My Account Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds

Deeds.com Reviews

4.8 out of 5 (2129 Reviews)


December 3rd, 2020

Name: Roger J.

Review: I found the service easy to use and very helpful.

Reply from Staff on December 3rd, 2020

Thank you!


December 3rd, 2020

Name: FLORIN D.

Review: Excellent service, will use in the future and will recommend to anyone that needs to record documents.

Reply from Staff on December 3rd, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 3rd, 2020

Name: Rhoads H.

Review: Excellent, thank you.

Reply from Staff on December 3rd, 2020

Thank you!


December 3rd, 2020

Name: Evelynne H.

Review: The service was quick and easy to use. Which is something I really appreciate.

Reply from Staff on December 3rd, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 3rd, 2020

Name: Brenda D.

Review: Very easy to use once I found it.

Reply from Staff on December 3rd, 2020

Thank you!


December 2nd, 2020

Name: Raj J.

Review: Perfect, thanks

Reply from Staff on December 2nd, 2020

Thank you!


December 2nd, 2020

Name: Lori W.

Review: Great resource! Nice to have these forms and information available. No problems at the recorder, in fact it was the recorder that referred me to deeds.com they like their forms so much.

Reply from Staff on December 2nd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 2nd, 2020

Name: Yvette B.

Review: Rude customer service. Will not be using deeds.com again. Thanks

Reply from Staff on December 2nd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback Yvette, we do hope that you find something more suitable to your needs elsewhere. Have a wonderful day.


December 2nd, 2020

Name: James S.

Review: It worked great. But it turns out I didn't need it.

Reply from Staff on December 2nd, 2020

Thank you!


December 2nd, 2020

Name: Ron M.

Review: The download of forms, etc. was easy and the guides that were provided were good, but more information would have been nice as to where to find tax map #, parcel #, and district mentioned in Exemptions from Property Transfer Fees (and Declaration of Consideration or Value. In general, I was quite pleased with your product.

Reply from Staff on December 2nd, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 2nd, 2020

Name: Michael E.

Review: First time user and my experience was just great! Great people to work with and would recommend to others!

Reply from Staff on December 2nd, 2020

Thank you!


December 2nd, 2020

Name: Mary B.

Review: I was very pleased with my experience on Deeds.com. I hand purchased the wrong papers and they credited my account so I could purchase the correct papers. I will use them again

Reply from Staff on December 2nd, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 2nd, 2020

Name: Charles C.

Review: This was my first experience with e-recording. Deeds.com was AWESOME! Within one hour, I signed up with Deeds.com, recorded a deed in a neighboring county and had access to a copy of the recorded deed. I also appreciate the fact that there are no monthly or annual fees. Thanks Deeds.com!

Reply from Staff on December 2nd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 2nd, 2020

Name: Janna V.

Review: Very easy process!

Reply from Staff on December 2nd, 2020

Thank you!


December 1st, 2020

Name: James E.

Review: Forms were available for immediate download. Examples were helpful in completing form.

Reply from Staff on December 1st, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 1st, 2020

Name: Yvonne R.

Review: Quick and easy, however, I couldn't get the guide to download.

Reply from Staff on December 1st, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 1st, 2020

Name: John C.

Review: Great site and information. Very useful.

Reply from Staff on December 1st, 2020

Thanks John, we appreciate your kind words.


December 1st, 2020

Name: William U.

Review: Prompt service, reasonable price.

Reply from Staff on December 1st, 2020

Thank you!


December 1st, 2020

Name: Jay R.

Review: First time user. Great service, a little costly though

Reply from Staff on December 1st, 2020

Thank you!


December 1st, 2020

Name: Gwenevere J.

Review: Website is very informative and user friendly!

Reply from Staff on December 1st, 2020

Thank you!


November 30th, 2020

Name: Randi M.

Review: We could never figure out how to get to the website to order.

Reply from Staff on December 1st, 2020

Sorry to hear that Randi. We do hope that you found something more suitable to your needs elsewhere.


November 30th, 2020

Name: Sierra S.

Review: Thank you so much for making this process seemless. We are very pleased with the service.

Reply from Staff on November 30th, 2020

Thank you!


November 30th, 2020

Name: Julie G.

Review: Great online tool to get your deeds recorded without having to go downtown! Will be using deeds.com for all our future recordings!

Reply from Staff on November 30th, 2020

Thank you!


November 30th, 2020

Name: Kelly H.

Review: This site was very fast and easy to use, highly recommend it.

Reply from Staff on November 30th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 29th, 2020

Name: Myron L.

Review: The forms were not identical to the county's version but it met my needs.

Reply from Staff on November 29th, 2020

Thank you!


November 29th, 2020

Name: Allen O.

Review: The website was easy to use and the forms will guide me as our family sells interest in property to other family members in Central New York.

Reply from Staff on November 29th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 27th, 2020

Name: Richard N.

Review: It went well. The proof will be when I complete the forms and submit to the County Clerk.

Reply from Staff on November 27th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 26th, 2020

Name: Dennis M.

Review: Very quick and easy to use. Deeds.com saved me a lot of money!

Reply from Staff on November 26th, 2020

Thank you!


November 25th, 2020

Name: Suzanne R.

Review: I was very impressed with how user friendly, convenient, and efficient the whole process was. I will definitely use the service again sometime soon.

Reply from Staff on November 25th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 24th, 2020

Name: Celeste F.

Review: Great experience. No hassle. It kept me out of a government office.

Reply from Staff on November 24th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 24th, 2020

Name: Sheilah C.

Review: So far very good. I will know more when I complete the forms and submit them.

Reply from Staff on November 24th, 2020

Thank you!


November 24th, 2020

Name: Kathy B.

Review: Works easy enough and good directions on the form, however no help when I got locked out. Had to do a completely new account name and email address.

Reply from Staff on November 24th, 2020

Thank you!


November 24th, 2020

Name: Mary G.

Review: Very easy process, handled quickly without complications. Excellent communication about status.

Reply from Staff on November 24th, 2020

Thank you!


November 24th, 2020

Name: Vicki G.

Review: Thank you for this service, saved me from driving down town. It was quick and very easy to navigate. Have a great Thanksgiving break.

Reply from Staff on November 24th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 24th, 2020

Name: Sherry P.

Review: It would be helpful to have a frequently asked questions section. That would make it easier to know I have the correct form. Sherry

Reply from Staff on November 24th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 24th, 2020

Name: Donna B.

Review: Got exactly what I was looking for and for one price! Accessing the documents was super easy! Love this site and will definitely recommend to family and friends!

Reply from Staff on November 24th, 2020

Thank you!


November 23rd, 2020

Name: willie jr t.

Review: Awesome! Thanks so so much!

Reply from Staff on November 23rd, 2020

Thank you!


November 23rd, 2020

Name: Dorothea H.

Review: I am so glad I chose Deeds.com for my forms! The directions were clear and comprehensive, and the form allowed for customization far beyond the free forms I had looked at before. I highly recommend this site!

Reply from Staff on November 23rd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 23rd, 2020

Name: Sunny S.

Review: Easy to use and quick turnaround. I would use again.

Reply from Staff on November 23rd, 2020

Thank you!


November 23rd, 2020

Name: Lan S.

Review: extremely satisfied with the service. I could not get file size correctly at the beginning. I received quick responses pointing out specific problem, which was very helpful for me to correct the mistake. It took 5 or 6 times due to different errors to finally achieve the qualified version. The customer care team was very patient walking me through the process.

Reply from Staff on November 23rd, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 23rd, 2020

Name: James M.

Review: Clear and easy instructions! Prompt notices of steps and status. Great job! I wish all counties in all states were this easy!

Reply from Staff on November 23rd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 22nd, 2020

Name: BARBARA S.

Review: Easy to use; great back-up documentation; reasonably priced.

Reply from Staff on November 22nd, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 22nd, 2020

Name: Elizabeth B.

Review: Very efficient

Reply from Staff on November 22nd, 2020

Thank you!


November 22nd, 2020

Name: JAMES E.

Review: Easy to use and excellent software.

Reply from Staff on November 22nd, 2020

Thank you!


November 21st, 2020

Name: Barbara M.

Review: We love this service - so easy to use and quick. It is the second time we have used Deeds.com, in two different states. Wonderful service!

Reply from Staff on November 21st, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 21st, 2020

Name: Sherry G.

Review: This site was perfect in a time when travel is almost impossible. They asked a few questions to make sure everything would work out and once submitted took less than 24 hours. Less than 48 hours total time. Absolutely would use them again to submit documents even once can travel again!

Reply from Staff on November 21st, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 20th, 2020

Name: TAMMIE M.

Review: The site worked well for me.

Reply from Staff on November 20th, 2020

Thank you!


November 20th, 2020

Name: Susan M.

Review: It was easy to use and clear directions.

Reply from Staff on November 20th, 2020

Thank you!


November 20th, 2020

Name: Kurt P.

Review: I like the basics. The one thing I would recommend changing would be, something that tells me I have actually have submitted my package, or that I can leave at any time without needing to click on a "Submit" button.

Reply from Staff on November 20th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 20th, 2020

Name: Scott S.

Review: This is the best resource I have found for documents related to beneficiary deeds!

Reply from Staff on November 20th, 2020

Thank you!


November 20th, 2020

Name: Charles F.

Review: Fantastic service. I purchased the form one day, had it filled out, notarized and e-filed the next day. The following day I received the recorded document back. It was really overnight service!

Reply from Staff on November 20th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 20th, 2020

Name: Robert C.

Review: Great service! Easy to navigate and the instructions were perfectly understandable.

Reply from Staff on November 20th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 20th, 2020

Name: Doug C.

Review: Great Job guys! I would not even have thought to look for this service. The county recorder's office and kiosks are all closed because of covid. I was directed to you because of a referral on the county site. I wish I had known you had forms available as well. I searched for a day to find the appropriate form.

Reply from Staff on November 20th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 19th, 2020

Name: Barry B.

Review: I was very impressed on how simple the process was to record the documents I needed recorded. Thank you for all of your help.

Reply from Staff on November 19th, 2020

Thank you!


November 19th, 2020

Name: Hayley C.

Review: Love this site, so easy to work with and customer service is amazing.

Reply from Staff on November 19th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 19th, 2020

Name: Cheryl C.

Review: So far this looks like exactly what I need and at a reasonable price. Glad it was so easy to find online. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on November 19th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 19th, 2020

Name: anthony r.

Review: Fast and easy

Reply from Staff on November 19th, 2020

Thank you!


November 19th, 2020

Name: Valerie I.

Review: Quick and easy! Had my document submitted to the county and back in one day. Good rates as well!

Reply from Staff on November 19th, 2020

Thank you!


November 19th, 2020

Name: Charles F.

Review: Quick and Easy

Reply from Staff on November 19th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 18th, 2020

Name: Pamela G.

Review: I have an apple phone. I could not fill in the form to pay because apple phones do not have a dash that can be used when the field requires a phone number with a dash. I had to borrow an android phone in which the telephone keypad had a dash that could be used. It was easy to pay using an android phone but impossible to pay using an apple phone. Remove the requirement for dashes to allow apple phones to use this service.

Reply from Staff on November 19th, 2020

Thank you!


November 18th, 2020

Name: Carol S.

Review: Excellent ...easy, timely!

Reply from Staff on November 18th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 17th, 2020

Name: JOHN L.

Review: Not just good, very good. Very intuitive and very responsive. It just works!

Reply from Staff on November 18th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 17th, 2020

Name: Vicki J.

Review: Reasonably priced and Extremely easy to use.

Reply from Staff on November 17th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 17th, 2020

Name: Hanne R.

Review: excellent

Reply from Staff on November 17th, 2020

Thank you!


November 17th, 2020

Name: Guido d.

Review: Excellent service. Easy to use, easy to upload, and very cost effective!

Reply from Staff on November 17th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 17th, 2020

Name: Tressa P.

Review: This online service was very easy to use. I highly recommend Deeds.com. The quick response from the representative upon submitting your document is quick. If something needed to be adjusted they will send you message and you can in turn respond right away with a message. The pricing of this service is very reasonable.

Reply from Staff on November 17th, 2020

Thank you!


November 17th, 2020

Name: Charles D.

Review: Very easy to download, very easy to use. Good examples to answer questions.

Reply from Staff on November 17th, 2020

Thank you!


November 17th, 2020

Name: Michael B.

Review: I'm very pleased with the service provided by Deeds.com. After a format issue caused my scanner, it was a very smooth and speedy process. Highly recommended.

Reply from Staff on November 17th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 16th, 2020

Name: Kay C.

Review: that worked great I like to see what I'm filling out and the extra info is really helpful..

Reply from Staff on November 16th, 2020

Thank you!


November 16th, 2020

Name: Peggy L.

Review: Exactly what I needed and so nice to not have to pay a lawyer

Reply from Staff on November 16th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 16th, 2020

Name: Stan P.

Review: Great, covered all the legal area I needed to identify.

Reply from Staff on November 16th, 2020

Thank you!


November 15th, 2020

Name: Reitman R.

Review: Ordering, payment, and downloads went without a hitch. I appreciated the guide and examples. Than k you for hosting a good, working site.

Reply from Staff on November 15th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 15th, 2020

Name: Rut P M.

Review: I was very pleased with the document I downloaded. I was able to edit it easily and save a copy both as a permanent copy or one that could still be edited. I also liked being able to cut and paste longer paragraphs. It cost a little more than I expected; however, it was worth it be cause I didn't have to fill it out by hand. Great job!

Reply from Staff on November 15th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 14th, 2020

Name: John E.

Review: This process exceeded my expectations. A great customer experience!

Reply from Staff on November 14th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 14th, 2020

Name: Emily P.

Review: Amazing service, thanks for all your help!

Reply from Staff on November 14th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 14th, 2020

Name: Michael A.

Review: Customer service was poor. I felt like I had to debate the representative to provide guidance and assistance. They acted as though I knew the process, the documents involved, etc. At the same time, they asked me to confirm which documents or at least pages needed to be filed. I was leaning of Deeds.com for their expertise.

Reply from Staff on November 14th, 2020

Thank you!


November 14th, 2020

Name: Martin M.

Review: This site is great. Simple to use with excellent instructions. Will recommend to others.

Reply from Staff on November 14th, 2020

Thank you!


November 13th, 2020

Name: Trina F.

Review: Easy to purchase. Everything you need to get the job done!

Reply from Staff on November 13th, 2020

Thank you!


November 13th, 2020

Name: Molly S.

Review: I used deeds.com to record a deed because the recording office closed due to Covid 19. It was easy to sign up and upload the documents I needed recorded and within 24 hours possibly even less, the deeds were recorded. I am very happy with the service and the $15 fee was affordable and worth every penny to get it done so quickly.

Reply from Staff on November 13th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 13th, 2020

Name: Charlie T.

Review: I really like the service and will be definitely be using it again to submit future deeds.

Reply from Staff on November 13th, 2020

Thank you!


November 13th, 2020

Name: Erika M.

Review: Received the forms I ordered, found them to be easy to complete with the guide and example that was included. Had no issues recording them, smooth as silk from start to finish.

Reply from Staff on November 13th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 12th, 2020

Name: timothy h.

Review: Too complicated and too expensive

Reply from Staff on November 12th, 2020

Sorry to hear that Timothy, we do hope that you found something more suitable to your needs elsewhere. Have a wonderful day.


November 12th, 2020

Name: STEPHANIE S.

Review: The documents received and information provided to assist with the recording was exactly what was needed for a successful title transfer. I would highly recommend this site and will continue using it for future transactions.

Reply from Staff on November 12th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 12th, 2020

Name: Juanita B.

Review: Very easy and fast transaction. Thank you for complete set of forms needed for property transfer.

Reply from Staff on November 12th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 11th, 2020

Name: Glenda T.

Review: you made this so easy,user friendly

Reply from Staff on November 11th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 11th, 2020

Name: Andrew H.

Review: Very efficient does what it says on the box.

Reply from Staff on November 11th, 2020

Thank you!


November 11th, 2020

Name: LINDA S.

Review: One thing I would suggest that could be changed is the last page because we have a trust and I had to retype that page to include the trust and both trustee's signatures.

Reply from Staff on November 11th, 2020

Thank you!


November 11th, 2020

Name: LINDA S.

Review: This was SO much easier than having to go down to the county recorder's office. I would definitely use this company again!

Reply from Staff on November 11th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 11th, 2020

Name: Veronica G.

Review: Excellent service A+

Reply from Staff on November 11th, 2020

Thank you!


November 11th, 2020

Name: Cecil S.

Review: Fast service done well

Reply from Staff on November 11th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 11th, 2020

Name: Dorothy S.

Review: Great service and documents that solved my legal issues I was frustrated with my inability to safe my information on the template and add an extra field box. Please make those instructions more clear for future customers.

Reply from Staff on November 11th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 10th, 2020

Name: Tracey H.

Review: The transaction was easy and the download was immediately, What a great service to provide for a reasonable price. I highly recommend this service.

Reply from Staff on November 10th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 9th, 2020

Name: Elango R.

Review: It was so easy to use the site and got recording done in a day. Very happy with experience.

Reply from Staff on November 9th, 2020

Thank you!


November 9th, 2020

Name: Sara W.

Review: Got the legal forms, they worked. Nothing exciting but that probably a good thing.

Reply from Staff on November 9th, 2020

Thank you Sara, we appreciate you.


November 8th, 2020

Name: Dennis S.

Review: Simple quitclaim form, worked perfectly for my area.

Reply from Staff on November 8th, 2020

Thank you!


November 8th, 2020

Name: JOANN S.

Review: easy to use and understand forms. saved completed on my computer with no issues, even emailed them to my son for printing. recommend.

Reply from Staff on November 8th, 2020

Thank you for the kind words Joann, have an amazing day!


November 8th, 2020

Name: Melody L.

Review: Beware, you cannot save the information you typed and change it later. It will be a PDF upon saving. So if you need corrections...you have to start all over!

Reply from Staff on November 8th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 7th, 2020

Name: Hans K.

Review: The deeds.com site provides clarifying useful information for the do-it-yourself type of person.

Reply from Staff on November 7th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


November 7th, 2020

Name: Jacqueline B.

Review: Very easy process to have this document recorded through Deeds.com! The amount of time it saved me was greatly appreciated. highly recommend Deeds.com!

Reply from Staff on November 7th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


November 7th, 2020

Name: Jeff H.

Review: Fast, inexpensive, great customer service. I will definitely use them a gain.

Reply from Staff on November 7th, 2020

Thank you!