My Account Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds

Deeds.com Reviews

4.8 out of 5 (2766 Reviews)


June 22nd, 2021

Name: Liza B.

Review: Fantastic forms and service, could not be happier, wish you girls did more than deed forms.

Reply from Staff on June 22nd, 2021

Thank you!


June 22nd, 2021

Name: Gretchen B.

Review: I wanna give more stars because the required information is there, but the character spacing is disjointed on the first page, rendering a gap-filled, awkward-looking document. Also, the opening parenthesis for the first field on the first page is on the wrong line and is backwards, which sets the wrong tone especially since it's the first thing you have to fill out.

Reply from Staff on June 22nd, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 22nd, 2021

Name: Robert B.

Review: This suited my purposes just fine. Instructions were clear and easy to follow. But,I would like to have had the ability to delete the many extra spaces on the final document ... for readability purposes.

Reply from Staff on June 22nd, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 22nd, 2021

Name: Ann E Grace S.

Review: Forms and instructions are very easy to access. Thank you!

Reply from Staff on June 22nd, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 18th, 2021

Name: MIchelle S.

Review: You had the generic document that I was looking for Yay! The "example" page was helpful and reassuring. The auto input sections of my document looked ok until i printed it and then it appeared to be out of alignment which is why my rating is lowered to 4 stars it would be nice to have the ability to correct the title (created by me) when downloading PDFs for an e-filing

Reply from Staff on June 19th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 18th, 2021

Name: Sharon S.

Review: very satisfied...

Reply from Staff on June 18th, 2021

Thank you!


June 18th, 2021

Name: Scott S.

Review: Awesome service. I'm impressed.

Reply from Staff on June 18th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 18th, 2021

Name: Jon G.

Review: great site ,,cant figure out how to submit downloads

Reply from Staff on June 18th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 18th, 2021

Name: Karen V.

Review: It was a easy process to get the forms I needed.

Reply from Staff on June 18th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 17th, 2021

Name: Byron M.

Review: Very easy to sign up. Very quick to respond for payment once uploaded. Great communication. More expensive than other recording services.

Reply from Staff on June 17th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 17th, 2021

Name: JAY W.

Review: ok

Reply from Staff on June 17th, 2021

Thank you!


June 17th, 2021

Name: Jacqueline T.

Review: Worth it for the time saved as the supplemental forms required were included the purchase. First time user, easy peasy. 5 stars from me.

Reply from Staff on June 17th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 16th, 2021

Name: Theresa J.

Review: I thank you for your service. I received the needed information.

Reply from Staff on June 16th, 2021

Thank you!


June 16th, 2021

Name: Michael M.

Review: THE PROCESS WENT VERY SMOOTH AND EASY

Reply from Staff on June 16th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 16th, 2021

Name: Lynn T.

Review: great service, thank you

Reply from Staff on June 16th, 2021

Thank you!


June 15th, 2021

Name: Tonni L.

Review: Quick and easy with great instructions and accurate documents. I plan to make this site a part of our financial planning. Highly recommend. Saved big by this DIY process. TL

Reply from Staff on June 15th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 15th, 2021

Name: Kenneth J.

Review: Great product; Got the Job done.

Reply from Staff on June 15th, 2021

Thank you!


June 15th, 2021

Name: Robson A.

Review: Very easy & efficient to use! I would have had to drive an hour to the county office. So glad this worked instead! You should advertise more....if I hadn't done research I would never have known about your service.

Reply from Staff on June 15th, 2021

Thank you!


June 15th, 2021

Name: F Michael C.

Review: Very easy to use and no hidden costs. You get to download whatever you need and can save it and even reuse it. So it's like having your own library of form that you pay for once. They even give you more related forms than you ask for and it turned out we needed some if those forms as well. The forms meet what our county requires for margins in records and so on. So I will use deeds.com again when I need a different kind of legal form.

Reply from Staff on June 15th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 15th, 2021

Name: Alain L.

Review: deeds.com was able to turnaround my document in a matter of hours. I was also surprised at how easy their website was to navigate, considering other websites that offered the same service were so convoluted. Thank you again for the quick turnaround.

Reply from Staff on June 15th, 2021

Thank you!


June 15th, 2021

Name: Dawna M.

Review: Easy to use website and immediate documents appropriate for my area. My only complaint is that the forms had an alignment problem where the fields that were filled in by me did not line up with the template text. I tried to correct it to no avail so I ended up having to retype the entire document. I purchased two templates and both had the same issue.

Reply from Staff on June 15th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 14th, 2021

Name: Gina I.

Review: Found the forms I needed with no problem and easy to fill out thanks to the guide that is with it. Big help!

Reply from Staff on June 14th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 14th, 2021

Name: Irma D.

Review: Very impressed with the Service in Miami-Dade County. THank you

Reply from Staff on June 14th, 2021

Thank you!


June 13th, 2021

Name: Faye C.

Review: Product was ok; except in divorce cases there are usually two grantors - your form had only one signature and notary line for a grantor on the Quitclaim deed.

Reply from Staff on June 13th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 13th, 2021

Name: Robert K.

Review: Very user friendly - I found the affidavit I needed right away together with the guide to filling it out.

Reply from Staff on June 13th, 2021

Thank you!


June 12th, 2021

Name: Timothy S.

Review: The Quit Claim form was submitted, accepted, and processed by Davidson County with no hiccups. Recommended service!

Reply from Staff on June 12th, 2021

Thank you!


June 12th, 2021

Name: KELLY S.

Review: very happy. I will use you for all my needed documents thanks for being here

Reply from Staff on June 12th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 12th, 2021

Name: Barbara S.

Review: Thanks for this service. I believe it will be all I need. Will know for sure within a week

Reply from Staff on June 12th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 12th, 2021

Name: janice l.

Review: Exact form needed with perfect instructions. Easy Peazy! Just got my fully recorded document back today. Saved hundreds. Just make sure and read all the instructions .

Reply from Staff on June 12th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 11th, 2021

Name: Fernando B.

Review: It works

Reply from Staff on June 11th, 2021

Thank you!


June 11th, 2021

Name: William S C.

Review: The Lady Bird Deed appears to be fine with me as are the instructions. However, there apparently are no specific laws in Texas addressing them other than they are OK. The problem is that lenders are surely going to use them as triggers for their due on sale clauses, especially as the current small mortgage rates begin to increase. The solution to that seems to be to sign and have them notarized, but not to record them unless the holder needs to enforce the provisions. It seems to me that you should consider your solution to that problem in your instructions.

Reply from Staff on June 11th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 10th, 2021

Name: Robert T.

Review: Thanks to Deeds.com, our law office was able to get the deed of trust filed without having to run around town wasting gas and they were very efficient and quick with getting it done in a timely manner.

Reply from Staff on June 10th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 10th, 2021

Name: Toni C.

Review: The system was simple to use. The rep that answered my questions could have been a little more forthcoming, but that being said I would use the service again.

Reply from Staff on June 10th, 2021

Thank you!


June 10th, 2021

Name: Wayne A.

Review: good service but pricey.

Reply from Staff on June 10th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 10th, 2021

Name: Justin H.

Review: Couldn't pull a simple deed for a legal description.

Reply from Staff on June 10th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback Justin. We do hope that you were able to find something more suitable to your needs elsewhere. Have a wonderful day.


June 10th, 2021

Name: Joseph F.

Review: I Found Deeds.com to be fabulous. I had no idea how or where to start to get a quitclaim deed. deeds.com made it effortless and easy to complete the paperwork with great instructions and information. I highly recommend deeds.com

Reply from Staff on June 10th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 10th, 2021

Name: bill h.

Review: so far getting what i needed was easy the site is well done thank you

Reply from Staff on June 10th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 9th, 2021

Name: Joan L. W.

Review: Excellent Service

Reply from Staff on June 10th, 2021

Thank you!


June 9th, 2021

Name: Barbara W.

Review: Easy website to navigate. Found the form I needed within seconds. Thank you

Reply from Staff on June 9th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 9th, 2021

Name: Margie H.

Review: Great

Reply from Staff on June 9th, 2021

Thank you!


June 9th, 2021

Name: Robert A.

Review: First timer with Deeds.com - excellent experience. I am a lawyer and do not record often. Did not have to pay membership- fast and easy upload of documents- fast response - fast recording time from county recorder- very legible documents- very reasonable price. I give 6 stars out of 5!

Reply from Staff on June 9th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 8th, 2021

Name: Raymond C.

Review: Fast and relaible service every time. I wouldn't use any other service. I love deeds.com

Reply from Staff on June 8th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 7th, 2021

Name: Thoreson P.

Review: Top notch service.

Reply from Staff on June 7th, 2021

Thank you!


June 7th, 2021

Name: Deborah P.

Review: Very good information. Easy access and easy to download. All the forms needed for TOD to be notarized and recorded with the county office. Much better than working with a Trust and the expense of lawyers, especially when several parties are involved and the owner of said property knows exactly to whom the property should go. Having forms and instructions available for the public to have their wishes recorded and confirmed makes handling final planning much easier and prevents family members from having the unnecessary task of going through court to solve property distribution issues. Thank you for this site and the forms you provide. I will recommend Deeds.com to those I know who are making final plans.

Reply from Staff on June 7th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 7th, 2021

Name: Craig J.

Review: Package downloaded without any problems. Help sheet was fair. Maybe they could cross reference the help number on the help sheet to the form better - somehow. Overall, I was pleased. I was able to download, fill in the blanks and do what edits I thought it needed with ease. Cost was very reasonable. I'll give it a 5.

Reply from Staff on June 7th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 7th, 2021

Name: Wilfrid J.

Review: It was fast and easy but it's really official

Reply from Staff on June 7th, 2021

Thank you!


June 6th, 2021

Name: Kerry G.

Review: Could not be happier with the deeds here. Long time customer and never had a problem, they always have the right documents for what I need.

Reply from Staff on June 6th, 2021

Thank you for the kind words Kerry. Have a great day!


June 6th, 2021

Name: Ernest B.

Review: Forms were perfect, recorded quickly with no issue.

Reply from Staff on June 6th, 2021

Thank you!


June 4th, 2021

Name: William S.

Review: Contents were well done. Could not remove and replace the "Deeds/" footer, rendering the form unusable for filing with a court and county deed records. This should be corrected.

Reply from Staff on June 4th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 4th, 2021

Name: Jay P.

Review: Great site, even for Tech dummies like me. Easy to use and VERY prompt! Thanks!

Reply from Staff on June 4th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 4th, 2021

Name: Hope A.

Review: Great Website and layout!! so easy!

Reply from Staff on June 4th, 2021

Thank you!


June 3rd, 2021

Name: Dapo L.

Review: The team is very responsive and gets the job done. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on June 3rd, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 3rd, 2021

Name: John W.

Review: The Staff are very helpful if needed and the process is amazingly simple and efficient!

Reply from Staff on June 3rd, 2021

Thank you!


June 3rd, 2021

Name: Sherrl F.

Review: I had a excellent experience using DEEDS.COM. Very clear directions and site was easy to use. I paid the fee to have my deed electronically filed and it was done the day I requested it be filed.

Reply from Staff on June 3rd, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 3rd, 2021

Name: Keli A.

Review: Excellent site, super fast responses to messages, and great patience with a newbie user. Couldn't be more pleased. Thank you!

Reply from Staff on June 3rd, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 3rd, 2021

Name: James M.

Review: Very good experience.

Reply from Staff on June 3rd, 2021

Thank you!


June 2nd, 2021

Name: Equity S.

Review: I love the service you provide. Very helpful and saves a ton of time.

Reply from Staff on June 3rd, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 2nd, 2021

Name: Victor L.

Review: In a subject that is overbearing, this site made it simple and understandable, all was explained well. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on June 3rd, 2021

Thank you!


June 2nd, 2021

Name: Karen O.

Review: I often think I am smarter than I am. Thankfully there are people that know what they are doing so I can focus on my business and the big picture without worrying about the little things.

Reply from Staff on June 2nd, 2021

Thank you!


May 31st, 2021

Name: ROSALYN L.

Review: I just now downloaded the forms. So far, so good.

Reply from Staff on May 31st, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 31st, 2021

Name: Bradley F.

Review: WOW!!! Deeds.com came through with shinning colors. when I needed something recorded in a hurry and the county still shut down because of COVID, Deeds.com got the job done with very little trouble on my part and very quickly. I couldn't be happier. Will definitely recommend to anyone and everyone! Thank you to the staff for the quick work!

Reply from Staff on May 31st, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 29th, 2021

Name: William B.

Review: The website works just as described. I couldn't ask for anything more helpful in drafting an easement and all at a very reasonable price. Thank you!

Reply from Staff on May 29th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 29th, 2021

Name: Pamela B.

Review: The process was not difficult but I don't think that it suited my needs. There were several fields that were not applicable to me but I had to enter something to proceed. I also filled out the other form and mailed it in with some documentation that the electronic service did not ask for. Questions of my attempt are still unanswered. I hope I didn't waste time with this process. We shall see. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on May 29th, 2021

Thank you!


May 29th, 2021

Name: Linda Munguia N.

Review: Easy process. Appreciated the detailed instructions for filing.

Reply from Staff on May 29th, 2021

Thank you!


May 28th, 2021

Name: Michelle G.

Review: This was a great service! I was having trouble recording something and found this was the best, and quickest, way to get it completed. Excellent service! Will definitely use them again!

Reply from Staff on May 28th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 27th, 2021

Name: Kwaku A.

Review: Excellent service ! Came through in the clutch! Easy to use and understand ! Exceptional service ! 10/10

Reply from Staff on May 27th, 2021

Thank you!


May 27th, 2021

Name: ELOISA F.

Review: Once I had everything right;the recording was fast and easy. I was updated at every juncture and apprised of my mistakes in order to fix and record my deed. To improve service: I think that several different examples and scenarios would have helped. If you have different names from your children; birth certificates and marriage certificates are a requirement in Clark County, NV. If you want to add anyone to the deed in a Quit Claim Deed; you have to add yourself as a grantee even if you are the grantor along with the other grantees.

Reply from Staff on May 27th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 27th, 2021

Name: jerry k.

Review: very easy to download, works great

Reply from Staff on May 27th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 26th, 2021

Name: Coby A.

Review: great service and quick filing.

Reply from Staff on May 26th, 2021

Thank you!


May 26th, 2021

Name: Leo H.

Review: The deed was very easy to use and the material provided were helpful in completing the form. We haven't filed it yet, but I assume that all will go well.

Reply from Staff on May 26th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 26th, 2021

Name: Jaime S.

Review: To call an affidavit of minor correction a Correction Deed in your descriptions is incorrect. They are two different products. I did not intend to purchase an affidavit. I intended to purchase a Correction Deed.

Reply from Staff on May 26th, 2021

Thank you!


May 25th, 2021

Name: Michael B.

Review: Download was easy to complete, but difficult to revisit site to review purchased forms on line. Suggest you download everything at one sitting to make sure you get everything you need from your purchase.

Reply from Staff on May 25th, 2021

Thank you!


May 25th, 2021

Name: Susan P.

Review: Very easy to use, responsive help when the document was initially rejected and very fast service (recorded the deed within 24 hours).

Reply from Staff on May 25th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 25th, 2021

Name: David H.

Review: So So

Reply from Staff on May 25th, 2021

Thank you!


May 24th, 2021

Name: Toshimi M.

Review: Sofar very good. Especially an example helps.

Reply from Staff on May 24th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 24th, 2021

Name: Kimberaley J.

Review: I had no problem printing out the forms, very easy. Also when I called, customer service was very helpful and very polite. Thank you for that, have a great day.

Reply from Staff on May 24th, 2021

Thank you!


May 22nd, 2021

Name: Cynthia D.

Review: It turned out I didn't need the information was taken care of by my husband. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on May 22nd, 2021

Thank you!


May 22nd, 2021

Name: William M.

Review: On multiple tries, I could not get validation mail through my Yahoo email address. I tried Gmail, worked the first time. The rest of the process was super easy and fast.

Reply from Staff on May 22nd, 2021

Thank you!


May 22nd, 2021

Name: Rebecca H.

Review: I thought the forms were reasonably priced, the instructions included in the packet were thorough, and the examples helpful. Thank you for the additional CDR forms too. I contacted the Recorder's office via email with a question and Jennifer Bowser answered promptly. Job well done! However, when I delivered the deed and Real Property Transfer Declaration to the Clerk's office in Lafayette, the clerk was unfamiliar with the Declaration document being submitted and it took some time to convince her to submit the form without charging the recording fee. She even tried to phone the recorder's office for clarification, but no one answered. There then was an additional form at that office that I had to complete called Recording Request/Transmittal Form. I would suggest including that form with instructions in your on-line packet to speed up the process when a Deed is delivered to the County Clerk's satellite office. I do not expect every clerk to know all the particulars of recording requirements but a little knowledge wouldn't hurt.

Reply from Staff on May 22nd, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 21st, 2021

Name: albert C.

Review: thumbs up

Reply from Staff on May 21st, 2021

Thank you!


May 20th, 2021

Name: Marsella F.

Review: Thank you so much!! This is a fantastic tool!! Marsella F.

Reply from Staff on May 20th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 20th, 2021

Name: David D.

Review: Very easy to us & thanks for all the info to fill out the form.

Reply from Staff on May 20th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 20th, 2021

Name: joab k.

Review: Usable mediocre average stuff. functional but not extraordinary but the price and service is quite good

Reply from Staff on May 20th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 20th, 2021

Name: Thomas M.

Review: Thomas hopefully these are the correct forms I need wish me luck

Reply from Staff on May 20th, 2021

Thank you!


May 19th, 2021

Name: Paul R.

Review: So far, so good. Great looking site.

Reply from Staff on May 19th, 2021

Thank you!


May 18th, 2021

Name: Billy R.

Review: Thank you...........easy process........Billy C

Reply from Staff on May 18th, 2021

Thank you!


May 18th, 2021

Name: Nola B.

Review: I like the form except the title should be ENHANCED LIFE ESTATE DEED and not Quit Claim Deed

Reply from Staff on May 18th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 18th, 2021

Name: Winifred T.

Review: ive been looking for this information thank you .

Reply from Staff on May 18th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 18th, 2021

Name: April C.

Review: Spot on forms and process. YMMV but way more efficient and cost effective than contacting an ambulance... attorney.

Reply from Staff on May 18th, 2021

Thank you!


May 18th, 2021

Name: Larry B.

Review: Poor quality document. Deed did not contain space for mandatory rax info required.

Reply from Staff on May 18th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback Larry. We do hope that you found something more suitable to your needs elsewhere. Have a wonderful day.


May 18th, 2021

Name: Keith H.

Review: These forms were helpful and comprehensive. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on May 18th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 14th, 2021

Name: Lesa F.

Review: Excellent service for recovering a couple of deeds that had been misplaced. They were fast and efficient at a fair price. I would definitely use them again.

Reply from Staff on May 14th, 2021

Thank you!


May 14th, 2021

Name: Stuart P.

Review: Easy and fast. I'll use this service for all my recordings

Reply from Staff on May 14th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 13th, 2021

Name: Pamela M.

Review: Saved a great deal of time and hassle. THANKS

Reply from Staff on May 13th, 2021

Thank you!


May 13th, 2021

Name: Melody P.

Review: Thank you for getting our docs recorded so quickly and efficiently! Great and dependable service, as always!

Reply from Staff on May 13th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 13th, 2021

Name: Brian B.

Review: Very good price. It came with instructions and a sample filled out. Very helpful.

Reply from Staff on May 13th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 13th, 2021

Name: Jeremy C.

Review: Really impressed with the speed and professionalism of the service. I would recommend putting a grey background on the form field inputs as I had trouble seeing them in the user interface, but otherwise I was really impressed and would happily return as a customer.

Reply from Staff on May 13th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 13th, 2021

Name: tom s.

Review: Easier than I had expected. Was looking for the 'I have to get information that I don't understand' part which never appeared. Thank you

Reply from Staff on May 13th, 2021

Thank you!


May 12th, 2021

Name: Barbara G.

Review: High rating, great site and forms were exactly what I needed. Thanks for being there for me.

Reply from Staff on May 12th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 12th, 2021

Name: Michael F.

Review: I'm not too bright and I made a mess of things when I tried to create my own deed. It was lucky that I found the forms here after so many of my personal failures. It's good that the pros know what they are doing.

Reply from Staff on May 12th, 2021

Such kind words Michael, thank you.