My Account Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds

Deeds.com Reviews

4.8 out of 5 (3039 Reviews)


October 24th, 2021

Name: Virginia K.

Review: Easy to use instructions and fast service delivery. I was kept up to date on the status of my filing.

Reply from Staff on October 24th, 2021

Thank you!


October 23rd, 2021

Name: Armando B.

Review: This was so simple to get around your web site. Guide was easy to follow. Great experience. Would use again.

Reply from Staff on October 23rd, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 23rd, 2021

Name: Kirk G.

Review: Excellent! I will be back!

Reply from Staff on October 23rd, 2021

Thank you!


October 22nd, 2021

Name: Kristopher K.

Review: Process is easy but system would not accept 3 different credit cards on first day. No phone number to call. Sent message and response was all 3 cards must have been declined. However, next day one of those cards went through with no problem.

Reply from Staff on October 22nd, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. Unfortunately we have no control over which payment get approved or declined.


October 22nd, 2021

Name: Paul R.

Review: Worked very quickly and smoothly. Helps if you know what documents you need. Thanks.

Reply from Staff on October 22nd, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 22nd, 2021

Name: Jeannette C.

Review: Very useful service! This was easy and quick. It guides you through each step and emails update you during the process. Will use again!

Reply from Staff on October 22nd, 2021

Thank you!


October 22nd, 2021

Name: Cindy H.

Review: Very easy to use and organized. When I needed the form I needed it immediately. I didn't want to get locked into a monthly subscription. Deeds.com met that need. Thanks!

Reply from Staff on October 22nd, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 22nd, 2021

Name: Robin B.

Review: I came, I saw, I ordered, I downloaded.

Reply from Staff on October 22nd, 2021

Thank you!


October 22nd, 2021

Name: Eric G.

Review: Need to offer option to download ALL forms as a single (bookmarked) PDF, rather than as separates... Quite inefficient as is.

Reply from Staff on October 22nd, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 21st, 2021

Name: Alice L.

Review: County accepted Quit Claim Deed without any issues! Saved money using Deeds.com - thank you!!!!

Reply from Staff on October 21st, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 20th, 2021

Name: Carol C.

Review: Thanks. So easy to navigate. Also very useful. I recommend.

Reply from Staff on October 20th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 20th, 2021

Name: Z. L.

Review: I appreciate a service that can reach any county in Texas to file deed distribution deeds. It is convenient, time and money saving for our clients and takes the headache out of estate administration. Thanks.

Reply from Staff on October 20th, 2021

Thank you!


October 20th, 2021

Name: Jeffrey W.

Review: You should add a button to cancel a package. I uploaded a document for e-recording, but wanted to cancel because I got a more clear copy.

Reply from Staff on October 20th, 2021

Thank you!


October 20th, 2021

Name: Diane J.

Review: Worked great very quick and easy without the sample model for my state would have been difficult for me thank's

Reply from Staff on October 20th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 19th, 2021

Name: Truc T.

Review: great DIY site.

Reply from Staff on October 19th, 2021

Thank you!


October 19th, 2021

Name: Eppie G.

Review: Perfect

Reply from Staff on October 19th, 2021

Thank you!


October 19th, 2021

Name: Karen S.

Review: Deeds.com made everything easy, with instructions and samples it was simple to fill out the forms. I loved that it was county specific.

Reply from Staff on October 19th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 18th, 2021

Name: Roxanne C.

Review: I love that this service is available. Uploading my document took no time at all. I love that we have an option of upload our documentsinsread of going in to file.

Reply from Staff on October 18th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 18th, 2021

Name: Gregory K.

Review: Easy to work with. Fair price. Nice, efficient service. Would definitely use Deeds.com again for any legal documents.

Reply from Staff on October 18th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 18th, 2021

Name: lindsey r.

Review: easy to use

Reply from Staff on October 18th, 2021

Thank you!


October 18th, 2021

Name: Karen W.

Review: Great experience. Easy.

Reply from Staff on October 18th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 17th, 2021

Name: Donna L.

Review: So far so good. Looks nice but a more condensed version, when the recorder charges by the page, should be offered.

Reply from Staff on October 17th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 16th, 2021

Name: JOHN S.

Review: They had everything for a living trust but the form to transfer your house into the living trust

Reply from Staff on October 16th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 16th, 2021

Name: Leslie P.

Review: Fantastic deed forms, formatting was spot on, nice not to have to worry about it considering how picky our clerk is. Great job you guys and gals!

Reply from Staff on October 16th, 2021

Thank you for the kind words Leslie!


October 15th, 2021

Name: Jorge F.

Review: It would be helpful for documents to be in word format as well and for PDF version not to be locked.

Reply from Staff on October 16th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 15th, 2021

Name: Paula M.

Review: So far it seems good. I am still trying to send information to this company so they can help me with the deed.

Reply from Staff on October 15th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 15th, 2021

Name: Judith F.

Review: Easy to understand and use!

Reply from Staff on October 15th, 2021

Thank you!


October 14th, 2021

Name: Billie G.

Review: Loved this service! It was quick, easy and effective! I'll definitely be using them again!

Reply from Staff on October 14th, 2021

Thank you!


October 13th, 2021

Name: Kenneth H.

Review: The deeds.com website is incredibly easy to navigate and the nearly instantaneous chat function allowed me to quickly correct an entry error I made uploading a document. The day after enrolling and uploading the document I had a copy of the document properly filed. Very efficient; very effective.

Reply from Staff on October 13th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 13th, 2021

Name: cynthia k.

Review: Very easy thank you

Reply from Staff on October 13th, 2021

Thank you!


October 12th, 2021

Name: Kenneth R.

Review: Thank you. After searching for the correct forms and instructions on my county website, and finding nothing, I was very pleased with the Pinal County, AZ, acceptable forms and instructions I was able to download at a very reasonable cost from Deeds.com.

Reply from Staff on October 12th, 2021

Thank you!


October 12th, 2021

Name: LeAnn B.

Review: Excellent service. Very helpful staff that guided me through the process since this was my first time e-recording. We were so surprised to get the recorded deeds within an hour. Thank you very much. LeAnn

Reply from Staff on October 12th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 12th, 2021

Name: Roy P.

Review: The forms were just what I needed, very helpful.

Reply from Staff on October 12th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 11th, 2021

Name: Keith R.

Review: Great! Love the platform. Very helpful!!

Reply from Staff on October 11th, 2021

Thank you!


October 10th, 2021

Name: Pamela J.

Review: Thank you the service was prompt and efficient.

Reply from Staff on October 10th, 2021

Thank you!


October 8th, 2021

Name: Karen L.

Review: My card was charged twice in error, I contacted deeds.com and within minutes, the error was corrected! Fast service, thank you deed.com

Reply from Staff on October 8th, 2021

Thank you!


October 7th, 2021

Name: Rodney S.

Review: Good service; thank you.

Reply from Staff on October 7th, 2021

Thank you!


October 7th, 2021

Name: Mallah B.

Review: I think this company offers a great service that is non-discriminatory and allows me to save time going downtown and hassle dealing with different personalities.

Reply from Staff on October 7th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 6th, 2021

Name: Adam W.

Review: Great stuff

Reply from Staff on October 6th, 2021

Thank you!


October 6th, 2021

Name: Suzette H.

Review: helped clarify how process works Thanks

Reply from Staff on October 6th, 2021

Thank you!


October 6th, 2021

Name: Dean P.

Review: Very fast, efficient, and convenient - thanks Deeds.com! I would recommend this service to everyone needing to record documents, especially out-of-state customers such as myself.

Reply from Staff on October 6th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 6th, 2021

Name: Tonia H.

Review: Could not be happier with the forms received. Everything went smooth from completing them to getting them recorded. No easy feat with our recorder, always seems to be an issue but not this time... Very Happy!

Reply from Staff on October 6th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 6th, 2021

Name: Becky B.

Review: Terrible form format

Reply from Staff on October 6th, 2021

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback Becky. We do hope that you found something more suitable to your needs elsewhere. Have a wonderful day.


October 6th, 2021

Name: Gary F.

Review: 5 star review. Was able to order and download what I wanted in just a few minutes without any glitches.

Reply from Staff on October 6th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 4th, 2021

Name: James J.

Review: I couldn't be more pleased or more impressed with the e-recording services I received from deeds.com and from my service representative, KVH. I was able to record documents in approximately half a dozen different counties easily and seamlessly, with a minimum of fuss. The turn around time was incredibly fast. The pricing was incredibly reasonable. I know I have alternatives because, in the past, I have used a competitor service for my recording needs. I won't do that again -- this was an exceptional experience. Thank you for your help!

Reply from Staff on October 4th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 2nd, 2021

Name: Scotty A.

Review: A great time and money saver that also has a money back guarantee. I received all the pertinent forms and instructions for less than a family eating a fast food dinner.

Reply from Staff on October 2nd, 2021

Thank you!


October 2nd, 2021

Name: James J.

Review: Thank you for service. The deed process was easy to complete. My new deed was accepted by the county clerk and the tax assessors office.

Reply from Staff on October 2nd, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 1st, 2021

Name: Ed S.

Review: This is the first time that I have used this service. An employee at the Clerk and Register office in Arizona suggested that I try Deeds.com to find the form I needed and the county office could not provide. I am a licensed Realtor in Colorado with a 43-year career and this service has not been necessary in my own state but it was extremely helpful in finding a form in Arizona. Five star rating for the very user-friendly website!

Reply from Staff on October 1st, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 1st, 2021

Name: Sharom B.

Review: Easy to navigate site and download forms to PC!

Reply from Staff on October 1st, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 1st, 2021

Name: Brenda K R.

Review: Hello, I like how easy the form is to follow. I'm unsure however of how to proceed as what I am trying to do is have my name added to the deed so in event of death I have ownership.

Reply from Staff on October 1st, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 30th, 2021

Name: arturo b d.

Review: just what I needed...thanks

Reply from Staff on September 30th, 2021

Thank you!


September 30th, 2021

Name: Deborah B.

Review: I was skeptical after experiencing other websites. However not only did we get the form we needed for a fraction of the cost vs going to an attorney, the additional resources (guides and samples) made the completion of the Enhanced Life Quitclaim deed quite simple, quick, and painless. We were having difficulty getting my mom to agree to meeting with an attorney or even considering a Lady Bird deed. Deeds.com gave us the ability to move forward with necessary actions with family members walking my mom through the steps, explaining the process and giving her plenty of time to find the needed information. She became part of the process which made it easy for her at a time when decision making was hard. We did everything in the comfort of her own home. I can't think of a better experience or service and I would consider Deeds.com for future needs.

Reply from Staff on September 30th, 2021

Thank you for the kinds words Deborah. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.


September 29th, 2021

Name: KIMBERLY B.

Review: AWSOME!

Reply from Staff on September 29th, 2021

Thank you!


September 29th, 2021

Name: PATRICK C.

Review: Fast, honest company Worth every penny! DO IT YOURSELF SAVE THOUSANDS

Reply from Staff on September 29th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 29th, 2021

Name: George R.

Review: Your website worked but I am waiting for answers for two questions.

Reply from Staff on September 29th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 28th, 2021

Name: Robert B.

Review: Excellent service. Unbelievably rapid and detailed responses. Was not happy to have to pay the fee but totally worth it.

Reply from Staff on September 28th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 28th, 2021

Name: Gary B.

Review: The whole experience was amazing. Your site was easy to work with and the staff was supper responsive. We were in and out in a flash!

Reply from Staff on September 28th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 27th, 2021

Name: Bonnie A.

Review: I wish you could send copy in mail

Reply from Staff on September 27th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 23rd, 2021

Name: Jessica B.

Review: Amazing service. Immediate responses at all hours of the day and prevent late in the evening! Patient and friendly. I will say that Adobe scan did not work well for me. Notes app for IOS has a scan feature and that seemed to work best.

Reply from Staff on September 23rd, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 23rd, 2021

Name: Karen M.

Review: I'm not too bright. Ordered one thing when I wanted something else. Deeds staff fixed it for me.

Reply from Staff on September 23rd, 2021

Glad we could help.


September 23rd, 2021

Name: Sheryl Kae Y.

Review: Really good forms, no complaints.

Reply from Staff on September 23rd, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 21st, 2021

Name: James S.

Review: The affidavit guidance was a great help and helped reduce the stress that usually comes with dealing with legalese. The Preliminary Change of Ownership that CA requires is quite complex since it covers a hoard of situations. I was left with a bit of uncertainty, but I definitely wouldn't want to try it without guidance.

Reply from Staff on September 21st, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 21st, 2021

Name: Scott W.

Review: World class forms and service! Wish I had known about this site years ago, woulda saved me lots of headaches. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on September 21st, 2021

Thanks for the kinds words Scott, have an amazing day!


September 19th, 2021

Name: SAMANTHA P.

Review: Very easy very clear very informative of direct information stating the obvious and the underlining of both contexts. Right place for the right Tools to establish ,verify ,correct then guidance for not only myself, but for our legacy that should and will be live on to be know. Thank you deeds.com!

Reply from Staff on September 19th, 2021

Thank you!


September 19th, 2021

Name: Randall S.

Review: I have had great success with this so far. The site had the correct forms and I was able complete the documents. It seems like a great resource!

Reply from Staff on September 19th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 18th, 2021

Name: Karin H.

Review: Awesome same-day service!

Reply from Staff on September 18th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 17th, 2021

Name: JOSEPH W.

Review: Easy peezy!

Reply from Staff on September 17th, 2021

Thank you!


September 16th, 2021

Name: George S.

Review: Excellent product- very easy to use. Will use again...

Reply from Staff on September 17th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 16th, 2021

Name: Arletta B.

Review: Fantastic service, saved me a ton of time and running around. Thanks!

Reply from Staff on September 16th, 2021

Thank you!


September 16th, 2021

Name: Jon W.

Review: Useless for me. My deed could not be pulled. After investigation, I got a copy online directly from WV for $3. No one but editors of this will ever see this. Shame.

Reply from Staff on September 16th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 16th, 2021

Name: DAVID F.

Review: excellent experience with this product. Well worth the cost to save time running down forms

Reply from Staff on September 16th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 16th, 2021

Name: Gwen N.

Review: Easy to use

Reply from Staff on September 16th, 2021

Thank you!


September 15th, 2021

Name: Carlos T.

Review: Site was easy to use and forms were exactly what I needed. Will use this in the future for other needed forms. A+

Reply from Staff on September 15th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 15th, 2021

Name: Margaret F.

Review: They were very responsive although not able to find the document I was requesting. Will be checking to make sure they refunded the fee on my credit card

Reply from Staff on September 15th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 15th, 2021

Name: Curtise L.

Review: Excellent experience. Quickly responded and was able to get us exactly what we needed!

Reply from Staff on September 15th, 2021

Thank you!


September 15th, 2021

Name: Renee M.

Review: My sister in law is in a hospital ICU with Covid, so we were trying to get her affairs in order. Deeds.com made this difficult situation so much better by making this process very easy to understand and do.

Reply from Staff on September 15th, 2021

Glad we could help Renee, hoping the very best for you and your family.


September 14th, 2021

Name: Robert M.

Review: Great service. Easy to use and affordable.

Reply from Staff on September 14th, 2021

Thank you!


September 14th, 2021

Name: Harry C.

Review: Sign up was rocky. Tried to access documents and msg. said did not recognize my email (even though it had sent me an email). Contacted support and it was resolved. House transfer affidavit straight forward and easy to fill out.

Reply from Staff on September 14th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 14th, 2021

Name: Bob B.

Review: Good so far. Will be great if you get the deed recorded.

Reply from Staff on September 14th, 2021

Thank you!


September 14th, 2021

Name: Veronica T.

Review: Great Service! Thank you

Reply from Staff on September 14th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 14th, 2021

Name: April J.

Review: The example and guide were invaluable! Easy to use and easy to fill out.

Reply from Staff on September 14th, 2021

Thank you!


September 14th, 2021

Name: Christine S.

Review: One stop shopping for your Deed needs. Downloaded the forms and filled them out with ease following the step by step instructions. Saved me hundreds of dollars for not having to hire an attorney to do the exact same thing.

Reply from Staff on September 14th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 13th, 2021

Name: John H.

Review: Quality product. Forms are as advertised. Easy to use site.

Reply from Staff on September 13th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 13th, 2021

Name: Douglas N.

Review: Great!

Reply from Staff on September 13th, 2021

Thank you!


September 12th, 2021

Name: Doris S.

Review: Pleased with efficiency and expediency of website. Added value is the respective county requirements for Florida. I needed a quitclaim deed between family members. Highly recommended. We hope to record signed and executed document next week in Florida. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on September 12th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 10th, 2021

Name: Nikie U.

Review: This was my first time using this service and it worked smoothly and efficiently and I will definitely use them again.

Reply from Staff on September 10th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 9th, 2021

Name: Tonya B.

Review: Easy process. Thanks for making this resource available.

Reply from Staff on September 9th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 9th, 2021

Name: Don M.

Review: I find the site very difficult to nagitagte.

Reply from Staff on September 9th, 2021

Sorry to hear that Don, we’ll try harder.


September 9th, 2021

Name: Arthur T.

Review: Thanks

Reply from Staff on September 9th, 2021

Thank you!


September 8th, 2021

Name: Christine M.

Review: Forms were top notch, easy to complete, printed beautifully, recorded with no revisions. Highly recommend for anyone preparing their own deeds.

Reply from Staff on September 8th, 2021

Thank you for the kind words Christine. Have an amazing day!


September 8th, 2021

Name: Theodore K.

Review: This does the job but we are not able to save this in our account and if you don't pay for Adobe and only have Adobe reader, I cannot save any information on the form online in my account. I do understand why they do this because they would lose money. A huge issue is that when I got to the end of the document and was adding an Exhibit A, as I typed, the page kept jumping back up the to top and I couldn't see what I was typing. I had to type a little then scroll back down and when I would type more, it would jump up again. This was a real problem.

Reply from Staff on September 8th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 8th, 2021

Name: Dana H.

Review: Thanks for making this process a seamless one! I love Deeds.com and will recommend it to others!

Reply from Staff on September 8th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 5th, 2021

Name: Cynthia H.

Review: Thank you for having these forms so reasonable and easy to access. I only WISH I would have looked here 1st, spent way to much valuable time trying to get help with this deed. This was so EASY and quick... THANK YOU THANK YOU Highly Recommend

Reply from Staff on September 5th, 2021

Thank you!


September 5th, 2021

Name: Barbara C.

Review: I have used these forms now at least 3 times in order to sell the same parcel of land. The forms are great and I'm happy that I could use them more than once. To no fault of Deeds.com I used them many times to sell the same land. First the man died that was buying, before it got recorded. Then his wife was going to finish it, but then decided it should be sold to another party who was a friend of hers.

Reply from Staff on September 5th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 5th, 2021

Name: Bryan C.

Review: Your service is sweet. It is self-explanatory and easy to download. I am excited about finding your website.

Reply from Staff on September 5th, 2021

Thank you!


September 4th, 2021

Name: Jennifer S.

Review: We liked the ease of filling out our document in a professional layout.

Reply from Staff on September 5th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 3rd, 2021

Name: Cathy W.

Review: Just what I was looking for

Reply from Staff on September 3rd, 2021

Thank you!


September 3rd, 2021

Name: rich b.

Review: Had pretty much everything I needed. Had to slice and dice a bit.

Reply from Staff on September 3rd, 2021

Thank you!


September 3rd, 2021

Name: John K.

Review: The website was very easy to work. The documents were just what I needed and everything that my state and county required.

Reply from Staff on September 3rd, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 2nd, 2021

Name: Coralis M.

Review: Fast, efficient and professional service! Thanks

Reply from Staff on September 2nd, 2021

Thank you!