My Account Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds

Deeds.com Reviews

Recent 5 Star Reviews

Back to all reviews


January 22nd, 2019

Name: Robert J. F.

Review: Nice work. Easy to use site for reasonable price. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on January 22nd, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 22nd, 2019

Name: Wanda R.

Review: Very satisfied with the ease of using your database. Excellent place to get help with deeds.

Reply from Staff on January 22nd, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 22nd, 2019

Name: Randy T.

Review: I gave your site and forms 5 stars because it is very easy to use and included all the information needed to complete the form without having had a legal background.

Reply from Staff on January 22nd, 2019

Thank you Randy. Have a great day!


January 22nd, 2019

Name: Patricia D.

Review: It worked great- I had a little trouble at first with the site, figuring out where to do what, but the form was much better than the one we purchased at Staples, loved being able to fill out with the computer. We did need the other form as per the screen prior to ordering but couldn't figure out which one. The ladies at the recorders were great too.

Reply from Staff on January 22nd, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 22nd, 2019

Name: Katherine Y.

Review: It was easy to use the form. The notary said it contained the most recent language which is also helpful.

Reply from Staff on January 22nd, 2019

Thanks Katherine!


January 21st, 2019

Name: Richard T.

Review: This was a complete set of the necessary forms, with instructions. It will be very useful. Instant download was great.

Reply from Staff on January 21st, 2019

We appreciate your feedback Richard. Have a wonderful day!


January 21st, 2019

Name: Susan T.

Review: This was perfect for my county I will be recommending your forms to all my clients thank you.

Reply from Staff on January 21st, 2019

Thank you Susan, have a great day!


January 21st, 2019

Name: John Y.

Review: Too much money for a form!

Reply from Staff on January 21st, 2019

Thank you!


January 21st, 2019

Name: Grace G.

Review: The Forms I received were perfect for me. I also double ordered one of the forms and you corrected it on the spot. Thanks. (I am a Real Estate Broker)

Reply from Staff on January 21st, 2019

Thank you!


January 20th, 2019

Name: James W.

Review: Easy access to forms saving lots of time researching reqmts from a State/Municipal Govt website. I saved 400-500 in lawyer fees but getting these forms, and coordinating with the Property recorders office in another state. Will use you again.

Reply from Staff on January 20th, 2019

Thank you James. We really appreciate your feedback.


January 20th, 2019

Name: Miljana K.

Review: I was on several sites but this was the easiest and cost effective. No bait and switch like on several sites where you get a "free trial" and then they started billing you monthly for legal services. Excellent.

Reply from Staff on January 20th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 20th, 2019

Name: Neira S.

Review: No problem with Recorders Office using your document. It is now completed and recorded.

Reply from Staff on January 20th, 2019

Thank you Neira, have a wonderful day!


January 19th, 2019

Name: Robert F.

Review: Came with all the paperwork that I needed plus a lot more paperwork than what I needed. Covered all the bases! The instructions were a big help. Easy fill in the blanks. Had no problem filing the paperwork afterword at the County Clerks office. Definitely worth the $20.

Reply from Staff on January 19th, 2019

Thanks Robert. We appreciate you taking the time to give us your feedback. Have a fantastic day!


January 19th, 2019

Name: Rebecca Q.

Review: Very helpful! Unfortunately, they didn't have what I needed, but they got back to me quickly and didn't charge me anything. Easy to work with.

Reply from Staff on January 19th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 18th, 2019

Name: Richard D.

Review: We are pleased with your service. It is user friendly and efficient,

Reply from Staff on January 18th, 2019

Thank you!


January 18th, 2019

Name: Robert W.

Review: Perfect timing. Everything was consistent and timely.

Reply from Staff on January 18th, 2019

Thank you Robert, we appreciate your feedback.


January 18th, 2019

Name: Robert B.

Review: Liked the fact that the forms were fill in the blank. Good to have the option of re-doing them if needed, and I needed ;)

Reply from Staff on January 18th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 18th, 2019

Name: Connie H.

Review: I really appreciated the detailed instructions provided with the document. The instructions made it easy to fill it out correctly. Filed the document with the courthouse the next day and have received confirmation that it has been filed.

Reply from Staff on January 18th, 2019

Thanks Connie! Have a great day!


January 17th, 2019

Name: Jason James H.

Review: Th forms were correct, exactly what I needed.

Reply from Staff on January 17th, 2019

Thanks Jason, we appreciate the feedback.


January 17th, 2019

Name: Carol D.

Review: No review provided.

Reply from Staff on January 17th, 2019

Thank you!


January 17th, 2019

Name: Lawrence W.

Review: Great so Far!

Reply from Staff on January 17th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 16th, 2019

Name: DAVID S.

Review: I was very impressed with the speed at which information was retrieved on my very first search. Unfortunately, the county we were looking for is behind times and has not digitized its information. I will be using Deeds.Com again and appreciate that I was not charged for no information being returned back. Thank You David S

Reply from Staff on January 16th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 16th, 2019

Name: Debra K.

Review: Very happy with forms downloaded. Well worth the price. Could not find them anywhere else on the web. Also had easy to understand instructions and a demo form as a guide

Reply from Staff on January 16th, 2019

Thank you Debra, we appreciate your feedback. Have a wonderful day!


January 16th, 2019

Name: Thomas W.

Review: easy to use, no problems except in beneficiary box. Need to make the box bigger because I have 4 beneficiaries to list. how do I enlarge the box.

Reply from Staff on January 16th, 2019

Thanks for reaching out. All available space on the document is being used. As is noted in the guide, if you have information that does not fit in the available space the included exhibit page should be used.


January 16th, 2019

Name: Michael C.

Review: I would appreciate being able to increase the size of the blocks such as the Grantor block and the legal description block where information is enter on the form and to adjust the font. Otherwise great product,

Reply from Staff on January 16th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Michael. We do wish we could make that an option. Unfortunately, adhering to formatting requirements (specifically margin requirements) leaves a finite amount of space available on the page.


January 16th, 2019

Name: crystal l.

Review: Another legal professional directed me to this site. The best advice I've received from the legal profession! Forms were instantly available, easily printed & exactly what I needed at a cost that was more than affordable!! I will definitely be back again!!

Reply from Staff on January 16th, 2019

Thank you Crystal and please thank your associate for us. Have a fantastic day!


January 16th, 2019

Name: Hilda R.

Review: It very convenient and fast. Thank you Hilda Reyes

Reply from Staff on January 16th, 2019

Thanks so much Hilda, have a great day!


January 16th, 2019

Name: Susan C.

Review: Hi When and how will I get the copy of my deed ? Thanks

Reply from Staff on January 16th, 2019

Thanks for reaching out. Looks like the document you ordered has been available for you to download from your account since January 15, 2019 at 11:46 am.


January 16th, 2019

Name: Robert H.

Review: I have used the quit claim form and seem is very easy.

Reply from Staff on January 16th, 2019

Thank you Robert, have an awesome day!


January 15th, 2019

Name: Christine P.

Review: I was hoping to find information of a property belonging to my grandparents. Your site says it can go back 10-20 years I will just have to go to the courthouse and research. But very good site if your looking for recent information.

Reply from Staff on January 15th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 15th, 2019

Name: Brooksye G.

Review: Very helpful. I live in Arkansas and needed information and documents for a Missouri transaction. I got everything I needed without any hassle.

Reply from Staff on January 15th, 2019

Thank you Brooksye, we really appreciate your feedback.


January 15th, 2019

Name: DONALD L P.

Review: HAD WRONG PASSWORD; PROGRAM MADE CHANGE EASY.

Reply from Staff on January 15th, 2019

Thank you!


January 15th, 2019

Name: Stephen D.

Review: Very good hope to use in the future.

Reply from Staff on January 15th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 15th, 2019

Name: Shannon F.

Review: Quality, professional forms. Good value.

Reply from Staff on January 15th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 15th, 2019

Name: david t.

Review: No review provided.

Reply from Staff on January 15th, 2019

Thank you!


January 14th, 2019

Name: Lynd P.

Review: Good

Reply from Staff on January 15th, 2019

Thanks Lynd.


January 14th, 2019

Name: Ron D.

Review: No choice since the county does not seem to provide info you supplied.

Reply from Staff on January 14th, 2019

Thank Ron, have a great day!


January 14th, 2019

Name: Cindy A.

Review: Easy to understand and use. However, need to add line for phone number for preparer - Thanks

Reply from Staff on January 14th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 14th, 2019

Name: Vickie G.

Review: The form and instruction were perfect. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on January 14th, 2019

Thank You Vickie!


January 14th, 2019

Name: Altaray S.

Review: Really fast turn around time, and was provided exactly what I was looking for this time. This is my first experience with this site. It would have been cool to also get a document depicting/describing a property line, but like I said before, exactly what I was looking for this time.

Reply from Staff on January 14th, 2019

Thank you so much for your feedback Altaray, we really appreciate it.


January 13th, 2019

Name: Ardys A.

Review: Very pleased with all the info I received and not just a blank form.

Reply from Staff on January 13th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 13th, 2019

Name: Heather F.

Review: Quality forms and information. Everything went smoothly.

Reply from Staff on January 13th, 2019

Great to hear Heather. Have a fantastic day!


January 12th, 2019

Name: Cynthia H.

Review: No review provided.

Reply from Staff on January 12th, 2019

Thank you!


January 12th, 2019

Name: Jill M.

Review: This service gave me the information and guide I needed to file a Quitclaim Deed. I went through the process with no problems at all.

Reply from Staff on January 12th, 2019

Thank you Jill, we appreciate your feedback.


January 12th, 2019

Name: Rita M.

Review: Forget what I just wrote! I found it. Thank You! This is a very convenient service.

Reply from Staff on January 12th, 2019

That's great to hear Rita, thanks for following up.


January 12th, 2019

Name: Rita M.

Review: I have not received the deed via email. That is what I was expecting. Let me know if I am incorrect in my thinking.

Reply from Staff on January 12th, 2019

Thanks for reaching out. While we do send some email notifications, we do not email documents. All orders are available via your account. You can log into your account from the menu button at the top left of most pages on the website.


January 11th, 2019

Name: ROBERT H.

Review: No review provided.

Reply from Staff on January 12th, 2019

Thank you!


January 11th, 2019

Name: David R.

Review: Great source of all required legal documents and supplements.

Reply from Staff on January 11th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 11th, 2019

Name: Dretha W.

Review: Ordered the fill in the blank form for a deed. Very professional looking but more importantly, correct for my recording office. It was recorded with no question. The guide was a big help in completed the deed.

Reply from Staff on January 11th, 2019

Great to hear Dretha. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. Have a wonderful day!


January 11th, 2019

Name: ELIZABETH A P.

Review: THE FORMS WERE GOOD, EASY TO UNDERSTAND. NICE TO BE ABLE TO DOWNLOAD THEM INSTANTLY. LIKED THAT I DID NOT HAVE TO JOIN ANYTHING WITH ONGOING FEES.

Reply from Staff on January 11th, 2019

Thank you Elizabeth, have a great day!


January 11th, 2019

Name: Any S.

Review: I was looking for realty transfer or deed in the name of ***** **** and could never find the list of realty transfers.

Reply from Staff on January 11th, 2019

Thank you for the feedback Any. We do not offer searches by name, only by property.


January 11th, 2019

Name: Stephenie A.

Review: No review provided.

Reply from Staff on January 11th, 2019

Thank you!


January 11th, 2019

Name: Martha B.

Review: Not too hard to do, I did get it checked out by an attorney after I completed it just to be safe. He said it was fine, made no changes.

Reply from Staff on January 11th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 11th, 2019

Name: Michael M.

Review: I downloaded the gift deed and I can not type my info onto it what am I doing wrong. Please advise

Reply from Staff on January 11th, 2019

Sounds like you may be trying to complete the form in your browser. The document needs to be downloaded and saved to you computer, then opened in Adobe.


January 10th, 2019

Name: catheirne o.

Review: Easy to use!

Reply from Staff on January 10th, 2019

Thank you!


January 10th, 2019

Name: Camesha Y.

Review: Was working with a notary client that need to do a deed. We got on this site, ordered the blank forms, he filled them out and we printed them so he could sign. Really clean forms, easy to understand and complete in a hurry. I will be letting all my clients know about this site.

Reply from Staff on January 10th, 2019

That's terrific Camesha, glad to hear. Have a great day!


January 10th, 2019

Name: Patricia J.

Review: So simple. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on January 10th, 2019

Thank you Patricia.


January 10th, 2019

Name: Donna B.

Review: Really liked the quick access to documents. Great service, thanks.

Reply from Staff on January 10th, 2019

Thank you Donna, we appreciate you taken the time to leave your feedback. Have a great day!


January 10th, 2019

Name: Shannon R.

Review: Good forms, served the purpose. would not hesitate to use again if needed.

Reply from Staff on January 10th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 10th, 2019

Name: Robert S.

Review: Documents available immediately as advertised. Was easy to understand the guide and complete the deed form for notarization and filing for recording.

Reply from Staff on January 10th, 2019

Thank you!


January 10th, 2019

Name: Deirdre M.

Review: Good documents good price saved me a lot of money and time.

Reply from Staff on January 10th, 2019

Thanks for the feedback Deirdre, we appreciate it.


January 9th, 2019

Name: John W.

Review: The forms were easy to acquire and easy to use

Reply from Staff on January 9th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 9th, 2019

Name: Heather M.

Review: Great service, convenient, fast and easy to use. Thumbs Up!!!!w

Reply from Staff on January 9th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 9th, 2019

Name: Roger M.

Review: Great package it was nice to be able to get everything required for recording this deed in one place.

Reply from Staff on January 9th, 2019

Thanks Roger, we appreciate your feedback.


January 9th, 2019

Name: Eileen B.

Review: Great form needs more instructions however but aside from that is perfect solution for my needs.

Reply from Staff on January 9th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 8th, 2019

Name: Heather A.

Review: quick response to e-mail. the forms are easy to use, fully explained.

Reply from Staff on January 8th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Heather, glad we could help.


January 8th, 2019

Name: Amie S.

Review: The forms that I downloaded from Deeds were perfect for what I needed. I even checked with a lawyer to see if the papers would work and she said yes.

Reply from Staff on January 8th, 2019

Thanks Amie, have a great day!


January 8th, 2019

Name: Kimberly R.

Review: Very easy to use. Very informative. I think this is a very good service and is worth the $19 especially if you value time.

Reply from Staff on January 8th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 8th, 2019

Name: Seth T.

Review: THE BEST WEBSITE I HAVE EVER SEEN FOR LEGAL DOCUMENTS!!! THANKS

Reply from Staff on January 8th, 2019

Thanks Seth, we appreciate your feedback.


January 7th, 2019

Name: Eleody L.

Review: I mistakenly ordered the wrong package and within 3 minutes of asking for a replacement, I was given one by the company. I am extremely impressed with the prompt response and the forms! I will use this site again if I needed other deed forms!!!!

Reply from Staff on January 7th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 7th, 2019

Name: Teri B.

Review: Glad to have all of the helpful extra information, even though they don't answer all questions for all situations. So, I accessed public records and asked questions at the auditor's office. Also, on my Mac computer, filling out the actual deed form is a challenge because the screen jumps to the last page everytime I try to type a few letters or hit the return key, so I'm rollling back up to the first 2 pages after most keystrokes. A bit annoying. Overall, happy to have these form options are available! There is really no need to wait and pay for an attorney when all the information needed is available via public records. Fill in the blanks!

Reply from Staff on January 7th, 2019

Thanks so much for the feedback Teri. There are known issues between Adobe and Mac, we try to work around them as much as possible. Have a wonderful day!


January 7th, 2019

Name: Tracey B.

Review: Has no problems at all, everything was perfect. TB

Reply from Staff on January 7th, 2019

Thanks Tracey, we appreciate your feedback.


January 7th, 2019

Name: Gretchen D.

Review: Quick and easy process to get the documents, and helpful to see the example filled out.

Reply from Staff on January 7th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Gretchen, we really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 7th, 2019

Name: Suzanne D.

Review: Information found, thank you. I own Ground Rent on property and needed to know name of property owner and address for mailing bill.

Reply from Staff on January 7th, 2019

Thank you!


January 6th, 2019

Name: Brenda B.

Review: Excellent transaction.

Reply from Staff on January 6th, 2019

Thank you Brenda.


January 6th, 2019

Name: Deborah B.

Review: Easy download, and super easy to fill out. Had them recorded Friday with zero issues. Recommended.

Reply from Staff on January 6th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 6th, 2019

Name: Thomas D.

Review: Can I use this for easement in gross ? Like to grant cousins easement to use river front property with riparian rights ?

Reply from Staff on January 6th, 2019

Sorry, we are unable to give advice on specific legal situations.


January 5th, 2019

Name: Beverly M.

Review: GREAT FORMS. THANK YOU.

Reply from Staff on January 5th, 2019

Thank you!


January 5th, 2019

Name: Jearsel W.

Review: I was surprised how helpful the completed example was. It was nice to see what the form should look like when it is filled out. Great job!

Reply from Staff on January 5th, 2019

That's wonderful to hear Jearsel, thanks for your feedback. Have an awesome day.


January 5th, 2019

Name: Robert W.

Review: The forms were as I expected them to be. The guide was very helpful. Overall very good.

Reply from Staff on January 5th, 2019

Thanks Robert. We appreciate your feedback.


January 5th, 2019

Name: Sherry F.

Review: Good product and service.

Reply from Staff on January 5th, 2019

Thank you!


January 5th, 2019

Name: Patricia D.

Review: I looked around for forms and came to this site. I had to do 15 deeds and this form was very useful to completing that. Very impressed. Thanks

Reply from Staff on January 5th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 5th, 2019

Name: Kim M.

Review: Purchased the Warranty Deed package for $19.95 which included all the forms I needed including instructions and a sample form. Seamless transaction filing with our local county clerk's office - she even commented it was one of the best prepared packages she has seen. Thanks for saving me a ton of money!

Reply from Staff on January 5th, 2019

Thank you Kim, we appreciate your feedback.


January 5th, 2019

Name: Beryl B.

Review: This was an easy and convenient site to obtain documents. I really appreciated the fact that after paying the fee, the site stayed available to me for access to samples, examples, forms, etc

Reply from Staff on January 5th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 4th, 2019

Name: Lisa G.

Review: Rec'd downloads for quitclaim deed process in Florida. Recorded with the clerk of courts today and the form was done perfectly--she had no changes to make. Well worth the money--thanks

Reply from Staff on January 4th, 2019

Glad to hear Lisa, we appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback.


January 4th, 2019

Name: Evelia G.

Review: I love this guide. Thank you for having this available.

Reply from Staff on January 4th, 2019

Thanks so much for your feedback Evelia, have a fantastic day!


January 4th, 2019

Name: Robert G.

Review: Very nice. Especially liked that I could re-use the form since I have a couple of properties.

Reply from Staff on January 4th, 2019

Thank you!


January 3rd, 2019

Name: Pamela W.

Review: This was so easy! Doing it this way saved me a bundle. I used the example form to make sure mine was correct. I would highly recommend this to anyone.

Reply from Staff on January 3rd, 2019

Thanks Pamela. We're glad the completed example was helpful.


January 3rd, 2019

Name: Neil S.

Review: Very impressive. The only change I would suggest is a smaller font on the title.

Reply from Staff on January 3rd, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 3rd, 2019

Name: Michael G. S.

Review: The process was quite easy, following the instructional guide. I have yet to find out if the deed was accepted, but your site was very user friendly.

Reply from Staff on January 3rd, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 3rd, 2019

Name: Bobby W.

Review: The site delivered just what it promised - I needed a specific deed formatted for a specific county/state, and they delivered it at a great price. One note for improvement - it is not intuitively obvious that I could go back and re-download if necessary and this caused me stress, but a follow up email alleviated this. Great service!

Reply from Staff on January 3rd, 2019

Thank you for the kind words Bobby, have a great day!


January 2nd, 2019

Name: Terrance S.

Review: No review provided.

Reply from Staff on January 2nd, 2019

Thank you Terrance.


January 2nd, 2019

Name: Ardelle P.

Review: Extremely happy with this. Easy to use and very professional looking form when completed.

Reply from Staff on January 2nd, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 2nd, 2019

Name: Catherine P.

Review: I got what I needed and you provided great templates.

Reply from Staff on January 2nd, 2019

Thank you!


January 2nd, 2019

Name: Robert T.

Review: Perfect. Downloaded the forms with no issues, filled them out, had them notarized and recorded all in just a few hours (most of that time was spent at the recorder's office). Highly recommend.

Reply from Staff on January 2nd, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 2nd, 2019

Name: Rajashree S.

Review: Deed was easy to download and complete. Will use again if needed.

Reply from Staff on January 2nd, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 2nd, 2019

Name: Debra D.

Review: Really good forms, easy to understand and use. The guide was a must have, made the process very simple.

Reply from Staff on January 2nd, 2019

Thank you!


January 1st, 2019

Name: Patricia And James J.

Review: No review provided.

Reply from Staff on January 1st, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 1st, 2019

Name: Tanya D.

Review: No review provided.


December 31st, 2018

Name: Pat K.

Review: It has been very easy. Like that the recording is so fast.

Reply from Staff on December 31st, 2018

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!