My Account Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds

Deeds.com Reviews

4.8 out of 5 (1273 Reviews)


April 8th, 2020

Name: steven L.

Review: download was fast and easy. if no problems with county recorder i will give 5 stars

Reply from Staff on April 9th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 8th, 2020

Name: Ginger C.

Review: So far so good. Thank you for your prompt responses. Much appreciated.

Reply from Staff on April 8th, 2020

Thank you!


April 8th, 2020

Name: Jacqui G.

Review: Excellent system and serviced!

Reply from Staff on April 8th, 2020

Thank you!


April 8th, 2020

Name: Michael H.

Review: Very responsive and thorough. Glad to have found such a great company for our recording needs.

Reply from Staff on April 8th, 2020

Thank you!


April 8th, 2020

Name: Kaleigh S.

Review: I used Deeds.com to record two judgments with the County Recorder's Office. The site was very easy to use and I had my recorded copies back the very next day. I highly recommend their service!

Reply from Staff on April 8th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 7th, 2020

Name: Anthony F.

Review: quick, easy and simple. Also thank you for having the e-submission area particularly with the Covid-19 /Shelter in place things happening.

Reply from Staff on April 7th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 7th, 2020

Name: Jena S.

Review: I love how quick the turnaround is, my only request would be for an email notification be sent once an invoice is ready and then once a document is recorded and ready to download (only because I have a large caseload and it's very easy to forget things sometimes).

Reply from Staff on April 7th, 2020

Thank you!


April 7th, 2020

Name: John v.

Review: Process is well laid out, clear and concise. Check out is easy. Recommendations: * Assign names to the downloadable files that are meaningful, such as: WARRANTY DEED instead of the useless and cryptic 1420490866F11417.pdf. * Provide a ONE BUTTON DOWNLOAD for all forms ordered. It's aggravating to have to click on each of the 20 documents and download them individually.

Reply from Staff on April 7th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 6th, 2020

Name: Marilyn C.

Review: My document got recorded right away. Thank you! Will use again in the future when needed.

Reply from Staff on April 6th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 6th, 2020

Name: Terrance S.

Review: I'd say 5 stars. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on April 6th, 2020

Thank you!


April 6th, 2020

Name: Anne G.

Review: I used deeds.com's services for the first time while the Stay at Home Order is in effect and found it to be very user friendly and seamless. I am very impressed.

Reply from Staff on April 6th, 2020

Thank you Anne, glad we could help.


April 6th, 2020

Name: Karen C.

Review: Very easy site to use and reasonably priced. My document was received by the county and filed within 1/2 hour.

Reply from Staff on April 6th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 6th, 2020

Name: Nathan M.

Review: It had the info, but when I would type into the document the items I needed in adobe all that would print out was the info I typed and none of the document information.

Reply from Staff on April 6th, 2020

Thank you!


April 5th, 2020

Name: Charles B.

Review: KVH really went above and beyond to help me try to find what I needed.

Reply from Staff on April 5th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 4th, 2020

Name: MICHAEL D.

Review: I had a wonderful experience and am looking forward to doing business with you again.

Reply from Staff on April 4th, 2020

Thank you!


April 3rd, 2020

Name: Rachel E.

Review: Our firm is working remotely and a lot of court services are limited with the corona-virus shutdowns, but we needed to record a Deed at the last minute. There was no other way we'd could get it done that quick without Deeds.com (staff) helped us work out some kinks and we got it recorded in less than 1 business day! Thank you!

Reply from Staff on April 3rd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback, we really appreciate it. Glad we could help.


April 3rd, 2020

Name: Julie S.

Review: My county clerks office referred me to this website and I am so glad she did. This site is very easy to use, they do NOT try to sell you other things you don't need (or want) nor do they make you sign up for anything. Pick what you need and whalaa - there for you in seconds. Thank you so much - will use again should the need arise. JS

Reply from Staff on April 3rd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 3rd, 2020

Name: Roy T.

Review: Thank you for an easy to use system. I was able to find all the information I needed.

Reply from Staff on April 3rd, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 3rd, 2020

Name: Chelsie F.

Review: Super customer service and communication! Fast service and more informative than expected! Can't say thanks enough.

Reply from Staff on April 3rd, 2020

Thank you!


April 2nd, 2020

Name: Debby P.

Review: First time user and the service was great.. I typically go to recording kiosk at the libraries. This was fast and easy.. I appreciate the great service

Reply from Staff on April 2nd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 2nd, 2020

Name: George W.

Review: The process was easy and the forms were a very complete package. FAST AND EASY DOWNLOAD

Reply from Staff on April 2nd, 2020

Thank you George.


April 2nd, 2020

Name: HAROLD V.

Review: Great website to have your buyer's deeds done correctly! I highly recommend this website to anyone in the real estate business.

Reply from Staff on April 2nd, 2020

Thank you!


April 2nd, 2020

Name: stephanie h.

Review: Very satisfied. In the middle of COVID19 I was able to complete important paperwork even though I wasn't completely sure what I was doing on my own. Quick and easy. Thank you. It means a lot to me.

Reply from Staff on April 2nd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 1st, 2020

Name: Larry F.

Review: Your site is useful but limited in scope. I could not find exactly what I was looking for and felt that paying when I wasn't sure was going to be extremely frustrating.

Reply from Staff on April 1st, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 1st, 2020

Name: Stacie L.

Review: The deed is great. However, I do not believe your Statement of Full Consideration is up to date as it does not give the reference for an exemption on the Transfer on Death Deed.

Reply from Staff on April 1st, 2020

Thank you Stacie. We'll take a look at those supplemental forms. Have a great day!


April 1st, 2020

Name: Sandra H.

Review: I did not receive the information in a timely fashion as stated on the website. I would not recommend this service.

Reply from Staff on April 1st, 2020

Thank you for your feedback Sandra. In reviewing your order I see that it did take our staff 11 minutes to respond to your order. That is significantly longer than the 10 minute average listed on our website. Even in these unprecedented times of quarantines and staff shortages our failure is unacceptable. We have fully refunded your account and we do hope that you found something more suitable to your needs elsewhere.


April 1st, 2020

Name: Kevin M.

Review: Easy to navigate. Comprehensive

Reply from Staff on April 1st, 2020

Thank you!


March 31st, 2020

Name: William C.

Review: Excellent service. Reasonably priced. Highly recommend.

Reply from Staff on March 31st, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 31st, 2020

Name: Scott W.

Review: Wow! That was easy! I was expecting a more difficult process. Upload your docs and wait for a response. Which was minutes later. I would give it 6 stars.

Reply from Staff on March 31st, 2020

Thank you for your kind words Scott, glad we could help.


March 31st, 2020

Name: Iryna D.

Review: Exelent work!

Reply from Staff on March 31st, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 28th, 2020

Name: John G.

Review: Applied for my Notice of Commencement to be recorded and it went very smoothly and fast. Will use again if a need irises. Thank You

Reply from Staff on March 28th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback John, glad we could help.


March 27th, 2020

Name: Paul A.

Review: Your service is awesome!

Reply from Staff on March 27th, 2020

Thank you!


March 27th, 2020

Name: Kimberly H.

Review: Very fast and easy to use!

Reply from Staff on March 27th, 2020

Thank you Kimberly. Have a fantastic day.


March 27th, 2020

Name: David J.

Review: Very easy to use and saved a lot of time

Reply from Staff on March 27th, 2020

Thank you!


March 27th, 2020

Name: Karina C.

Review: The process was very convenient, fast, and efficient. I appreciated the messaging feature which provided real-time communication. I would certainly recommended this service to anyone needing it.

Reply from Staff on March 27th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 27th, 2020

Name: Debra C.

Review: Excellent service. Love the site.

Reply from Staff on March 27th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 27th, 2020

Name: Kristina R.

Review: Fast and friendly service. I will use Deeds.com again.

Reply from Staff on March 27th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 26th, 2020

Name: ROBERT J.

Review: Easy to order!

Reply from Staff on March 26th, 2020

Thank you!


March 26th, 2020

Name: Robert W.

Review: Easier than I thought. No problem Nice service

Reply from Staff on March 26th, 2020

Thank you!


March 26th, 2020

Name: Kelly W.

Review: Great resource! Wish you could expand to more than just deeds, but then you would have to rename it. :) Thanks! Kelly

Reply from Staff on March 26th, 2020

Thank you!


March 26th, 2020

Name: Clayton M.

Review: Five stars from me. this is a very useful service with great results.

Reply from Staff on March 26th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 26th, 2020

Name: richard s.

Review: had exactly what i needed and good price

Reply from Staff on March 26th, 2020

Thank you Richard! Have an amazing day.


March 25th, 2020

Name: Francine B.

Review: Looks like all forms are available. Hope they are as easy to use as it was to obtain. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on March 25th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 25th, 2020

Name: John G.

Review: Very straightforward ordering process to obtain the forms I needed. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on March 25th, 2020

Thank you!


March 25th, 2020

Name: Kathleen T.

Review: Perfect in every way, the guide was a big help in a few areas that I had questions on. Overall the average person should have no issues with the forms.

Reply from Staff on March 25th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 25th, 2020

Name: karen w.

Review: outstanding forms and information. stay safe and healthy everyone.

Reply from Staff on March 25th, 2020

Thank you Karen, you do the same please.


March 25th, 2020

Name: Brenda H.

Review: I purchased this thinking I would be able to complete the QuitClaim Deed myself because an example was provided, but you still need to be a lawyer to figure all the wording out. It was not worth the price I paid for it.

Reply from Staff on March 25th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 25th, 2020

Name: wayne s.

Review: Wonderful forms! Thanks for making this available.

Reply from Staff on March 25th, 2020

Thank you Wayne, have a great day!


March 25th, 2020

Name: Emily P.

Review: Used the quitclaim form and the erecording service. Very smooth transaction, everything worked as it should.

Reply from Staff on March 25th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 23rd, 2020

Name: timothy s.

Review: fine job, fellas, fine job

Reply from Staff on March 24th, 2020

Thank you!


March 23rd, 2020

Name: Jana H.

Review: This company has made my life so much easier. I'm not driving 25 miles twice a week to record a document. I'm almost giddy! Thank you for making my job so much faster! Jana Hamilton

Reply from Staff on March 23rd, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 21st, 2020

Name: April L.

Review: It was easy and I will use it again.

Reply from Staff on March 21st, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 21st, 2020

Name: Peter N.

Review: Your website was easy to use and I was able to accomplish my task. Thank You very much.

Reply from Staff on March 21st, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 20th, 2020

Name: Donna D.

Review: Easy to use. Good information. Would use again.

Reply from Staff on March 21st, 2020

Thank you!


March 20th, 2020

Name: Tracy B.

Review: I was happy with the way this worked and the quick responses. Unfortunately, my documents could not be pulled. I will use this service again in the future.

Reply from Staff on March 20th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 19th, 2020

Name: Randy F.

Review: SO FAR SO GOOD, DOC'S DOWNLOADED WITHOUT A PROBLEM

Reply from Staff on March 19th, 2020

Thank you!


March 18th, 2020

Name: henry p v.

Review: The deed easily downloaded. Form fill was smooth. I thought the service was a good value.

Reply from Staff on March 18th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 18th, 2020

Name: Joan P.

Review: Thank you for combining all necessary documents in one simple location.

Reply from Staff on March 18th, 2020

Thank you!


March 17th, 2020

Name: MARK S.

Review: Forms seem direct, simple, not what a "big firm" might have, appear sufficient to do the job -- safety in following at least the basics

Reply from Staff on March 17th, 2020

Thank you!


March 16th, 2020

Name: Margaret S.

Review: Great experience, quick and easy, thank you!

Reply from Staff on March 16th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 16th, 2020

Name: Thomas G.

Review: A few parts are confusing'.Like sending Tax statements to WHO ?/ The rest is simple I hope.Have not tried to record yet

Reply from Staff on March 16th, 2020

Thank you!


March 16th, 2020

Name: Jerry W.

Review: Great program and easy to follow instructions.

Reply from Staff on March 16th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 16th, 2020

Name: Greg M.

Review: This is a great site! Very easy to use and has all the documents I required. Thank you!

Reply from Staff on March 16th, 2020

Thank you!


March 14th, 2020

Name: Patrick P.

Review: Great service! I found out how easy it was for me to record a deed. I saved about $200 using deeds.com. The sample form really helped. Thanks!

Reply from Staff on March 14th, 2020

Thank you!


March 14th, 2020

Name: Phillip B.

Review: Nice. Quick and very easy to find and download the exact forms I needed.

Reply from Staff on March 14th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 13th, 2020

Name: Shelly D.

Review: Excellent

Reply from Staff on March 13th, 2020

Thank you!


March 13th, 2020

Name: DAVID H.

Review: perfect. follow examples. no problem at court house. good deed layout.

Reply from Staff on March 13th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 13th, 2020

Name: Jamie F.

Review: Your service was very helpful as we were able to obtain a form for another state for our client.

Reply from Staff on March 13th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 13th, 2020

Name: Thomas N.

Review: Great service, truly helpful & saves time!!

Reply from Staff on March 13th, 2020

Thank you!


March 12th, 2020

Name: Michael F.

Review: Very useful and right at your fingers when you need a form. Recommend these forms highly. Thank you!!!!!

Reply from Staff on March 13th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 12th, 2020

Name: Georgette S.

Review: Very easy form to us. Instructions very good.

Reply from Staff on March 12th, 2020

Thank you!


March 11th, 2020

Name: DONALD S.

Review: Using the Administrators Deed, pay attention to "Exhibit A". The blank will allow you to type a full legal description BUT it will not save it. Use "Exhibit A" to type the legal description. The form was great and I filed it this morning with no problems.

Reply from Staff on March 11th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 11th, 2020

Name: Dean S.

Review: Couldn't be happier, great documents, easy to understand and complete.

Reply from Staff on March 11th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 11th, 2020

Name: Sandra W.

Review: No issues with the forms.

Reply from Staff on March 11th, 2020

Thank you!


March 11th, 2020

Name: JERRY M.

Review: Had to modify the document form fill field to accept the information required. Had limited number of characters.

Reply from Staff on March 11th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 10th, 2020

Name: David Y.

Review: Really great forms. Did the quitclaim, everything was perfect, recorded with no problems at all. Thanks!

Reply from Staff on March 10th, 2020

Thank you!


March 10th, 2020

Name: Norma O.

Review: good

Reply from Staff on March 10th, 2020

Thank you!


March 10th, 2020

Name: Dave M.

Review: Service as needed. A bit expensive.

Reply from Staff on March 10th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 7th, 2020

Name: Shane T.

Review: The Transfer on Death Deed form package was very good. But like anything, could use some improvements. There is not enough space to fill more than one beneficiary with any level of additional detail like "as his sole and separate property" The area for the legal description could be a bit bigger and potentially fit many legal descriptions. Or it could be made to simply say "See Exhibit A" as is likely necessary for most anyway. The guide should indicate what "homestead property" means so the user doesn't have to research the legal definition. (which turns out to be obvious, at least in my state, if you live there, it's your homestead.) It would be helpful if an "Affidavit of Death" form were included in the package for instances where the current deed hasn't been updated to reflect a widowed owner as the sole owner before recording with only the one signature.

Reply from Staff on March 7th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 7th, 2020

Name: MARIO D S.

Review: Well worth the $20.00 for the Transfer on Death Deed, if you are willing to do the leg work to notarize and record the deed. Money well spent and money well saved. The value is in the short, bullet type instructions and State specific forms and requirements.

Reply from Staff on March 7th, 2020

Thank you!


March 6th, 2020

Name: Donna O.

Review: Quick and easy to use. I was able to download the Transfer on Death Deed form to my computer so that I can read through and fill them out at a later time. That made it convenient and "no pressure". The complimentary guide and completed example that came with the form was also very helpful.

Reply from Staff on March 6th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 4th, 2020

Name: Ann K.

Review: I ordered a Quit Claim Deed for my county. Once I read the detailed instructions and filled it out I submitted it to the local Register of Deeds and it was filed on the spot while I waited! Thank you, you made a difficult and expensive task easy (for a laymen with no knowledge) at little expense. Highly recommend your site!!!

Reply from Staff on March 4th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 4th, 2020

Name: Nanette G.

Review: The Website was easy to use. I live in Houston Texas and mother recently passed away in California and I need affidavit of joint tenant forms. I was provided all the forms necessary to complete the documents. I had been a legal secretary in California about 20 years ago and just need the current forms and received them all very quickly.

Reply from Staff on March 4th, 2020

Thank you!


March 4th, 2020

Name: Marissa G.

Review: The NV Clark County deed upon death was perfect! Our county doesn't offer a template, but rather has a long list of rules and specifications where they expect you to make your own document. I didnt want to risk making an unacceptable form so I purchased the template from Deeds.com. It was easy to use and very thorough. Our deed upon death was notarized and filed with the county with no issue. Save yourselves the time and headache and get the template!

Reply from Staff on March 4th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 4th, 2020

Name: Jessi S.

Review: Delivery of documents was instantaneous once payment is received. Thank you for that. For future clarification to potential users, Deeds.com may want to categorize the type of easement documents that are available. I was needing a 'utility easement' form and received an 'ingress/egress' form. Had I known it was an ingress/egress document, I would not have made the purchase. Outside of this issue, this site is very helpful for the average layperson to hold guardianship over personal interests.

Reply from Staff on March 4th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 3rd, 2020

Name: D F.

Review: Find what i was looking for, and got the answers to my questions!! Thank you

Reply from Staff on March 4th, 2020

Thank you!


March 3rd, 2020

Name: Laryn A.

Review: Very happy with the beneficiary deed forms packet. It was helpful to have an example of a properly filled out form. The only suggestion would be is to show where the exemption code should be placed on the form.

Reply from Staff on March 3rd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 3rd, 2020

Name: carrie m.

Review: I was excited because I really wanted to see and get a copy of the Deed to my property. The personal/Staff responsible for setting up that plan did an excellent/outstanding job. Thanks so much and keep up the great work. Carrie

Reply from Staff on March 3rd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 3rd, 2020

Name: Susie k.

Review: No complaints

Reply from Staff on March 3rd, 2020

Thank you!


March 3rd, 2020

Name: Vernon H.

Review: Great process and very easy to complete

Reply from Staff on March 3rd, 2020

Thank you!


March 3rd, 2020

Name: Bonnie A.

Review: I little struggle downloading the forms at first but support helped. After that it was a breeze, happy with everything.

Reply from Staff on March 3rd, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 3rd, 2020

Name: Elena R.

Review: Very helpful forms and guide. Would use again if needed.

Reply from Staff on March 3rd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


February 29th, 2020

Name: Gary T.

Review: Thanks so much. Lawyers wanted $150 but with your help and my facts I knocked it out in less than 1 Hour

Reply from Staff on February 29th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


February 29th, 2020

Name: Carl S.

Review: Five Stars!

Reply from Staff on February 29th, 2020

Thank you!


February 29th, 2020

Name: Grace V.

Review: Easy to use

Reply from Staff on February 29th, 2020

Thank you!


February 28th, 2020

Name: MARK S.

Review: I filed my beneficiary deed today and it went off without a hitch. I really appreciated the guidelines and the example that came with the form The guide lines cleared up some questions I had regarding tenancy by the entirety which I had been trying to figure out.

Reply from Staff on February 28th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 28th, 2020

Name: Jacqueline C.

Review: Easy Access

Reply from Staff on February 28th, 2020

Thank you!


February 27th, 2020

Name: Barbara C.

Review: Excellent site; easy to use

Reply from Staff on February 27th, 2020

Thank you!


February 27th, 2020

Name: Barbara J.

Review: I haven't actually used any forms yet, but I am very pleased with the simplicity of the website. I love the nmber and variety of forms offered. Thank you for such a great website,

Reply from Staff on February 27th, 2020

Thank you!


February 26th, 2020

Name: Nicholas F.

Review: Thankyou for your easy to use website and prompt service.

Reply from Staff on February 26th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!