Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds
Deeds.com Account
Sign In

Deeds.com Reviews

4.8 out of 5 (3811 Reviews)


December 9th, 2022

Name: samira m.

Review: I love whoever is behind this website. I bought the wrong form and I told them and they refunded me asap! I figured out which form I need days later and bought it just now. They didn't have to refund me for my own mistake. That was very kind. I'll be returning for any other forms I may need and will tell others too. Thank you so much!!!!!

Reply from Staff on December 9th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 8th, 2022

Name: Sandra C.

Review: Not sure whether the two forms I printed will be helpful or not. Will find out when I go to a place for completion and to be notorized.

Reply from Staff on December 8th, 2022

Thank you!


December 7th, 2022

Name: Lisa D.

Review: Had the correct forms I needed with guides and examples to follow on filling them out. Very easy to use. Thanks!

Reply from Staff on December 7th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 5th, 2022

Name: heather i.

Review: I don't pay very close attention to what I'm doing all the time which leads to mistakes. Deeds.com was helpful in correcting my error and getting me on my way.

Reply from Staff on December 5th, 2022

Thank you!


December 3rd, 2022

Name: CHARLES H.

Review: Easy to fill-in forms, easy instructions, worth purchasing

Reply from Staff on December 3rd, 2022

Thank you!


December 2nd, 2022

Name: Bea Lou H.

Review: easy access and easy to find what I was looking for. Thank you

Reply from Staff on December 2nd, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 1st, 2022

Name: Shantu S.

Review: Easy to follow directions and complete the Deed.

Reply from Staff on December 1st, 2022

Thank you!


December 1st, 2022

Name: Jeffrey T.

Review: First Time User here. Simple and easy. Delivered Deed in excellent time. Sure beats going to the recorder's office.

Reply from Staff on December 1st, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 30th, 2022

Name: Rita T.

Review: This is the first time I use this site, and it was very easy and user friendly. I was able to fill out what i needed with the help of their example. quick download. like it. The price was reasonable. Definitely will use again. Highly recommend!

Reply from Staff on November 30th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 27th, 2022

Name: Beverly J. A.

Review: The forms where easy to follow with the directions showing how to fill out the forms that I needed.

Reply from Staff on November 27th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 25th, 2022

Name: Judith D.

Review: If my availability does not coincide with your business hours it should not prevent me from uploading my documents and making payment. You should allow people to upload their documents at any time with the understanding that you will process them on your next business day.

Reply from Staff on November 25th, 2022

Thank you!


November 25th, 2022

Name: Raad A.

Review: Not easy to navigate

Reply from Staff on November 25th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback.


November 24th, 2022

Name: Kevin R.

Review: So far so good. Had an issue and customer service responded very fast by email.

Reply from Staff on November 24th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 23rd, 2022

Name: Sheneda A.

Review: Great!

Reply from Staff on November 23rd, 2022

Thank you!


November 20th, 2022

Name: Michael C.

Review: No Search feature on the site? How do I look for forms?

Reply from Staff on November 21st, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 19th, 2022

Name: Renee K.

Review: So very easy to upload documents to the site and communication is very quick. It made our transactions so effortless.

Reply from Staff on November 20th, 2022

Thank you!


November 19th, 2022

Name: Darlo M.

Review: The process for getting the forms I needed was easy through Deeds.com I would use them again!

Reply from Staff on November 19th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 18th, 2022

Name: Linda T.

Review: All downloaded now I just have to fill them out. Will let you know how it does. Thanks for the service. Linda

Reply from Staff on November 18th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 17th, 2022

Name: Catherine J S.

Review: Did not like that the lines aren't lining up smoothly to make the document look more professional.

Reply from Staff on November 17th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 15th, 2022

Name: Frank W.

Review: would be nice to be able to see what I am purchasing before I paid

Reply from Staff on November 15th, 2022

Thank you!


November 15th, 2022

Name: Haydee P.

Review: Thanks for advertising the forms and sharing to the public for easy access. I have been looking for a lawyer to process the papers but did not realize that I can do it myself until I googled the information. I found your website. Thanks again

Reply from Staff on November 15th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 14th, 2022

Name: Isaac T.

Review: Had no problem getting my forms. It was quick,easy, and reasonable priced. Will use again if needed

Reply from Staff on November 14th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 12th, 2022

Name: Herbert R.

Review: Your website was very helpful. Hopefully, I will have it completed correctly prior to use.

Reply from Staff on November 12th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 11th, 2022

Name: Wayne T.

Review: I found that it was easy-to-use and complete.

Reply from Staff on November 11th, 2022

Thank you!


November 11th, 2022

Name: Kathy Z.

Review: Great site !! Very easy to navigate and explanations are clear and simple to understand. Thank You!

Reply from Staff on November 11th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 10th, 2022

Name: Guadalupe G.

Review: Easy but why charge???

Reply from Staff on November 10th, 2022

Thank you!


November 10th, 2022

Name: Benjamin B.

Review: Your software was beneficial; facilitating preparation of a legal document and cover page in a state where I had limited legal experience.

Reply from Staff on November 10th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 9th, 2022

Name: Robin F.

Review: Very Convenient and easy to use

Reply from Staff on November 9th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 9th, 2022

Name: janice m.

Review: was great!

Reply from Staff on November 9th, 2022

Thank you!


November 7th, 2022

Name: Daniel S.

Review: Easy to access documents.

Reply from Staff on November 7th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 7th, 2022

Name: Priscilla Z.

Review: Very user friendly and easy. I appreciated the sample deed that was provided. Definitely recommend!

Reply from Staff on November 7th, 2022

Thank you!


November 6th, 2022

Name: Samuel Shera Singh B.

Review: I found the documents I needed and so many more that I will utilize for business, personal and family needs. Also I made a purchase of an additional document I did not need that serves the same purpose as one I purchased and Deeds.com had no issue refunding the unnecessary document in an unbelievably quick response and refund. I would recommend this document provider to everyone including legal office management.

Reply from Staff on November 6th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 6th, 2022

Name: JAMES S.

Review: Saved me 1-2 hours' time dictating. Will use again.

Reply from Staff on November 6th, 2022

Thank you!


November 5th, 2022

Name: JAMES D.

Review: Fast and easy. Sample completed form & guidelines very useful.

Reply from Staff on November 5th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 4th, 2022

Name: Holly K.

Review: This is the simplest way to record a deed ever. Just uploaded the deed and the professionals at deed.com did the rest. Within 8 hours, I had my recorded deed back. The price is fantastic. It would have cost me more in gas to drive to the county where I had to record the deed.

Reply from Staff on November 4th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 4th, 2022

Name: Gary S.

Review: Thank you! Quick, timely and excellent quality document!

Reply from Staff on November 4th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 3rd, 2022

Name: Westcliffe C.

Review: Like the setup Good idea on forms that help at a great price

Reply from Staff on November 3rd, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 2nd, 2022

Name: Tawnya P.

Review: I can't believe I haven't found Deeds.com sooner. They made my job so much easier!! They make recording documents effortless. I'm so grateful.

Reply from Staff on November 2nd, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 2nd, 2022

Name: Lynda D S.

Review: Sorry, I did not see that I was in the wrong review and just sent a review of a "product" I ordered online. As for Deeds.com I was very happy with the process and speed of getting the forms. I have used this site before. Highly recommend.

Reply from Staff on November 2nd, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 1st, 2022

Name: Mary L M.

Review: Your website was very helpful & easy to use

Reply from Staff on November 1st, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 31st, 2022

Name: EVE A.

Review: Site was easy to navigate. I found the lien discharge form I was looking for immediately and the download and completion was simple. Thank you for having a great site.

Reply from Staff on October 31st, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 29th, 2022

Name: Sharon C.

Review: Easy process considering not too technical savvy!

Reply from Staff on October 29th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 27th, 2022

Name: Chrisona S.

Review: Received the forms as promised. Very satisfied.

Reply from Staff on October 27th, 2022

Thank you!


October 27th, 2022

Name: Gail M.

Review: Great website. Once submit payment documents are immediately emailed, easy to print and clear format. Will definitely use again!

Reply from Staff on October 27th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 27th, 2022

Name: Lillian B.

Review: Easy peasy

Reply from Staff on October 27th, 2022

Thank you!


October 26th, 2022

Name: Michael G M.

Review: The download files should have the name of the form included. The present numeric soup is frustrating to navigate.

Reply from Staff on October 26th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 26th, 2022

Name: Patricia K.

Review: Fabulous. Good to have a county with uniform forms. Great service.

Reply from Staff on October 26th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 26th, 2022

Name: Patricia R.

Review: Very quick to respond with the obvious answers. I asked what form to use when adding my daughter to deed. Answer: talk to an attorney duh.

Reply from Staff on October 26th, 2022

Thank you!


October 23rd, 2022

Name: Melanie W.

Review: I used deeds.com to complete a gift deed for transferring a house to our son. Finding the correct form and completing it correctly was extremely easy due to wonderful explanations and examples provided with the purchase of the form. The registrar filing the deed told me she was impressed with the work we did. An attorney would have charged $150 so the $28.00 was well worth the money.

Reply from Staff on October 23rd, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 22nd, 2022

Name: Ralph H.

Review: They must have busy when I applied. The screen said it should be done in under10 mins unless heavier traffic. I was a little nervous because of a time deadline. It was completed in 45 mins and for under $30 it was worth every penny to have my deed details at my fingertips. So I give it a 5 on ease of use and quick handling. You can get it done less expensively, but great in a time crunch.

Reply from Staff on October 22nd, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 21st, 2022

Name: Marcell E.

Review: I am not very happy about the fact that I paid 27.00 to not even have the forms filled out. I thought that it was going to be all done for me and I was told that I need a lawyer to have the form filled out properly.

Reply from Staff on October 21st, 2022

The order you placed for the do it yourself forms has been canceled. We do hope that you find the $27 attorney you deserve. Have a wonderful day.


October 21st, 2022

Name: Louise D.

Review: It was easy to complete the form and I appreciated the sample form.

Reply from Staff on October 21st, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 21st, 2022

Name: Michael W.

Review: Easy to use and fast

Reply from Staff on October 21st, 2022

Thank you!


October 21st, 2022

Name: Keith K.

Review: More expensive that I would have thought.

Reply from Staff on October 21st, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 20th, 2022

Name: James C.

Review: was very helpfull, It provided the refernces to the stat laws so I coul have a deeper look into the issue I was trying to deal with.

Reply from Staff on October 20th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 20th, 2022

Name: Mark M.

Review: Quick, easy everything that i was looking for and then some.

Reply from Staff on October 20th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 19th, 2022

Name: Crystal W.

Review: This is the easiest process.

Reply from Staff on October 19th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 19th, 2022

Name: wendy w.

Review: Excellent

Reply from Staff on October 19th, 2022

Thank you!


October 18th, 2022

Name: Claudia S.

Review: The site is very user friendly. Where can I get a copy of all the invoices that were paid? Thank you. Claudia

Reply from Staff on October 18th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 15th, 2022

Name: Cathy S.

Review: Great forms! Repeat customer here, wouldn't go anywhere else.

Reply from Staff on October 15th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 15th, 2022

Name: Judy A S.

Review: Great do it yourself forms (I used the Quitclaim deed). If you think you're going to need a lot of hand holding you might consider hiring an attorney. The guide and general information provided by deeds.com will help if you have some idea of what you are doing and you are willing to research a little. Your mileage may vary but for me, this was a very efficient and economical way to get my quitclaim deed done.

Reply from Staff on October 15th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 14th, 2022

Name: Richard H.

Review: It was a waste of time. I asked a question via your chat service. I received an acknowledgement that you received the question, that you might or might not answer it, and don't bother to reply to you email, as no one would read it. Confirming my belief that customer service is an oxymoron for most companies. (I doubt this review will ever appear on the site, or anyuhere else.)

Reply from Staff on October 14th, 2022

Thank you!


October 14th, 2022

Name: Greg F.

Review: Sorry that this a little late. I'm VERY HAPPY with everything. The deeds paperwork was just what I was looking for. It was very to fill out, it was different than n the folks used years ago. I called the county clerk, and they were very helpful. Thank you for the paperwork it was easy to use and understand.

Reply from Staff on October 14th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 14th, 2022

Name: Darrell G.

Review: Very easy to work with.

Reply from Staff on October 14th, 2022

Thank you!


October 13th, 2022

Name: Vickie W.

Review: Very easy to download and appreciated the other information and affidavits.

Reply from Staff on October 13th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 13th, 2022

Name: Barbara K.

Review: Very impressive...Thank you

Reply from Staff on October 13th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 11th, 2022

Name: Ruth K.

Review: this is the only site that helped me out

Reply from Staff on October 11th, 2022

Thank you!


October 10th, 2022

Name: David C.

Review: I got what I expected. Thank you

Reply from Staff on October 10th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 8th, 2022

Name: Kathy R.

Review: I was very pleased with the quick turn around on a response to my inquiry. Further guidance was direct and I appreciate the professionalism from deeds.com.

Reply from Staff on October 8th, 2022

Thank you!


October 8th, 2022

Name: Carol H.

Review: Easy to understand, quick access, inexpensive, and I took it to my registrar's office and he said the warranty deed was good to go. Thanks for saving me a bundle in lawyer's fees.

Reply from Staff on October 8th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 7th, 2022

Name: Teresa F.

Review: Great! Received documents to download immediately and was able to do the needed with the information and instructions. Thank you

Reply from Staff on October 7th, 2022

Thank you!


October 7th, 2022

Name: JoAnn T.

Review: Very happy! This was a very easy to use web site, the form came with directions and an example, both were very helpful. I will absolutely use Deeds.com in the future.

Reply from Staff on October 7th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 6th, 2022

Name: Donna W.

Review: Answered all of my questions and was very easy to use. I will use Deeds.com to do all of my real estate forms from now on. Thanks.

Reply from Staff on October 6th, 2022

Thank you!


October 6th, 2022

Name: Katherine M.

Review: Easy smooth process to get a legal Maine template - thanks for providing

Reply from Staff on October 6th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 6th, 2022

Name: Teresa T.

Review: amazingly fast! Thank you!

Reply from Staff on October 6th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 6th, 2022

Name: Tammy S.

Review: Easy to download, great guidelines, and samples of each form needed.

Reply from Staff on October 6th, 2022

Thank you!


October 5th, 2022

Name: Pamela C.

Review: It was easy to download. And your guide was informative as was the completed form for an example. But I wish that I had been able to edit the forms online and then print. My handwritten info is just not as crisp.

Reply from Staff on October 5th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 5th, 2022

Name: Richard H.

Review: Excellent service, very user friendly

Reply from Staff on October 5th, 2022

Thank you!


October 5th, 2022

Name: Kelli W.

Review: Fantastic documents! Easy to complete, looked great after I filled them in and printed them. No problems with the notary or recorder (recorder clerk actually said they see deeds.com documents all the time and they love em cause it makes their job easier). Highly recommend!!

Reply from Staff on October 5th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 5th, 2022

Name: Rip V.

Review: Found the forms I needed but had to type these out my self in Word since these forms do not allow any information to be saved. I understand you want this to be proprietary information but you failed to deliver a usable product. I printed this template and built my own in microsoft word. Good examples and instructions with poor execution. I lost hours of typing and nearly lost real estate deals due to these documents not being in a format ready to use. Will be using another service next time or buying these as guides alone.

Reply from Staff on October 5th, 2022

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback. Sorry to hear of the struggle you had using our forms. We will look into the issues you reported to see what we can do to provide a better product. For your trouble we have provided a full refund of your order.


October 4th, 2022

Name: John G.

Review: Fast turn-around, very efficient!!

Reply from Staff on October 4th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 3rd, 2022

Name: Karen L.

Review: Good service could give a little more detail on where to location some of the information needed. Overall fairly simply to use.

Reply from Staff on October 3rd, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 3rd, 2022

Name: Edward M.

Review: Thank you very much Very satisfied

Reply from Staff on October 3rd, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 3rd, 2022

Name: Esfir K.

Review: I had to call 3 times, two calls were hanged up on me. Thank you to 3rd representative, who helped me with my question. Unfortunately, I do not know her name. She was very patient, kind, professional. I am very thankful for her help.

Reply from Staff on October 3rd, 2022

Thank you!


October 1st, 2022

Name: Michael L. G.

Review: Thank you, Deed.com provided the needed forms to change county and state information after the passing of my father, saved me a trip to law office, especially after the lawyers would not return my calls, so I would recommend you check Deed.com for information, saved my family money for lawyer fees, would use Deed.com again. Mike

Reply from Staff on October 1st, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 1st, 2022

Name: Debra B.

Review: Easy to process and file with the courthouse.

Reply from Staff on October 1st, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 30th, 2022

Name: Mark R.

Review: All documents were site specific and up-to-date. Not recorded yet but have high hopes.

Reply from Staff on September 30th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 30th, 2022

Name: curtice c.

Review: I bought the Transfer on Death Deed documents. Great product and the accompanying example and guides were great.

Reply from Staff on September 30th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 29th, 2022

Name: David M.

Review: Holy cow. I was told by several people that getting a deed recorded would take 7-10 days. So I thought I'd give deeds.com a try with their e-filing service. I created my account and submitted my deed around 4:00 p.m. and it was recorded before I woke up the next morning. Awesome service! Totally worth the $19 service fee.

Reply from Staff on September 29th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 28th, 2022

Name: Angel C.

Review: Solid forms hitting all the marks (statutory requirements) Fairly simple to accomplish what I was looking to do with minimal research. Would certainly use again when needed.

Reply from Staff on September 28th, 2022

Thank you!


September 28th, 2022

Name: ian a.

Review: Your website advertising was somewhat deceptive regarding doing a quitclaim on a name change. "If you are transferring the property to yourself under your new name, all you have to do is update the deed from your former name to your current one." This made this sound easy. But when I downloaded the material for my state, expecting to find an example, there was no example of how to do a name change quitclaim deed! I therefore had to figure this out myself. You might have provided a warning about certain uses that were not covered in the material so that people know ahead of time that the use they needed to know about wasn't covered in the material.

Reply from Staff on September 28th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 28th, 2022

Name: Ming Z.

Review: Definitely 5 Stars !

Reply from Staff on September 28th, 2022

Thank you!


September 26th, 2022

Name: Sam A.

Review: User friendly website and deeds are very easy to maneuver. I'm very happy with everything Deeds.com has to offer. It truly helped me with the business that I had to take care of.

Reply from Staff on September 26th, 2022

Thank you!


September 26th, 2022

Name: Patricia R.

Review: Great Transaction. Easy to follow instructions!

Reply from Staff on September 26th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 26th, 2022

Name: william h.

Review: got what I needed.

Reply from Staff on September 26th, 2022

Thank you!


September 25th, 2022

Name: April K.

Review: Great service & quick response. Thank U.

Reply from Staff on September 25th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 25th, 2022

Name: Catherine A.

Review: Very good site, easy to get around, very thourough, easy to use. Definately will use again. I give you 5 stars

Reply from Staff on September 25th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 23rd, 2022

Name: Hal M.

Review: Very good, and easy and fast to use.

Reply from Staff on September 23rd, 2022

Thank you!


September 23rd, 2022

Name: Stanley S.

Review: Extremely convenient and easy to execute the document. Instructions and example are very helpful. I have bookmarked the site and will surely use again. 5 stars!!

Reply from Staff on September 23rd, 2022

Thank you!


September 22nd, 2022

Name: Cynthia S.

Review: I am an attorney assisting my son with some simple legal docs & this service saved me a lot of time and is user friendly!

Reply from Staff on September 22nd, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds

Nothing on this website should be considered a substitute for the advice of an attorney.

© DEEDS.COM INC. 1997 - 2022 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | (330) 606-0119 | P.O. Box 5264, Fairlawn, OH 44334