Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds
Deeds.com Account
Sign In

Deeds.com Reviews

Recent 5 Star Reviews

Back to all reviews


September 23rd, 2022

Name: Hal M.

Review: Very good, and easy and fast to use.

Reply from Staff on September 23rd, 2022

Thank you!


September 23rd, 2022

Name: Stanley S.

Review: Extremely convenient and easy to execute the document. Instructions and example are very helpful. I have bookmarked the site and will surely use again. 5 stars!!

Reply from Staff on September 23rd, 2022

Thank you!


September 22nd, 2022

Name: Cynthia S.

Review: I am an attorney assisting my son with some simple legal docs & this service saved me a lot of time and is user friendly!

Reply from Staff on September 22nd, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 20th, 2022

Name: David D.

Review: Two thumbs up!

Reply from Staff on September 20th, 2022

Thank you!


September 18th, 2022

Name: Sam A.

Review: The form is just what I needed! Super easy access and user friendly. Exactly what I needed. Worth every dollar!!

Reply from Staff on September 19th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 18th, 2022

Name: Paul N.

Review: Had what I needed, service was excellent.

Reply from Staff on September 18th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 17th, 2022

Name: Don M.

Review: Easy to set up account. If I am presented with a chance to review the service, I will do that after I have received it.

Reply from Staff on September 17th, 2022

Thank you!


September 17th, 2022

Name: brian o.

Review: I was needing some forms from another state. I am a lawyer but don't have ready access to out of state forms. I was impressed with how thorough the intake process was. Very nice that I could download the form in Word so that I could adjust a few things. Very fine service. I recommend.

Reply from Staff on September 17th, 2022

Thank you!


September 16th, 2022

Name: John H.

Review: Response was timely, even though unsuccessful in locating a requested deed. Deeds very courteously and professionally cancelled my order and cancelled its charge to my credit card.

Reply from Staff on September 16th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 16th, 2022

Name: John M.

Review: Easy to use site with a good selection of documents

Reply from Staff on September 16th, 2022

Thank you!


September 16th, 2022

Name: Ronnie W T.

Review: Very fast and efficient as soon as we paid for the document, it was downloaded to us immediately.

Reply from Staff on September 16th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 16th, 2022

Name: Gary B.

Review: Great service. Comprehensive. Reasonably priced.

Reply from Staff on September 16th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 15th, 2022

Name: Maribel I.

Review: It would be helpful to be able to edit verbiage on the form. I was preparing a Deed of Distribution; therefore, there was no consideration paid. I had to type the language into a Word document instead.

Reply from Staff on September 15th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 15th, 2022

Name: Charles S.

Review: I was very please with the deed, deed of trust and the deed of trust note. It save me a lot of preparation time.

Reply from Staff on September 15th, 2022

Thank you!


September 15th, 2022

Name: Stephen M.

Review: The process to record took five minutes of my time, and within 45 minutes, my document was recorded! Simple, efficient and affordable! Thanks!

Reply from Staff on September 15th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 15th, 2022

Name: Colleen K.

Review: This product was easy to use and instructions were helpful.

Reply from Staff on September 15th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 15th, 2022

Name: Matthew L.

Review: I would make just two suggestions. (1) Create and example showing multiple grantor(s) and (2) In the same example, show where and estate is conveyed to two or more people. It would help in knowing the correct format.

Reply from Staff on September 15th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 15th, 2022

Name: Johnny H.

Review: The format presented is exactly what is needed to produce a perfect listing in the registry of The Maricopa County Office of the Recorder. Thanks for an effective solution to a very important document.

Reply from Staff on September 15th, 2022

Thank you!


September 14th, 2022

Name: Lara C.

Review: Love it! It was super easy. Will be back!

Reply from Staff on September 14th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 14th, 2022

Name: Mark S.

Review: Very easy site to navigate. The quit claim deed I downloaded was perfect for my needs. Would like to see a (Deed in Lieu of Foreclosure) added to the forms list.

Reply from Staff on September 14th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 13th, 2022

Name: Sean D.

Review: I am new to needing this type of service, and the Deeds.Com team has been fantastic. Responsive, professional, and thorough are the first 3 words that come to mind. Deeds.Com will be my first choice for all of our county recorder needs.

Reply from Staff on September 13th, 2022

Thank you!


September 13th, 2022

Name: Daniel Z.

Review: All is well that ends well and this form service seemed to work quite smoothly, even though my printer gives me fits at times, having to hand feed the blank paper.

Reply from Staff on September 13th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 13th, 2022

Name: Deborah P.

Review: Very helpful! Easy and clear guidance. Good examples on sample forms.

Reply from Staff on September 13th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 10th, 2022

Name: Rodrigo M.

Review: Excellent service

Reply from Staff on September 10th, 2022

Thank you!


September 9th, 2022

Name: Casey W.

Review: Excellent service, quick and right to the point, without a monthly subscription! Perfect for filers of single documents! Thanks!

Reply from Staff on September 9th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 9th, 2022

Name: luisana w.

Review: Super easy, excellente

Reply from Staff on September 9th, 2022

Thank you!


September 8th, 2022

Name: Joseph B.

Review: All very good

Reply from Staff on September 9th, 2022

Thank you!


September 8th, 2022

Name: DARLA L.

Review: I was happy with the quick response to obtain the requested forms. Effective and easy website to use.

Reply from Staff on September 8th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 8th, 2022

Name: LuAnn F.

Review: Simple and quick access to the form I needed

Reply from Staff on September 8th, 2022

Thank you!


September 8th, 2022

Name: Annette H.

Review: Deeds.com has done a wonderful job! They are quick to get back to me either with the Deed or reason why there is no Deed. You have saved me so much time using your services that I hope to keep using them for years to come! Thank you!

Reply from Staff on September 8th, 2022

Thank you!


September 8th, 2022

Name: Elizabeth S.

Review: Easy to download. I like the fact that it gives me an example of how to fill it out and also the instructions. Thank you so much.

Reply from Staff on September 8th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 6th, 2022

Name: Robert K.

Review: Easy site to use. Well worth the time spent to complete the form.

Reply from Staff on September 6th, 2022

Thank you!


September 6th, 2022

Name: David T.

Review: This is a great service and terrific value. The form package provided (blank form, example form & set of instructions) was clear and easy to follow. Being able to complete the forms using the computer to insert the needed information saved countless hours. My completed form was accepted by the Clerk & Recorder office without any issue. Well worth the investment

Reply from Staff on September 6th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 2nd, 2022

Name: Rick H.

Review: Great service... patient with me through the process.

Reply from Staff on September 2nd, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 2nd, 2022

Name: Scott s.

Review: Information requested was provided and time to reply was quick!

Reply from Staff on September 2nd, 2022

Thank you!


September 2nd, 2022

Name: Justin S.

Review: Very useful information

Reply from Staff on September 2nd, 2022

Thank you!


September 1st, 2022

Name: Vicky M.

Review: I would give Deeds.com 10 stars if I could!! The staff were super friendly and easy to work with. They kept me constantly updated during the process of uploading and forwarding my deeds for recording. And, the price was extremely reasonable. I look forward to utilizing Deeds.com every time I need to record a deed no matter what U.S. State. I wholeheartedly recommend them!

Reply from Staff on September 1st, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 1st, 2022

Name: Gloria B.

Review: Super easy and efficient. One time charge for the form with no commitment to a recurring charge for monthly membership. *****

Reply from Staff on September 1st, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 1st, 2022

Name: Diane O.

Review: Filling out forms was easy....so far, I am happy !

Reply from Staff on September 1st, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 1st, 2022

Name: Kelly Y.

Review: The document was easy to locate, pay for and download. I hope it will be this easy to process by the County!

Reply from Staff on September 1st, 2022

Thank you!


August 31st, 2022

Name: Janice S.

Review: All instructions and forms are very easy to read and fill-out. Thank you

Reply from Staff on August 31st, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 31st, 2022

Name: Charlotte K.

Review: Really a simple, quick, professional experience!

Reply from Staff on August 31st, 2022

Thank you!


August 31st, 2022

Name: Laurie R.

Review: FIVE STARS !!! Clear instructions Easy to navigate Thanks for making this easy for those of us who are not tech savvy

Reply from Staff on August 31st, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 31st, 2022

Name: Helen H.

Review: I had a notary to read over my quitclaim deed and she said it looked good. So I am pleased.

Reply from Staff on August 31st, 2022

Thank you!


August 31st, 2022

Name: Fred D.

Review: At first glance, explanations and guidance to fill out the grant deed seems quite direct and no too difficult. I did not see any reference to a mortgagee which I believe needs to be incorporated in a boundary line adjustment (BLA), though not sure I'll do the actual filling out the form in the next couple of weeks and will be in a better position for a more complete review.

Reply from Staff on August 31st, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 30th, 2022

Name: James M.

Review: Just what I needed to help clear ownership of what has been deeded to be by inheritance

Reply from Staff on August 30th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 30th, 2022

Name: Patricia W.

Review: I am working with the document to complete it. It's taking me some time but I'll get it.

Reply from Staff on August 30th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 30th, 2022

Name: Mary C.

Review: The Deeds.com site made is relatively simple to download a Beneficiary Deed form specific to St Louis, which is great, because neither the city or state provide this. Thanks!

Reply from Staff on August 30th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 30th, 2022

Name: George L. W.

Review: Where have you been all my life?

Reply from Staff on August 30th, 2022

Thank you!


August 29th, 2022

Name: Joe B.

Review: Fantastic service -- very clear

Reply from Staff on August 29th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 28th, 2022

Name: Susan N.

Review: Easy to use.

Reply from Staff on August 28th, 2022

Thank you!


August 26th, 2022

Name: Melissa L.

Review: Exactly what I was looking for and easy to fill out.

Reply from Staff on August 26th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 26th, 2022

Name: ROBERT P.

Review: Got what I needed

Reply from Staff on August 26th, 2022

Thank you!


August 26th, 2022

Name: Cheryl B.

Review: I did this on a desktop using a scanned .pdf file. Simple, straight-forward, excellent instructions, easy, fast, and well documented for each step. From account creation to proof of recording: 4 hours... from the comfort of my home. I would highly recommend this service to anyone, including - and maybe especially - those who are looking for fast recording who aren't well versed in computers and on-line processes. Well done in all ways.

Reply from Staff on August 26th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 25th, 2022

Name: Harley N.

Review: Well thought out and user friendly website. The forms were easily fillable as well.

Reply from Staff on August 25th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 24th, 2022

Name: Juston P.

Review: The service provided was exactly what I needed. The downloadable deed and supporting documents allowed me to move forward with the days project. Everything I needed to file my documents from two states away and at two in the morning! I highly recommend this site. I found it to be the easiest, most expedient and cost effective method to get up to date legal forms for filing land deeds.

Reply from Staff on August 25th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 23rd, 2022

Name: Jerry K G.

Review: I got what I asked for, almost instantly.

Reply from Staff on August 23rd, 2022

Thank you!


August 23rd, 2022

Name: LETICIA N.

Review: I AM VERY PLEASED WITH YOUR WEBSITE. EASY AND I WAS GIVEN A SAMPLE OF THE FORM AND INSTRUCTIONS. I AM VERY PLEASED.

Reply from Staff on August 23rd, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 23rd, 2022

Name: james e.

Review: Would be nice if these things downloaded with the type of document rather than a number

Reply from Staff on August 23rd, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 22nd, 2022

Name: Katherine D.

Review: Once I found your site it was very easy to understand, order and copy the forms. It is very helpful that you included an example of a completed form. Thank you. This form helps hundreds of seniors avoid lawyers, probate and the fear of losing their homes.

Reply from Staff on August 22nd, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 20th, 2022

Name: Marilyn S.

Review: I was pleased with the service and product.

Reply from Staff on August 20th, 2022

Thank you!


August 20th, 2022

Name: Eddy O.

Review: Your site was very helpful.

Reply from Staff on August 20th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 19th, 2022

Name: Cynthia W.

Review: I like the support documents that go along with the easement template and the fact that the format is specific to a state and county.

Reply from Staff on August 19th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 19th, 2022

Name: Greg S.

Review: The Beneficiary Deed is easy to fill out, expecially with the examples/explanations provided. The only recommendation I would make is to state that the Parcel ID and the Assessor's ID are one in the same. I looked everywhere for something that mentions "Assessor's ID" in my paperwork to no avail. Upon calling the Maricopa Assessor's number in Maricopa I was told that they are the same.

Reply from Staff on August 19th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 18th, 2022

Name: Bernice L.

Review: Finally able to print out the forms after a few tries. Honestly, I think it could have been designed a little better. I am almost 80; however, very computer savvy, but finally managed to get what I needed.

Reply from Staff on August 18th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 18th, 2022

Name: John M.

Review: I ordered my gift deed forms one evening, filled them out the next day, and registered them with the register of deeds the next morning. Boom. Done! Easy peasy, no lawyer expense!

Reply from Staff on August 18th, 2022

Thank you!


August 18th, 2022

Name: Craig H.

Review: Awesome service! It was so quick and easy.

Reply from Staff on August 18th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 18th, 2022

Name: Sarah C.

Review: Great, but I'd like to see the actual filings/documents in my account, PDF, not only the blank forms. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on August 18th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 18th, 2022

Name: Jo Ann M.

Review: Easy from the download to just fill out and print. Good instructions to follow. A cover letter form would be a extra plus

Reply from Staff on August 18th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 18th, 2022

Name: Andrew F.

Review: The process was terrific. Much better than hiring someone local to process deeds, as deeds.com got back to me right away with corrections before submitting.

Reply from Staff on August 18th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 16th, 2022

Name: Lori N.

Review: I ordered the document I needed and it was available for download within a half hour. Very pleased, thanks!

Reply from Staff on August 16th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 16th, 2022

Name: Vicki M.

Review: Deeds.com served my needs perfectly providing a form for a very reasonable price. Every other site was double or more. The form was easy to complete and I like that I can access it if I need to make changes. I had contacted a paralegal to prepare this form for me and she quoted $150. I saved time and money with Deeds.com.

Reply from Staff on August 16th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 15th, 2022

Name: Gerald S.

Review: The paperwork for our transfer on death deed was easy to fill out and the county has excepted it for recording Very satisfied.

Reply from Staff on August 15th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 14th, 2022

Name: Charles G.

Review: Easy to request. Fast response

Reply from Staff on August 14th, 2022

Thank you!


August 13th, 2022

Name: SANTTINA W.

Review: IT WAS SO VERY HELPFUL AND EASY TO DO WILL RETUN TO THE SITE AGAIN.

Reply from Staff on August 13th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 11th, 2022

Name: John B.

Review: Simply amazing. I had absolutely no idea how to properly file a deed, until someone told me about deeds.com. It's just such a well designed service, with fantastic customer support, and speed. Bravo to everyone at deeds.

Reply from Staff on August 11th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 11th, 2022

Name: RONALD L W.

Review: Easy access of downloadable forms for use by Pennsylvania, Allegheny County residents.

Reply from Staff on August 11th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 11th, 2022

Name: Sharon B.

Review: My questions were answered promptly. I was not able to locate the deed I was searching for because my county has not uploaded the documents to be accessed through this system. I am sure I could have found what I was looking for had the information been available through the system. Thank you for your assistance.

Reply from Staff on August 11th, 2022

Thank you!


August 10th, 2022

Name: CHARMAINE G.

Review: Would have paid double for these forms. Thankfully there are professionals making these things, I would have surely messed it up if I tried to do it myself based on my incorrect preconceived ideas.

Reply from Staff on August 10th, 2022

Thank you!


August 10th, 2022

Name: Joel B.

Review: I would have liked more room in the text fields for describing the potential claim. had to use Exhibit A. Could not delete Exhibit B. Alo would like to have a custom footer - not deeds.com. Unprofessional.

Reply from Staff on August 10th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 10th, 2022

Name: James R.

Review: This site is a blessing in disguise-/>

Reply from Staff on August 10th, 2022

Thank you!


August 10th, 2022

Name: George A. M.

Review: User friendly and fast to use. I was pleased with experience.

Reply from Staff on August 10th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 9th, 2022

Name: Tracey M.

Review: Using Deeds.com was unbelievably quick and easy to file a deed restriction with our local county office. From uploading the initial file to deeds.com, to having a fully recorded document was right on one hour - and all from the comfort of my home. I found your service was easy to use and your staff were very quick in responding to my filing. I will definitely use and recommend deeds.com in the future.

Reply from Staff on August 9th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 9th, 2022

Name: Ken B.

Review: Instructions were easy to follow

Reply from Staff on August 9th, 2022

Thank you!


August 9th, 2022

Name: GAYNELL G.

Review: THANKS

Reply from Staff on August 9th, 2022

Thank you!


August 8th, 2022

Name: Jim P.

Review: Exactly what we were looking for and filled out everything in minutes. Great value!

Reply from Staff on August 8th, 2022

Thank you!


August 8th, 2022

Name: Ann-Margaret G.

Review: Found what I was looking for quickly, no issues. Able to pay & download my forms. Haven't filed them yet so I can't review that process.

Reply from Staff on August 8th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 8th, 2022

Name: Thomas T.

Review: Amazing site, been using it since 2018 for forms and never an issue.

Reply from Staff on August 8th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 7th, 2022

Name: Charmaine D.

Review: Very easy to use.

Reply from Staff on August 7th, 2022

Thank you!


August 5th, 2022

Name: Maree W.

Review: I am so impress with the forms that is needed for your state. It makes your task so easy and no worries. This was a big help in taking care of business. Thank you so much.

Reply from Staff on August 5th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 5th, 2022

Name: patricia w.

Review: Fast, easy download of forms needed. Thank you, Deeds.com

Reply from Staff on August 5th, 2022

Thank you!


August 4th, 2022

Name: Geneen C.

Review: Love this site. The form directions are easy and I finished in less than an hour! Totally recommend it.

Reply from Staff on August 4th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 4th, 2022

Name: Dennis D.

Review: Heard about this service from a lawyer who said their offic used it quite a bit.

Reply from Staff on August 4th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 4th, 2022

Name: Roberta U.

Review: Thanks for the quick reply Will use in future. Thanksgivings

Reply from Staff on August 4th, 2022

Thank you!


August 3rd, 2022

Name: Sidney H.

Review: Fabulous resource! They provide everything you need at an extremely reasonable price.

Reply from Staff on August 3rd, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 3rd, 2022

Name: Patricia S.

Review: The forms was easy to use and the guides was helpful

Reply from Staff on August 3rd, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 2nd, 2022

Name: Gabriela C.

Review: Easy

Reply from Staff on August 2nd, 2022

Thank you!


August 1st, 2022

Name: Steven T.

Review: I needed the deed forms for setting up our living trust. It appears this will do the trick! Steve

Reply from Staff on August 2nd, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 1st, 2022

Name: donald h.

Review: good, however, I haven't figured out how to save my filled out form

Reply from Staff on August 1st, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 30th, 2022

Name: Anthony J S.

Review: It was nice to find a form to use for leaving my house without having my kids deal with Probate Court. The price was a lot cheaper than paying for a Lawyer to set up a transfer of ownership.

Reply from Staff on July 30th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds

Nothing on this website should be considered a substitute for the advice of an attorney.

© DEEDS.COM INC. 1997 - 2022 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | (330) 606-0119 | P.O. Box 5264, Fairlawn, OH 44334