My Account Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds

Deeds.com Reviews

4.7 out of 5 (989 Reviews)


November 21st, 2019

Name: Teri A S.

Review: Received the quit claim form as ordered. Seemed clear and concise, easy to follow instructions and the completed example was helpful.

Reply from Staff on November 21st, 2019

Thank you Teri, have a great day!


November 21st, 2019

Name: Leonard H.

Review: Just perfect for what I needed. Made the property transfer very easy.

Reply from Staff on November 21st, 2019

Thank you!


November 21st, 2019

Name: Traci R.

Review: I was disappointed in the form received. The language was not clear and for the price, one would think we would receive a Word version rather than a PDF.

Reply from Staff on November 21st, 2019

Sorry to hear of your struggle Traci. We have canceled your order and payment. We do hope that you find something more suitable to your needs elsewhere. Have a wonderful day.


November 20th, 2019

Name: Robert W.

Review: very good forms and easy to print and read. I need a notary form from a different state. We are both from the state of Michigan. This would make it easier to complete out of the State of Utah. Thanks Robert W.

Reply from Staff on November 20th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 19th, 2019

Name: Kimberly S.

Review: It's so easy to use. Well worth the price. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on November 19th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 18th, 2019

Name: Djala C.

Review: my experience was excellent.

Reply from Staff on November 19th, 2019

Thank you!


November 18th, 2019

Name: sakkubai p.

Review: It was easy to download and I love it.I am going to take them to our attorney. If she approve it I am going to print for other counties too, where we have other properties. thanks.

Reply from Staff on November 18th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 18th, 2019

Name: Delia C.

Review: Your service is a life saver! I'm a paralegal and new to lien releases especially in Platte Co., MO. The clerk was not helpful and I so appreciate your service in accomplishing this very important task!!

Reply from Staff on November 18th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 18th, 2019

Name: James G.

Review: Deed.com had some hard to find mineral interest deeds for Oklahoma.I'm an attorney in Texas with no Ok experience. The examples on Deed.com were very useful and saved me lots of time. James G.

Reply from Staff on November 18th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 18th, 2019

Name: Josephine R.

Review: Completed, notarized, and recorded with no issues.

Reply from Staff on November 18th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 18th, 2019

Name: LINDA J M.

Review: NO PROBLEMS. I LIKE THE DEED DOCUMENT AND INSTRUCTIONS. MADE IT EASY.

Reply from Staff on November 18th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 17th, 2019

Name: Shirley C.

Review: I liked that the documents could be filled in on my computer. All the documents came out nice, better than I expected really.

Reply from Staff on November 17th, 2019

Thank you Shirley, we appreciate your feedback. Have a great day!


November 17th, 2019

Name: Jane R.

Review: Forms were easy to complete and print.

Reply from Staff on November 17th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 17th, 2019

Name: Sandra M.

Review: The forms were easy to use but there was a software issue that made it impossible to get the county name to appear on the form in the correct place. It made the deed look a little sloppy

Reply from Staff on November 17th, 2019

Thank you!


November 16th, 2019

Name: Sally Ann C.

Review: Thank you for your service. It seems to have worked, I printed a document purporting to be the Deed I needed. I was somewhat disappointed though - I was expecting something as impressive as the Title Search, which goes back to 1828 and includes Millard Fillmore, admittedly not one of our most celebrated Presidents. But I am happy to have what I have, and thank you again! peace - SAVC

Reply from Staff on November 17th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 16th, 2019

Name: LEON S.

Review: recorded deed space to small for corrective deed requirement

Reply from Staff on November 16th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 16th, 2019

Name: VICTOR S.

Review: Wow! Nice and easy!

Reply from Staff on November 16th, 2019

Thank you!


November 15th, 2019

Name: Lori C.

Review: It just a little disconcerting that I was not able to preview any of the forms prior to purchasing them. Thank goodness they were the correct forms I needed. I would suggest being able to at least make the picture of the forms a little larger or give the capability to zoom in.

Reply from Staff on November 15th, 2019

Thank you!


November 15th, 2019

Name: Jonnie G.

Review: I very much dreaded this whole endeavor but very pleasantly surprised. So far, so good. I feel much more confidant that the crucial form, when presented, will play well with the county.......

Reply from Staff on November 15th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 15th, 2019

Name: Gary K.

Review: Straightforward and pretty easy to use. The only downside is that there is no way to contact them directly. The number on the website is answered only by a voicemail with no return calls. Pricing seems fair compared to other services and much more efficient that filing "over the counter."

Reply from Staff on November 15th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 14th, 2019

Name: Dee R.

Review: Quick, Simple order process with many options of forms to download!

Reply from Staff on November 14th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 14th, 2019

Name: Richard R.

Review: Very straightforward, and fair-enough pricing.

Reply from Staff on November 14th, 2019

Thank you!


November 14th, 2019

Name: Elexis C.

Review: Easy, fast & amazing descriptions of all forms needed.

Reply from Staff on November 14th, 2019

Thank you!


November 14th, 2019

Name: Beata K.

Review: Loved it! Extremely easy to use. Quick and efficient. I was able to officially record my documents within a day.

Reply from Staff on November 14th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 14th, 2019

Name: James R.

Review: Really Easy site to navigate!

Reply from Staff on November 14th, 2019

Thank you James, have a great day!


November 13th, 2019

Name: Michael B.

Review: It was a breeze to utilize.

Reply from Staff on November 13th, 2019

Thank you!


November 13th, 2019

Name: JOANNE W.

Review: Excellent product and so easily obtained. Well worth the price.

Reply from Staff on November 13th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 13th, 2019

Name: Rick W.

Review: Hi, I must have done something wrong. I need a QuitClaim North Carolina Dare County form. I don't need the Warranty Claim that appeared in my download list. Can I exchange forms?

Reply from Staff on November 13th, 2019

As a one time courtesy we have canceled the order and payment you made for the warranty deed in error. Have a wonderful day.


November 13th, 2019

Name: Gretchen R.

Review: I can't think of any suggestions for improvement. The documents I needed were readily available. Thank you

Reply from Staff on November 13th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 13th, 2019

Name: April L.

Review: The warranty deed forms I received worked fine.

Reply from Staff on November 13th, 2019

Thank you!


November 13th, 2019

Name: John v.

Review: I don't have any experience with real estate legal forms and these were fairly easy to understand. The guide helped a bunch and the information provided on the site filled in any gaps. Overall I would definitely use again.

Reply from Staff on November 13th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 12th, 2019

Name: Donald P.

Review: Very fast and efficient. Easy to fill out but was upset the latest tax exemptions ruled in 2014 did not seem to be included. Exclusion of sale to blood relatives, etc. _ the one I needed.

Reply from Staff on November 12th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 12th, 2019

Name: Kimberly M.

Review: Love Deeds.com. So easy to work with and quick as well.

Reply from Staff on November 12th, 2019

Thank you again for your kind words! Have a fantastic day!


November 12th, 2019

Name: Yunyan B.

Review: Great website, fraction of the price if doing title research elsewhere

Reply from Staff on November 12th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 12th, 2019

Name: David J.

Review: Excellent documents, downloaded quick, completed and printed with no problems. Thank you

Reply from Staff on November 12th, 2019

Thank you!


November 10th, 2019

Name: Pamela L.

Review: The packet was very comprehensive and easy to use (I had just one question that wasn't clearly explained). II appreciate that the forms are kept up to date.

Reply from Staff on November 10th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 9th, 2019

Name: Brad T.

Review: I didn't spend a lot of time there but seems to be a good site with a valuable service.

Reply from Staff on November 9th, 2019

Thank you!


November 9th, 2019

Name: RUTH O.

Review: Got access to the forms immediately after ordering. Lots of helpful information, forms were easy to use. Happy I choose this site.

Reply from Staff on November 9th, 2019

Thank you Ruth. Have a great day!


November 9th, 2019

Name: Michael D.

Review: I sent Deeds.com an email with a question, asking for a little guidance as to which form(s) I need, but I'm waiting for a reply. My wife and I own 3 homes (2 in Indiana & 1 in Florida). We are needing to deed each to ourselves and put them into our living trust. I asked Deeds.com to please help by suggesting which forms I need for this. I do not want to get the wrong ones. I have not received a reply yet. When I receive a helpful reply and am able to purchase the correct forms, I am fairly certain my rating will go from 1 to 5. I withhold judgement until later.

Reply from Staff on November 9th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Michael. We make available do it yourself deed documents. We do not prepare documents or provide legal advice. If you have done research and are still unsure of which documents you need we are not the website for you. We highly recommend seeking the advice of a legal professional familiar with your specific situation moving forward. Have a wonderful day.


November 8th, 2019

Name: Bruce J.

Review: Fast results

Reply from Staff on November 8th, 2019

Thank you!


November 7th, 2019

Name: Dennis D.

Review: Thanks for the efficient process and instructions.

Reply from Staff on November 7th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 7th, 2019

Name: Dennis D.

Review: Downloaded perfect. Can hardly wait to get them done.

Reply from Staff on November 7th, 2019

Thank you!


November 7th, 2019

Name: jon m.

Review: Great last minute forms saved me a critical time when I had no access to my own resources. Five Star Customer service.

Reply from Staff on November 7th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 6th, 2019

Name: Jami B.

Review: I was blown away by all the information I received for just $19.00!! I am still reading through it. Great job of explaining everything.

Reply from Staff on November 7th, 2019

Thank you!


November 6th, 2019

Name: John R.

Review: All the material included made preparing the quit claim deed very easy. Good product.

Reply from Staff on November 6th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 6th, 2019

Name: Eileen S.

Review: It seems fast.

Reply from Staff on November 6th, 2019

Thank you!


November 6th, 2019

Name: Monty H.

Review: Perfection. The filled-out form was especially helpful and I appreciate not having to share personal/financial information over the Internet, as required by so many other legal form service providers.

Reply from Staff on November 6th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 5th, 2019

Name: Michael H.

Review: Site was easy to understand and use. Service was prompt. Good job Montgomery County!

Reply from Staff on November 6th, 2019

Thank you!


November 5th, 2019

Name: Beatrica G.

Review: Thanks for your service. I recieved my documents on time and package information as promise.

Reply from Staff on November 5th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 5th, 2019

Name: Donald H.

Review: EXCELLENT,,super good. Quick & easy

Reply from Staff on November 5th, 2019

Thank you!


November 5th, 2019

Name: Elizabeth L.

Review: Used this site and the forms a few times now and always a good experience. It's so nice to be able to download these forms to my computer and work on them there. So many others want you to do everything online, pain in my opinion. Thank you Deeds!

Reply from Staff on November 5th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 5th, 2019

Name: Pamela S.

Review: Very good thanks.

Reply from Staff on November 5th, 2019

Thank you!


November 5th, 2019

Name: silvia m.

Review: Used the forms for a quitclaim deed. Worked great! Also, big bonus to have the extra forms available, needed a couple of them. Highly recommend...

Reply from Staff on November 5th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 4th, 2019

Name: M T.

Review: Really nice deed form and guide the whole process was super easy.

Reply from Staff on November 4th, 2019

Thank you!


November 4th, 2019

Name: rita t.

Review: Thanks for asking, everything was fine. Forms worked as expected, no problems.

Reply from Staff on November 4th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 1st, 2019

Name: john t.

Review: it worked well and printed out well.

Reply from Staff on November 1st, 2019

Thank you!


November 1st, 2019

Name: Marilyn B.

Review: I do not use the internet much and really am not good with it, but your site which my brother told me about was really easy to use. I would recommend your service to others any time. Thanks for making it user friendly.

Reply from Staff on November 1st, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 1st, 2019

Name: Patrick M.

Review: Very useful and easy to use. Great value too. Especially liked the example.

Reply from Staff on November 1st, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 31st, 2019

Name: William P.

Review: I was very pleased with the end results regarding Quitclaim deeds.

Reply from Staff on October 31st, 2019

Thank you!


October 31st, 2019

Name: Gloria S.

Review: I needed a Contest of Lien form and was told by our County Department that the forms could be obtained online. The whole process of paying and receiving a PDF re-usable form was user friendly and the items that came with the purchase;the directions about filling out the form ect., were a fantastic addition for the price of the document. Happy customer!

Reply from Staff on October 31st, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 30th, 2019

Name: Zina J.

Review: Deeds.com supplied exactly what I needed to complete a quitclaim. Deeds.com saved me $180, supplied the necessary forms, and a sample page to use as a guide. I recommend Deeds.com.

Reply from Staff on October 31st, 2019

Thank you!


October 30th, 2019

Name: Jenny B.

Review: Thank you! Will use you again in the future.

Reply from Staff on October 30th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 30th, 2019

Name: Bobby V.

Review: Great

Reply from Staff on October 30th, 2019

Thank you!


October 30th, 2019

Name: Lauren W.

Review: I took a chance and downloaded the Beneficiary Deed form -- would have liked to have been able to see the form before I paid, but I took a chance as everywhere else I looked online wanted me to fill out form online and then pay $30+ for each deed. I'm doing several, so I was glad to be able to just download the blank form that appears to be one I can directly type into on my computer. Yay! Would use your site again if needed. Thanks!

Reply from Staff on October 30th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 29th, 2019

Name: James C.

Review: First time user and was directed there from a search on my home state for a state form. The downloaded form was complete with instructions and sample filled out form. I was not happy about the cost for the form, but it did the job.

Reply from Staff on October 29th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 29th, 2019

Name: Home For Life S.

Review: Covers everything; very pleased.

Reply from Staff on October 29th, 2019

Thank you!


October 29th, 2019

Name: Daniel B.

Review: A very easy to use and reasonably priced site. My documents were immediately available as was my receipt.

Reply from Staff on October 29th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 29th, 2019

Name: Dean L.

Review: The template isn't that easy to work with, with you have to type out large amounts of text. Also copy and paste doesn't seem to work. Furthermore, the code listed on the guide is out of date. However, the DQC is decent in that it has all the required fields you need.

Reply from Staff on October 29th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 28th, 2019

Name: Josephine H.

Review: Wonderful site. Pretty complete and super easy to use. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on October 28th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 28th, 2019

Name: Jeri M.

Review: Very happy with the site and the deed document I received.

Reply from Staff on October 28th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 28th, 2019

Name: Margaret M.

Review: Great job with these forms. Super easy and up to date, a rare find online these days. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on October 28th, 2019

Thank you!


October 27th, 2019

Name: nannette b.

Review: got what I needed quick and easy thank you!!!

Reply from Staff on October 27th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 25th, 2019

Name: joni e.

Review: It was everything that I needed. The county clerk's office kept telling me to get a lawyer for this form, but I didn't need one. Saved myself hundreds of dollars. I've used them many times.

Reply from Staff on October 25th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 25th, 2019

Name: Roger G.

Review: Straight to the point and easy to use site.

Reply from Staff on October 25th, 2019

Thank you!


October 24th, 2019

Name: Michael W.

Review: Easy to use Website. Quick accurate data reporting. I will use the service in the future.

Reply from Staff on October 24th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 24th, 2019

Name: Karen S.

Review: Excellent support! They were patient and knowledgeable.

Reply from Staff on October 24th, 2019

Thank you!


October 24th, 2019

Name: MYRON J.

Review: Great way to track and save forms.

Reply from Staff on October 24th, 2019

Thank you!


October 23rd, 2019

Name: Karen C.

Review: Legal documents that served the purpose nothing too exciting.

Reply from Staff on October 23rd, 2019

Thank you Karen. Have a great day!


October 23rd, 2019

Name: Linda M.

Review: Happy with the forms and the service, would recommend to others.

Reply from Staff on October 23rd, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 22nd, 2019

Name: Dana Y.

Review: Purchased and used the quitclaim form. I have no complaints with any aspect. The forms, instructions, and example all came together to make the process very easy.

Reply from Staff on October 22nd, 2019

Thank you Dana. Have a great day!


October 22nd, 2019

Name: Jeanne A.

Review: great forms, nice that they are fillable pdfs, easy to use, no issues. thanks.

Reply from Staff on October 22nd, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 22nd, 2019

Name: Sarah K.

Review: I was annoyed when I realized I couldn't put the document into Word or WordPerfect. I had to retype the entire document. What a waste of time and money.

Reply from Staff on October 22nd, 2019

Sorry to hear of your annoyance. We have canceled your order and payment. We do hope that you find something more suitable to your needs elsewhere. Have a wonderful day.


October 22nd, 2019

Name: BILL G.

Review: Slick

Reply from Staff on October 22nd, 2019

Thank you!


October 21st, 2019

Name: Janet R.

Review: The site was easy to navigate...all the information needed to fill in the forms was included, which was very helpful and a pleasant surprise...form completed in short order...made taking care of business quick and easy...Thanks for the thoughtful and excellent help, I will share the link with others and I will use the site again...Thanks

Reply from Staff on October 22nd, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 20th, 2019

Name: JOHN M.

Review: THANKS FROM A 92 YEAR OLD LADY

Reply from Staff on October 20th, 2019

Thank you!


October 19th, 2019

Name: JANET D.

Review: was good choice for me but did not realize notary had to witness all 3 signatures at the same luckily had extra copy to be signed in her presence

Reply from Staff on October 19th, 2019

Thank you!


October 18th, 2019

Name: Holly M.

Review: This was the simplest method of filing a document that I've ever encountered. I've already recommended it my colleagues, and would highly encourage anyone to use it. Fast, easy, simple.

Reply from Staff on October 18th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 18th, 2019

Name: Carolyn A.

Review: Easy to use!!

Reply from Staff on October 18th, 2019

Thank you!


October 18th, 2019

Name: Philip B.

Review: Pleased with the results, except for the "notice of confidentiality rights" above the QUIT CLAIM DEED headline. Is it needed to be included on the form or can it be removed ? How can it be removed, I do not see a reason for it to be on the print out copy. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on October 18th, 2019

Thank you!


October 18th, 2019

Name: STEVEN J.

Review: Great , easy to use.

Reply from Staff on October 18th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 17th, 2019

Name: Michael T.

Review: Good site. Two things to note. 1. The Documentary Transfer Tax Exemption sheet, the word "computer" is used when I think it should be "computed" Error in state form? 2. The California Trust Guide could have a watermark which is less distracting. Kind of hard to read the print with the DEEDS.COM logo so prominent.

Reply from Staff on October 17th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 16th, 2019

Name: Terri S.

Review: Form was easy to complete, price was reasonable and everything worked out just fine. Would absolutely use this service again if needed, Thank you :)

Reply from Staff on October 16th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 16th, 2019

Name: ROBERT D.

Review: VERY HAPPY WITH YOUR SERVICE !

Reply from Staff on October 16th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 15th, 2019

Name: Connie G.

Review: This product makes it so much easier to understand and file forms that you might have to pay an attorney to do. All Counties have their own way of submitting forms and with Deeds you have the correct format.

Reply from Staff on October 15th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 14th, 2019

Name: Lucinda E.

Review: I thought this form was great and easy to complete but the instructions were unclear as to whether the grantee- beneficiaries needed to sign and notarize their signatures as well. It did not appear to be the case but it would be helpful if the instructions spelled this out better.

Reply from Staff on October 15th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 14th, 2019

Name: Nellie V.

Review: You guys make it so easy. Thank you for that! Hugs!

Reply from Staff on October 14th, 2019

Thank you Nellie!


October 14th, 2019

Name: RAUL G.

Review: Very pleased with the service, easy to download and print

Reply from Staff on October 14th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 13th, 2019

Name: John H.

Review: works nice

Reply from Staff on October 13th, 2019

Thank you!


October 12th, 2019

Name: Pamela P.

Review: I liked the speed and efficiency of your website.

Reply from Staff on October 12th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 12th, 2019

Name: Melanie N.

Review: I'm happy with the forms, thank you.

Reply from Staff on October 12th, 2019

Thank you!