Crawford County Statutory Durable Power of Attorney Form

Crawford County Power of Attorney Form
Fill in the blank form formatted to comply with all recording and content requirements.

Crawford County Power of Attorney Guidelines
Line by line guide explaining every blank on the form.

Crawford County Completed Example of the Power of Attorney
Example of a properly completed form for reference.

Crawford County Agents Certification Form
Agent certifies he/she is authorized to act. Often required by third parties.
All 4 documents above included • One-time purchase • No recurring fees
Immediate Download • Secure Checkout
Additional Arkansas and Crawford County documents included at no extra charge:
Where to Record Your Documents
Crawford County Circuit Clerk
Van Buren, Arkansas 72956
Hours: 8:00 to 4:30 M-F
Phone: (479) 474-1821
Recording Tips for Crawford County:
- Bring your driver's license or state-issued photo ID
- White-out or correction fluid may cause rejection
- Recording fees may differ from what's posted online - verify current rates
Cities and Jurisdictions in Crawford County
Properties in any of these areas use Crawford County forms:
- Alma
- Cedarville
- Chester
- Dyer
- Mountainburg
- Mulberry
- Natural Dam
- Rudy
- Uniontown
- Van Buren
Hours, fees, requirements, and more for Crawford County
How do I get my forms?
Forms are available for immediate download after payment. The Crawford County forms will be in your account ready to download to your computer. An account is created for you during checkout if you don't have one. Forms are NOT emailed.
Are these forms guaranteed to be recordable in Crawford County?
Yes. Our form blanks are guaranteed to meet or exceed all formatting requirements set forth by Crawford County including margin requirements, content requirements, font and font size requirements.
Can I reuse these forms?
Yes. You can reuse the forms for your personal use. For example, if you have multiple properties in Crawford County you only need to order once.
What do I need to use these forms?
The forms are PDFs that you fill out on your computer. You'll need Adobe Reader (free software that most computers already have). You do NOT enter your property information online - you download the blank forms and complete them privately on your own computer.
Are there any recurring fees?
No. This is a one-time purchase. Nothing to cancel, no memberships, no recurring fees.
How much does it cost to record in Crawford County?
Recording fees in Crawford County vary. Contact the recorder's office at (479) 474-1821 for current fees.
Questions answered? Let's get started!
This is a statutory power of attorney following Arkansas code Title 28, chapter 68, (cited as the Uniform Power of Attorney Act.) ( 28-68-101)
In this power of attorney, the principal chooses which acts the agent can or cannot perform, each of these powers are detailed by Arkansas statutes and codes.
Execution of the Power of Attorney
A signature (by the principal) (is presumed to be genuine if the principal acknowledges the signature before a notary public or other individual authorized by law to take acknowledgments.) (AR Code 28-68-105)
Unless otherwise note in the "Special Instructions Section" of the form this power of attorney is durable, meaning (not terminated by the principal's incapacity.) ( 28-68-102(2))
(Arkansas Power of Attorney Package includes form, guidelines, and completed example)
Important: Your property must be located in Crawford County to use these forms. Documents should be recorded at the office below.
This Statutory Durable Power of Attorney meets all recording requirements specific to Crawford County.
Our Promise
The documents you receive here will meet, or exceed, the Crawford County recording requirements for formatting. If there's an issue caused by our formatting, we'll make it right and refund your payment.
Save Time and Money
Get your Crawford County Statutory Durable Power of Attorney form done right the first time with Deeds.com Uniform Conveyancing Blanks. At Deeds.com, we understand that your time and money are valuable resources, and we don't want you to face a penalty fee or rejection imposed by a county recorder for submitting nonstandard documents. We constantly review and update our forms to meet rapidly changing state and county recording requirements for roughly 3,500 counties and local jurisdictions.
4.8 out of 5 - ( 4581 Reviews )
Carlos M.
January 4th, 2023
so far so good. thanks
Thank you!
Kelly L.
April 15th, 2019
So far so good. Please make the payment method easier after the information has been uploaded and submitted.
We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!
Tracey M.
August 9th, 2022
Using Deeds.com was unbelievably quick and easy to file a deed restriction with our local county office. From uploading the initial file to deeds.com, to having a fully recorded document was right on one hour - and all from the comfort of my home. I found your service was easy to use and your staff were very quick in responding to my filing. I will definitely use and recommend deeds.com in the future.
Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!
Carleton G.
August 8th, 2020
I found everything I needed. Very easy to use. I am very satisfied.
We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!
Jessica S.
December 21st, 2018
Paid the money, but never received any information; not even an email saying they couldn't find anything.
Thank you for your feedback. Reviewing your account, looks like the property detail report you ordered was completed on December 14, 2018 at 10:56am. The report has been available for you to download in your account ever since.
William B.
October 22nd, 2023
The forms, and other information, are all excellent. I would be giving a 5-star review if it were not for the fact that downloading a "bundle" about quitclaim deeds required I download every single file independently (15 files). I would far prefer a zip file, or one click to download the whole pile of independent files.
Your feedback is valuable to us and helps us improve. Thank you for sharing your thoughts!
Ronald P.
August 18th, 2020
Very easy to use... awaiting info
Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!
Charles F.
April 28th, 2020
Hi Please do not take time to respond to my previous inquiry - - - I figured it out. Deeds.com is a great tool for those of us who have occasional need for your type of services. Thanks ! Chuck
Thank you!
Jose G. C.
October 2nd, 2020
It was OK but unfortunately useless. The jurisdictions are now requesting that documents such as Notices of Commencement not only be recorded at their offices, but also certified. This last service is not provided by Deeds, or at least I could not find it in your website and did not receive a response when I asked if you did. Thus, we are going back to traditional means of recording/certifying
Thank you for your feedback Jose. We do hope that you find something more suitable to your needs elsewhere. Have a wonderful day.
William M.
February 27th, 2019
I got what I needed and did exactly what I needed. All legal and no hassle. Thanks Deeds.com, you made the job much easier.
Thank you!
Danna F.
May 29th, 2020
VERY INFORMATIVE
Thank you!
Dale A C.
January 31st, 2019
Deeds.com was a very efficient and simple website to use in preparing my documents needed to complete a real estate closing. I highly recommend this website, as it is easy to use, inexpensive, and effective.
We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!
Lynn T.
June 16th, 2021
great service, thank you
Thank you!
Beatrice V.
August 27th, 2020
I was in despair as I needed to file two (2) very important documents with the County. Due to Covid the office was closed and my only recourse was to E-Fie with a service provider. I was fortunate enough to hear about Deeds.com. They were specific, courteous, patient and most of all productive. My documents will take awhile for the final filing but that is because the County happens to have a slow turn around time. Otherwise, I am now relieved that this part is over. Thank you Deeds.com. You are awesome.
Thank you for the kinds words Beatrice.
Ronald C.
January 8th, 2019
Waste of money. The deed form was not printable after completion. Had to create a new form in word on my own.
Sorry to hear that you had printing issues. If you had contacted us we might have been able to help troubleshoot your issue. We certainly do not want you to have to pay for something you could not use. We have canceled your order and refunded your payment.