My Account Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds

Deeds.com Reviews

4.7 out of 5 (1115 Reviews)


January 26th, 2020

Name: Jack B.

Review: All worked out well.

Reply from Staff on January 26th, 2020

Thank you!


January 25th, 2020

Name: Archie POA G.

Review: got what I ordered, as expected, in good time

Reply from Staff on January 26th, 2020

Thank you!


January 25th, 2020

Name: Steve D.

Review: I requested a property detail report on two houses that I own. The requests were easy to make. After submitting the requests, each report was available for my review within 15 minutes. The reports contained all the information I needed. I am very satisfied with this service.

Reply from Staff on January 25th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 25th, 2020

Name: Georgiana I.

Review: The deed itself was easy. I did notice that although the website says that the deed would exempt the house from probate, the deed clearly states that it might not. I hope that "might " is the operative word here.

Reply from Staff on January 25th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 24th, 2020

Name: Steve M.

Review: I was only able to download the QC form. Had to print the other docs

Reply from Staff on January 24th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 24th, 2020

Name: Julie D S.

Review: thank you for all the forms

Reply from Staff on January 24th, 2020

Thank you!


January 24th, 2020

Name: Terrence R.

Review: So far so good I was able to find the documents I needed.

Reply from Staff on January 24th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 24th, 2020

Name: Lori W.

Review: Disclaimer letter was just what I needed. Download worked without a hitch.

Reply from Staff on January 24th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback Lori, we really appreciate it. Have a fantastic day!


January 23rd, 2020

Name: Cathern S.

Review: Thanks much for your good help. Was a pleasure to use your help and was simple to use. Thanks much.

Reply from Staff on January 24th, 2020

Thank you!


January 23rd, 2020

Name: Kristina H.

Review: Everything I needed to complete my release of lien was easy to obtain from Deed.com - and the example and instructions were helpful as well. The website is simple and efficient. Thanks!

Reply from Staff on January 23rd, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 23rd, 2020

Name: Ron E.

Review: Seems like this is a very easy process to get what you need.

Reply from Staff on January 23rd, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 22nd, 2020

Name: Anita L.

Review: Found this site very easy to navigate and customer service very supportive and quickly answers any questions you have regarding forms. Best of all you can get the forms you need and only pay for those forms, not tied to some ongoing fee that you must cancel if you have no further need beyond forms you've already purchased.

Reply from Staff on January 22nd, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 22nd, 2020

Name: GLENN C.

Review: Your response was very thorough

Reply from Staff on January 22nd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 22nd, 2020

Name: Joe W.

Review: Effortless transaction and very thorough paperwork and explanations.

Reply from Staff on January 22nd, 2020

Thank you!


January 22nd, 2020

Name: Tim P.

Review: Super easy and they filed my paperwork the same day

Reply from Staff on January 22nd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 22nd, 2020

Name: STEPHEN C.

Review: Excellent service. Easy to use. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on January 22nd, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 22nd, 2020

Name: Sally F.

Review: Amazing forms, thanks so much for making these available.

Reply from Staff on January 22nd, 2020

Thank you!


January 21st, 2020

Name: lisa c.

Review: I didn't like your website. It was complicated for an elderly person to use.

Reply from Staff on January 21st, 2020

Sorry to hear that we failed you Lisa. We do hope that you found something more suitable to your needs elsewhere. Have a wonderful day.


January 20th, 2020

Name: Joanne W.

Review: I was very pleased to find this service, as (another website) charges about $40 for the same service, so yours was a bargain.

Reply from Staff on January 20th, 2020

Thank you!


January 20th, 2020

Name: Frank R.

Review: Our notary. Marie was prompt, courteous and professional. Would definitely use again and reccomend

Reply from Staff on January 20th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 20th, 2020

Name: Leticia A.

Review: Down to the point,covers every angle with great tips:Don't forget Probate.

Reply from Staff on January 20th, 2020

Thank you!


January 20th, 2020

Name: Thomas C.

Review: Customer service was excellent!

Reply from Staff on January 20th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 17th, 2020

Name: Janet J.

Review: The download process was quick and efficient. Here's hoping the printing process will be as easy. Appreciate this access to forms so much.

Reply from Staff on January 17th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 17th, 2020

Name: David C.

Review: Very fast service

Reply from Staff on January 17th, 2020

Thank you!


January 16th, 2020

Name: Jose R.

Review: User friendly. Smooth transaction. I saved a lot of time

Reply from Staff on January 16th, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback Jose, we really appreciate it. Have a fantastic day!


January 16th, 2020

Name: Bonnee G.

Review: Arrived at your site from my county's government site. Saw that all the forms I think I need were included in one package deal, hopefully its the correct package. I Although I've not looked into other aspects of the site, retrieving the forms was pretty easy. Thank you

Reply from Staff on January 16th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 15th, 2020

Name: Maura M.

Review: Easy user friendly website

Reply from Staff on January 15th, 2020

Thank you!


January 14th, 2020

Name: srikanth n.

Review: why not word format??

Reply from Staff on January 15th, 2020

Good question. There are many reasons, we'll touch on a few. For the end user (you) Adobe Reader is free, Word is not. PDF is the portable document standard, Word is a decent word processor. A portable document format (PDF) maintains document formatting such as margins and font size which is very important to legal documents, Word does not. Have a wonderful day.


January 14th, 2020

Name: Kenny H.

Review: The forms are extremely helpful. They could use some updating. Promissory note "...in the form of cash, check or money order." is a bit outdated. My note is with my son and we have an automatic bank transfer set up for payments. He could Venmo me. There are many other options and likely to be more changes in the future, so I know this is difficult to maintain.

Reply from Staff on January 15th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 14th, 2020

Name: Brenda Y.

Review: Five stars rating for sure. All so easy to download and print from your home computer. I live in rural Arizona and have no store to run in to like the lady at the County office told me, so Deeds.com is the best. Brenda Y.

Reply from Staff on January 14th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 14th, 2020

Name: James H.

Review: Very satisfied. Download was easy, completing the form was easy, got our signatures notarized and submitted it to the register of deeds. The only item was that the register of deeds did not immediately recognize the TOD deed form as the usual form they receive. After carefully reviewing all the information and wording on the deed she accepted it.

Reply from Staff on January 14th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 13th, 2020

Name: Karen B.

Review: Completed although having the sample really helped. Now to file.

Reply from Staff on January 13th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 13th, 2020

Name: Carol M.

Review: Great service

Reply from Staff on January 13th, 2020

Thank you!


January 13th, 2020

Name: Sinh L.

Review: Deeds.com did such a wonderful job that I had to leave a positive review. I did a deed retrieval and ran across some hiccups. Deeds.com was able to help me get my deed and even went beyond to help me have a more in depth understanding of it's title history. They responded quickly to all my messages. Great customer service. Definitely recommend! Thank you Deeds.com and thank you KVH.

Reply from Staff on January 13th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 11th, 2020

Name: Raymond M.

Review: It would be really nice if you had an example of the document full size that can be examined/read before having to pay. I was gambling that it was the exact document that I needed when I paid my fee. Fortunately, it was, and I commend you for that.

Reply from Staff on January 11th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 10th, 2020

Name: Terrill M.

Review: Great forms and information

Reply from Staff on January 10th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 10th, 2020

Name: ELIZABETH M.

Review: Great service! Training was fast and we went over very detail.

Reply from Staff on January 10th, 2020

Thank you!


January 9th, 2020

Name: Kenneth H.

Review: Easy download, informative examples. Very good experience.

Reply from Staff on January 9th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 9th, 2020

Name: Richard M.

Review: Needed some help at the beginning but once I was into the program it was smooth sailing.

Reply from Staff on January 9th, 2020

Thank you!


January 8th, 2020

Name: Clinton M.

Review: Very informative. I submitted my form.The county accepted it. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on January 8th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 8th, 2020

Name: Kimberly M.

Review: Love Deeds.com. Fast turnaround and easy to work with.

Reply from Staff on January 8th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 8th, 2020

Name: Terry M.

Review: Very responsive. I was notified very quickly if the deed I was looking for was available.

Reply from Staff on January 8th, 2020

Thank you!


January 7th, 2020

Name: Martha G.

Review: Well-designed site. Incredibly easy to find what I needed, very reasonable cost.

Reply from Staff on January 7th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 7th, 2020

Name: Donald C.

Review: The service was VERY quick, simple and, easy. I would definetly use this service again.

Reply from Staff on January 7th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 4th, 2020

Name: Melinda P.

Review: I received my documents immediately! Thats was a huge relief!

Reply from Staff on January 4th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 3rd, 2020

Name: Diane W.

Review: The forms were immediately available for download, which was nice. However, I was not impressed by the lack of several features: 1) there was no way to edit set text in the form, such as where it says you should consult an attorney. That is not necessary for recording the deed and I wanted to deleted it, but could not. 2) Also, under the "Notes" section, there is a limited area to write; I tried adding a fuller explanation of something, but the form would not accept or include it when I printed the final document. The form may do the job, but it's not very sophisticated or elegant.

Reply from Staff on January 3rd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 3rd, 2020

Name: Caroline M. L.

Review: Hopefully, I am on the correct site to transfer ownership of a time share to my son. I am a senior, and this site is easy to follow if I am on the correct site. : )

Reply from Staff on January 3rd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 3rd, 2020

Name: yasin a.

Review: good service

Reply from Staff on January 3rd, 2020

Thank you!


January 2nd, 2020

Name: Richard C.

Review: There was not much info available but what you produced confirmed what I needed to know.

Reply from Staff on January 2nd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 2nd, 2020

Name: James A.

Review: Good.

Reply from Staff on January 2nd, 2020

Thank you!


January 2nd, 2020

Name: Jeanette S.

Review: Easy to use and instructions were very clear. If possible, it would be nice to be able to download the entire package at one time - it was a little cumbersome to download each item separately. (Of course, I didn't know which of the items I needed, so downloaded them all)

Reply from Staff on January 2nd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 2nd, 2020

Name: Jesse S.

Review: I am excited for your service. I'm counting on this working-and calling to see if I can e-file with the County of dealing with, and if so, your service will have saved me more years of stress, worrying about how to correct a deed that was titled incorrectly.

Reply from Staff on January 2nd, 2020

Thank you!


January 2nd, 2020

Name: Kathryn C.

Review: I truly appreciate you and you service for all you do to help me ThankYou kathrynchertock

Reply from Staff on January 2nd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 30th, 2019

Name: constance t.

Review: Excellent service!

Reply from Staff on December 30th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 29th, 2019

Name: Darren D.

Review: Easy-peasy to find, download and use the forms!

Reply from Staff on December 29th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 27th, 2019

Name: Jin L.

Review: Your service is pretty awesome! I needed to get my docs recorded before year end, and you guys were on it. Thank you very much for the quick turnaround!

Reply from Staff on December 27th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 27th, 2019

Name: James J.

Review: Downloaded and used the Ladybird Warranty Deed for a county in Florida with no issues. Cost for the download and subsequent recording fee of the deed totaled less than $40. No reason to pay hundreds. I assume the subsequent transfer upon death will go smoothly, but I of course, will never know. The "example" of a completed form was very beneficial. Also, get a copy of the current deed and make sure legal description of real estate is exactly the same on the new deed.

Reply from Staff on December 27th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 27th, 2019

Name: Ann B.

Review: Works perfect. Saved money hiring someone to do this work.

Reply from Staff on December 27th, 2019

Thank you!


December 27th, 2019

Name: Ann C.

Review: This service is the absolute BOMB! I wish every business ran as fast and efficiently as you all do! Seriously - No joke! Thank you guys!

Reply from Staff on December 27th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 27th, 2019

Name: JACK G.

Review: Worked out good can the forms be filled out on the computer and printed off.

Reply from Staff on December 27th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 27th, 2019

Name: Melanie K.

Review: Great service! Super easy to use! I used the service to download a deed notice to do a TOD on a property in Fairfax County, VA. Just a heads up that Fairfax County required me to add the last deed book and page # onto the deed notice but otherwise all was just as they required!

Reply from Staff on December 27th, 2019

Thank you!


December 26th, 2019

Name: Lutalo O.

Review: Great tool for finding the best real estate forms!

Reply from Staff on December 26th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 24th, 2019

Name: Tracie R.

Review: Great company and very fast at getting deeds to me. :)5 star!!

Reply from Staff on December 24th, 2019

Thank you!


December 24th, 2019

Name: Johnny B.

Review: This site was a breeze using.

Reply from Staff on December 24th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 23rd, 2019

Name: joseph p.

Review: As i am not very computer ready,i had one heck of a time filling,printing,and copying this document.But with your patience and understanding of older ways,WE DID IT SUCCESSFULLY.Thank you for your time.I will recommend this site to all that inquire

Reply from Staff on December 23rd, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 21st, 2019

Name: Frank G B.

Review: site is very helpful and easy to use.

Reply from Staff on December 21st, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 20th, 2019

Name: Wendy B.

Review: Really appreciate you he quick response and solution to my problem!! Thank you!!

Reply from Staff on December 20th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 20th, 2019

Name: Randal R.

Review: While disappointed that my request could not be filled, I understand the issue, and appreciate the attempt and the responsiveness. I certainly will be back if the occasion arises!

Reply from Staff on December 20th, 2019

Thank you!


December 19th, 2019

Name: Catherine S.

Review: Description of document could have been better

Reply from Staff on December 19th, 2019

Thank you!


December 19th, 2019

Name: Wendy S.

Review: Very easy and affordable.

Reply from Staff on December 19th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 19th, 2019

Name: Lisa W.

Review: Great E-Service Provider!

Reply from Staff on December 19th, 2019

Thank you!


December 18th, 2019

Name: Timmy S.

Review: The form gave me a perfect place to start. I was looking for something regarding time-shares, so the form was not perfect, but the register of deeds worked with me to get it right. I would not have even been able to start without the form from deeds.com

Reply from Staff on December 18th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 18th, 2019

Name: Jacque G.

Review: Very helpful and easy to access.

Reply from Staff on December 18th, 2019

Thank you!


December 18th, 2019

Name: FELISA J.

Review: I liked the ease of locating the document I needed and the sample document was extremely helpful. I would have liked the acknowledgement to be on the same page as the rest of the document. It costs for each page recorded.

Reply from Staff on December 18th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 17th, 2019

Name: Timothy B.

Review: Excellent sample deed, very helpful. Unfortunately, the fill-able template only allowed for one BENEFICIARY.

Reply from Staff on December 17th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 17th, 2019

Name: Neil W.

Review: This looks easy enough. Thanks. Very simple and efficient navigating the site.

Reply from Staff on December 17th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 16th, 2019

Name: Thomas G.

Review: fast and easy

Reply from Staff on December 16th, 2019

Thank you!


December 16th, 2019

Name: Patricia W.

Review: Easy to use with the itemized instruction.

Reply from Staff on December 16th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 14th, 2019

Name: Charles B.

Review: Excellent andeasy to navigate website for non-lawyers. Needed some forms for a specific county in a specific state, and Deeds.com took me right there, where I downloaded the forms and a guide on how to fill them out.

Reply from Staff on December 14th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 14th, 2019

Name: Tonya J.

Review: User friendly and fast response time!!

Reply from Staff on December 14th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 12th, 2019

Name: Diane W.

Review: Easy to download and print. Came with good instructions. Would use deeds.com again.

Reply from Staff on December 12th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 11th, 2019

Name: Kay I.

Review: Very easy to use. However, the "sample" filled in red ink did not print for me to refer to. Is that the correct desire, not to print?

Reply from Staff on December 11th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 11th, 2019

Name: Amanda M.

Review: Was very easy to use.

Reply from Staff on December 11th, 2019

Thank you!


December 11th, 2019

Name: Dee W.

Review: Easy process! Submit payment, fill out forms using the document guide provided, and print!

Reply from Staff on December 11th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 11th, 2019

Name: Jennifer S.

Review: Fabulous

Reply from Staff on December 11th, 2019

Thank you!


December 10th, 2019

Name: Leslie Y.

Review: I had my doubts going in but was pleasantly surprised at the thoroughness of the documents and information provided. Will use again.

Reply from Staff on December 10th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 10th, 2019

Name: Nancy S.

Review: Outstanding forms, thanks for making this easy.

Reply from Staff on December 10th, 2019

Thank you!


December 10th, 2019

Name: Virginia P.

Review: Not user friendly despite additional guide. There are other products out there that are superior. A waste of $20.

Reply from Staff on December 10th, 2019

Sorry to hear that Virginia. Your order and payment has been canceled. We do hope that you find something more suitable to your needs elsewhere. Have a wonderful day.


December 9th, 2019

Name: Lucille F.

Review: Instructions very detailed and clear.

Reply from Staff on December 9th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 8th, 2019

Name: Donald W.

Review: Could not have been any easier to download the quit claim forms. The provided instructions and samples look to be helpful. Only have to set aside the time to fill out. Thanks

Reply from Staff on December 8th, 2019

Thank you!


December 8th, 2019

Name: John P.

Review: Working with one document at a time every thing was great, but the program will not let multiple documents save independently. When I saved a document and created another document the changes I made on the second document were on the 1st document. No big deal if your printing, but if your saving to email later, its an issue.

Reply from Staff on December 8th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 7th, 2019

Name: Annie R.

Review: Excellent service. Documents easy to understand and use.

Reply from Staff on December 7th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 7th, 2019

Name: Albert G.

Review: Download was smooth. I'll post an update after I get a change to work with the forms.

Reply from Staff on December 7th, 2019

Thank you!


December 7th, 2019

Name: Geraldine B.

Review: Top notch real estate forms. Easy to use, printed out nice, and the guide and example are priceless. You're not going to find anything better anywhere.

Reply from Staff on December 7th, 2019

Thank you for the kind words Geraldine! Have an incredible day!


December 6th, 2019

Name: Missy J.

Review: as always, perfect!

Reply from Staff on December 6th, 2019

Thank you!


December 5th, 2019

Name: LISA B.

Review: GOT WHAT I NEEDED FORMS WORKED FINE.

Reply from Staff on December 5th, 2019

Thank you!


December 5th, 2019

Name: Kimberly M.

Review: I love Deeds.com. I've never had any issues with the service, getting documents back, etc.

Reply from Staff on December 5th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 5th, 2019

Name: Diane C.

Review: Hey, great job! Love these forms. They make the process really easy.

Reply from Staff on December 5th, 2019

Great to hear Diane, have a fantastic day!


December 4th, 2019

Name: Sander G.

Review: Good but knocked off a star because the download file names are mostly numbers instead of recognizable names of the file contents (e.g., Promissory_Note_blank.pdf). Renaming would be a great help!

Reply from Staff on December 4th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 4th, 2019

Name: angela t.

Review: good forms for what i needed.

Reply from Staff on December 4th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!