Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds
Deeds.com Account
Sign In

Deeds.com Reviews

4.8 out of 5 (3631 Reviews)


August 11th, 2022

Name: John B.

Review: Simply amazing. I had absolutely no idea how to properly file a deed, until someone told me about deeds.com. It's just such a well designed service, with fantastic customer support, and speed. Bravo to everyone at deeds.

Reply from Staff on August 11th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 11th, 2022

Name: RONALD L W.

Review: Easy access of downloadable forms for use by Pennsylvania, Allegheny County residents.

Reply from Staff on August 11th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 11th, 2022

Name: Sharon B.

Review: My questions were answered promptly. I was not able to locate the deed I was searching for because my county has not uploaded the documents to be accessed through this system. I am sure I could have found what I was looking for had the information been available through the system. Thank you for your assistance.

Reply from Staff on August 11th, 2022

Thank you!


August 10th, 2022

Name: Kevin C.

Review: Nice site but $30 to download a blank form is a bit much.

Reply from Staff on August 10th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 10th, 2022

Name: CHARMAINE G.

Review: Would have paid double for these forms. Thankfully there are professionals making these things, I would have surely messed it up if I tried to do it myself based on my incorrect preconceived ideas.

Reply from Staff on August 10th, 2022

Thank you!


August 10th, 2022

Name: Joel B.

Review: I would have liked more room in the text fields for describing the potential claim. had to use Exhibit A. Could not delete Exhibit B. Alo would like to have a custom footer - not deeds.com. Unprofessional.

Reply from Staff on August 10th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 10th, 2022

Name: James R.

Review: This site is a blessing in disguise-/>

Reply from Staff on August 10th, 2022

Thank you!


August 10th, 2022

Name: George A. M.

Review: User friendly and fast to use. I was pleased with experience.

Reply from Staff on August 10th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 9th, 2022

Name: Tracey M.

Review: Using Deeds.com was unbelievably quick and easy to file a deed restriction with our local county office. From uploading the initial file to deeds.com, to having a fully recorded document was right on one hour - and all from the comfort of my home. I found your service was easy to use and your staff were very quick in responding to my filing. I will definitely use and recommend deeds.com in the future.

Reply from Staff on August 9th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 9th, 2022

Name: Ken B.

Review: Instructions were easy to follow

Reply from Staff on August 9th, 2022

Thank you!


August 9th, 2022

Name: Margaret M.

Review: Quick and easy, but the 2MB file limit ended up causing some big headaches. Had I known the limit could be easily increased, it would have saved me a lot of time and trouble.

Reply from Staff on August 9th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 9th, 2022

Name: GAYNELL G.

Review: THANKS

Reply from Staff on August 9th, 2022

Thank you!


August 8th, 2022

Name: Jim P.

Review: Exactly what we were looking for and filled out everything in minutes. Great value!

Reply from Staff on August 8th, 2022

Thank you!


August 8th, 2022

Name: Ann-Margaret G.

Review: Found what I was looking for quickly, no issues. Able to pay & download my forms. Haven't filed them yet so I can't review that process.

Reply from Staff on August 8th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 8th, 2022

Name: Thomas T.

Review: Amazing site, been using it since 2018 for forms and never an issue.

Reply from Staff on August 8th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 7th, 2022

Name: Charmaine D.

Review: Very easy to use.

Reply from Staff on August 7th, 2022

Thank you!


August 5th, 2022

Name: Maree W.

Review: I am so impress with the forms that is needed for your state. It makes your task so easy and no worries. This was a big help in taking care of business. Thank you so much.

Reply from Staff on August 5th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 5th, 2022

Name: patricia w.

Review: Fast, easy download of forms needed. Thank you, Deeds.com

Reply from Staff on August 5th, 2022

Thank you!


August 5th, 2022

Name: Diane G.

Review: easy to use

Reply from Staff on August 5th, 2022

Thank you!


August 4th, 2022

Name: Geneen C.

Review: Love this site. The form directions are easy and I finished in less than an hour! Totally recommend it.

Reply from Staff on August 4th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 4th, 2022

Name: Dennis D.

Review: Heard about this service from a lawyer who said their offic used it quite a bit.

Reply from Staff on August 4th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 4th, 2022

Name: Roberta U.

Review: Thanks for the quick reply Will use in future. Thanksgivings

Reply from Staff on August 4th, 2022

Thank you!


August 3rd, 2022

Name: Sidney H.

Review: Fabulous resource! They provide everything you need at an extremely reasonable price.

Reply from Staff on August 3rd, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 3rd, 2022

Name: Patricia S.

Review: The forms was easy to use and the guides was helpful

Reply from Staff on August 3rd, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 2nd, 2022

Name: Gabriela C.

Review: Easy

Reply from Staff on August 2nd, 2022

Thank you!


August 1st, 2022

Name: Steven T.

Review: I needed the deed forms for setting up our living trust. It appears this will do the trick! Steve

Reply from Staff on August 2nd, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 1st, 2022

Name: donald h.

Review: good, however, I haven't figured out how to save my filled out form

Reply from Staff on August 1st, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 31st, 2022

Name: michele d.

Review: It was easy to download, received it quickly, the sample really helped. I would like if some of the text was editable. for instance - the addresses were defaulted with the state of filing while we lived in another one.

Reply from Staff on July 31st, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 30th, 2022

Name: Anthony J S.

Review: It was nice to find a form to use for leaving my house without having my kids deal with Probate Court. The price was a lot cheaper than paying for a Lawyer to set up a transfer of ownership.

Reply from Staff on July 30th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 30th, 2022

Name: Quanah N.

Review: Instruction easy to follow

Reply from Staff on July 30th, 2022

Thank you!


July 30th, 2022

Name: David M.

Review: Very easy to use and modify if necessary. Spot on with each county requirement for recording and Notarizing

Reply from Staff on July 30th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 30th, 2022

Name: Steve R.

Review: Great! One time cost, ordering was easy, documents where just what I needed.

Reply from Staff on July 30th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 29th, 2022

Name: Karen F.

Review: Very easy to understand instructions. I was able to order, download and print.

Reply from Staff on July 29th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 29th, 2022

Name: Christopher W.

Review: Completed in 1 day and no problems filing a deed in another county. Price was less than the gas I would have used, not to mention my time. Thanks

Reply from Staff on July 29th, 2022

Thank you!


July 28th, 2022

Name: Jamie P.

Review: The forms are easy to download. Easy to fill out. The information on the site and on the web provided by Deeds.com have been immensely helpful.

Reply from Staff on July 28th, 2022

Thank you!


July 28th, 2022

Name: Karen C.

Review: Easily find and print forms necessary for peace of mind.

Reply from Staff on July 28th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 27th, 2022

Name: Mary H.

Review: Great source for forms acceptable to the county.

Reply from Staff on July 27th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 27th, 2022

Name: Margaret J.

Review: Forms were clear and understandable

Reply from Staff on July 27th, 2022

Thank you!


July 27th, 2022

Name: Joshua P.

Review: Easy fill in the blanks form. Just FYI make sure you have a copy of whatever deed you are changing and the tax records. You will want the language to be identical.

Reply from Staff on July 27th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 26th, 2022

Name: Deborah A.

Review: Excellent,

Reply from Staff on July 26th, 2022

Thank you!


July 25th, 2022

Name: John G.

Review: I was actually quite pleased with the ease of use of this site. I really, really liked the step by step instructions and examples of the finished product !!

Reply from Staff on July 25th, 2022

Thank you!


July 25th, 2022

Name: Megan L.

Review: Explanation of all forms is simple and easy to understand. The forms are made in accordance to my state. This website is easy to use and navigate.

Reply from Staff on July 25th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 23rd, 2022

Name: Joseph R.

Review: Deeds.com has saved me quite a bit in attorney fees by making legal forms available on line. Easy to use, just fill in the blanks.

Reply from Staff on July 23rd, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 23rd, 2022

Name: Wesley B.

Review: Exactly what I needed

Reply from Staff on July 23rd, 2022

Thank you!


July 22nd, 2022

Name: Diane P.

Review: Form was very easy to use and was processed/ recorded with no issue. Thank you it saved me from having to contact an attorney.

Reply from Staff on July 22nd, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 22nd, 2022

Name: Sidney L.

Review: Not a fan. Filling in the WI RE transfer return was simple enough. However, it downloaded as a DOR file and I can't find a program to open it. So, I have no way to print the form to complete the process.

Reply from Staff on July 22nd, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 22nd, 2022

Name: Brett T.

Review: Where have you been my whole life. I will join if I can afford it. Do you have a form for a Private Family Trust Company ....Irrevocable Trust ...Revocable Trust.....send me an email so I will have contact info.

Reply from Staff on July 22nd, 2022

Thank you!


July 22nd, 2022

Name: Nicole w.

Review: Awesome and very fast service!!!

Reply from Staff on July 22nd, 2022

Thank you!


July 22nd, 2022

Name: Wanda B.

Review: Great prompt and efficient service!

Reply from Staff on July 22nd, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 21st, 2022

Name: JIM H.

Review: Excellent service Always find the documents in minutes. Supporting docs is a super plus!

Reply from Staff on July 21st, 2022

Thank you!


July 21st, 2022

Name: Kimberly S.

Review: Worked very well. Seamless process with helpful directions.

Reply from Staff on July 21st, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 21st, 2022

Name: Sylvia H.

Review: Thank you so much for making it easy and professionally trustworthy. You are the best!!!

Reply from Staff on July 21st, 2022

Thank you!


July 20th, 2022

Name: DELORES D.

Review: SO EASY. love that there is an example to follow and instructions.

Reply from Staff on July 20th, 2022

Thank you!


July 20th, 2022

Name: Larry G.

Review: After purchasing the Quit Claim Deed, I felt I had purchased something I could have gotten free somewhere else. But after reviewing all the other information Deed.com provided, I realized you saved me a lot of time that would have been wasted on research. Money well spent.

Reply from Staff on July 20th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 20th, 2022

Name: JOHN H.

Review: It was simple and fast thanks so much.

Reply from Staff on July 20th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 19th, 2022

Name: Maria W.

Review: Really, the best and easiest service given us to complete a process for recorder office! Thank you!!

Reply from Staff on July 19th, 2022

Thank you!


July 19th, 2022

Name: Jason B.

Review: KVH provided excellent customer service (great communication was provided). I would differently use this service if needed in the further.

Reply from Staff on July 19th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 19th, 2022

Name: Pamela C.

Review: Easy to use, understand and pay on the website.

Reply from Staff on July 19th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 18th, 2022

Name: paula b.

Review: Very helpful and easy to download, thankyou.

Reply from Staff on July 18th, 2022

Thank you!


July 18th, 2022

Name: Wilma E.

Review: Very satisfied with service and form. Completed form, printed, and submitted to county for processing. Everything went well.

Reply from Staff on July 18th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 17th, 2022

Name: FRANCIS P.

Review: Finding what I needed was easy. The payment process was easy. Using what I found was easy. Easy-peasy and GREAT results. Professional and succinct all for the price of a steak dinner. I'll be back to DEEDS.COM when I need any paperwork/forms related to deeds.

Reply from Staff on July 17th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 16th, 2022

Name: Charlotte H.

Review: Easy to use and download. Everything we needed with a guide for accuracy.

Reply from Staff on July 16th, 2022

Thank you!


July 16th, 2022

Name: Deb F.

Review: The county clerk accepted your mineral deed. It was a blessing finding your deed and instructions for filling it out online. Thank you

Reply from Staff on July 16th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 16th, 2022

Name: Biagio V.

Review: Process was quick , through and completed with no problems. Excellent service for the price involved.

Reply from Staff on July 16th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 15th, 2022

Name: Diana T.

Review: Very helpful Got information and form I wanted.

Reply from Staff on July 15th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 15th, 2022

Name: Ronald D.

Review: very quick and easy to find, confirm, pay, and download documents, well worth the money for peace of mind.

Reply from Staff on July 15th, 2022

Thank you!


July 14th, 2022

Name: Ebony L.

Review: Very pleased with deeds.com. I highly recommend them to anyone, from clueless beginners like myself to the more advanced. Thank you for simplifying this process.

Reply from Staff on July 14th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 14th, 2022

Name: Marcus W.

Review: I was very pleased and satisfied with the ease of use, expeditious turnaround and costs involved to eRecord my documentation to the Probate Court. I live in another city and state and your service allowed me to get what I needed done. in a matter of a few hours from the time I submitted my package for filing, within an hour. I received noted and stamped confirmation from the county clerks office the document was now on file with them. I highly recommend Deeds.com and will be utilizing your online services for any future legal documentation.

Reply from Staff on July 14th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 14th, 2022

Name: Sasa G.

Review: Great service! Quick & easy!

Reply from Staff on July 14th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 14th, 2022

Name: CAROLYN H.

Review: Thanks. Was simple and easy to use.

Reply from Staff on July 14th, 2022

Thank you!


July 13th, 2022

Name: Susan M.

Review: Purchased and received immediately w/instructions for completion.

Reply from Staff on July 13th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 12th, 2022

Name: Brett B.

Review: easy to use

Reply from Staff on July 12th, 2022

Thank you!


July 12th, 2022

Name: Larry L.

Review: Great product, worked as it advertised.

Reply from Staff on July 12th, 2022

Thank you!


July 11th, 2022

Name: Deirdre M.

Review: Thank for you guidance to amend & correct & recover my home with evidence you provide in Dead Fraud. I'll keep you updated.

Reply from Staff on July 11th, 2022

Thank you!


July 11th, 2022

Name: Clay H.

Review: The provided docs and guide were very helpful. Well worth the price in my opinion.

Reply from Staff on July 11th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 11th, 2022

Name: Katherine S.

Review: This was easy!!

Reply from Staff on July 11th, 2022

Thank you!


July 9th, 2022

Name: Leadon N.

Review: Forms were easy to find, print, and complete.

Reply from Staff on July 9th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 9th, 2022

Name: Robert K.

Review: This document was exactly what I needed and with the corresponding sample I was easily able to complete it. This saved me a lot of money by not having to hire an attorney to fill out a form. Thank you!

Reply from Staff on July 9th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 7th, 2022

Name: Viola G.

Review: Some of the forms I ordered didn't have enough space for all of the information, but were useful as a guide for creating what I needed. Now I'll be trying the e-recording to see how that goes.

Reply from Staff on July 8th, 2022

Thank you!


July 6th, 2022

Name: Valarie H.

Review: Thank you for offering this service. We were getting several different answers on how to solve our problem, and all of them involved getting an attorney. You saved us a ton of money and using your document made everything super easy...no attorney needed! Thank you!

Reply from Staff on July 6th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 5th, 2022

Name: Michael R.

Review: Very simple to use and everything included

Reply from Staff on July 5th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 4th, 2022

Name: Clifford J.

Review: a lil pricey but i was able to knock out what needed to be done within 2 hours and not all day.

Reply from Staff on July 4th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 2nd, 2022

Name: Scott K.

Review: The beneficiary deed was acceptable to the county clerk and my notarized official deed was mailed to me. The Missouri-based deed met with official approval so all is well in the land that time forgot.

Reply from Staff on July 2nd, 2022

Thank you!


July 1st, 2022

Name: Joseph D.

Review: Exellent and easy! Thqanks!

Reply from Staff on July 1st, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 29th, 2022

Name: Judith F.

Review: Was easy to use the eRecording service.

Reply from Staff on June 29th, 2022

Thank you!


June 29th, 2022

Name: eduardo r.

Review: Very easy to fill out forms thank you very much

Reply from Staff on June 29th, 2022

Thank you!


June 28th, 2022

Name: Virginia S.

Review: Very easy to use. Had my Transfer of Death Designation Affidavit done in no time and filed with the Recorder's Office the next day.

Reply from Staff on June 28th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 28th, 2022

Name: William P.

Review: VERY difficult to work with. Nice people. But difficult system. Ask for MANY changes. Why dont you do that as a

Reply from Staff on June 28th, 2022

Sorry to hear of your struggle William. We do hope that you found something more suitable to your needs elsewhere.


June 28th, 2022

Name: Richard R.

Review: Kind of expensive for a 3 page item...but I received it pronto and it will fill the bill.

Reply from Staff on June 28th, 2022

Thank you!


June 28th, 2022

Name: Mark S.

Review: The forms were easy to fill in and file. I've never filed anything like this before and the forms made it extremely easy. Thank you so much!

Reply from Staff on June 28th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 26th, 2022

Name: William S.

Review: The forms worked well for entering information. I have finished without much trouble. Since the forms are Adobe PDF files you need the free app to use them but you can't edit unless you have the paid Adobe program. And, it was a reasonable price.

Reply from Staff on June 26th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 24th, 2022

Name: julie S.

Review: I love this company!! Excellent customer service and quick!! Thank you

Reply from Staff on June 24th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 23rd, 2022

Name: Riley K G.

Review: Awesome, way better than some other offerings out there. Unfortunately some people won't realize that until it's too late.

Reply from Staff on June 23rd, 2022

Thank you!


June 23rd, 2022

Name: Byron G.

Review: So easy to use. Would recommend.

Reply from Staff on June 23rd, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 23rd, 2022

Name: Richard W.

Review: My experience so far is quite good. Useful documents. It would be very helpful if the labels on the files downloaded were in text format, like "Jurat" rather than "1429107022SF21141." It would save me the extra step of providing proper file names.

Reply from Staff on June 23rd, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 22nd, 2022

Name: Charles G.

Review: I downloaded your Transfer on Death Deed Forms on Monday and registered the deed on Wednesday. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on June 22nd, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 22nd, 2022

Name: Donna S.

Review: Very easy forms to fill out and convenient since my county does not carry these forms , great service .

Reply from Staff on June 22nd, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 22nd, 2022

Name: Belinda B.

Review: Very difficult navigating this site.

Reply from Staff on June 22nd, 2022

Sorry to hear of your struggle. Thank you for your feedback.


June 20th, 2022

Name: LeRoy E.

Review: So thankful I found this. I was feeling stressed out and reluctant about doing this on my own.

Reply from Staff on June 20th, 2022

Thank you!


June 18th, 2022

Name: Allen M.

Review: Fast,quick and easy to work with. Not confusing.

Reply from Staff on June 18th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds

Nothing on this website should be considered a substitute for the advice of an attorney.

© DEEDS.COM INC. 1997 - 2022 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | (330) 606-0119 | P.O. Box 5264, Fairlawn, OH 44334