My Account Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds

Deeds.com Reviews

4.8 out of 5 (2578 Reviews)


April 13th, 2021

Name: marc g.

Review: Nice product and Fillable PDF's :) Thanks Deeds!!

Reply from Staff on April 13th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 13th, 2021

Name: William P.

Review: Warranty Deed was just what I needed.Easy to complete and accepted by the county.

Reply from Staff on April 13th, 2021

Thank you!


April 13th, 2021

Name: Melody P.

Review: Thank you for always providing great service!

Reply from Staff on April 13th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 12th, 2021

Name: ROBERT K.

Review: It was so easy to obtain the necessary documents.

Reply from Staff on April 12th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 12th, 2021

Name: Yolanda S.

Review: very professional

Reply from Staff on April 12th, 2021

Thank you!


April 11th, 2021

Name: Steven W.

Review: Seems to be just what I needed and easy to use.

Reply from Staff on April 11th, 2021

Thank you!


April 10th, 2021

Name: Pamela P.

Review: Access to all the necessary forms was easy. The detailed guide very helpful for ensuring a customer can fill out the documents accurately.

Reply from Staff on April 10th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 9th, 2021

Name: Brenda S.

Review: Awesome forms, filled them out on my computer, printed them out complete, notarized, recorded, wonderful process. THANKS

Reply from Staff on April 9th, 2021

Thank you for the kind words Brenda. Have a great day!


April 8th, 2021

Name: Anne W.

Review: 3 stars for ease of use on the website. Subracted 2 stars for the forms being PDFs that you are unable to complete online, they have to be printed. Very inefficient.

Reply from Staff on April 8th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 8th, 2021

Name: Jason P.

Review: Price is fair and system is so user friendly. Highly recommend

Reply from Staff on April 8th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 8th, 2021

Name: Eric M.

Review: Easy process and staff was very helpful

Reply from Staff on April 8th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 7th, 2021

Name: Timothy K.

Review: Excellent service. Fast turnaround within one day. Reasonable pricing for services.

Reply from Staff on April 7th, 2021

Thank you!


April 7th, 2021

Name: Janet S.

Review: I would've done this years ago if I'd known how easy it was! The plus is it's not expensive either. Thank you deeds.com

Reply from Staff on April 7th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 7th, 2021

Name: Judith M.

Review: You all have been very patient and helpful. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on April 7th, 2021

Thank you!


April 6th, 2021

Name: Cynthia S.

Review: Great service got everything I needed with a click of a tab. Thank You...

Reply from Staff on April 6th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 6th, 2021

Name: Laura J.

Review: Very satisfied. Highly recommend!

Reply from Staff on April 6th, 2021

Thank you!


April 5th, 2021

Name: Terri B.

Review: It's worth the money. I would like to have seen a variety of examples showing different scenarios for completing a quitclaim deed.

Reply from Staff on April 5th, 2021

Thank you!


April 5th, 2021

Name: Kimberly G.

Review: It would be helpful if there were a specific example of putting a deed into a trust. Also, the limitation of characters on the description of the property was not enough.

Reply from Staff on April 5th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 5th, 2021

Name: Gerald B.

Review: Thank you so much for the helpful service and quick action! If needed, I will definitely choose Deeds.com again.

Reply from Staff on April 5th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 4th, 2021

Name: Jenine E.

Review: The information seems complete and accurate. The form was easy to use and save. I'll let you know if we encounter problems getting the deed processed.

Reply from Staff on April 4th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 2nd, 2021

Name: Halilat S.

Review: Excellent communications. Well done guys!

Reply from Staff on April 2nd, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 2nd, 2021

Name: Michael K.

Review: I haven't used them yet. So far so good.

Reply from Staff on April 2nd, 2021

Thank you!


April 1st, 2021

Name: Fred P.

Review: Great website to get your state and county forms.

Reply from Staff on April 1st, 2021

Thank you!


April 1st, 2021

Name: Candace K.

Review: I was able to find the Certificate of Trust after a little searching. Once found, the remainder of the process was easy. My task was done in no time. It's a great site.

Reply from Staff on April 1st, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 31st, 2021

Name: Kirsten Z.

Review: Thank you! Including the Guide and completed example was especially helpful.

Reply from Staff on March 31st, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 31st, 2021

Name: Sammy K.

Review: A very streamlined, easy-yo-follow process of recording documents during the COVID-19 era. There was no delay in reviewing and submitting the uploaded documents to the deed office in the jurisdiction. Thanks!

Reply from Staff on March 31st, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 30th, 2021

Name: Johnathan D.

Review: Very helpful and quick responses

Reply from Staff on March 31st, 2021

Thank you!


March 30th, 2021

Name: Gary B.

Review: After spending $21 to obtain a Quit Claim Deed form, I realized that I was in over my head. There are a lot of legal considerations and I am not familiar enough with the legal terms and choices to feel confident doing it myself. I since hired a paralegal service to prepare my Quit Claim. I wish I knew the knowledge required before I purchased.

Reply from Staff on March 30th, 2021

Glad to hear you sought the assistance of a legal professional familiar with your specific situation Gary. We always recommend this to anyone not completely sure of what they are doing.


March 30th, 2021

Name: Joseph B.

Review: Awesome!

Reply from Staff on March 30th, 2021

Thank you!


March 30th, 2021

Name: Lloyd S.

Review: What a great website. It does Pasco County PROUD !!

Reply from Staff on March 30th, 2021

Thank you!


March 30th, 2021

Name: Colleen N.

Review: The instruction were very clear and the sample was also very helpful.

Reply from Staff on March 30th, 2021

Thank you!


March 30th, 2021

Name: Sherri S.

Review: Easy to access forms, and reasonably priced. I'll definitely use again in the future.

Reply from Staff on March 30th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 30th, 2021

Name: Harry S.

Review: This is my first time using the service. Wow! How efficient and effortless! Keep up the good work!

Reply from Staff on March 30th, 2021

Thank you!


March 30th, 2021

Name: Joan H.

Review: Your service was fine but as a newly widowed senior, I wish your price was lower.

Reply from Staff on March 30th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 30th, 2021

Name: chris h.

Review: so far so good

Reply from Staff on March 30th, 2021

Thank you!


March 29th, 2021

Name: Tramelle O.

Review: This is perfect! Thank you!

Reply from Staff on March 29th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 29th, 2021

Name: Armstrong K.

Review: Very smooth and speedy process. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on March 29th, 2021

Thank you!


March 29th, 2021

Name: Mary D.

Review: LOVE this site.. easy to use and very very quick to record

Reply from Staff on March 29th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 28th, 2021

Name: MATUS C.

Review: Quick, easy way to get the forms I needed

Reply from Staff on March 28th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 26th, 2021

Name: SHANE P.

Review: Easy to use.

Reply from Staff on March 27th, 2021

Thank you!


March 26th, 2021

Name: Daniel F.

Review: We have been very happy with all that Deeds have done very timely and helpful

Reply from Staff on March 26th, 2021

Thank you!


March 26th, 2021

Name: Alana G.

Review: I was very pleased. It was the form I needed. I was getting discouraged by companies that wanted me to sign up for monthly payments just to get the one form I needed. I prefer your system of paying for what I get. Thank you so much!

Reply from Staff on March 26th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 26th, 2021

Name: Jill A.

Review: Finding current forms in one place helps simplify the process. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on March 26th, 2021

Thank you!


March 26th, 2021

Name: Jack A.

Review: First time user. Great service. If I need other forms, I'll definitely be using Deeds.

Reply from Staff on March 26th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 26th, 2021

Name: Melody P.

Review: Great service continues! Thanks again!

Reply from Staff on March 26th, 2021

Thank you!


March 26th, 2021

Name: Christine K.

Review: This site was fast and easy to use. I would highly recommend using them. Thank you Deeds.com!!!!

Reply from Staff on March 26th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 24th, 2021

Name: Carla F.

Review: Forms were easily accessible along with guides. Great resource. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on March 24th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 24th, 2021

Name: Joni F.

Review: It was easy to navigate and I found my information without any trouble.

Reply from Staff on March 24th, 2021

Thank you!


March 24th, 2021

Name: Paulette O.

Review: I love this! I wish there was one for a simple personal will.

Reply from Staff on March 24th, 2021

Thank you!


March 23rd, 2021

Name: JACQUELINE R.

Review: We have been waiting for a Title Company to put a release of Lien together for the past 3 months. I figured it was taking way to long and decided to use template here instead. In less than hour I was able to add all the information on the template and provide forms to our Seller to use. We were buying and he didnt think they were necessary. But I refused to pay him in full until he agreed to sign papers at the bank, and of course in front of a notary. We turned around and filed the Release of lien paperwork at County Clerks office, we officially own our house. Thank you!

Reply from Staff on March 23rd, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 23rd, 2021

Name: Clint J.

Review: Deeds.com is a great way for people that are unfamiliar with legal documents to get things done. Thank you

Reply from Staff on March 23rd, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 23rd, 2021

Name: ADEREMI O.

Review: Your product is amazing !

Reply from Staff on March 23rd, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 23rd, 2021

Name: Milica K.

Review: Very fast and reliable service.

Reply from Staff on March 23rd, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 22nd, 2021

Name: Rose H.

Review: I am so glad I found this resource! As the Executor of a family members estate I wanted to save money by bypassing a lawyer as it seemed pretty straight forward to tranfer a Life Estate to the remainderman. (I had original deeds). But talking with 3 different states and 4 different counties - none of which seemed to need the same documents, I was almost ready to dump this in a lawyer's lap. This resource makes it simple!

Reply from Staff on March 22nd, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 22nd, 2021

Name: HAMIDREZA M.

Review: excellent service

Reply from Staff on March 22nd, 2021

Thank you!


March 22nd, 2021

Name: Stephen B.

Review: 5 stars. Licensed to practice law for 25 years in multiple jurisdictions, the most dreaded part of doing what you already know how to do is researching again to make sure the legislatures have not changed the rules while you were doing something else. 22 bucks for this package is one hell of a deal and a real timesaver. Many thanks.

Reply from Staff on March 22nd, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 21st, 2021

Name: Rachelle S.

Review: Wow that was easy

Reply from Staff on March 21st, 2021

Thank you!


March 21st, 2021

Name: Jenny E.

Review: I thought the website was good. But once I paid the money and downloaded the papers I needed for Grays Harbor. I had to end up calling a escrow company that we had worked with only to find out that they work with a slightly different version. The escrow company was kind enough to email me the version Grays Harbor recommends and uses. There is a chance I could use theses in the future.

Reply from Staff on March 21st, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 20th, 2021

Name: Frank T.

Review: Site was very helpful in getting the form needed to file a Quitclaim and the procedures to complete the task

Reply from Staff on March 20th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 20th, 2021

Name: Edward S.

Review: The spaces do not line up correctly with the text.

Reply from Staff on March 20th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 20th, 2021

Name: Andrew M.

Review: Very easy to find the Quitclaim Deed form I needed. It was correct format and was accepted by my bank.

Reply from Staff on March 20th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 19th, 2021

Name: Karen P.

Review: Very easy to use.

Reply from Staff on March 19th, 2021

Thank you!


March 19th, 2021

Name: cosmin B.

Review: It's all good!!!!

Reply from Staff on March 19th, 2021

Thank you!


March 19th, 2021

Name: HELENA M.

Review: Quick, super easy and very reasonable charge!!

Reply from Staff on March 19th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 18th, 2021

Name: RONDA S.

Review: I just love this site!

Reply from Staff on March 18th, 2021

Thank you!


March 18th, 2021

Name: Douglas D.

Review: WOW! What a great service! Incredibly fast (just under 3 hours from creating the package to getting a receipt from the county recorder!) Will definitely use this service again!

Reply from Staff on March 18th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 18th, 2021

Name: Paul S.

Review: Very satisfactory

Reply from Staff on March 18th, 2021

Thank you!


March 18th, 2021

Name: Stephen S.

Review: This is awesome. Making sure not only that everything is worded correctly but also formatted correctly is great. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on March 18th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 18th, 2021

Name: Cathy P.

Review: I purchased the La St. Tammany Parish Quit Claim Deed as a gift for a friend. Currently waiting on a lawyer to draft his second version of what a La Quit Claim should look like. I have downloaded this St. Tammany La packet for simplicity and double protection for my friend. So far, I really like what I see from Deeds.com, short and to the point. It's truly a breath of fresh air. Thank you so much. Layperson Cathy for a friend.

Reply from Staff on March 18th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 17th, 2021

Name: Robert B.

Review: Excellent service. Very efficient. Electronic filing was far faster and less stress than doing it in person.

Reply from Staff on March 17th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 17th, 2021

Name: Jay B.

Review: I've never had a problem locating the records I need. I can't imagine what can be done to improve the service.

Reply from Staff on March 17th, 2021

Thank you!


March 17th, 2021

Name: OLGA B.

Review: I just purchased the documents. I appreciate that they are accurate to the county and state I live in and all the forms to make it complete. Thank you so much for your assistance in a very chaotic situation.

Reply from Staff on March 17th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 17th, 2021

Name: Alison B.

Review: The Deed of trust form was fine but the promissory note was less user friendly since I needed to change a few things that were fixed in the template. I ended up using white-out after I got no response when I emailed the help site that was provided in one of your emails, so it looks a little odd but should be usable

Reply from Staff on March 17th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 17th, 2021

Name: John W.

Review: I wish that I had known about Deed.com years ago! Very easy and time saving!

Reply from Staff on March 17th, 2021

Thank you!


March 17th, 2021

Name: John M.

Review: Very satisfied with your service. Considering how complicated real estate titles are, this could not have been simpler. Your website worked perfectly.

Reply from Staff on March 17th, 2021

Thank you!


March 17th, 2021

Name: Robert H.

Review: Just what I needed to file in Orange County. East to use and reasonably priced. Will use again if needed.

Reply from Staff on March 17th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 17th, 2021

Name: Lisa P.

Review: Wonderful forms. It's nice that they were formatted perfectly for my county, it's real easy to miss a requirement (margines, font size, and so on) and end up with a rejection or higher recording fee. Good job folks!

Reply from Staff on March 17th, 2021

Thank you!


March 16th, 2021

Name: Donald S.

Review: Guidelines somewhat helpful. Forms fillable but not editable unless you buy an Adobe conversion service subscription. End product looks crude and amateurish. Fields can't be reduced or enlarged to accommodate unique data. Very disappointing.

Reply from Staff on March 17th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 16th, 2021

Name: Chad N.

Review: Thank you for taking care of a recording very quickly. I am very impressed by your service an would recommend to anyone. Easy to navigate.

Reply from Staff on March 16th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 16th, 2021

Name: GARY S.

Review: The forms were just what i needed and for the county i needed thankyou so much

Reply from Staff on March 16th, 2021

Thank you!


March 16th, 2021

Name: David H.

Review: Thank You the form is easy to use.

Reply from Staff on March 16th, 2021

Thank you!


March 16th, 2021

Name: barbara m.

Review: deeds.com is the most efficient, easy to use site for legal forms I've found! Thank You

Reply from Staff on March 16th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 16th, 2021

Name: Leah P.

Review: Thank you for your complete listing of deeds and forms. The Deed form I needed worked perfectly!

Reply from Staff on March 16th, 2021

Thank you!


March 16th, 2021

Name: roby m.

Review: I found exactly what I needed and the download system allowed me to use the files immediately. Will use the service again.

Reply from Staff on March 16th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 16th, 2021

Name: Russell N.

Review: Very simple process to purchase and download. Made it easy to understand the different forms and their uses and how to select the right form.

Reply from Staff on March 16th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 16th, 2021

Name: Marilyn C.

Review: Fillable documents, after a download, would be helpful. Very good to have all these forms online and accessible for an overall fee.

Reply from Staff on March 16th, 2021

Thank you!


March 15th, 2021

Name: Scott P.

Review: The site was easy to use and find what I needed. The purchase and download were very easy.

Reply from Staff on March 15th, 2021

Thank you!


March 15th, 2021

Name: Johnna G.

Review: Fantastic experience. Deeds.com worked with me on any corrections required by the county. Filing was super easy.

Reply from Staff on March 15th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 15th, 2021

Name: SUSAN R.

Review: So easy to download and print. Also the examples are very helpful.

Reply from Staff on March 15th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 14th, 2021

Name: Virginia W.

Review: Easy instructions and a example on how to fill out the form.

Reply from Staff on March 14th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 14th, 2021

Name: Carol W.

Review: The only reason for the low review was I could not find the form that I needed.

Reply from Staff on March 14th, 2021

Sorry to hear that we did not have what you needed. We hope you found it somewhere. Have a wonderful day.


March 14th, 2021

Name: Lori W.

Review: I got what I wanted immediately. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on March 14th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 13th, 2021

Name: Victoria S.

Review: Deed.com is AMAZING! I only had about 2 weeks to get my quit claim deed recorded by my county office before my refinace due date approached. When I uploaded my quit claim to Deed.com I got it electronically recored by county register's office in "24 hours"!!! Deed.com is quick and efficient and I will dedinitely be using Deed.com again if I ever need a document recorded again.

Reply from Staff on March 13th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 12th, 2021

Name: JOSEPH P.

Review: It would have been a lot better if I could have downloaded ALL at once, as a package.

Reply from Staff on March 12th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 12th, 2021

Name: Michael S.

Review: Well designed easy to use system. Provided all instructions and updates required, as well as catching an extra form required by our county.

Reply from Staff on March 12th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 12th, 2021

Name: MATTHEW R.

Review: Absolutely amazing throughout the whole process

Reply from Staff on March 12th, 2021

Thank you!


March 11th, 2021

Name: Edward Z.

Review: Very easy to do. Will use them in the future.

Reply from Staff on March 11th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 11th, 2021

Name: Barbara S.

Review: I found your site easy to use, though I would prefer an option to download to MWords but Adobe works well. The cost is very, very reasonable and provides documents I didn't know were needed. I would recommend this to anyone trying to deal with legal documents.

Reply from Staff on March 11th, 2021

Thank you!


March 11th, 2021

Name: Tommie G.

Review: I saved 225.00 with this purchase.Make sure you have an updated property description from your county tax collectors' office.In Bay county,Florida the tax office will email you an updated property description.I attached the email to the the deed.I had to change the date and they accepted a white out and ink correction on your form.

Reply from Staff on March 11th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 11th, 2021

Name: Joseph W.

Review: good place to get documents and it seems like a sound place to get forms. Self explainitory and helpful

Reply from Staff on March 11th, 2021

Thank you!