My Account Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds

Deeds.com Reviews

4.8 out of 5 (1162 Reviews)


February 22nd, 2020

Name: Robert M.

Review: Best site of its kind I have ever found. Informative, intuitive, and best of all, everything worked on the first try. I will be HAPPY to recommend it. --- A retired full prof of business administration

Reply from Staff on February 22nd, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 21st, 2020

Name: Monica S.

Review: Great forms, thank you so much.

Reply from Staff on February 21st, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


February 21st, 2020

Name: Robert B.

Review: Couldn't be more simple. Good product

Reply from Staff on February 21st, 2020

Thank you!


February 20th, 2020

Name: James B.

Review: Does everything I expected it to do. Very helpful. It is in compliance with applicable Nevada State regulations

Reply from Staff on February 21st, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


February 20th, 2020

Name: Suzette D.

Review: easy to use and gave examples!

Reply from Staff on February 20th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 20th, 2020

Name: Michael M.

Review: Thanks worked out great as the form was perfect and no problems filing it with the county.

Reply from Staff on February 20th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


February 20th, 2020

Name: RICK M.

Review: great

Reply from Staff on February 20th, 2020

Thank you!


February 19th, 2020

Name: Patsy B.

Review: This website is very user friendly. I easily found the form I needed and was given an example for filling it out. Highly recommend this website!

Reply from Staff on February 19th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 19th, 2020

Name: Shellie J.

Review: Documents are great and easy to use, just wish there was a page helping to know where to mail documents to with an amount since it tells you mailing in is an option.

Reply from Staff on February 19th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


February 17th, 2020

Name: Doris P.

Review: Easy to understand and fill out Beneficiary Deed, but when I tried to download finished form, it disappeared! Luckily I had printed it first and had to fill out again.

Reply from Staff on February 17th, 2020

Thank you!


February 16th, 2020

Name: Mercedes B.

Review: Great site. It lets your fingers do the walking. It took me half a day to get deed info a couple of years ago. Thanks Deeds.com

Reply from Staff on February 16th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


February 15th, 2020

Name: Anthony L.

Review: I recently needed an affidavit of death. The form and help tools made it easy to fill out and file. the Recorder accepted this form . Which made the experience painless and easy . All things considered..

Reply from Staff on February 15th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 14th, 2020

Name: Sherilyn L.

Review: Easy to use & cost is great Thank you

Reply from Staff on February 14th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 13th, 2020

Name: Sol B.

Review: Got me all the info I was looking for Thanks you deeds.com

Reply from Staff on February 14th, 2020

Thank you!


February 13th, 2020

Name: ANGELA S.

Review: My E-deed was not excepted by the county, so I had to snail mail the documents to the recorders office. Will probably not use this site again, as it did not fulfill my purpose, but would recommend to those who do not have complicated forms.

Reply from Staff on February 13th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


February 13th, 2020

Name: Teresa R.

Review: Zero problems, ended up with quality documents. Will use again.

Reply from Staff on February 13th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 13th, 2020

Name: Janis H.

Review: Amazing! Great forms - created the quitclaim fairly easy, recorded with no issues. Thanks!

Reply from Staff on February 13th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


February 13th, 2020

Name: SHASTA S.

Review: Ordered quitclaim deed form for Knox county Illinois. It got the job done however it was not a very good format. I had to explain all to the county recorder & was worried she would reject it. I would not recommend this item.

Reply from Staff on February 13th, 2020

Thank you!


February 12th, 2020

Name: Leslie S.

Review: The site was quick and easy to find information I needed. It also provided extra paperwork that would assist me.

Reply from Staff on February 12th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 12th, 2020

Name: lorali V.

Review: Not easy to fill in and the finished product looked awful when printed.

Reply from Staff on February 12th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


February 10th, 2020

Name: Joe H.

Review: Very pleased with the service provided. Will use again if the need arises. Thank you

Reply from Staff on February 10th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 9th, 2020

Name: Adan S.

Review: Five star

Reply from Staff on February 9th, 2020

Thank you!


February 9th, 2020

Name: Daniel D.

Review: Well done. A little pricy.

Reply from Staff on February 9th, 2020

Thank you!


February 8th, 2020

Name: Richard T.

Review: Easy forms for DIYers

Reply from Staff on February 9th, 2020

Thank you!


February 8th, 2020

Name: Jessica F.

Review: Found exactly what I was looking for in a matter of minutes at a very reasonable fee.

Reply from Staff on February 8th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 7th, 2020

Name: Kolette S.

Review: The forms are nice; however, they do not display the "th" after the day or the second digit of the year. You can type them in, but they will not print out. I just left them blank and will handwrite.

Reply from Staff on February 7th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


February 7th, 2020

Name: Leroy B.

Review: I have a Timeshare in Florida and started looking to sell it. Just finally downloaded this site, it looks fairly simple. I will start getting more serious soon. Looking forward to working with Deeds.com.

Reply from Staff on February 7th, 2020

Thank you!


February 6th, 2020

Name: Donald T.

Review: very user friendly. includes an example you can reference, and explanation of terms, which helps greatly in understanding.

Reply from Staff on February 6th, 2020

Thank you!


February 6th, 2020

Name: Patricia C.

Review: They had exactly what I was looking for. Easy to follow instructions and very helpful.

Reply from Staff on February 6th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 6th, 2020

Name: Steve B.

Review: Good format. Timely response. Adding a photo of the property would be a good improvement.

Reply from Staff on February 6th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


February 4th, 2020

Name: John L.

Review: Everything worked great. I hope I can get back to the document if I need to make changes. Thanks, John Lazur

Reply from Staff on February 5th, 2020

Thank you!


February 4th, 2020

Name: Edith W.

Review: I was very pleased to be able to get all the legal forms, with instructions, I need to file a beneficiary deed specific to my county in one place. The downloads went smoothly. Deeds.com has saved me time and money by offering this service.

Reply from Staff on February 4th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 4th, 2020

Name: Betty G.

Review: I was very impressed with your site! My experience was excellent. Made my quest an easy one. Thank you!

Reply from Staff on February 4th, 2020

Thank you so much Betty. We appreciate you!


February 4th, 2020

Name: Thomas W.

Review: The serevice was fast and accurate. I would highly recommend Deeds.com to my friends and associates.

Reply from Staff on February 4th, 2020

Thank you!


February 4th, 2020

Name: Lawrence R.

Review: Forms do not allow enough space for fields and cutoff. Need to expand the fields to allow for more writing. I ended up re-typing to be able to include full property description. Would be nice if available in Word format rather than only PDF format.

Reply from Staff on February 4th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


February 3rd, 2020

Name: Peter M.

Review: Quick and complete. Thanks!

Reply from Staff on February 3rd, 2020

Thank you!


February 3rd, 2020

Name: Elizabeth B.

Review: Excellent product! Easy to fill out, complete directions. I highly recommend.

Reply from Staff on February 3rd, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 3rd, 2020

Name: Frank T.

Review: Great service, fast easy to use, accurate forms for our project. Thank you. FTM

Reply from Staff on February 3rd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


February 3rd, 2020

Name: Lisa D.

Review: Love this site! They are very fast in retrieving information. Will use this site again. Thank You for this service!

Reply from Staff on February 3rd, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 1st, 2020

Name: Brian W.

Review: Easy, but it would be nice if there was an option for font size. It looks tiny, like 6 or 8.

Reply from Staff on February 1st, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 31st, 2020

Name: Ruth R.

Review: Very pleased with the service, solved an immediate problem for me and at good price.

Reply from Staff on January 31st, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 31st, 2020

Name: Chad R.

Review: a refreshing web based legal form site Thanks I will recommend to friend

Reply from Staff on January 31st, 2020

Thank you!


January 30th, 2020

Name: Barbara G.

Review: Thank you everything was as expected very good service

Reply from Staff on January 30th, 2020

Thank you Barbara, we really appreciate you.


January 29th, 2020

Name: Kimberly K.

Review: Easy to use was very satisfied with service would recommend.

Reply from Staff on January 29th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 29th, 2020

Name: Richard H.

Review: Excellent service--couldn't be more complete and useful !

Reply from Staff on January 29th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 28th, 2020

Name: Edward O.

Review: east too do.. hope it works thanks

Reply from Staff on January 28th, 2020

Thank you!


January 27th, 2020

Name: David B.

Review: I'm not sure how a forms web-site could be so, but I find deeds.com to be sweet.

Reply from Staff on January 27th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 26th, 2020

Name: Jack B.

Review: All worked out well.

Reply from Staff on January 26th, 2020

Thank you!


January 25th, 2020

Name: Archie POA G.

Review: got what I ordered, as expected, in good time

Reply from Staff on January 26th, 2020

Thank you!


January 25th, 2020

Name: Steve D.

Review: I requested a property detail report on two houses that I own. The requests were easy to make. After submitting the requests, each report was available for my review within 15 minutes. The reports contained all the information I needed. I am very satisfied with this service.

Reply from Staff on January 25th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 25th, 2020

Name: Georgiana I.

Review: The deed itself was easy. I did notice that although the website says that the deed would exempt the house from probate, the deed clearly states that it might not. I hope that "might " is the operative word here.

Reply from Staff on January 25th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 24th, 2020

Name: Steve M.

Review: I was only able to download the QC form. Had to print the other docs

Reply from Staff on January 24th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 24th, 2020

Name: Julie D S.

Review: thank you for all the forms

Reply from Staff on January 24th, 2020

Thank you!


January 24th, 2020

Name: Terrence R.

Review: So far so good I was able to find the documents I needed.

Reply from Staff on January 24th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 24th, 2020

Name: Lori W.

Review: Disclaimer letter was just what I needed. Download worked without a hitch.

Reply from Staff on January 24th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback Lori, we really appreciate it. Have a fantastic day!


January 23rd, 2020

Name: Cathern S.

Review: Thanks much for your good help. Was a pleasure to use your help and was simple to use. Thanks much.

Reply from Staff on January 24th, 2020

Thank you!


January 23rd, 2020

Name: Kristina H.

Review: Everything I needed to complete my release of lien was easy to obtain from Deed.com - and the example and instructions were helpful as well. The website is simple and efficient. Thanks!

Reply from Staff on January 23rd, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 23rd, 2020

Name: Ron E.

Review: Seems like this is a very easy process to get what you need.

Reply from Staff on January 23rd, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 22nd, 2020

Name: Anita L.

Review: Found this site very easy to navigate and customer service very supportive and quickly answers any questions you have regarding forms. Best of all you can get the forms you need and only pay for those forms, not tied to some ongoing fee that you must cancel if you have no further need beyond forms you've already purchased.

Reply from Staff on January 22nd, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 22nd, 2020

Name: GLENN C.

Review: Your response was very thorough

Reply from Staff on January 22nd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 22nd, 2020

Name: Joe W.

Review: Effortless transaction and very thorough paperwork and explanations.

Reply from Staff on January 22nd, 2020

Thank you!


January 22nd, 2020

Name: Tim P.

Review: Super easy and they filed my paperwork the same day

Reply from Staff on January 22nd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 22nd, 2020

Name: STEPHEN C.

Review: Excellent service. Easy to use. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on January 22nd, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 22nd, 2020

Name: Sally F.

Review: Amazing forms, thanks so much for making these available.

Reply from Staff on January 22nd, 2020

Thank you!


January 21st, 2020

Name: lisa c.

Review: I didn't like your website. It was complicated for an elderly person to use.

Reply from Staff on January 21st, 2020

Sorry to hear that we failed you Lisa. We do hope that you found something more suitable to your needs elsewhere. Have a wonderful day.


January 20th, 2020

Name: Joanne W.

Review: I was very pleased to find this service, as (another website) charges about $40 for the same service, so yours was a bargain.

Reply from Staff on January 20th, 2020

Thank you!


January 20th, 2020

Name: Frank R.

Review: Our notary. Marie was prompt, courteous and professional. Would definitely use again and reccomend

Reply from Staff on January 20th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 20th, 2020

Name: Leticia A.

Review: Down to the point,covers every angle with great tips:Don't forget Probate.

Reply from Staff on January 20th, 2020

Thank you!


January 20th, 2020

Name: Thomas C.

Review: Customer service was excellent!

Reply from Staff on January 20th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 17th, 2020

Name: Janet J.

Review: The download process was quick and efficient. Here's hoping the printing process will be as easy. Appreciate this access to forms so much.

Reply from Staff on January 17th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 17th, 2020

Name: David C.

Review: Very fast service

Reply from Staff on January 17th, 2020

Thank you!


January 16th, 2020

Name: Jose R.

Review: User friendly. Smooth transaction. I saved a lot of time

Reply from Staff on January 16th, 2020

Thank you for taking the time to leave your feedback Jose, we really appreciate it. Have a fantastic day!


January 16th, 2020

Name: Bonnee G.

Review: Arrived at your site from my county's government site. Saw that all the forms I think I need were included in one package deal, hopefully its the correct package. I Although I've not looked into other aspects of the site, retrieving the forms was pretty easy. Thank you

Reply from Staff on January 16th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 15th, 2020

Name: Maura M.

Review: Easy user friendly website

Reply from Staff on January 15th, 2020

Thank you!


January 14th, 2020

Name: srikanth n.

Review: why not word format??

Reply from Staff on January 15th, 2020

Good question. There are many reasons, we'll touch on a few. For the end user (you) Adobe Reader is free, Word is not. PDF is the portable document standard, Word is a decent word processor. A portable document format (PDF) maintains document formatting such as margins and font size which is very important to legal documents, Word does not. Have a wonderful day.


January 14th, 2020

Name: Kenny H.

Review: The forms are extremely helpful. They could use some updating. Promissory note "...in the form of cash, check or money order." is a bit outdated. My note is with my son and we have an automatic bank transfer set up for payments. He could Venmo me. There are many other options and likely to be more changes in the future, so I know this is difficult to maintain.

Reply from Staff on January 15th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 14th, 2020

Name: Brenda Y.

Review: Five stars rating for sure. All so easy to download and print from your home computer. I live in rural Arizona and have no store to run in to like the lady at the County office told me, so Deeds.com is the best. Brenda Y.

Reply from Staff on January 14th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 14th, 2020

Name: James H.

Review: Very satisfied. Download was easy, completing the form was easy, got our signatures notarized and submitted it to the register of deeds. The only item was that the register of deeds did not immediately recognize the TOD deed form as the usual form they receive. After carefully reviewing all the information and wording on the deed she accepted it.

Reply from Staff on January 14th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 13th, 2020

Name: Karen B.

Review: Completed although having the sample really helped. Now to file.

Reply from Staff on January 13th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 13th, 2020

Name: Carol M.

Review: Great service

Reply from Staff on January 13th, 2020

Thank you!


January 13th, 2020

Name: Sinh L.

Review: Deeds.com did such a wonderful job that I had to leave a positive review. I did a deed retrieval and ran across some hiccups. Deeds.com was able to help me get my deed and even went beyond to help me have a more in depth understanding of it's title history. They responded quickly to all my messages. Great customer service. Definitely recommend! Thank you Deeds.com and thank you KVH.

Reply from Staff on January 13th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 11th, 2020

Name: Raymond M.

Review: It would be really nice if you had an example of the document full size that can be examined/read before having to pay. I was gambling that it was the exact document that I needed when I paid my fee. Fortunately, it was, and I commend you for that.

Reply from Staff on January 11th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 10th, 2020

Name: Terrill M.

Review: Great forms and information

Reply from Staff on January 10th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 10th, 2020

Name: ELIZABETH M.

Review: Great service! Training was fast and we went over very detail.

Reply from Staff on January 10th, 2020

Thank you!


January 9th, 2020

Name: Kenneth H.

Review: Easy download, informative examples. Very good experience.

Reply from Staff on January 9th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 9th, 2020

Name: Richard M.

Review: Needed some help at the beginning but once I was into the program it was smooth sailing.

Reply from Staff on January 9th, 2020

Thank you!


January 8th, 2020

Name: Clinton M.

Review: Very informative. I submitted my form.The county accepted it. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on January 8th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 8th, 2020

Name: Kimberly M.

Review: Love Deeds.com. Fast turnaround and easy to work with.

Reply from Staff on January 8th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 8th, 2020

Name: Terry M.

Review: Very responsive. I was notified very quickly if the deed I was looking for was available.

Reply from Staff on January 8th, 2020

Thank you!


January 7th, 2020

Name: Martha G.

Review: Well-designed site. Incredibly easy to find what I needed, very reasonable cost.

Reply from Staff on January 7th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 7th, 2020

Name: Donald C.

Review: The service was VERY quick, simple and, easy. I would definetly use this service again.

Reply from Staff on January 7th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 4th, 2020

Name: Melinda P.

Review: I received my documents immediately! Thats was a huge relief!

Reply from Staff on January 4th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 3rd, 2020

Name: Diane W.

Review: The forms were immediately available for download, which was nice. However, I was not impressed by the lack of several features: 1) there was no way to edit set text in the form, such as where it says you should consult an attorney. That is not necessary for recording the deed and I wanted to deleted it, but could not. 2) Also, under the "Notes" section, there is a limited area to write; I tried adding a fuller explanation of something, but the form would not accept or include it when I printed the final document. The form may do the job, but it's not very sophisticated or elegant.

Reply from Staff on January 3rd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 3rd, 2020

Name: Caroline M. L.

Review: Hopefully, I am on the correct site to transfer ownership of a time share to my son. I am a senior, and this site is easy to follow if I am on the correct site. : )

Reply from Staff on January 3rd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 3rd, 2020

Name: yasin a.

Review: good service

Reply from Staff on January 3rd, 2020

Thank you!


January 2nd, 2020

Name: Richard C.

Review: There was not much info available but what you produced confirmed what I needed to know.

Reply from Staff on January 2nd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 2nd, 2020

Name: James A.

Review: Good.

Reply from Staff on January 2nd, 2020

Thank you!


January 2nd, 2020

Name: Jeanette S.

Review: Easy to use and instructions were very clear. If possible, it would be nice to be able to download the entire package at one time - it was a little cumbersome to download each item separately. (Of course, I didn't know which of the items I needed, so downloaded them all)

Reply from Staff on January 2nd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 2nd, 2020

Name: Jesse S.

Review: I am excited for your service. I'm counting on this working-and calling to see if I can e-file with the County of dealing with, and if so, your service will have saved me more years of stress, worrying about how to correct a deed that was titled incorrectly.

Reply from Staff on January 2nd, 2020

Thank you!


January 2nd, 2020

Name: Kathryn C.

Review: I truly appreciate you and you service for all you do to help me ThankYou kathrynchertock

Reply from Staff on January 2nd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!