this.

Reply from Staff on September 20th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 20th, 2019

Name: Eleanor E.

Review: Not knowing I could down load these forms, I first went to the local recording office thinking I could get info on the forms I needed. I was told that obviously you dont know what you are doing so find someone who does. This snippy clerk obviously didnt know the forms were accessible on line; either that or she was needing to feel her phony superiority.

Reply from Staff on September 20th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 19th, 2019

Name: Gail W.

Review: Deeds.com had the forms I needed, along with completed examples. Fast download. Easy to use site. Thanks!

Reply from Staff on September 19th, 2019

Thank you!


September 19th, 2019

Name: GERALD P.

Review: Product is as advertised. Most beneficial is including detailed instructions and examples. Most other options did not include instructions.

Reply from Staff on September 19th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 19th, 2019

Name: Alan S.

Review: Very easy. Worked well. Will be glad to use the service again.

Reply from Staff on September 19th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 18th, 2019

Name: CLAUDE G.

Review: just what I needed Thank You

Reply from Staff on September 19th, 2019

Thank you!


September 16th, 2019

Name: alena t.

Review: It was quick and easy to print and download the forms I needed.

Reply from Staff on September 16th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 15th, 2019

Name: Ron B.

Review: Solved my requirement. Happy to have found the site

Reply from Staff on September 15th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 15th, 2019

Name: Thomas W.

Review: A great way to access form knowledge

Reply from Staff on September 15th, 2019

Thank you!


September 15th, 2019

Name: Michael R.

Review: This was just TOO easy to do and use!! Thank you so much for your service!

Reply from Staff on September 15th, 2019

Thank you!


September 14th, 2019

Name: Rebecca B.

Review: I found the form I need and while they couldn't file it via the e-recording way I had a great experience. Fingers crossed all goes well when I go in to record. Thanks!

Reply from Staff on September 14th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 13th, 2019

Name: Lillian F.

Review: Very well satisfy with my results. I could not ask for better service d

Reply from Staff on September 13th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 13th, 2019

Name: Gayela C.

Review: Easy to use and I really like having the guides that come along with the forms.

Reply from Staff on September 13th, 2019

Thank you!


September 13th, 2019

Name: Lloyd F.

Review: We were very pleased at how quickly the forms showed up and the guide and copy of a sample filled in form was very helpful. We will defiantly use you again if the occasion arises, and will highly recommend your company to friends and family. Thank you

Reply from Staff on September 13th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 12th, 2019

Name: SHARON R.

Review: Excellent Service! Please note that form Realty Transfer Tax Statement of Value does not print completely. Part of the pages are cut off. Otherwise, excellent service.

Reply from Staff on September 12th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 12th, 2019

Name: Susan J.

Review: Simple and easy to use. I was thrilled to find deeds.com during my online search for deed forms and more pleased that I could narrow it down by state and county. Thanks

Reply from Staff on September 12th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 12th, 2019

Name: Joanna L.

Review: This is a great tool. It is easy to use and saves me a lot of time.

Reply from Staff on September 12th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 11th, 2019

Name: William A.

Review: I was able to get the documents I wanted, and very quickly. Good service.

Reply from Staff on September 12th, 2019

Thank you!


September 11th, 2019

Name: Stanley C.

Review: Amazingly simple, easy to download and use. Excellent service, Thank You

Reply from Staff on September 11th, 2019

Thank you!


September 11th, 2019

Name: Sheila G.

Review: I was very pleased with the responses and quick access to info.

Reply from Staff on September 11th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 10th, 2019

Name: Peter K.

Review: Site was very easy to use. Lots of information provided...if the deed gets registered without a problem...you'll get a 10! and if it doesn't...I'll let you know!

Reply from Staff on September 10th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 10th, 2019

Name: Paul R. A.

Review: Great and prompt service. Thank you for your assistance. Paul R. Ashe, Esq.

Reply from Staff on September 10th, 2019

Thank you!


September 9th, 2019

Name: Prentis T.

Review: So far so good

Reply from Staff on September 9th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 7th, 2019

Name: Joel N.

Review: Was helpful

Reply from Staff on September 7th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 6th, 2019

Name: CHRISTINE M.

Review: It was all I needed and guided me to fill it out.

Reply from Staff on September 7th, 2019

Thank you!


September 6th, 2019

Name: Gerry A.

Review: It was easy, affordable and I appreciate this service.

Reply from Staff on September 6th, 2019

Thank you!


September 5th, 2019

Name: Ping O.

Review: Thank you for making this easy!

Reply from Staff on September 5th, 2019

Thank you!


September 5th, 2019

Name: Denise S.

Review: Took all the guesswork out of what we were trying to accomplish, and gave us peace of mind that we would have the correct documents.

Reply from Staff on September 5th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 4th, 2019

Name: George A.

Review: Excellent Service.

Reply from Staff on September 4th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 4th, 2019

Name: Christina W.

Review: I stand corrected. I received my report and it was exactly what I requested.

Reply from Staff on September 4th, 2019

Thank you!


September 4th, 2019

Name: Earnestine C.

Review: Informative and instruction clear and concise, which made it easy for a person without real estate knowledge to acquire needed information. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on September 4th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 4th, 2019

Name: Norma C.

Review: Great service and process for recording deeds quickly and easily. Also impressed with prompt replies to messages providing clear and specific instructions/guidance.

Reply from Staff on September 4th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 4th, 2019

Name: Karla L.

Review: Perfect! Recorded my completed deed today with no problems.

Reply from Staff on September 4th, 2019

Thank you!


September 4th, 2019

Name: Cynthia W.

Review: Fantastic forms, thanks for making them available.

Reply from Staff on September 4th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 2nd, 2019

Name: Janet R.

Review: Thanks great site

Reply from Staff on September 2nd, 2019

Thank you!


September 1st, 2019

Name: HELEN F.

Review: Process was easy... paperwork was on point... process took less then one day...

Reply from Staff on September 1st, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 1st, 2019

Name: Robert R.

Review: Just joined. Recommended by a strong source. Looking forward to doing business.

Reply from Staff on September 1st, 2019

Thank you!


August 30th, 2019

Name: Robert H.

Review: I found the site to be easy to use and the information very helpful.

Reply from Staff on August 30th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 30th, 2019

Name: David W.

Review: The forms were exactly the ones required by that New Jersey county, and were very easy to fill out. I would use this site again, and highly recommend it.

Reply from Staff on August 30th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 30th, 2019

Name: Roger E.

Review: I have not yet used the product, but am confident that I will like it, because of this prompt request for a product review.

Reply from Staff on August 30th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 30th, 2019

Name: Shawn S.

Review: Seems to be exactly whst j needed. Great job!

Reply from Staff on August 30th, 2019

Thank you!


August 30th, 2019

Name: Douglas C.

Review: Excellent website with examples on how to fill out forms. Even better was the help from the office of the county clerk. I called them twice and they were extremely helpful on how to fill out the forms. Kudos to them!!!

Reply from Staff on August 30th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 29th, 2019

Name: James W.

Review: Thank-you for your excellent services

Reply from Staff on August 30th, 2019

Thank you!


August 29th, 2019

Name: Kristen H.

Review: This was such a money saver. I was told by someone at the courthouse that I had to have a lawyer prepare the paper work for my mom. They stated that family members couldn't prepare the papers. I was hopeful when I found that I could prepare the survivorship affidavit on Deeds. I was able to prepare everything myself and had no issues today when at the courthouse for all the changes. Thank you!

Reply from Staff on August 29th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 29th, 2019

Name: Shaaron Z.

Review: So far, this is working well. However, I don't see a form to change name due to marriage.

Reply from Staff on August 29th, 2019

Thank you!


August 28th, 2019

Name: William C.

Review: Great service and fast also

Reply from Staff on August 29th, 2019

Thank you!


August 28th, 2019

Name: Daniel S.

Review: Fast. Easy. More than I expected. Hope it all works with MD bureaucrats.

Reply from Staff on August 28th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 27th, 2019

Name: Dorothy R.

Review: Actually, it was user friendly once I figured out where to go to get the forms. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on August 27th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 27th, 2019

Name: Janice S.

Review: Well, you couldn't find the deeds, but you didn't charge me for it so great! Thanks Jan

Reply from Staff on August 27th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. Sorry we were not able to assist you better with your deed search. Have a wonderful day!


August 26th, 2019

Name: sheila m.

Review: Very happy with the forms. Ease of use and price were points for high marks.

Reply from Staff on August 26th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 26th, 2019

Name: Derrell S.

Review: I like the simplicity of your site and the reasonable charge for your services but for some reason you were unable to fulfill my order. Would appreciate knowing why. Derrell Sweem

Reply from Staff on August 26th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 25th, 2019

Name: Lana B.

Review: Was very helpful!

Reply from Staff on August 25th, 2019

Thank you!


August 23rd, 2019

Name: AHMED E.

Review: 5 stars

Reply from Staff on August 23rd, 2019

Thank you!


August 23rd, 2019

Name: Pansie H.

Review: Quick and Easy

Reply from Staff on August 23rd, 2019

Thank you!


August 23rd, 2019

Name: Daniel Z.

Review: I am satisfied with the service. Live in another state and could not go directly to the county office for my deed. Your service solved my problem. Thank you

Reply from Staff on August 23rd, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 22nd, 2019

Name: SHIRLEY R.

Review: This was Awesome!

Reply from Staff on August 22nd, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 22nd, 2019

Name: Linda E.

Review: Forms were perfect, guide was very helpful. Passed recording official's scrutiny with flying colors. Will be back should the need arise.

Reply from Staff on August 22nd, 2019

Thank you!


August 22nd, 2019

Name: JORGE S.

Review: Excelent! I cannot believe I found this company. Thanks!!!

Reply from Staff on August 22nd, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 21st, 2019

Name: David H.

Review: Rapid, excellent service. This definitely beats the old way of trying to obtain public documents from LA County. Great improvement!

Reply from Staff on August 21st, 2019

Thank you!


August 21st, 2019

Name: Debbie M.

Review: Everything that I needed was included. I appreciate that there was a sample as well as the step-by-step directions included in the download. I would definitely recommend this site to anyone that needs it.

Reply from Staff on August 21st, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 21st, 2019

Name: Jan K.

Review: Very simple and easy, quick!

Reply from Staff on August 21st, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 21st, 2019

Name: Chris O.

Review: Very user friendly website. Had a variety of forms. Reasonable price

Reply from Staff on August 21st, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 20th, 2019

Name: Quaid H.

Review: Just what we needed! Thank you!

Reply from Staff on August 20th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 19th, 2019

Name: Michael D.

Review: Your Guide is very good but does not explain precisely where one can find the Instrument Number for the originally filed Claim of Lien.

Reply from Staff on August 19th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 19th, 2019

Name: Audrey A.

Review: Great!

Reply from Staff on August 19th, 2019

Thank you!


August 19th, 2019

Name: Patricia M.

Review: Very easy site to navigate and very helpful information

Reply from Staff on August 19th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 19th, 2019

Name: Craig P.

Review: Good

Reply from Staff on August 19th, 2019

Thank you!


August 19th, 2019

Name: Judith L.

Review: I bought a package for doing a mineral deed in Sheridan County, Montana. I will now try to use it and we'll see, I guess, how easy it may or may not be, etc. Check back later perhaps for more details~

Reply from Staff on August 19th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 19th, 2019

Name: DIANA S.

Review: Five star rating. I requested a copy of the deed to my house and it arrived very quickly and for a fraction of the cost that it would have cost me on other sites. Great company. Will do business again. Five stars.

Reply from Staff on August 19th, 2019

Thank you!


August 18th, 2019

Name: Craig W.

Review: This is a great way to get paper work to the land love it

Reply from Staff on August 18th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 18th, 2019

Name: Miguel R.

Review: Easy to create an account! Awesome!

Reply from Staff on August 18th, 2019

Thank you!


August 17th, 2019

Name: Alfred J. H.

Review: Excellent resource for legal forms. Very satisfied. Instructions and caveats explained clearly. Thank You!

Reply from Staff on August 18th, 2019

Thank you!


August 16th, 2019

Name: Caroline K.

Review: SIMPLE, THAT IS GOOD

Reply from Staff on August 16th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 15th, 2019

Name: tim r.

Review: easy sight and extra forms that I can use any time

Reply from Staff on August 15th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 15th, 2019

Name: Patrick N.

Review: I was very satisfied with your service. Prompt, and thorough. Price was reasonable. Will use your service again when needed.

Reply from Staff on August 15th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 14th, 2019

Name: Debra C.

Review: The website is so easy to use. I was able to purchase and download my documents within seconds!

Reply from Staff on August 14th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 14th, 2019

Name: Erlinda M.

Review: Very convenient & easy to use this website. Information was helpful.

Reply from Staff on August 14th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 14th, 2019

Name: Dianna K.

Review: Excellent customer service - couldnt have been any more helpful, with a smile I could hear through the phone!

Reply from Staff on August 14th, 2019

Thank you!


August 12th, 2019

Name: Andrew D.

Review: I was very pleased with the entire package we received. It will certainly make my job easier.

Reply from Staff on August 12th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 10th, 2019

Name: Kathleen H.

Review: EASY!!

Reply from Staff on August 10th, 2019

Thank you!


August 10th, 2019

Name: Cheryl W.

Review: Have yet to use. Appears over whelming, we will see.

Reply from Staff on August 10th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 10th, 2019

Name: George T.

Review: Very good. Thanks.

Reply from Staff on August 10th, 2019

Thank you!


August 9th, 2019

Name: Tod F.

Review: In 15 minutes I had my out of state documents. I am very pleased with the ease of acquiring them. I will definitely be using Deeds.com again if the need arises.

Reply from Staff on August 9th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 9th, 2019

Name: Linda S.

Review: I had no problem signing up to Deeds.com. It was easy and effective. I was able to retrieve my records.

Reply from Staff on August 9th, 2019

Thank you!


August 9th, 2019

Name: Terreva B.

Review: Yes it helped with some things but I need more info

Reply from Staff on August 9th, 2019

Thank you!


August 8th, 2019

Name: David P.

Review: Easy to use, all the information I wanted. Took about a minute to get it.

Reply from Staff on August 8th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 8th, 2019

Name: Patricia K.

Review: Able to find the information that I needed.

Reply from Staff on August 8th, 2019

Thank you!


August 7th, 2019

Name: Catherine R.

Review: What a great way to put my mind at ease. It was easy to fill out and printed out nicely.

Reply from Staff on August 7th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 7th, 2019

Name: Raymond P.

Review: User Friendly- so easy to fill in online!!!

Reply from Staff on August 7th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 7th, 2019

Name: CARMEN R J.

Review: Thank you intensly

Reply from Staff on August 7th, 2019

Thank you!


August 6th, 2019

Name: Rebecca H.

Review: quick and easy. Perfect

Reply from Staff on August 6th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 6th, 2019

Name: Margaret V.

Review: It was easy to follow the instructions, the sample pages were a great help.

Reply from Staff on August 6th, 2019

Thank you!


August 6th, 2019

Name: John G.

Review: Great on line help with the recording process!

Reply from Staff on August 6th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 5th, 2019

Name: Eldridge S.

Review: very pleased to attain this important document

Reply from Staff on August 5th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 5th, 2019

Name: Joyce S.

Review: Download very easy. Forms are just what I need. Thanks

Reply from Staff on August 5th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 3rd, 2019

Name: Phyllis M.

Review: Using your site was very easy. I found what my friend said she wanted easily and downloaded it to retype her quitclaim deed.

Reply from Staff on August 3rd, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 2nd, 2019

Name: Freddy S.

Review: great job

Reply from Staff on August 3rd, 2019

Thank you!


August 2nd, 2019

Name: Nancy C.

Review: So easy and documents downloaded in a flash. Highly recommended. Just gotta fill out and submit done. Thank You

Reply from Staff on August 2nd, 2019

Thank you!


August 2nd, 2019

Name: Bryan C.

Review: Fast and just as promised

Reply from Staff on August 2nd, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 2nd, 2019

Name: David S.

Review: The form was just what I needed for the Circuit Court and Land Records office. The additional information provided was very helpful as well.

Reply from Staff on August 2nd, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!