My Account Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds

Deeds.com Reviews

4.8 out of 5 (1690 Reviews)


August 3rd, 2020

Name: Roger W.

Review: worked very good or me

Reply from Staff on August 3rd, 2020

Thank you Roger, have a great day!


August 3rd, 2020

Name: Linda W.

Review: Received feedback in a timely manner and got a quick reponse.

Reply from Staff on August 3rd, 2020

Thank you!


August 3rd, 2020

Name: Sarah A.

Review: Uploading the document was simple, and it was recorded much faster than I thought! Deeds.com makes the process incredibly easy.

Reply from Staff on August 3rd, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 2nd, 2020

Name: Jeremiah W.

Review: Very helpful information and great forms.

Reply from Staff on August 2nd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 2nd, 2020

Name: Fernando C.

Review: I was happy with my purchase. I honestly received more than I expected . I recommend you expand to offer more forms such as Living Will.

Reply from Staff on August 2nd, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 2nd, 2020

Name: Brenda M. K.

Review: Great service Easy to do Efficient

Reply from Staff on August 2nd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 2nd, 2020

Name: Barbara M.

Review: Easy to do.

Reply from Staff on August 2nd, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 1st, 2020

Name: Ivory J.

Review: Haven't processed any deed documents so far. I do agree that Deed.com website browsing tool will be helpful.

Reply from Staff on August 1st, 2020

Thank you!


August 1st, 2020

Name: Rechantell A.

Review: It was quick and easy. Trust worthy. Very satisfied and would recommend. Thank you for your services.

Reply from Staff on August 1st, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 1st, 2020

Name: Robert K.

Review: I used your TOD document to deed my home to my daughter. Your sample document was very helpful. I had to do it a few times but finally got it right. I didn't check but It was surely cheaper than a lawyer fee.

Reply from Staff on August 1st, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 1st, 2020

Name: Timothy G.

Review: Easy peezy.

Reply from Staff on August 1st, 2020

Thank you!


August 1st, 2020

Name: Goran L.

Review: Fast and convenient.

Reply from Staff on August 1st, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 31st, 2020

Name: JD S.

Review: I used Deeds.com recently. They were quick and got the job done quickly. Their online portal was extremely easy to use. I will definitely use them again.

Reply from Staff on August 1st, 2020

Thank you!


July 31st, 2020

Name: Susan R.

Review: I found the documents I needed on Deeds.com. It was so easy to use and I received the items I purchased FAST! I'll be using their service again.

Reply from Staff on July 31st, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 31st, 2020

Name: janitza g.

Review: It was easy!!! The example for completing a quickclaim deed form was very helpful!!

Reply from Staff on July 31st, 2020

Thank you!


July 31st, 2020

Name: Maday G.

Review: The service was easy and fast. Definitely much better than the regular process directly at the County's office.

Reply from Staff on July 31st, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 30th, 2020

Name: Peter M.

Review: GREAT! site, had everything we needed to complete our estate planning for our children

Reply from Staff on July 30th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 30th, 2020

Name: Norma G.

Review: Very fast response!

Reply from Staff on July 30th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 30th, 2020

Name: Wanda L.

Review: Really nice and helped with more information.

Reply from Staff on July 30th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 30th, 2020

Name: Dhanminder D.

Review: The service was great. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on July 30th, 2020

Thank you!


July 30th, 2020

Name: Shari W.

Review: Fast and easy. Great service. Thanks.

Reply from Staff on July 30th, 2020

Thank you!


July 30th, 2020

Name: CAROL C.

Review: Deeds.com is very user friendly and quite simple to use. Customer service is also prompt in responding to any inquiry. I have been pleased with them since I began using them over 3-years ago.

Reply from Staff on July 30th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 30th, 2020

Name: Ronald W.

Review: User friendly, but couldn't find the information needed.

Reply from Staff on July 30th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 30th, 2020

Name: Fay J.

Review: instead of the rep giving me instructions on how to summit the documents,with 3 pages, he or she told me i had all night to figure it out!!! wow...because of that i rate the service very poorly...fast to get it done but very poor customer service...so...i give them a 2.5 rating.

Reply from Staff on July 30th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback, have a wonderful day Fay.


July 29th, 2020

Name: steven l.

Review: As a first time user and not having knowledge of how your site worked it was awkward to upload a file and not know what to do next. I found out there is nothing to do next but that after some time looking for a submit button or some kind of confirmation that I was doing the right thing. Ended up being very easy, just wasted time trying to figure out what to do when there was nothing left to do.

Reply from Staff on July 29th, 2020

Thank you!


July 29th, 2020

Name: Anne B.

Review: Great experience! It was so easy and quick. We will definitely use the service again.

Reply from Staff on July 29th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 29th, 2020

Name: Sawnie A.

Review: the deeds and related materials themselves are excellent but the PDF application is awful plus there is no way to customize the documents for specific purposes, so I had to type them from scratch in each instance.

Reply from Staff on July 29th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 29th, 2020

Name: Lowell R.

Review: Awesome. Quick informative and very easy. I made a mistake the first time, emailed you and was able to get it fixed quickly and got it done.

Reply from Staff on July 29th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 29th, 2020

Name: Susan N.

Review: Very easy to use and I received the information in a timely manner. I will use this service again.

Reply from Staff on July 29th, 2020

Thank you!


July 29th, 2020

Name: Gerry H.

Review: Very good instruction for filling out the forms!

Reply from Staff on July 29th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 29th, 2020

Name: Lynette D.

Review: I planned to use an attorney for this process but deeds.com made it so easy I was able to do it myself and I saved $330 in the process. I really appreciated the instructions and example provided on the site.

Reply from Staff on July 29th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 29th, 2020

Name: Martine S.

Review: Very easy process and was recorded in a prompt manner. We will be using your services again in the future for sure.

Reply from Staff on July 29th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 29th, 2020

Name: Jamal .

Review: So far so good!

Reply from Staff on July 29th, 2020

Thank you!


July 29th, 2020

Name: RAMONA F.

Review: Good communication but they were unable to help me

Reply from Staff on July 29th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 29th, 2020

Name: Leslie S.

Review: After over a month of turmoil and feeling like "you can't get there from here",you solved my problem in a little over an hour. Thank you!!

Reply from Staff on July 29th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 28th, 2020

Name: Susan S.

Review: The actual transfer of deed form seems to be the only one not fillable in Adobe. Seems odd.

Reply from Staff on July 29th, 2020

Thank you!


July 28th, 2020

Name: Larry T.

Review: Ordered a 'Gift Deed' form The 'Example' form was most helpful. The actual form was very detailed, and seemed to 'cover all the bases'

Reply from Staff on July 28th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 28th, 2020

Name: Janet B.

Review: Review: Very user friendly and that is very important to me. Quick, easy and clear instructions. I would highly recommend deeds.com for your online filing services.

Reply from Staff on July 28th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 28th, 2020

Name: George R.

Review: One of the most satisfactory and easy to use websites I have come across. Being able to record documents in the court records without having to pay an atty $500 per hour and accomplish the recording in about 24 hours instead of days and even weeks i s invaluable. Worked perfectly.

Reply from Staff on July 28th, 2020

Thank you!


July 28th, 2020

Name: James P.

Review: I wish I used this site more often. The format is pretty easy but the messages were invaluable and the staff were great. I was able to complete my transaction in a Covid environment from the security of my own home. Great service and tools!

Reply from Staff on July 28th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 28th, 2020

Name: Robyn D.

Review: Excellent service, knowledgeable and helpful representatives via the messaging service. Reliable information provided by reps, overall excellent experience.

Reply from Staff on July 28th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 27th, 2020

Name: Ernest K.

Review: Im an out of state realtor, but couldnt believe how quick and easy the process was. Recieved my deed within 15 min of submission. I will be referring clients to this service.

Reply from Staff on July 27th, 2020

Thank you!


July 27th, 2020

Name: Kathryn L.

Review: I went to the recorders office. Had no problem was finished in about 10 minutes .The forms was excellent . With the instructions it was easy for me to fill out. Thank you, Kathryn L

Reply from Staff on July 27th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 27th, 2020

Name: Helen D.

Review: I was just trying to look up a record.

Reply from Staff on July 27th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 27th, 2020

Name: Michele J.

Review: I found a typo. It would be good to list the documents an individual needs to fill out the form.

Reply from Staff on July 27th, 2020

Thank you!


July 25th, 2020

Name: Lacina B.

Review: Forms were appropriately priced, easy to download

Reply from Staff on July 25th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 25th, 2020

Name: Thomas K.

Review: I never did this before and I found the service easy however confusing about the process and expectations. I had a trust prepared and needed to record our home deed to the trust. Now that I am almost finished waiting for the Maricopa county record the deed it seems so easy.

Reply from Staff on July 25th, 2020

Thank you!


July 25th, 2020

Name: Sandra P.

Review: Thank so much! It' was pretty easy with the help of my Brother in-law .

Reply from Staff on July 25th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 25th, 2020

Name: Rosemary S.

Review: It was quick and so very easy. Very detailed information. Love the app.

Reply from Staff on July 25th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 24th, 2020

Name: Douglas C.

Review: Even for a novice like me, this site was easy to use, with very clear & simple options and instructions. I wish every web site was as good!

Reply from Staff on July 24th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 24th, 2020

Name: Sara R.

Review: The deed is presently at the auditors office and will be recorded after approval from zoning board. As far as I know, everything is going along well. A self addressed envelope was left at recorder's office for return after recording is complete.

Reply from Staff on July 24th, 2020

Thank you!


July 24th, 2020

Name: RONALD F.

Review: Great service. Very reasonable cost. All necessary detailed information provided.

Reply from Staff on July 24th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 23rd, 2020

Name: Dianna B.

Review: Amazingly easy! I absolutely love it because it is so efficient and I only have to pay for when I use it. I use to have to drive to the recorders office or to a Kiosk station. The turn-around time was really quick as well.

Reply from Staff on July 23rd, 2020

Thank you!


July 22nd, 2020

Name: Angela B.

Review: The site made everything very easy to understand and access. I was able to get everything I needed and the cost was reasonable.

Reply from Staff on July 23rd, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 22nd, 2020

Name: Lynn S.

Review: Great service. I did not have to put much thought into the process!!! Worth the $15.00 extra!!

Reply from Staff on July 22nd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 22nd, 2020

Name: Robert S.

Review: Process was easy to follow and worked as advertised. Thought the price was a little high.

Reply from Staff on July 22nd, 2020

Thank you!


July 22nd, 2020

Name: Edward M.

Review: Professional and courteous and responsive service by KVH for my problem. He or she should receive a pat on the back but not on the back side. Ed Mattingly

Reply from Staff on July 22nd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 22nd, 2020

Name: DENNIS K.

Review: I am a civil engineer, not an attorney. I deal with easements on a regular basis but not so much on the "recording" side of things. I normally prepare the graphic exhibits that accompany the dedication language but I am not the one who provides that language. Your forms solved that issue for me. Thanks.

Reply from Staff on July 22nd, 2020

Thank you!


July 22nd, 2020

Name: KAREN S.

Review: Easy to use this app and I was able to print my forms immediately! Great service and I would use it again.

Reply from Staff on July 22nd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 22nd, 2020

Name: Teresa M.

Review: Very easy and quick. Report gave me the info I needed to know. Will use again if I need to.

Reply from Staff on July 22nd, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 21st, 2020

Name: Elaine L.

Review: 5 STAR, THIS WAS A GREAT EXPERIENCE, FAST VERY RESOURCEFUL TOOL TO PROVIDE FOR MY CLIENTS. Thank you

Reply from Staff on July 22nd, 2020

Thank you!


July 21st, 2020

Name: Tanya H.

Review: Could not be happier with deeds.com forms. The guide helped more than one can imagine, great resource.

Reply from Staff on July 21st, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 21st, 2020

Name: Debbie C.

Review: Wonderful forms and service.

Reply from Staff on July 21st, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 21st, 2020

Name: Kathleen H.

Review: Very disappointed that the Recording Information section did not state where to get the information required.

Reply from Staff on July 21st, 2020

Sorry to hear that we failed you Kathleen.


July 21st, 2020

Name: Nick V.

Review: Turn time was great. Highly recommend.

Reply from Staff on July 21st, 2020

Thank you!


July 21st, 2020

Name: Julie C.

Review: The process worked great! It's a great solution for recording documents at the county during the pandemic and in the future if you don't want to leave home!!

Reply from Staff on July 21st, 2020

Thank you!


July 21st, 2020

Name: DONNA P.

Review: Deeds.com was quick, efficient, and cost effective. Deeds.com works with individuals where I found other companies only offer services to title companies, settlement companies, etc. Thank you Deeds.com!

Reply from Staff on July 21st, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 21st, 2020

Name: Erica W.

Review: Very easy and convenient. I will use this service again!

Reply from Staff on July 21st, 2020

Thank you!


July 19th, 2020

Name: Karen M.

Review: Excellent and easy process to use the online fill in the blank sections, especially when you provided a example of what each topic/section should look like. Highly recommend!

Reply from Staff on July 20th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 19th, 2020

Name: John N.

Review: Very easy to navigate.

Reply from Staff on July 19th, 2020

Thank you!


July 19th, 2020

Name: Rubin C.

Review: Very good forms and the online recording was a blessing.

Reply from Staff on July 19th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 19th, 2020

Name: Deirdre K.

Review: Fantastic! So helpful, got my deed recorded with no problem.

Reply from Staff on July 19th, 2020

Thank you!


July 19th, 2020

Name: yvonne e.

Review: Poor communication. Confusing charges. (Waiting for explanation) overall, not thrilled and at this point would not recommend.

Reply from Staff on July 19th, 2020

Sorry to hear of your confusion. We've gone ahead and canceled your order. We do hope that you find something more suitable to your needs elsewhere. Have a wonderful day.


July 18th, 2020

Name: Penny S.

Review: Was very simple to use and the email communication was very efficient. Appreciated getting my document recorded in a timely manner. Thank you deeds.com

Reply from Staff on July 18th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 18th, 2020

Name: Marilyn J.

Review: Just what I needed!

Reply from Staff on July 18th, 2020

Thank you!


July 18th, 2020

Name: J O.

Review: It's okay, seems you need to make it easier to search deeds on properties without having to go through a lot of researching issues, make it simple!

Reply from Staff on July 18th, 2020

Thank you!


July 18th, 2020

Name: Taylor M.

Review: Service is good. The website isn't very user friendly and could use some updating. Overall I'm happy with the service.

Reply from Staff on July 18th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 18th, 2020

Name: JEFFREY C.

Review: This is pretty amazing...! Very simple and immediate. I would definitely recommend deed.com

Reply from Staff on July 18th, 2020

Thank you!


July 17th, 2020

Name: ray r.

Review: excellent service

Reply from Staff on July 17th, 2020

Thank you!


July 17th, 2020

Name: Karen D.

Review: Awesome,thorough, and fast.

Reply from Staff on July 17th, 2020

Thank you!


July 17th, 2020

Name: Anna S.

Review: You guys are awesome, The service, expertise and quick communication were amazing. I think you guys are charging to little, but you didn't hear that from me. Thank you for making this process quick and easy.

Reply from Staff on July 17th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 17th, 2020

Name: DENIS K.

Review: Excellent, invaluable and reasonable!

Reply from Staff on July 17th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 17th, 2020

Name: Clarence O.

Review: Very easy process to record a Quit Claim Deed. Would definitely recommend!

Reply from Staff on July 17th, 2020

Thank you!


July 16th, 2020

Name: Lori F.

Review: These folks are so amazing! They were very kind, patient and the communication was above and beyond. Basically, THEY ROCK!

Reply from Staff on July 16th, 2020

Thank you!


July 16th, 2020

Name: Valerie S.

Review: The service was easy, fast, and cheap and we were able to close our sale 2 days after we downloaded the deed! Thanks!

Reply from Staff on July 16th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 16th, 2020

Name: Evelyn R.

Review: Filing my deed through your service was great. All directions were clear and specific; it was very easy to upload the documents and most of all feedback from your office was professional and very timely. You service was excellent. Thank you!! Thank you so very much!!

Reply from Staff on July 16th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 16th, 2020

Name: Mack H.

Review: I got what I was looking for! Turned out well and like I thought it would.

Reply from Staff on July 16th, 2020

Thank you!


July 16th, 2020

Name: Erik H.

Review: tl;dr - Bookmarked and anticipating using this site for years to come. My justification for rating 5/5 1. Provide intuitive method for requesting property records. 2. Cost for records *seems reasonable. 3. They clearly state that interested parties could gather these records at more affordable costs through the county (which was more confusing for an inexperienced person such as myself). I mean, I appreciate and respect this level of honesty. *I didn't shop around too much because it was difficult for me to find other services that could deliver CA property records.

Reply from Staff on July 16th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 15th, 2020

Name: VICKI R.

Review: Thank you for your helpful information.

Reply from Staff on July 15th, 2020

Thank you!


July 14th, 2020

Name: Thomas W.

Review: Very quick and responsive. Faster than finding out by mail if you've done something incorrectly. Very satisfied with offerings and service.

Reply from Staff on July 14th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 14th, 2020

Name: Dianne W.

Review: Thank you for responding so quickly to my question. I was able to locate the form and get everything downloaded. Once I saw the icon, it was easy peasy!!

Reply from Staff on July 14th, 2020

Thank you!


July 14th, 2020

Name: Jamie B.

Review: Deeds.com made the recording of our Deed in a county where we do not reside, VERY easy! Customer service was great with all my questions answered immediately via my account portal. Very user friendly service! I wish the available documents were a little less pricey, but all in all, to get the job done right, I'll probably utilize the document downloads in the future.

Reply from Staff on July 14th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 14th, 2020

Name: Dale Mary G.

Review: This was an easy site to use - saving so much time and allowing me to complete what I needed to do. All the added information, guidelines and even a sample completed form. Great!

Reply from Staff on July 14th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 13th, 2020

Name: Deborah H.

Review: Wonderful service, very fast and great customer service will be using you guys from now on. Thanks a bunch

Reply from Staff on July 13th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 13th, 2020

Name: Constance R.

Review: It was very easy to e-file. I liked it.

Reply from Staff on July 13th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 13th, 2020

Name: Magdy G.

Review: Very fast and efficient service. Everything was done online. Did not need any help.

Reply from Staff on July 13th, 2020

Thank you!


July 13th, 2020

Name: Dubelsa T.

Review: Loved it!!!!! Beats going downtown!!!! Super easy and fast!!!

Reply from Staff on July 13th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 13th, 2020

Name: susanne y.

Review: wonderful service, docs recorded with no issues.

Reply from Staff on July 13th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 13th, 2020

Name: Ann W.

Review: GREAT forms, easy to use and most importantly... compliant. Worth it and then some!

Reply from Staff on July 13th, 2020

Thank you!


July 11th, 2020

Name: John K.

Review: I was unable to finish what I started due to computer crash. I'll get back soon. I paid off my mortgage last year in November. I need to see what to do to get the deed to my property.

Reply from Staff on July 11th, 2020

Thank you!