My Account Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds

Deeds.com Reviews

Recent 5 Star Reviews

Back to all reviews


May 20th, 2019

Name: Larry J.

Review: we are hoping this is what we need. Thanks

Reply from Staff on May 20th, 2019

Thank you!


May 20th, 2019

Name: Kimberly M.

Review: Great service once again from Deeds.com. I will be using them again in the future.

Reply from Staff on May 20th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 20th, 2019

Name: Ronald S.

Review: got what i wanted

Reply from Staff on May 20th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 19th, 2019

Name: Peggy G.

Review: This is an easy document to complete and file. Thank you for having the completed sample for review.

Reply from Staff on May 19th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 17th, 2019

Name: Janette K.

Review: I ordered a Transfer of Deed on Death document. It was easy to fill in, came with a useful guide and was customized to my county/state. It got the job done and was well worth the money!

Reply from Staff on May 18th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 17th, 2019

Name: Sandra B.

Review: Easy and fast. Was able to find the documents needed and saved so much money!!

Reply from Staff on May 17th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 17th, 2019

Name: Jeffrey L.

Review: I like using Deeds.com for all of our out-of-state deeds because they make the process almost completely hassle free for us and our clients. I am confident that the service they provide for us is the absolute best anywhere. Because of Deeds.com, we look great to our clients and our people enjoy a level of trust that other firms do not offer them.

Reply from Staff on May 17th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 17th, 2019

Name: Bertha V. G.

Review: Great information and very easy to understand.

Reply from Staff on May 17th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 17th, 2019

Name: Elizabeth J.

Review: It is very good and I would use the site again.

Reply from Staff on May 17th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 16th, 2019

Name: Thomas F.

Review: Haven't filed yet but it seems everything I need is here. Easy process

Reply from Staff on May 17th, 2019

Thank you!


May 16th, 2019

Name: Randy R.

Review: Thank you So far everything worked great. Got my downloads so I'm off and running. I hope the rest of the paperwork goes this easy.

Reply from Staff on May 17th, 2019

Thank you Randy, we appreciate your feedback.


May 16th, 2019

Name: Emery N.

Review: Thank you for your service,,you have a very good site,,easy to use

Reply from Staff on May 16th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 15th, 2019

Name: Kevin E.

Review: Great app works very well thank you very much

Reply from Staff on May 15th, 2019

Thank you!


May 14th, 2019

Name: Kevin M.

Review: All I can say is WOW. They were so fast and professional. I received my copy of my deed that same day I requested it. There was some confusion on my part but within minutes it was explained.

Reply from Staff on May 14th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 14th, 2019

Name: Alan K.

Review: The instructions and example for filling out the form were very clear and detailed making the whole process fairly easy. An attorney I talked to wanted $200 to fill out this simple form. I haven't tried to file it yet but I will let you know if there are any issues. Really a great deal. $20 vs $200.

Reply from Staff on May 14th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 13th, 2019

Name: Ralph H.

Review: It had all the info I was looking for!

Reply from Staff on May 13th, 2019

Thank you Ralph, we appreciate your feedback.


May 13th, 2019

Name: Lauren D.

Review: Prompt and helpful

Reply from Staff on May 13th, 2019

Thank you!


May 12th, 2019

Name: Randy H.

Review: Love this has all forms you need

Reply from Staff on May 12th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 12th, 2019

Name: Duane R.

Review: Your site was very easy to use and provided all the information needed.

Reply from Staff on May 12th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 11th, 2019

Name: Rick H.

Review: Website easy to use. Sample feed from helpful. Will know more after county reviews application.

Reply from Staff on May 11th, 2019

Thank you Rick, we really appreciate your feedback.


May 10th, 2019

Name: Bonnie V.

Review: I was very pleased with Deeds.Com. It was easy to use.

Reply from Staff on May 11th, 2019

Thank you!


May 10th, 2019

Name: Bruce H.

Review: The forms were easy to download, no problem great site

Reply from Staff on May 10th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 10th, 2019

Name: Terrill B.

Review: I found it very difficult to find this website, had my accountant search for me. Instructions are invaluable through guide and example. Thank you for them.

Reply from Staff on May 10th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 10th, 2019

Name: Denise B.

Review: I highly recommend Deeds.com to be your go-to search website. I was able to get the information that I needed.

Reply from Staff on May 10th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 10th, 2019

Name: Luis C.

Review: Excellent forms but the instructions are not to clear.

Reply from Staff on May 10th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 9th, 2019

Name: Norma G.

Review: Thank you! This is very helpful

Reply from Staff on May 10th, 2019

Thank you!


May 9th, 2019

Name: GEORGE Q.

Review: Assistance from the associate was good. He told me what I needed to hear and took the time to look up deeds that I was looking for. Though the deed was not available he gave me recommendation on my future calls to ask. Great personality and very helpful.

Reply from Staff on May 9th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 9th, 2019

Name: Mark W.

Review: Easy, simple and fast. I am familiar with deeds in my state and these looked correct. The common missed document of TRANSFER OF REAL ESTATE VALUE document was also included. Kudos on being complete.

Reply from Staff on May 9th, 2019

Thanks Mark, we really appreciate your feedback.


May 9th, 2019

Name: Tim R.

Review: Quick and efficient

Reply from Staff on May 9th, 2019

Thank you Tim, we appreciate your feedback.


May 9th, 2019

Name: Rafael R.

Review: This was my first time using Deed.com. It was easier than I expected. The service is more convenient than filing documents in person or by mail. The response from Deeds.com upon the submission of my order was almost instantaneous.

Reply from Staff on May 9th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 9th, 2019

Name: MARCO G.

Review: Very easy to use. Got the emailed documents within minutes.

Reply from Staff on May 9th, 2019

We appreciate your feedback Marco, thank you.


May 8th, 2019

Name: ronnie y.

Review: nice to get everything I need for the county that the property is located.

Reply from Staff on May 8th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 7th, 2019

Name: Tiffany P.

Review: Very quick and gave me exactly what I needed! I would have had to go down to the courts and take off work to get this info otherwise.

Reply from Staff on May 7th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 7th, 2019

Name: Diana C.

Review: Great service!!! I was feeling overwhelmed but then I found deeds! I spent about 10 mins ordering, then went to bed and by morning my deed was there!! Very efficient! Thanks so much! So worth the little bit of dollars!

Reply from Staff on May 7th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 7th, 2019

Name: Catherine W.

Review: I appreciate your prompt and honest response. You did not find what I was looking for but You also did not charge Me. It was a pleasure working with You.

Reply from Staff on May 7th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Catherine, sorry we were unable to find what you needed. Have a wonderful day.


May 7th, 2019

Name: Dreama R.

Review: Awesome! I had to correct a quit claim deed and the form on your site made it very easy. Thank you

Reply from Staff on May 7th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 7th, 2019

Name: Mary M.

Review: So easy to use. I was able to download all the forms I need, it saves a lot of time!

Reply from Staff on May 7th, 2019

Thank you!


May 6th, 2019

Name: Jeanne P.

Review: very easy to use and at an affordable price. Thank you!!

Reply from Staff on May 6th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 6th, 2019

Name: juanita S.

Review: Easy to fill with explanations to accompany

Reply from Staff on May 6th, 2019

Thank you Juanita, we really appreciate your feedback.


May 6th, 2019

Name: Karen M.

Review: This was a very easy and organized system to use.

Reply from Staff on May 6th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 6th, 2019

Name: James B.

Review: All required forms readily available at fair price. Easy to create account. Immediately acquired documents upon order.

Reply from Staff on May 6th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 6th, 2019

Name: Maryanne M.

Review: Excellent service and actually better than expected. Plus if the information is not available you refund my money immediately. I will use this service again and again. Thanks

Reply from Staff on May 6th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 4th, 2019

Name: Tom D.

Review: I have one suggestion and couple of question I would think that most TOD's would be from married couples. It would be real helpful to have a example of the I(we) block for married couples. Why would I check or not check the "property is registered (torrents)" Do I need a notarized signature of the Grantee

Reply from Staff on May 4th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 3rd, 2019

Name: Thi W.

Review: Absolutely the easiest and fastest service ever!!! staff very helpful.

Reply from Staff on May 3rd, 2019

Thank you!


May 3rd, 2019

Name: Evelyn N.

Review: Great website, efficient and informational. Very helpful!

Reply from Staff on May 3rd, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 3rd, 2019

Name: ARNOLD E.

Review: SO FAR SO GOOD! I AM STILL COMPLETING THE QUIT CLAIM DEED. THANKS....ARNIE

Reply from Staff on May 3rd, 2019

Thank you Arnold, we really appreciate your feedback.


May 3rd, 2019

Name: tim g.

Review: that is what I was looking for thanks

Reply from Staff on May 3rd, 2019

Thanks Tim, glad we could help.


May 3rd, 2019

Name: carol g.

Review: very good. got my info in minuetes. thank you

Reply from Staff on May 3rd, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Carol, have a great day!


May 2nd, 2019

Name: Brian Z.

Review: Great site with the forms I needed

Reply from Staff on May 2nd, 2019

Thanks Brian, we appreciate your feedback.


May 2nd, 2019

Name: Lillian F.

Review: I LOVE THE EASE OF GETTING THE INFORMATION I REQUESTED. YOUR SERVICE IS MORE THAN WHAT I EXPECTED.

Reply from Staff on May 2nd, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 2nd, 2019

Name: Leonard D.

Review: I'm still working on it. I'm surprised that it appears so much information has to be included about beneficiaries.

Reply from Staff on May 2nd, 2019

Thank you!


May 2nd, 2019

Name: Philip S.

Review: You're service saved the day! I had gone to several lawyers and title companies who all said, at a Minimum, preparing a deed costs $1000... Through your service and some work reading about the requirements as well as calling my county clerks office, I was able to complete the deed and it read accepted and recorded today! Thanks so much.

Reply from Staff on May 2nd, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 2nd, 2019

Name: Pauline G.

Review: Found just what I needed!!! Instructions were easy to follow and I accomplished the task like a professional. Thank you Deeds.com!!!!

Reply from Staff on May 2nd, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 1st, 2019

Name: Curley L F.

Review: The deed form I downloaded was easy to use and just what i needed.

Reply from Staff on May 1st, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 1st, 2019

Name: Kathryn M.

Review: Never know an online service was available for recording county documents. It was so easy and simple and FAST! Within a matter of a couple hours it's done. I would definitely recommend Deeds.com to anyone.

Reply from Staff on May 1st, 2019

Thank you Kathryn, we really appreciate that.


May 1st, 2019

Name: Dave S.

Review: Easy to use and get forms I needed. Corporate need for an invoice/receipt could be a bit easier - have to print screen to get any info.

Reply from Staff on May 1st, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Dave, we really appreciate it.


May 1st, 2019

Name: Steven C.

Review: Easy but a little overpriced

Reply from Staff on May 1st, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 30th, 2019

Name: Linda R.

Review: I was happy to have my payment cancelled when no information was found. And I was given a link to contact the deed office directly.

Reply from Staff on April 30th, 2019

Thank you!


April 30th, 2019

Name: Michael M.

Review: Easy to follow directions and instructions to properly and legally fill-in the Deed that I requested. It was also very easy and convenient. If I was going to employ an Attorney or Legal Documents Preparer, they would easily charge me between $150 to $225 a Deed! For the cost of $19.97, anyone would pursue this price! Thank you, Deeds.com for a wonderful and terrific experience! I'm going to need you again to change Titles for my other Investment Properties.

Reply from Staff on April 30th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 30th, 2019

Name: AJ H.

Review: What a wonderful service to offer! Very impressed, and grateful for the forms and instructions!

Reply from Staff on April 30th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 29th, 2019

Name: Sandra K.

Review: Seems fairly simple with forms and instructions

Reply from Staff on April 29th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 29th, 2019

Name: Daren K.

Review: Awesome, so far. Thanks

Reply from Staff on April 29th, 2019

Thank you!


April 29th, 2019

Name: Stuart C.

Review: Quit, clear, simple...just the way it shouldbe! Thank you!

Reply from Staff on April 29th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 28th, 2019

Name: LOUISE W.

Review: Thank you for your help on my Quit Claim deed. I am very pleased with your patience and the resolving of the deed.

Reply from Staff on April 28th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 27th, 2019

Name: Daniel L.

Review: Very good. The right forms and instructions . Thanks

Reply from Staff on April 27th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 27th, 2019

Name: Lou H.

Review: 5 stars.

Reply from Staff on April 27th, 2019

Thank you!


April 27th, 2019

Name: Ruby C.

Review: very easy to use this site as I live out of state.

Reply from Staff on April 27th, 2019

Tanks Ruby, glad we could help.


April 27th, 2019

Name: Linda D.

Review: It was quick & easy so thank you!

Reply from Staff on April 27th, 2019

Thank you Linda.


April 26th, 2019

Name: Roger V.

Review: Very easy to use.

Reply from Staff on April 26th, 2019

Thank you Roger, we appreciate your feedback.


April 25th, 2019

Name: Kathyren O.

Review: Very helpful and I will be using your services in the near future. Thank you Kathyren Oleary

Reply from Staff on April 25th, 2019

Thanks Kathyren, we really appreciate your feedback.


April 25th, 2019

Name: David G.

Review: Thanks got what I needed

Reply from Staff on April 25th, 2019

Thank you David, glad to hear that.


April 25th, 2019

Name: Ellen O K.

Review: Good experience. Easy peasy. :)

Reply from Staff on April 25th, 2019

Thank you Ellen, have a wonderful day!


April 24th, 2019

Name: LORIN C.

Review: This site and service is the best and most easily navigated that I've seen; I'm 80.....and I need...EASY!

Reply from Staff on April 25th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 24th, 2019

Name: Gene K.

Review: I am still in the trial stage. I am an older lawyer. Any help I can get is worth it. Once you get used to the format and data fill in the deed thing is excellent. Very professional if not a little slow. I have only done three deeds in one state so I will have to see how it goes. I like the product and their attitude towards pleasing the customer. We'll see when I try the recording part.

Reply from Staff on April 24th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 24th, 2019

Name: Veronica F.

Review: Im so happy with this site. It was quick and painless and worth the money hassle free if I ever need to settle another deed I will be back.

Reply from Staff on April 24th, 2019

Thank you Veronica, we really appreciate your feedback.


April 24th, 2019

Name: James D.

Review: It was very easy to set up the account but then everything is very costly. I didn't see any publications that were free to account holders, so as infrequently I have to do a title search, I may as well just hire an online service to do the legwork too.

Reply from Staff on April 24th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 24th, 2019

Name: David M.

Review: Why is Dade County not listed for the Lady Bird Deed?

Reply from Staff on April 24th, 2019

Because on November 13, 1997, voters changed the name of the county from Dade to Miami-Dade.


April 23rd, 2019

Name: David A.

Review: Excellent service. I have been looking for a beneficiary deed for quite a wile with no success. My friend found your site and I was overjoyed. Fast, easy to use, and understand.I recommend this site to anyone.

Reply from Staff on April 23rd, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 22nd, 2019

Name: James S.

Review: easy to use

Reply from Staff on April 22nd, 2019

Thank you James.


April 22nd, 2019

Name: Jacinto A.

Review: The forms are exactly what was needed. But wish I was able to click on the preview form to make sure it was the correct forms

Reply from Staff on April 22nd, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Jacinto.


April 22nd, 2019

Name: ALAN C.

Review: Everything was as advertised, and easily downloaded.

Reply from Staff on April 22nd, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 22nd, 2019

Name: Daniel D.

Review: quick and easy

Reply from Staff on April 22nd, 2019

Thank you Daniel.


April 22nd, 2019

Name: Karen T.

Review: Thank you for the feedback. I reviewed this with my client/friend and she is following up with the appropriate people, including the Police and a lawyer. Thank you for your help.

Reply from Staff on April 22nd, 2019

Thank you!


April 22nd, 2019

Name: Kathleen Z.

Review: Very simple. By creating the deed and filing it myself, I am saving a legal fee of $300!

Reply from Staff on April 22nd, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 21st, 2019

Name: Dale V.

Review: Great site good price everything easy to use and correct.. Thanks

Reply from Staff on April 21st, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 19th, 2019

Name: Kathy B.

Review: Used this service in 2016 and had NO problems with getting all the correct paperwork submitted and I would definitely recommend this company

Reply from Staff on April 19th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 18th, 2019

Name: Ronald M.

Review: Easy to use but can't seem to find LOGOUT control????

Reply from Staff on April 19th, 2019

Thank you for the feedback Ronald. (The Sign Out control is on the top right of the account page)


April 18th, 2019

Name: Michael O.

Review: Received everything that was promised.

Reply from Staff on April 18th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 18th, 2019

Name: Maurice B.

Review: The program fields should allow the customer to change font size and allow additional space for information to be place on the Deed. Not Bad, still needs improvement.

Reply from Staff on April 18th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Maurice. Unfortunately we do not make the requirements for things like font size and margins, we only make the documents to be compliant with them.


April 18th, 2019

Name: Christine L.

Review: I would like the ability to edit the document.

Reply from Staff on April 18th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Christine.


April 18th, 2019

Name: Tom L.

Review: An excellent service that I would be happy to use again.

Reply from Staff on April 18th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 18th, 2019

Name: TRACEY W.

Review: The system is very easy to use. I wasn't able to access what I needed but my fees were refunded without issue.

Reply from Staff on April 18th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 18th, 2019

Name: Susan A.

Review: Very convenient. Instructions and samples are a plus because I often see documents incorrectly completed. Take the time to do it right.

Reply from Staff on April 18th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 17th, 2019

Name: Frank C.

Review: It was easy

Reply from Staff on April 17th, 2019

Thank you Frank.


April 16th, 2019

Name: Shawn H.

Review: The site provided exactly what I needed when I needed it.

Reply from Staff on April 16th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 16th, 2019

Name: Cynthia G.

Review: Thank you for this service, very helpful

Reply from Staff on April 16th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 15th, 2019

Name: daniel b.

Review: nice & easy, site needs to have notification as to security of credit card info. who and how?

Reply from Staff on April 16th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 15th, 2019

Name: Fred A.

Review: Very nice forms offer, very thoughtful to include other related forms that may be necessary. The site was easy to use, and very fast. Thank You.

Reply from Staff on April 15th, 2019

Thank you!


April 15th, 2019

Name: Nora B.

Review: VERY NICE SERVICE

Reply from Staff on April 15th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 15th, 2019

Name: Kelly L.

Review: So far so good. Please make the payment method easier after the information has been uploaded and submitted.

Reply from Staff on April 15th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!