My Account Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds

Deeds.com Reviews

Recent 5 Star Reviews

Back to all reviews


July 24th, 2021

Name: darryl c.

Review: very easy to use website

Reply from Staff on July 24th, 2021

Thank you!


July 23rd, 2021

Name: Susan B.

Review: This package of documents from Deeds.com has been extremely helpful, particularly for one who has never needed this kind of service before and is unfamiliar with legal documents in general. It is well worth the price; I would recommend this company to anyone needing help with legal documents and information.

Reply from Staff on July 23rd, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 23rd, 2021

Name: Tony R.

Review: As advertised. Thanks.

Reply from Staff on July 23rd, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 23rd, 2021

Name: Ronald W.

Review: Easy to use and very helpful

Reply from Staff on July 23rd, 2021

Thank you!


July 23rd, 2021

Name: Kim P.

Review: I want to thank you so much. You made a stressful process easy. The customer service was amazing. There is no doubt I will use your service again.

Reply from Staff on July 23rd, 2021

Thank you!


July 23rd, 2021

Name: Deborah G.

Review: Absolutely wonderful customer service. I am very pleased with the service I received and highly recommend this to everyone.

Reply from Staff on July 23rd, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 23rd, 2021

Name: Gloria J.

Review: I needed a Missouri Notice of Intent to Sell without a named designated buyer. Mo Statutes require notice be notarized and filed 45 days before any closing to protect buyer from liens. You do not have that document. We are flipping a house so it must be filed. Our lawyer was on vacation. Cannot find one anywhere on net. Finally got a template from our title company.

Reply from Staff on July 23rd, 2021

Thank you for your feedback Gloria.


July 22nd, 2021

Name: SueAnn V.

Review: Thanks so much for the TOD Beneficiary Deed with the explanation, supplementary forms and great example! I just filed it today for the state of Colorado, in my county and it was accepted by the Clerk/Recorder. I really appreciate the thorough work that Deeds.com does. I definitely will use this site again and also recommend it to family and friends. Thanks again.

Reply from Staff on July 22nd, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 22nd, 2021

Name: Nancy B.

Review: Very user-friendly. Looks like everything I needed in one place. Great job.

Reply from Staff on July 22nd, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 22nd, 2021

Name: Dana G.

Review: This service is WONDERUL. I spent 14 years trying to get a deed recorded properly. Deeds.com kept submitting and resubmitting after corrections until it was finally accepted. They did in one day what I couldn't get done in 14 years!

Reply from Staff on July 22nd, 2021

Thank you!


July 22nd, 2021

Name: Jerome R.

Review: great service clean and accurate

Reply from Staff on July 22nd, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 21st, 2021

Name: David C.

Review: I was very impressed. Your program makes it very user friendly which is a must for most of the public . I have recommended this site to various clients for estate planning documents with simple estates.

Reply from Staff on July 21st, 2021

Thank you!


July 21st, 2021

Name: Kathleen M.

Review: Wow, this was a breeze!! Best experience and fast. Great way to record documents in a matter of minutes. I recommend Deeds.com for anyone who needs to record documents quickly and conveniently.

Reply from Staff on July 21st, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 21st, 2021

Name: Melody P.

Review: Thanks once again for such great service!

Reply from Staff on July 21st, 2021

Thank you!


July 20th, 2021

Name: Stephen P.

Review: Quick and Easy

Reply from Staff on July 20th, 2021

Thank you!


July 20th, 2021

Name: katherine a.

Review: loved the ease of use for the forms. went on line to find out about Adobe Reader, too. Had a test to see if I had it. Took few seconds. Then on to ordering and downloading which took only 5 minutes for the three forms I wanted. Thanks, Katie Anderson

Reply from Staff on July 20th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 20th, 2021

Name: Dr. Rev. Cheryl T.

Review: five stars thanks so m,uch so easy to use and save. Good Job... Peace & many Blessings Sincerely, dr. Rev. Cheryl israel tibbrine

Reply from Staff on July 20th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 20th, 2021

Name: Thuc P.

Review: Fast and good service. Very details in instructions.

Reply from Staff on July 20th, 2021

Thank you!


July 20th, 2021

Name: Tarik W.

Review: Excellent customer service!!!!!

Reply from Staff on July 20th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 19th, 2021

Name: KELLY P.

Review: That was easy!!

Reply from Staff on July 19th, 2021

Thank you!


July 19th, 2021

Name: Elbert M.

Review: I found The blank documents easy to use and the instructions informative and simple to follow. Thanks

Reply from Staff on July 19th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 18th, 2021

Name: William V.

Review: I finally got it. Thanks, William Vickery

Reply from Staff on July 18th, 2021

Thank you!


July 16th, 2021

Name: Joanne K.

Review: I haven't used the forms yet, but was at the county recorders office and they looked at it and said it looked fine. The instructions were easy to read and the forms easy to complete and save for a next time, if there is need.

Reply from Staff on July 16th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 16th, 2021

Name: Fedila A.

Review: Thank you! I got the forms and saved them. Fast download and the price is given before ordering which is great. The only thing missing is the sample of the Cover Page. Thanks a lot!

Reply from Staff on July 16th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 16th, 2021

Name: Barry B.

Review: Convenient and easy.

Reply from Staff on July 16th, 2021

Thank you!


July 15th, 2021

Name: Kris S.

Review: Being a real estate agent I know just enough about legal documents to get in trouble. Thankfully the pros here know what they are doing.

Reply from Staff on July 15th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 15th, 2021

Name: Lisa B.

Review: Very helpful and fast.

Reply from Staff on July 15th, 2021

Thank you!


July 15th, 2021

Name: John B.

Review: I bought a Quitclaim Deed package for Fayette County, Kentucky, to transfer my house into a Living Trust that I had set up previously. Creating my Quitclaim Deed was pretty straightforward, using the form, the instructions, and the sample Quitclaim Deed. I signed my Quitclaim Deed at a nearby Notary Public, then took it to the Fayette County Clerk's office to be recorded. The clerk there asked me to make two small changes to the Quitclaim Deed, which she let me do in pen on the spot: * In the signature block for the receiver of the property, filled in "Capacity" as "Grantee as Trustee ______________________________ Living Trust". * In the notary's section, changed "were acknowledged before me" to "were acknowledged and sworn to before me".

Reply from Staff on July 15th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 15th, 2021

Name: Kari G.

Review: The service was prompt and attentive to my questions. I would've just appreciated a heads up that I also needed to contact the county directly (and provide contact info) to receive a certified copy of the document (Notice of Commencement) in order to submit the certified copy to the Building Department. This was an extra step that I haven't had to complete before using another eRecording service. Even if this extra step is a result of the county's system. I would still have expected a head's up (since there wasn't any info regarding this on the county's site for eRecording).

Reply from Staff on July 15th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 15th, 2021

Name: Henry J.

Review: Worked out Great!

Reply from Staff on July 15th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 15th, 2021

Name: Richard T.

Review: Amazing service from competent individuals that really go above and beyond to get you documents processed.

Reply from Staff on July 15th, 2021

Thank you!


July 14th, 2021

Name: Patricia P.

Review: Easy to use and super convenient.

Reply from Staff on July 14th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 14th, 2021

Name: Kimberley H.

Review: This was crazy easy to do...such a fantastic service! Thank you!

Reply from Staff on July 14th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 14th, 2021

Name: Tiqula D.

Review: Deeds.com is beyond convenient! It's a wonderful service for all your recording needs. The service is beyond fast and professional. Easy as 1 2 3....

Reply from Staff on July 14th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 13th, 2021

Name: Susan K.

Review: They were unable to complete the task and my money was immediately refunded.

Reply from Staff on July 13th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback Susan, sorry we were unable to assist.


July 13th, 2021

Name: David W.

Review: Outstanding. I will definitely recommend your company.

Reply from Staff on July 13th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 13th, 2021

Name: Mary D.

Review: So far, understanding the process involved to get these forms was simple. I would like to have known or received some information as to charges for filing these documents. Or, be directed to a place that lists charges.

Reply from Staff on July 13th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 12th, 2021

Name: James T.

Review: Very easy to use. Straightforward and informative

Reply from Staff on July 12th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 11th, 2021

Name: Sonia C.

Review: Ordered and received the appropriate quitclaim deed docs for my area. Recorded with no questions or issues. All arounds solid product and service.

Reply from Staff on July 11th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 11th, 2021

Name: WAYNE C.

Review: Wonderful forms, been coming here for years (since 2012) for my deed forms and they have never failed.

Reply from Staff on July 11th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 10th, 2021

Name: Anitra C.

Review: This was so easy and the instructions were great.

Reply from Staff on July 10th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 9th, 2021

Name: Steve F.

Review: Fast Service, Easy to use. Highly Recommend!

Reply from Staff on July 10th, 2021

Thank you!


July 9th, 2021

Name: Renee H.

Review: First time to use this service, was easy and quick return.

Reply from Staff on July 9th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 8th, 2021

Name: Charles C.

Review: Easy to use. Good price. I like that it came with instructions and an example.

Reply from Staff on July 8th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 7th, 2021

Name: Diane D.

Review: . I purchased 3 different items yesterday. Truthfully, it was a bit annoying, I could not figure out how to put them in a cart and had to do 3 transactions. I'm in the process of reviewing my purchases. Thank you! .

Reply from Staff on July 7th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 7th, 2021

Name: Sallie L.

Review: Easy, information given was very helpful!

Reply from Staff on July 7th, 2021

Thank you!


July 7th, 2021

Name: Linda L.

Review: The service was excellent. The fee to use Deeds was more than I expected however, but the service was excellent!

Reply from Staff on July 7th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 7th, 2021

Name: Charles S.

Review: Quick and easy. Highly recommend. Thanks!

Reply from Staff on July 7th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 7th, 2021

Name: Larry C.

Review: Very easy and convenient, thank you so much.

Reply from Staff on July 7th, 2021

Thank you!


July 6th, 2021

Name: Debby R.

Review: Very easy to use

Reply from Staff on July 6th, 2021

Thank you!


July 6th, 2021

Name: Nancy S.

Review: Terrific service, I found just what I needed, and priced reasonably. The decision to purchase a form instead of trying to create one of my own was easy to make. I will return to this service again.

Reply from Staff on July 6th, 2021

Thank you!


July 6th, 2021

Name: LeAnne A.

Review: Documents are helpful and much appreciated. Grateful for this service when an attorney is not required.

Reply from Staff on July 6th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 5th, 2021

Name: Michael A.

Review: Pleasant experiences. Look forward to future contacts

Reply from Staff on July 5th, 2021

Thank you!


July 5th, 2021

Name: MARIA G.

Review: I tried 3 local attorneys and got no where , wrong information, to busy and another one was very rude. One said he'd do it then didn't. I was so stressed and tried a different online form company advertising an in person attorney within hours. They did call back but gave me the wrong answer. I needed a form used in NC and knew about it from the clerk of the court. The deadline was approaching, I looked one more time and found Deeds.com. They have the form and the much need instructions and for less than $30.00. I am so pleased and also relived!

Reply from Staff on July 5th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 4th, 2021

Name: NormaJean Q.

Review: Thank you, thie was very helpful. I did find the forms I needed.Very easy to use.,

Reply from Staff on July 4th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 4th, 2021

Name: Gillian G.

Review: Looks good and provides lots of instruction.

Reply from Staff on July 4th, 2021

Thank you!


July 2nd, 2021

Name: Edwin M.

Review: Good marks from me. Keep up the good work !

Reply from Staff on July 2nd, 2021

Thank you!


July 2nd, 2021

Name: Jerome K.

Review: Very Fast and simple process for finding documents and downloading

Reply from Staff on July 2nd, 2021

Thank you!


July 2nd, 2021

Name: Charles S.

Review: Easy to set up and fast service.

Reply from Staff on July 2nd, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 1st, 2021

Name: Paul M.

Review: Great site! Got what I needed and I'm not the brightest bulb in the box when it comes to this interwebz stuff.

Reply from Staff on July 1st, 2021

Thank you!


July 1st, 2021

Name: Pamela S.

Review: Getting the forms and paying the fee was very simple and easy to follow. Now we"ll see how it goes actually filling out the forms that are needed and correctly.

Reply from Staff on July 1st, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 30th, 2021

Name: Douglas S.

Review: Nice site, easy to maneuver around, and walks you thru completing forms. However, at the end, the forms listed poorly explained. It would be helpful to have better explanations of the forms so people know which forms they really need to download.

Reply from Staff on June 30th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 30th, 2021

Name: Brenda W.

Review: Good.

Reply from Staff on June 30th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 30th, 2021

Name: Evelyn L.

Review: very easy to print

Reply from Staff on June 30th, 2021

Thank you!


June 29th, 2021

Name: Rysta W.

Review: Very easy to use and great price.

Reply from Staff on June 29th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 29th, 2021

Name: John S.

Review: Your service is refreshingly clear, simple, and free of superfluous claims or unnecessary marketing. And, more affordable than other online legal document providers I've looked at. So nice! I forgot I had used it some years ago for another deed so glad you are still around for this time.

Reply from Staff on June 29th, 2021

Thank you for the kind words John. Have a fantastic day!


June 28th, 2021

Name: Eric L.

Review: This is a great service. The fact that there are no recurring fees and all of the supporting documents as well as the main warranty deed is another excellent feature. Highly recommend

Reply from Staff on June 28th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 28th, 2021

Name: Christopher H.

Review: So far, everything we have needed was easy to find, fill out and understand. If it all works out as it should, this site will have a customer for life.

Reply from Staff on June 28th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 28th, 2021

Name: Deanna K.

Review: Great service. Prompt and great communication tools. Affordably priced.

Reply from Staff on June 28th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 28th, 2021

Name: Jeannine G.

Review: Very helpful and just what I needed for the job I was doing.

Reply from Staff on June 28th, 2021

Thank you!


June 26th, 2021

Name: Jon G.

Review: Excellent service and professionalism

Reply from Staff on June 26th, 2021

Thank you!


June 26th, 2021

Name: Samuel T.

Review: So far, so good. explanations provided for the forms and instructions on how I should proceed were clear as a bell, and it was nice to get immediate delivery of the forms. I'll be looking for other ways to take advantage of this site, for sure.

Reply from Staff on June 26th, 2021

Thank you!


June 26th, 2021

Name: william l H.

Review: Just downloaded package , fast and quick and all the info i will need to complete my deed. Thanks again.

Reply from Staff on June 26th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 25th, 2021

Name: Maribeth M.

Review: Usually I have trouble registering things online, even though people tell me it's easy. This time, it WAS easy and fast, and I'm grateful I didn't have to drive somewhere and stand in line. Thank you!

Reply from Staff on June 25th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 25th, 2021

Name: Jaynell B.

Review: This website was most helpful and easy to use. Glad the information I needed was available

Reply from Staff on June 25th, 2021

Thank you!


June 25th, 2021

Name: Kerianne B.

Review: I would definitely recommend Deeds.com. It was so easy! I wish we knew about them a long time ago.

Reply from Staff on June 25th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 24th, 2021

Name: Deborah M.

Review: Absolutely great. The staff is responsive and knowledgeable. The online interface is excellent. The total cost for finalizing the sale on our property (minus state filing fees) was $39. A wonderful experience.

Reply from Staff on June 24th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 24th, 2021

Name: Kimberly H.

Review: Excellent and Helpful as well as patient. Great Service.

Reply from Staff on June 24th, 2021

Thank you!


June 24th, 2021

Name: Donna C.

Review: I was very impressed with the system. Easy to navigate. Took less than 15 minutes to get what I needed.

Reply from Staff on June 24th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 24th, 2021

Name: George Y.

Review: Thought it was great, no issues. Very convenient especially dealing with difficult municipalities and a post COVID world. Thanks

Reply from Staff on June 24th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 23rd, 2021

Name: Laurie B.

Review: You have made this process so simple - I can see it would have been complicated and frustrating without Deeds.com. Thank you!

Reply from Staff on June 23rd, 2021

Thank you!


June 23rd, 2021

Name: Nancy A.

Review: First time user and I was pleasantly surprised how quick and easy it was to get my Deed recorded. And the fee was not outrageous.

Reply from Staff on June 23rd, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 23rd, 2021

Name: tao a.

Review: excellent. I will this service again.

Reply from Staff on June 23rd, 2021

Thank you!


June 22nd, 2021

Name: Liza B.

Review: Fantastic forms and service, could not be happier, wish you girls did more than deed forms.

Reply from Staff on June 22nd, 2021

Thank you!


June 22nd, 2021

Name: Ann E Grace S.

Review: Forms and instructions are very easy to access. Thank you!

Reply from Staff on June 22nd, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 18th, 2021

Name: Sharon S.

Review: very satisfied...

Reply from Staff on June 18th, 2021

Thank you!


June 18th, 2021

Name: Scott S.

Review: Awesome service. I'm impressed.

Reply from Staff on June 18th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 18th, 2021

Name: Karen V.

Review: It was a easy process to get the forms I needed.

Reply from Staff on June 18th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 17th, 2021

Name: Byron M.

Review: Very easy to sign up. Very quick to respond for payment once uploaded. Great communication. More expensive than other recording services.

Reply from Staff on June 17th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 17th, 2021

Name: JAY W.

Review: ok

Reply from Staff on June 17th, 2021

Thank you!


June 17th, 2021

Name: Jacqueline T.

Review: Worth it for the time saved as the supplemental forms required were included the purchase. First time user, easy peasy. 5 stars from me.

Reply from Staff on June 17th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 16th, 2021

Name: Theresa J.

Review: I thank you for your service. I received the needed information.

Reply from Staff on June 16th, 2021

Thank you!


June 16th, 2021

Name: Michael M.

Review: THE PROCESS WENT VERY SMOOTH AND EASY

Reply from Staff on June 16th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 16th, 2021

Name: Lynn T.

Review: great service, thank you

Reply from Staff on June 16th, 2021

Thank you!


June 15th, 2021

Name: Tonni L.

Review: Quick and easy with great instructions and accurate documents. I plan to make this site a part of our financial planning. Highly recommend. Saved big by this DIY process. TL

Reply from Staff on June 15th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 15th, 2021

Name: Kenneth J.

Review: Great product; Got the Job done.

Reply from Staff on June 15th, 2021

Thank you!


June 15th, 2021

Name: Robson A.

Review: Very easy & efficient to use! I would have had to drive an hour to the county office. So glad this worked instead! You should advertise more....if I hadn't done research I would never have known about your service.

Reply from Staff on June 15th, 2021

Thank you!


June 15th, 2021

Name: F Michael C.

Review: Very easy to use and no hidden costs. You get to download whatever you need and can save it and even reuse it. So it's like having your own library of form that you pay for once. They even give you more related forms than you ask for and it turned out we needed some if those forms as well. The forms meet what our county requires for margins in records and so on. So I will use deeds.com again when I need a different kind of legal form.

Reply from Staff on June 15th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 15th, 2021

Name: Alain L.

Review: deeds.com was able to turnaround my document in a matter of hours. I was also surprised at how easy their website was to navigate, considering other websites that offered the same service were so convoluted. Thank you again for the quick turnaround.

Reply from Staff on June 15th, 2021

Thank you!


June 14th, 2021

Name: Gina I.

Review: Found the forms I needed with no problem and easy to fill out thanks to the guide that is with it. Big help!

Reply from Staff on June 14th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!