My Account Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds

Deeds.com Reviews

Recent 5 Star Reviews

Back to all reviews


March 18th, 2019

Name: Myrna P.

Review: Easy to download, form very user friendly, and its customized to our county. Very much worth the money.

Reply from Staff on March 18th, 2019

Thank you Myrna. Have a fantastic day!


March 17th, 2019

Name: Evtishios D.

Review: good site only recommendation would to allow to down load multiple forms at one time

Reply from Staff on March 17th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Evtishios.


March 16th, 2019

Name: Tommy P.

Review: This was simple! Thank you!

Reply from Staff on March 16th, 2019

Thank you!


March 15th, 2019

Name: Keith L.

Review: Great to have a downloadable form, rather than a cloud solution that gives no guarantee of privacy. Appreciated the sample.......but all of that still left me with open issues about how to tweak the form to serve my particular needs......for example: how to ensure that survivor rights were properly characterized; how far back I should go with the "Source" section + how I should layer my own additions to the chain of ownership, etc. Nonetheless, an overall happy experience. Thank you for your help

Reply from Staff on March 16th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 15th, 2019

Name: Gary A.

Review: I believe this is the way to go without the need of a lawyer. Fast downloads, very informative, Now the work starts

Reply from Staff on March 15th, 2019

Thank you Gary.


March 14th, 2019

Name: Lawrence D.

Review: My first time using it; very fast service. I am an estate planning attorney (44 years). None of my old title company contacts are around anymore to provide deed copies, so this is a great source. I will be using it again.

Reply from Staff on March 15th, 2019

Thank you Lawrence, we appreciate your feedback. Have a fantastic day!


March 14th, 2019

Name: Carlin L.

Review: I have yet to have my Certification of Trust notarized nor have I gone to my bank to see if it's acceptable I hope it will be it was rather easy to do thank you so much.

Reply from Staff on March 14th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Carlin.


March 14th, 2019

Name: ieva r.

Review: Excellent! I was worried because I saw some negative reviews online but I really needed an e-recording company and they completed everything perfectly. I will most definitely recommend them and use them again in the future. All the staff was super nice and very helpful.

Reply from Staff on March 14th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 14th, 2019

Name: Carol M.

Review: worked very well

Reply from Staff on March 14th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 14th, 2019

Name: Ken S.

Review: Easy to downloand. Instructions were helpful and easy to follow. Made the process a lot easier for me.

Reply from Staff on March 14th, 2019

Thanks Ken.


March 13th, 2019

Name: Lenore H.

Review: I was very pleased with the service I received yesterday at the recorders office. no complaints at all. Served promptly and efficiently.

Reply from Staff on March 13th, 2019

Thank you!


March 12th, 2019

Name: mary g.

Review: Easy site. Reasonably priced

Reply from Staff on March 12th, 2019

Thank you Mary.


March 12th, 2019

Name: Janey M.

Review: Easy to use site. Just what I needed!

Reply from Staff on March 12th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 12th, 2019

Name: Mark E.

Review: Thank you for your Swift response. Have docs I was looking for!

Reply from Staff on March 12th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 11th, 2019

Name: Gary O.

Review: Easy to use,makes things easier,Thanks! Great Idea!

Reply from Staff on March 11th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 10th, 2019

Name: Anita M.

Review: This was a very easy process to find the correct documents and download them. The price was also reasonable.

Reply from Staff on March 11th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 9th, 2019

Name: Julia M.

Review: Your PDF form Personal Representative's Deed was exceedingly helpful.

Reply from Staff on March 9th, 2019

Thank you Julia. Have a fantastic day!


March 8th, 2019

Name: Jeramy A.

Review: Excellent source of information and forms. Deeds.com had exactly what I've been looking for and even had guides to filling out the forms.

Reply from Staff on March 9th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 8th, 2019

Name: Shirley G.

Review: Excellent so far. Quick response!

Reply from Staff on March 8th, 2019

Thank you!


March 8th, 2019

Name: Barry C.

Review: prompt, complete and efficient process --- kudos to you

Reply from Staff on March 8th, 2019

Thank you so much Barry. Have a great day!


March 8th, 2019

Name: Willie T.

Review: Great

Reply from Staff on March 8th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 8th, 2019

Name: Jing H.

Review: Excellent work. I have recommended some friends to your website and will continue. Thanks.

Reply from Staff on March 8th, 2019

Thank you Jing. Have a fantastic day!


March 8th, 2019

Name: Linda S.

Review: I am quite pleased with this website. I was able to complete my task with relative ease thanks to all the help these forms provided .The example forms really helped me to navigate the process. I would recommend this service highly.

Reply from Staff on March 8th, 2019

Thank you Linda, we really appreciate your feedback.


March 7th, 2019

Name: Robert D.

Review: These forms made it so easy to update the property deed and the instructions and sample filled out form were most helpful. You might want to add some brief information on when or why to use the Acknowledgment in Individual Capacity notary form. In my case the notary was required to use it but also filled in the brief notarize section on the Affidavit as well. She said the one on the Affidavit had some value because it showed she had witnessed the my signature. But this was only after I suggested both be filled in as she initially thought to just strike through it and just use the Acknowledgment in Individual Capacity form.

Reply from Staff on March 7th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 7th, 2019

Name: YAZMIN M.

Review: excellent

Reply from Staff on March 7th, 2019

Thank you!


March 7th, 2019

Name: Jane N.

Review: This worked. Saved me a trip to get a copy of a deed. Cost less than the parking fee. Very convenient.

Reply from Staff on March 7th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 6th, 2019

Name: george k.

Review: Thank u the site helped me get the quick deed forms I needed for TN.i will use it in the furture.

Reply from Staff on March 6th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 6th, 2019

Name: Edward L.

Review: Excellent web site with just the right documents. Filled a very important need in less tha 2 minutes time.

Reply from Staff on March 6th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 6th, 2019

Name: Gregory J.

Review: Ordered two separate forms for two separate states at two differnt times and couldn't be happier with my purchase. When compared to the cost of having two different attorneys prepare the forms I needed, the value of deeds.com couldn't be beat!

Reply from Staff on March 6th, 2019

Thank you Gregory. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. Have a great day!


March 6th, 2019

Name: Maricarol F.

Review: Found the site very easy to use. My fault I did not answer back right away. What was found is almost what I needed... Thanks.

Reply from Staff on March 6th, 2019

Thank you for the feedback Maricarol, we really appreciate it.


March 5th, 2019

Name: dill h.

Review: easy-peasy

Reply from Staff on March 5th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 5th, 2019

Name: Jack S.

Review: Excellent and timely responses. Do you offer an annual rate? Thank you.

Reply from Staff on March 5th, 2019

Thanks again Jack. Unfortunately we do not offer any annual rates or subscriptions, sorry.


March 5th, 2019

Name: Jack S.

Review: This is a great service and fairly priced.

Reply from Staff on March 5th, 2019

Thank you Jack. hope you're having a great day!


March 5th, 2019

Name: shelley m.

Review: I thought the service was good

Reply from Staff on March 5th, 2019

Thank you Shelley. Have a fantastic day!


March 4th, 2019

Name: Patrick S.

Review: Excellent!

Reply from Staff on March 4th, 2019

Thank you!


March 4th, 2019

Name: Susan C.

Review: easy to use to get copy of documents. given your website by recorder in the country offices.

Reply from Staff on March 4th, 2019

Thank you Susan, we appreciate your feedback.


March 4th, 2019

Name: Michelle D.

Review: Very professional service, they were timely and proficient with answers and sending in the documents that I requested. Will work with them again in the future

Reply from Staff on March 4th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 4th, 2019

Name: Robert B.

Review: Found this sight on the internet looking for information to add my fiance' to the house deed. Looks like the right place to be. Looking forward to getting the forms I need.

Reply from Staff on March 4th, 2019

Thank you!


March 4th, 2019

Name: Donna F.

Review: Straight forward easy to understand completing my document. The guide readily explained filing all portions of the document.

Reply from Staff on March 4th, 2019

Thank you Donna, we appreciate your feedback.


March 4th, 2019

Name: Rocio S.

Review: Great Help - very satisfied with the service - would recomend 100%

Reply from Staff on March 4th, 2019

Thank you for the kind words Rocio. Have a wonderful day!


March 3rd, 2019

Name: Michael L.

Review: Perfect timely service! Will use again!

Reply from Staff on March 3rd, 2019

Thank you!


March 3rd, 2019

Name: Robert O.

Review: A very easy site to use and got the documents that I needed without any problems. Would highly recommend this site.

Reply from Staff on March 3rd, 2019

Thank you Robert, Have a great day!


March 2nd, 2019

Name: Sheryl B.

Review: Great forms. Just what I needed.

Reply from Staff on March 3rd, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 2nd, 2019

Name: Marsha C.

Review: Awesome so far! What a great service!

Reply from Staff on March 2nd, 2019

Thank you Marsha, we really appreciate your feedback.


March 2nd, 2019

Name: Garry D.

Review: Prompt delivery of easy to use forms and clear instructions. Good value.

Reply from Staff on March 2nd, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 2nd, 2019

Name: Richard V.

Review: It was very easy to get the documents which I needed.

Reply from Staff on March 2nd, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 1st, 2019

Name: Stephen D.

Review: The service was very helpful and fast saving me time. I am sure I will use it again. Thank you

Reply from Staff on March 2nd, 2019

Thanks Stephen! Have a fantastic day.


March 1st, 2019

Name: ralph m.

Review: Overall the experience was pleasant and the services were delivered In a timely fashion

Reply from Staff on March 1st, 2019

Thank you Ralph. Have a great day!


March 1st, 2019

Name: brenda S.

Review: Excellent instructions very easy to follow!

Reply from Staff on March 1st, 2019

Thank you!


March 1st, 2019

Name: Kevin H.

Review: I was able to find the forms I needed and questions answered

Reply from Staff on March 1st, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


February 28th, 2019

Name: Karri P.

Review: Great service and easy to purchase exactly what you want.

Reply from Staff on February 28th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 28th, 2019

Name: Peter W.

Review: Thanks worked out great

Reply from Staff on February 28th, 2019

Thank you for the follow up Peter. Have a great day!


February 28th, 2019

Name: Jerri S.

Review: Very helpful. Print out go to court house spent less then 15 minutes there and done! Thanks will use again.

Reply from Staff on February 28th, 2019

Thank you Jerri, we appreciate your feedback.


February 28th, 2019

Name: Janice S.

Review: Really easy downloading the forms the directions everything was really easy thanks!

Reply from Staff on February 28th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 28th, 2019

Name: Stephanie G.

Review: Wonderful. Easier to fill out this form than I thought it would be.

Reply from Staff on February 28th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


February 28th, 2019

Name: Barbara S.

Review: I had an issue due to the fact that I had many beneficiaries. I was and still am not sure how to handle this. We do have Adobe Pro and can modify the form, if needed. But I would like to talk to your organization for more information.

Reply from Staff on February 28th, 2019

While we are unable to assist you specifically with completing the document we can note that this is addressed in the guide. Information that does not fit in the available space should be included in an exhibit page.


February 27th, 2019

Name: edward m.

Review: I would rate it 5 stars also. Eddie M.

Reply from Staff on February 28th, 2019

Thank you!


February 27th, 2019

Name: William M.

Review: I got what I needed and did exactly what I needed. All legal and no hassle. Thanks Deeds.com, you made the job much easier.

Reply from Staff on February 27th, 2019

Thank you!


February 27th, 2019

Name: Christine S.

Review: Very good site! I found everything I needed right here on Deeds.com. Excellent quality forms, easy access, perfect delivery, reasonable price

Reply from Staff on February 27th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 26th, 2019

Name: Howard T.

Review: Easy to use and it is very user friendly.

Reply from Staff on February 26th, 2019

Thank you!


February 26th, 2019

Name: Abram A.

Review: Very easy to navigate around and to obtain desired forms and service.

Reply from Staff on February 26th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 26th, 2019

Name: Sandra H.

Review: I am a retired attorney. I chanced upon this website while looking for a Florida Lady Bird Deed Form. It conforms to Florida Law and was exactly what I needed. The forms are easy to obtain and even easier to use and print out.

Reply from Staff on February 26th, 2019

Thank you so much Sandra, we really appreciate your feedback.


February 25th, 2019

Name: DAVID JOHN M.

Review: The Transfer On Death Deed did work for New Mexico! Though I did have to add the long property description to the "Exhibit" page that was included with the document. Great website! Will use again! Thanks!!!

Reply from Staff on February 25th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 25th, 2019

Name: Victoria L.

Review: This is a fantastic website and financial savings to many. Being able to download and complete the document I needed vs having my attorney complete saved me $800. I would highly recommend this website.

Reply from Staff on February 25th, 2019

Thank you for the kind words Victoria. Have a great day!


February 25th, 2019

Name: Esther R.

Review: Very easy to follow and complete.

Reply from Staff on February 25th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


February 25th, 2019

Name: Robert h.

Review: excellent and simple to use. Great price for this.

Reply from Staff on February 25th, 2019

Thank you Robert! We really appreciate your feedback.


February 24th, 2019

Name: Laurie F.

Review: I am so glad I found Deeds.com. You had exactly what I needed and made it easy to download. I have bookmarked you in the event of further inquiry. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on February 24th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 23rd, 2019

Name: Linda C.

Review: If I hadn't spent my career as an escrow officer (albeit in another state), I may have had a hard time figuring out exactly which deed I needed and how to prepare them, even with the back-up informational, how-to pdf documents, without an attorney. My experience speaks to how much the general public doesn't understand and how confusing it can be. Nonetheless, the access to so many documents at a fairly reasonable cost, the basic how-to docs made available along with the purchased doc makes all the difference. I appreciate having such things available to the public. Many thanks.

Reply from Staff on February 23rd, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 23rd, 2019

Name: David P.

Review: Thank you. I was just looking but still think it is a great website. Used it a couple of years ago for a deed. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on February 23rd, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


February 23rd, 2019

Name: Timothy K.

Review: Great company to work with, quick responses.

Reply from Staff on February 23rd, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 23rd, 2019

Name: Larry P.

Review: Love your site. I found just what I needed and it was so easy. Saved me countless time and effort. Worth every penny.

Reply from Staff on February 23rd, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 23rd, 2019

Name: Darrell P.

Review: My legal description exceeds the avaiable space in the one page Exhibit A...any way to add a second page as 'Exhibit A (continued)'?

Reply from Staff on February 23rd, 2019

It is not required to use the included exhibit page. Simply label your printed legal description as the appropriate exhibit.


February 22nd, 2019

Name: Donald C.

Review: No review provided.

Reply from Staff on February 22nd, 2019

Thank you!


February 21st, 2019

Name: Rex M.

Review: fulfilled all NC requirements

Reply from Staff on February 21st, 2019

Thank you!


February 21st, 2019

Name: Lisa D.

Review: It was an easy site to use and very a good price. Thank you!!

Reply from Staff on February 21st, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 20th, 2019

Name: RONNIE C.

Review: Excellent service and the time the documents send back to me was also excellent

Reply from Staff on February 20th, 2019

Thank you!


February 19th, 2019

Name: Matthew G.

Review: Second time using Deeds.com. Easy and professional

Reply from Staff on February 19th, 2019

Thank you Matthew. Have a great day!


February 19th, 2019

Name: Kitty H.

Review: I have had it reviewed by a mortgage broker and a title manager and both said it was done correctly! Your product and the instructions are what made this possible. It took me several hours as I continued to review your information. I just finished printing and ready to file. Yeah! Thanks! Highly recommend the product!

Reply from Staff on February 19th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 19th, 2019

Name: Regina A.

Review: I needed to look for a recorded document and found what I was looking for. Thank you for the great service.

Reply from Staff on February 19th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


February 18th, 2019

Name: Lisa G.

Review: Form and info was good

Reply from Staff on February 18th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 18th, 2019

Name: samantha b.

Review: excellent instructions and the examples made completing the forms so very simple. thanks so much.

Reply from Staff on February 18th, 2019

Thank you Samantha.


February 18th, 2019

Name: Deborah B.

Review: EVERYTHING WENT WELL, HAD NO PROBLEMS DOWNLOADING MY FORMS. THE ORDER QUICK AND EASY. THANKS IF I EVER NEED AND OF THESES FORMS AGAIN I WILL BE BACK.

Reply from Staff on February 18th, 2019

Thanks Deborah, we really appreciate your feedback.


February 18th, 2019

Name: Rachel F.

Review: Easy and can add our own additional language in spaces provided. Thank you!

Reply from Staff on February 18th, 2019

Thank you Rachel!


February 17th, 2019

Name: Barbara B.

Review: Great forms and instructions!

Reply from Staff on February 17th, 2019

Thank you Barbara.


February 16th, 2019

Name: Susan K.

Review: Very helpful; information included on the form explanations about Colorado laws in regards to beneficiary deeds helped us understand the issues involved.

Reply from Staff on February 16th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


February 16th, 2019

Name: Bobbi W.

Review: Site was super easy to use. After frustrating search for the item I needed I found it here!

Reply from Staff on February 16th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 16th, 2019

Name: Matthew D.

Review: Fantastic forms easy process couldn't be happier! Thanks

Reply from Staff on February 16th, 2019

Thank you Matthew!


February 16th, 2019

Name: patricia l.

Review: found this site very easy to use

Reply from Staff on February 16th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


February 15th, 2019

Name: Roy K.

Review: Just what we were looking for. Very easy to fill out. Thanks

Reply from Staff on February 15th, 2019

Thank you Roy. We appreciate your feedback.


February 14th, 2019

Name: Stanley P.

Review: Fast accurate service

Reply from Staff on February 14th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 14th, 2019

Name: Barry N.

Review: The form was straight forward and very easy to complete. It took me less than 15 minutes to complete. Make sure you have the "current deed' available' when completing the form.

Reply from Staff on February 14th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Barry. Have a fantastic day!


February 14th, 2019

Name: Ute P.

Review: Thank you it was hard for me to pull these documents online you been a big help since I am in a different state, quick and awesome.

Reply from Staff on February 14th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 14th, 2019

Name: Nancy J.

Review: Forms were not to hard to fill out, Will go to Douglas County Oregon Recorders office in a few weeks and hope I filled them out correctly.

Reply from Staff on February 14th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


February 14th, 2019

Name: Kimberly M.

Review: Great service. Very helpful and quick. Love Deeds.com and will be using their services again.

Reply from Staff on February 14th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Kimberly, we really appreciate it!


February 13th, 2019

Name: Earl L.

Review: Fair!

Reply from Staff on February 13th, 2019

Thank you!


February 13th, 2019

Name: Judy C.

Review: Both sets of deeds were complete and easy to understand. Both states accepted the forms to transfer property.

Reply from Staff on February 13th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 13th, 2019

Name: Beverly H.

Review: Thanks!!

Reply from Staff on February 13th, 2019

Thank you!


February 12th, 2019

Name: Joe L.

Review: Great service, and fast.

Reply from Staff on February 12th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 12th, 2019

Name: Marie A.

Review: Easy to download, helpful information and forms quick when you need them. Thank you Deeds.com.

Reply from Staff on February 12th, 2019

Thank you Marie!


February 11th, 2019

Name: Victoria Y.

Review: Great response and painless. Very easy to use

Reply from Staff on February 11th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!