Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds
Deeds.com Account
Sign In

Deeds.com Reviews

Recent 5 Star Reviews

Back to all reviews


January 30th, 2023

Name: Mark S.

Review: Had the forms i needed for illinois. More than i expected. Most companies would charge per form.

Reply from Staff on January 30th, 2023

Thank you!


January 29th, 2023

Name: Catherine V.

Review: I love simple and easy! This is the model that many businesses should use!

Reply from Staff on January 29th, 2023

Thank you!


January 28th, 2023

Name: Conrad R.

Review: Easy to obtain form, easy to use. Came with instrucions and references to state statutes. Very Helpful.

Reply from Staff on January 28th, 2023

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 27th, 2023

Name: LIsa B.

Review: Deeds.com made this process of electronic document recording so easy! The communication was quick, friendly, helpful and efficient. I am out of state and have administrative items to handle for my father who has Alzheimer's. Deeds.com is a great service. I highly recommend them, and will use them again when the time comes.

Reply from Staff on January 27th, 2023

Thank you!


January 27th, 2023

Name: Barbara A.

Review: Much easier than going to the courthouse!

Reply from Staff on January 27th, 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 26th, 2023

Name: RICHARD MANUEL F.

Review: I never could even think to solve an important issue involving even overseas individuals without even a lawyer within 24 h. This service works for real and I'll keep using it from now for any future needs, referring to and proposing it as a legitimate, trusted real Optimus service. I'm extremely satisfied and being a Public Official myself I got to say that these guys have really impressed me!

Reply from Staff on January 26th, 2023

Thank you!


January 25th, 2023

Name: Francisco C.

Review: well first time my company is using and this what can say. excellent service im very happy, you guys did my job very professional and quickly so congratulations... i will recommend to every one.

Reply from Staff on January 25th, 2023

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 25th, 2023

Name: Phyllis A.

Review: The turnaround was excellent. The lady I spoke with was a great help and returned my document very quickly.

Reply from Staff on January 25th, 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 24th, 2023

Name: Rebecca W.

Review: Very easy to find and download.

Reply from Staff on January 24th, 2023

Thank you!


January 24th, 2023

Name: Claudia S.

Review: Very user friendly! Processing is very fast. I would highly recommend using Deed's.

Reply from Staff on January 24th, 2023

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 21st, 2023

Name: Shonda S.

Review: This is the best thing I have ever done with this being my first time doing a quick claim. This has save me and my family money instead of paying a lawyer. Thanks again.

Reply from Staff on January 21st, 2023

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 20th, 2023

Name: Idiat A.

Review: Service was fast and easy to use. But let documents appear clearer next time.

Reply from Staff on January 20th, 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 19th, 2023

Name: Frank W.

Review: Everything worked smoothly

Reply from Staff on January 19th, 2023

Thank you!


January 18th, 2023

Name: Robert S.

Review: Very easy to use

Reply from Staff on January 18th, 2023

Thank you!


January 18th, 2023

Name: Salvatore R.

Review: It was fast and easy to find.

Reply from Staff on January 18th, 2023

Thank you!


January 18th, 2023

Name: DENNIS M.

Review: very simple and complete

Reply from Staff on January 18th, 2023

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 15th, 2023

Name: Beth O.

Review: Easy peasy! Thank y'all so much.

Reply from Staff on January 15th, 2023

Thank you!


January 15th, 2023

Name: Joseph E.

Review: At first I didn't trust all the 5 star reviews. So, I contacted lawyers to check their prices. The price being well over one hundred dollars made my mind up. I gave it a go, the form isn't hard and the directions are easy to follow. 5/5

Reply from Staff on January 15th, 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 15th, 2023

Name: Carolyn G.

Review: This information was extremely helpful and needed. The price is so worth it also.

Reply from Staff on January 15th, 2023

Thank you!


January 13th, 2023

Name: David M.

Review: Outstanding products and interface. DCM, IL Attorney

Reply from Staff on January 13th, 2023

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 12th, 2023

Name: Lynn H.

Review: A very informative WEB site. It was simple to access the forms I needed for my specific situation. I would highly recommend Deeds.com. I will be back with future needs when they arise! I was left with a very positive impression. Thank you so much!

Reply from Staff on January 12th, 2023

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 12th, 2023

Name: Laura H.

Review: Process was easy. The instructions for TOD and a sample completed form was very helpful. E-recording of deed saved a trip to the county building and well worth the very reasonable charge.

Reply from Staff on January 12th, 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 12th, 2023

Name: Preston P.

Review: Filled my need for the documents needed. thank you, I am sure I will return soon.

Reply from Staff on January 12th, 2023

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 12th, 2023

Name: James K.

Review: Gave me exactly what i needed

Reply from Staff on January 12th, 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 12th, 2023

Name: DEBBY G.

Review: I was so confused on how to complete the form. But I followed the instructions and used the example and got it done.

Reply from Staff on January 12th, 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 11th, 2023

Name: Stephanie P.

Review: It was a seamless process, inexpensive, and probably saved me thousands by having an attorney draw this same form us. Highly recommend!

Reply from Staff on January 11th, 2023

Thank you!


January 11th, 2023

Name: janna C.

Review: Great site! I found everything I needed.

Reply from Staff on January 11th, 2023

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 10th, 2023

Name: Tom L.

Review: For better grammatical structure you should add the word "BE" after the first three words.... Your review may ..... BE....displayed.

Reply from Staff on January 10th, 2023

Thanks for letting us know!


January 9th, 2023

Name: Michael O.

Review: Great experience. Pre-printed forms, line explanations and samples - solve a lot of problems, eliminate many headaches and research. Thank You!!!

Reply from Staff on January 9th, 2023

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 7th, 2023

Name: Allen P.

Review: Information very useful and helpful. It would be helpful to inform purchasers that legal size paper is needed to print documents. We had to run to the store and purchase some.

Reply from Staff on January 7th, 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 7th, 2023

Name: Susan G.

Review: I was pleased with the example of a completed beneficiary deed and instructions. It made filling out the deed very easy.

Reply from Staff on January 7th, 2023

Thank you!


January 6th, 2023

Name: Curley B.

Review: So far, I'm pleased. I am a first-time user, as most of my clients are in California. I look forward to working with you more in the future.

Reply from Staff on January 6th, 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 6th, 2023

Name: Julian H.

Review: I had no issues downloading the template. The price was reasonable and the document was compliant with the law for Alabama Mechanics Liens, which saved me some time and effort. Nice aide. Thanks!

Reply from Staff on January 6th, 2023

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 4th, 2023

Name: Rosalinda R.

Review: THESE FORMS ARE JUST WHAT I NEEDED, SHORT AND TO THE POINT. EXCELLENT QUESTIONS FOR MY NEED. THAK YOU!!!!

Reply from Staff on January 4th, 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 4th, 2023

Name: Carlos M.

Review: so far so good. thanks

Reply from Staff on January 4th, 2023

Thank you!


January 3rd, 2023

Name: Cecil S.

Review: EXCELLENT SERVICE DONE WELL AND QUICKLY

Reply from Staff on January 3rd, 2023

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 2nd, 2023

Name: Sean M.

Review: This was exactly what I needed. For $25-$30 it gave me the formatted document I needed and made it so easy to input the info. I wouldn't recommend it to someone who has no clue what they're doing, but for somebody who knows all the info and just needs a formatted page to input it onto, this is perfect.

Reply from Staff on January 2nd, 2023

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 30th, 2022

Name: Ronald R.

Review: first tinme use, good buy=t expensive

Reply from Staff on December 30th, 2022

Thank you!


December 29th, 2022

Name: Lisa M.

Review: This site was awesome And received what I wanted the same day.

Reply from Staff on December 29th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 29th, 2022

Name: Leesa N.

Review: Easy, Fast, Inexpensive and Responsive!

Reply from Staff on December 29th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 29th, 2022

Name: Christina H.

Review: I appreciate having forms available and not having to go to a business supply or attorney. This is great. However, there are two individual quit claim deed forms and I don't know which one is appropriate.

Reply from Staff on December 29th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 27th, 2022

Name: Cessaly D H.

Review: Excellent service bc you create your own account and have immediate access to documents!

Reply from Staff on December 27th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 26th, 2022

Name: Charles W.

Review: in one of the reviews, the person said they wished that there was more room allowed for use in the grantor section. the reply was that they were sorry but there was only enough room for what was there considering margins, etc. that is not true. on the forms i downloaded there was plenty of extra room at the top of the page (about 2 inches) that was not being used.

Reply from Staff on December 26th, 2022

Thank you!


December 23rd, 2022

Name: Alberta W.

Review: Deeds.com was user-friendly, clear, specific and complete. I used the site to create and submit a Notice of Termination form, and was able to walk it to my local county court with no major issues. It worked out perfectly.

Reply from Staff on December 23rd, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 23rd, 2022

Name: Rene S.

Review: Amazing forms and great value. That may sound like hyperbole talking about legal forms but it's not, you really are getting way more than you pay for here.

Reply from Staff on December 23rd, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 23rd, 2022

Name: Michelle R.

Review: Fairly easy to use. Need to be able to find platts easy.

Reply from Staff on December 23rd, 2022

Thank you!


December 22nd, 2022

Name: Junior S.

Review: Good

Reply from Staff on December 22nd, 2022

Thank you!


December 21st, 2022

Name: Frank S.

Review: Pretty easy to register. Menu layout is too follow.

Reply from Staff on December 21st, 2022

Thank you!


December 19th, 2022

Name: Mark W.

Review: Great form and easy to complete. Sending a sample and instructions was very helpful. Thank you!

Reply from Staff on December 19th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 17th, 2022

Name: Gary R.

Review: Very prompt response to my questions.

Reply from Staff on December 17th, 2022

Thank you!


December 15th, 2022

Name: Janet J.

Review: These forms were very easy to both download and print, as well as fill out on the site and then print. The instructions are clear and concise. We have not yet been to the County to file them, but we are expecting no issues.

Reply from Staff on December 15th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 14th, 2022

Name: Jennifer M P.

Review: Locating the deed I needed was not too hard. I love that you can download and complete it on your time frame.

Reply from Staff on December 14th, 2022

Thank you!


December 13th, 2022

Name: Patricia A.

Review: This service was a godsend since I am currently disabled.

Reply from Staff on December 13th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 13th, 2022

Name: Armando R.

Review: Great service and support!

Reply from Staff on December 13th, 2022

Thank you!


December 12th, 2022

Name: Stephen H.

Review: Great experience. Rapid service, no unexpected problems, and reasonable pricing. I will definitely use Deeds.com again.

Reply from Staff on December 12th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 11th, 2022

Name: Loren H.

Review: I really appreciate your forms according to South Dakota laws and statues. Your forms allow me to effectively do estate planning without extensive legal expenses. The "Revocable Transfer of Death Deed" is perfect to protect against extensive probate problems for seniors in retirement. Thank you and May God Bless.

Reply from Staff on December 11th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 9th, 2022

Name: Peggy H.

Review: Very good!

Reply from Staff on December 9th, 2022

Thank you!


December 9th, 2022

Name: samira m.

Review: I love whoever is behind this website. I bought the wrong form and I told them and they refunded me asap! I figured out which form I need days later and bought it just now. They didn't have to refund me for my own mistake. That was very kind. I'll be returning for any other forms I may need and will tell others too. Thank you so much!!!!!

Reply from Staff on December 9th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 8th, 2022

Name: Sandra C.

Review: Not sure whether the two forms I printed will be helpful or not. Will find out when I go to a place for completion and to be notorized.

Reply from Staff on December 8th, 2022

Thank you!


December 7th, 2022

Name: Lisa D.

Review: Had the correct forms I needed with guides and examples to follow on filling them out. Very easy to use. Thanks!

Reply from Staff on December 7th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 5th, 2022

Name: heather i.

Review: I don't pay very close attention to what I'm doing all the time which leads to mistakes. Deeds.com was helpful in correcting my error and getting me on my way.

Reply from Staff on December 5th, 2022

Thank you!


December 3rd, 2022

Name: CHARLES H.

Review: Easy to fill-in forms, easy instructions, worth purchasing

Reply from Staff on December 3rd, 2022

Thank you!


December 2nd, 2022

Name: Bea Lou H.

Review: easy access and easy to find what I was looking for. Thank you

Reply from Staff on December 2nd, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 1st, 2022

Name: Shantu S.

Review: Easy to follow directions and complete the Deed.

Reply from Staff on December 1st, 2022

Thank you!


December 1st, 2022

Name: Jeffrey T.

Review: First Time User here. Simple and easy. Delivered Deed in excellent time. Sure beats going to the recorder's office.

Reply from Staff on December 1st, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 30th, 2022

Name: Rita T.

Review: This is the first time I use this site, and it was very easy and user friendly. I was able to fill out what i needed with the help of their example. quick download. like it. The price was reasonable. Definitely will use again. Highly recommend!

Reply from Staff on November 30th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 27th, 2022

Name: Beverly J. A.

Review: The forms where easy to follow with the directions showing how to fill out the forms that I needed.

Reply from Staff on November 27th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 25th, 2022

Name: Judith D.

Review: If my availability does not coincide with your business hours it should not prevent me from uploading my documents and making payment. You should allow people to upload their documents at any time with the understanding that you will process them on your next business day.

Reply from Staff on November 25th, 2022

Thank you!


November 24th, 2022

Name: Kevin R.

Review: So far so good. Had an issue and customer service responded very fast by email.

Reply from Staff on November 24th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 23rd, 2022

Name: Sheneda A.

Review: Great!

Reply from Staff on November 23rd, 2022

Thank you!


November 19th, 2022

Name: Renee K.

Review: So very easy to upload documents to the site and communication is very quick. It made our transactions so effortless.

Reply from Staff on November 20th, 2022

Thank you!


November 19th, 2022

Name: Darlo M.

Review: The process for getting the forms I needed was easy through Deeds.com I would use them again!

Reply from Staff on November 19th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 18th, 2022

Name: Linda T.

Review: All downloaded now I just have to fill them out. Will let you know how it does. Thanks for the service. Linda

Reply from Staff on November 18th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 17th, 2022

Name: Catherine J S.

Review: Did not like that the lines aren't lining up smoothly to make the document look more professional.

Reply from Staff on November 17th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 15th, 2022

Name: Frank W.

Review: would be nice to be able to see what I am purchasing before I paid

Reply from Staff on November 15th, 2022

Thank you!


November 15th, 2022

Name: Haydee P.

Review: Thanks for advertising the forms and sharing to the public for easy access. I have been looking for a lawyer to process the papers but did not realize that I can do it myself until I googled the information. I found your website. Thanks again

Reply from Staff on November 15th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 14th, 2022

Name: Isaac T.

Review: Had no problem getting my forms. It was quick,easy, and reasonable priced. Will use again if needed

Reply from Staff on November 14th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 12th, 2022

Name: Herbert R.

Review: Your website was very helpful. Hopefully, I will have it completed correctly prior to use.

Reply from Staff on November 12th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 11th, 2022

Name: Wayne T.

Review: I found that it was easy-to-use and complete.

Reply from Staff on November 11th, 2022

Thank you!


November 11th, 2022

Name: Kathy Z.

Review: Great site !! Very easy to navigate and explanations are clear and simple to understand. Thank You!

Reply from Staff on November 11th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 10th, 2022

Name: Guadalupe G.

Review: Easy but why charge???

Reply from Staff on November 10th, 2022

Thank you!


November 10th, 2022

Name: Benjamin B.

Review: Your software was beneficial; facilitating preparation of a legal document and cover page in a state where I had limited legal experience.

Reply from Staff on November 10th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 9th, 2022

Name: Robin F.

Review: Very Convenient and easy to use

Reply from Staff on November 9th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 9th, 2022

Name: janice m.

Review: was great!

Reply from Staff on November 9th, 2022

Thank you!


November 7th, 2022

Name: Daniel S.

Review: Easy to access documents.

Reply from Staff on November 7th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 7th, 2022

Name: Priscilla Z.

Review: Very user friendly and easy. I appreciated the sample deed that was provided. Definitely recommend!

Reply from Staff on November 7th, 2022

Thank you!


November 6th, 2022

Name: Samuel Shera Singh B.

Review: I found the documents I needed and so many more that I will utilize for business, personal and family needs. Also I made a purchase of an additional document I did not need that serves the same purpose as one I purchased and Deeds.com had no issue refunding the unnecessary document in an unbelievably quick response and refund. I would recommend this document provider to everyone including legal office management.

Reply from Staff on November 6th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 6th, 2022

Name: JAMES S.

Review: Saved me 1-2 hours' time dictating. Will use again.

Reply from Staff on November 6th, 2022

Thank you!


November 5th, 2022

Name: JAMES D.

Review: Fast and easy. Sample completed form & guidelines very useful.

Reply from Staff on November 5th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 4th, 2022

Name: Holly K.

Review: This is the simplest way to record a deed ever. Just uploaded the deed and the professionals at deed.com did the rest. Within 8 hours, I had my recorded deed back. The price is fantastic. It would have cost me more in gas to drive to the county where I had to record the deed.

Reply from Staff on November 4th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 4th, 2022

Name: Gary S.

Review: Thank you! Quick, timely and excellent quality document!

Reply from Staff on November 4th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 3rd, 2022

Name: Westcliffe C.

Review: Like the setup Good idea on forms that help at a great price

Reply from Staff on November 3rd, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 2nd, 2022

Name: Tawnya P.

Review: I can't believe I haven't found Deeds.com sooner. They made my job so much easier!! They make recording documents effortless. I'm so grateful.

Reply from Staff on November 2nd, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 2nd, 2022

Name: Lynda D S.

Review: Sorry, I did not see that I was in the wrong review and just sent a review of a "product" I ordered online. As for Deeds.com I was very happy with the process and speed of getting the forms. I have used this site before. Highly recommend.

Reply from Staff on November 2nd, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 1st, 2022

Name: Mary L M.

Review: Your website was very helpful & easy to use

Reply from Staff on November 1st, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 31st, 2022

Name: EVE A.

Review: Site was easy to navigate. I found the lien discharge form I was looking for immediately and the download and completion was simple. Thank you for having a great site.

Reply from Staff on October 31st, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 29th, 2022

Name: Sharon C.

Review: Easy process considering not too technical savvy!

Reply from Staff on October 29th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 27th, 2022

Name: Chrisona S.

Review: Received the forms as promised. Very satisfied.

Reply from Staff on October 27th, 2022

Thank you!


October 27th, 2022

Name: Gail M.

Review: Great website. Once submit payment documents are immediately emailed, easy to print and clear format. Will definitely use again!

Reply from Staff on October 27th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 27th, 2022

Name: Lillian B.

Review: Easy peasy

Reply from Staff on October 27th, 2022

Thank you!


Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds

Nothing on this website should be considered a substitute for the advice of an attorney.

© DEEDS.COM INC. 1997 - 2023 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | (330) 606-0119 | P.O. Box 5264, Fairlawn, OH 44334