My Account Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds

Deeds.com Reviews

4.8 out of 5 (2971 Reviews)


September 16th, 2021

Name: Arletta B.

Review: Fantastic service, saved me a ton of time and running around. Thanks!

Reply from Staff on September 16th, 2021

Thank you!


September 16th, 2021

Name: Jon W.

Review: Useless for me. My deed could not be pulled. After investigation, I got a copy online directly from WV for $3. No one but editors of this will ever see this. Shame.

Reply from Staff on September 16th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 16th, 2021

Name: DAVID F.

Review: excellent experience with this product. Well worth the cost to save time running down forms

Reply from Staff on September 16th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 16th, 2021

Name: Gwen N.

Review: Easy to use

Reply from Staff on September 16th, 2021

Thank you!


September 15th, 2021

Name: Carlos T.

Review: Site was easy to use and forms were exactly what I needed. Will use this in the future for other needed forms. A+

Reply from Staff on September 15th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 15th, 2021

Name: Margaret F.

Review: They were very responsive although not able to find the document I was requesting. Will be checking to make sure they refunded the fee on my credit card

Reply from Staff on September 15th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 15th, 2021

Name: Curtise L.

Review: Excellent experience. Quickly responded and was able to get us exactly what we needed!

Reply from Staff on September 15th, 2021

Thank you!


September 15th, 2021

Name: Renee M.

Review: My sister in law is in a hospital ICU with Covid, so we were trying to get her affairs in order. Deeds.com made this difficult situation so much better by making this process very easy to understand and do.

Reply from Staff on September 15th, 2021

Glad we could help Renee, hoping the very best for you and your family.


September 14th, 2021

Name: Robert M.

Review: Great service. Easy to use and affordable.

Reply from Staff on September 14th, 2021

Thank you!


September 14th, 2021

Name: Harry C.

Review: Sign up was rocky. Tried to access documents and msg. said did not recognize my email (even though it had sent me an email). Contacted support and it was resolved. House transfer affidavit straight forward and easy to fill out.

Reply from Staff on September 14th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 14th, 2021

Name: Bob B.

Review: Good so far. Will be great if you get the deed recorded.

Reply from Staff on September 14th, 2021

Thank you!


September 14th, 2021

Name: Veronica T.

Review: Great Service! Thank you

Reply from Staff on September 14th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 14th, 2021

Name: April J.

Review: The example and guide were invaluable! Easy to use and easy to fill out.

Reply from Staff on September 14th, 2021

Thank you!


September 14th, 2021

Name: Christine S.

Review: One stop shopping for your Deed needs. Downloaded the forms and filled them out with ease following the step by step instructions. Saved me hundreds of dollars for not having to hire an attorney to do the exact same thing.

Reply from Staff on September 14th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 13th, 2021

Name: John H.

Review: Quality product. Forms are as advertised. Easy to use site.

Reply from Staff on September 13th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 13th, 2021

Name: Douglas N.

Review: Great!

Reply from Staff on September 13th, 2021

Thank you!


September 12th, 2021

Name: Doris S.

Review: Pleased with efficiency and expediency of website. Added value is the respective county requirements for Florida. I needed a quitclaim deed between family members. Highly recommended. We hope to record signed and executed document next week in Florida. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on September 12th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 10th, 2021

Name: Nikie U.

Review: This was my first time using this service and it worked smoothly and efficiently and I will definitely use them again.

Reply from Staff on September 10th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 9th, 2021

Name: Tonya B.

Review: Easy process. Thanks for making this resource available.

Reply from Staff on September 9th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 9th, 2021

Name: Don M.

Review: I find the site very difficult to nagitagte.

Reply from Staff on September 9th, 2021

Sorry to hear that Don, we’ll try harder.


September 9th, 2021

Name: Arthur T.

Review: Thanks

Reply from Staff on September 9th, 2021

Thank you!


September 8th, 2021

Name: Christine M.

Review: Forms were top notch, easy to complete, printed beautifully, recorded with no revisions. Highly recommend for anyone preparing their own deeds.

Reply from Staff on September 8th, 2021

Thank you for the kind words Christine. Have an amazing day!


September 8th, 2021

Name: Theodore K.

Review: This does the job but we are not able to save this in our account and if you don't pay for Adobe and only have Adobe reader, I cannot save any information on the form online in my account. I do understand why they do this because they would lose money. A huge issue is that when I got to the end of the document and was adding an Exhibit A, as I typed, the page kept jumping back up the to top and I couldn't see what I was typing. I had to type a little then scroll back down and when I would type more, it would jump up again. This was a real problem.

Reply from Staff on September 8th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 8th, 2021

Name: Dana H.

Review: Thanks for making this process a seamless one! I love Deeds.com and will recommend it to others!

Reply from Staff on September 8th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 5th, 2021

Name: Cynthia H.

Review: Thank you for having these forms so reasonable and easy to access. I only WISH I would have looked here 1st, spent way to much valuable time trying to get help with this deed. This was so EASY and quick... THANK YOU THANK YOU Highly Recommend

Reply from Staff on September 5th, 2021

Thank you!


September 5th, 2021

Name: Barbara C.

Review: I have used these forms now at least 3 times in order to sell the same parcel of land. The forms are great and I'm happy that I could use them more than once. To no fault of Deeds.com I used them many times to sell the same land. First the man died that was buying, before it got recorded. Then his wife was going to finish it, but then decided it should be sold to another party who was a friend of hers.

Reply from Staff on September 5th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 5th, 2021

Name: Bryan C.

Review: Your service is sweet. It is self-explanatory and easy to download. I am excited about finding your website.

Reply from Staff on September 5th, 2021

Thank you!


September 4th, 2021

Name: Jennifer S.

Review: We liked the ease of filling out our document in a professional layout.

Reply from Staff on September 5th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 3rd, 2021

Name: Cathy W.

Review: Just what I was looking for

Reply from Staff on September 3rd, 2021

Thank you!


September 3rd, 2021

Name: rich b.

Review: Had pretty much everything I needed. Had to slice and dice a bit.

Reply from Staff on September 3rd, 2021

Thank you!


September 3rd, 2021

Name: John K.

Review: The website was very easy to work. The documents were just what I needed and everything that my state and county required.

Reply from Staff on September 3rd, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 2nd, 2021

Name: Coralis M.

Review: Fast, efficient and professional service! Thanks

Reply from Staff on September 2nd, 2021

Thank you!


September 1st, 2021

Name: John D.

Review: Very helpful and easy to use.

Reply from Staff on September 1st, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 1st, 2021

Name: Cheryl C.

Review: Very pleased. I spent a fair amount of time chasing a blank form only to be told it couldn't be given to me - I had to go through my attorney. Going thru the deeds.com was a breeze; the blank form looked exactly like one I had filed before :-)

Reply from Staff on September 1st, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 1st, 2021

Name: James R.

Review: Useful and quick.

Reply from Staff on September 1st, 2021

Thank you!


September 1st, 2021

Name: Carolyn G.

Review: I was extremely pleased with this experience, which literally took a minimum amount of time. One recommendation: make certain that when documents are uploaded that they have been received in the appropriate file. The lack of clarity caused me to upload twice or three times. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on September 1st, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 31st, 2021

Name: Marc T.

Review: Walked the document through our county offices today. the directions to fill out the document were awesome and we had no issues, We now have a TOD property. Beats paying an attorney $200.00

Reply from Staff on August 31st, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 31st, 2021

Name: Raymond C.

Review: Very convenient

Reply from Staff on August 31st, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 30th, 2021

Name: Soledad T.

Review: It's Great!!!

Reply from Staff on August 30th, 2021

Thank you!


August 30th, 2021

Name: Maria M.

Review: EASY, PAINLESS, LOVED THE USER FRIENDLY INSTRUCTIONS

Reply from Staff on August 30th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 29th, 2021

Name: Charles C.

Review: While most of the material is available elsewhere, this puts it all together and can save a lot of time. It included some additional information on California SB2 exemptions that was a big help.

Reply from Staff on August 29th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 28th, 2021

Name: Micael J.

Review: Easy to follow and fill out forms online.

Reply from Staff on August 28th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 28th, 2021

Name: Woody P.

Review: I was informed that a quit Claim Deed that I had submitted, did not meet county requirements. I ordered the correct form and was surprised that the form included instructions and a sample "completed" form for me to follow. I found it al very helpful. Thank you !!!

Reply from Staff on August 28th, 2021

Thank you!


August 27th, 2021

Name: Michael W.

Review: This was really easy and very helpful. Thanks,

Reply from Staff on August 28th, 2021

Thank you!


August 27th, 2021

Name: Constance F.

Review: Quick and easy download with instructions and a sample document to ensure conformity to the different jurisdictions.

Reply from Staff on August 27th, 2021

Thank you!


August 27th, 2021

Name: Kelly M.

Review: Deeds.com made it so easy and convenient to get my homestead document recorded. Thank you!

Reply from Staff on August 27th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 27th, 2021

Name: milton m.

Review: good product easy to use, as advertised

Reply from Staff on August 27th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 27th, 2021

Name: Donna M.

Review: Very easy to use, found the forms I needed right away. Downloaded and paid for within minutes! Excellent!

Reply from Staff on August 27th, 2021

Thank you!


August 26th, 2021

Name: Linda D C.

Review: This was so easy to use. I appreciated the finished sample to guide me and the proper attachments necessary to process my Quit Claim Deed. I am gifting it to my nephew as I am too old to run farm and I live in a different state now. I tried other websites but their info was not up to date or accurate. Thank you so much. 71 Y/O Nana.

Reply from Staff on August 26th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 26th, 2021

Name: Tina C.

Review: Quick and easy ordering and download. Appreciated that I could get the form that is used in my county. Would have like to be able to add paragraphs to form.

Reply from Staff on August 26th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 26th, 2021

Name: Peggy D.

Review: Very helpful in finding the information for me. Quick response. Very easy to use the forms.

Reply from Staff on August 26th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 26th, 2021

Name: Angel T.

Review: First the convenience to get forms without going or calling Recorder's office is outstanding. Suggest that Recorder's staff be able to guide or assist users in filling up the forms.

Reply from Staff on August 26th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 26th, 2021

Name: Robert M.

Review: Ultimately, it directed me to the wrong form. Not very helpful. I had to turn to a title company to get my issue addressed.

Reply from Staff on August 26th, 2021

Our website makes documents available to you. It does not direct you as to which one to use. We are glad that you sought the assistance it sounds like you needed. Have a wonderful day


August 26th, 2021

Name: Shirley W.

Review: I found the form easy to file out. But everything else was confusing with very little direction and help.

Reply from Staff on August 26th, 2021

Thank you!


August 25th, 2021

Name: Gina M.

Review: Wow, great forms. They do have some protections in place to keep you from doing something stupid but if you use the forms as intended they will work perfectly for you.

Reply from Staff on August 25th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 24th, 2021

Name: Morgan K.

Review: When I brought this deed to the county assessor, they were so impressed that I had done it correctly on my first try, and said they wished everyone would do such a good job on their paperwork.

Reply from Staff on August 25th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 24th, 2021

Name: Niranjan C.

Review: Whole process was very easy and quick. Forms were easy to fill, examples were quite appropriate. Recommended.

Reply from Staff on August 25th, 2021

Thank you!


August 24th, 2021

Name: Thomas M.

Review: Great Service. I had to record 13 deeds in various Oregon counties, with o previous experience, and the process was straightforward with excellent instruction. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on August 24th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 23rd, 2021

Name: Carmen C.

Review: Hassle free, easy access to form and instructions include on how to complete.

Reply from Staff on August 23rd, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 23rd, 2021

Name: Jacqueline B.

Review: The service was very clear and direct. I was able to get everything I need right now. Your website is set up well. Thank you

Reply from Staff on August 23rd, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 22nd, 2021

Name: Linda G.

Review: I like it so far- now I just need to complete my filing in the County seat!

Reply from Staff on August 22nd, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 22nd, 2021

Name: Nancy J M.

Review: Site is easy to navigate and forms are as described. Too bad there is no secure payment link service (PayPal, Apple Pay, etc. So after I verify charge has hit my credit card I will delete my Deeds.com account.

Reply from Staff on August 22nd, 2021

Thank you!


August 22nd, 2021

Name: Kevin C.

Review: Easy to use but the quit claim deep looked old and dated. The example of how to fill out should have asterisks stating what is need and what can be skipped

Reply from Staff on August 22nd, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 21st, 2021

Name: Steve G.

Review: The forms were very easy to use. However, the Mercer County cover page is an older version. You can find the recent version on the county website.

Reply from Staff on August 21st, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 20th, 2021

Name: Edith T.

Review: this was wonderful. I found everything very easy to understand. And great examples.

Reply from Staff on August 20th, 2021

Thank you!


August 19th, 2021

Name: Larry M.

Review: Everything went well except that any information that I typed in on the computer download moves upward so that the letters or numbers are somewhat elevated above the line that should be even with the words on the form. I think it will be acceptable to the county recorder, but I don't especially like to submit things that appear uneven. I asked for help but just received a robotic reply that said to take steps that I already had done. So unless you know a way to correct this I likely won't use your forms again.

Reply from Staff on August 19th, 2021

Thank you!


August 19th, 2021

Name: Walter P.

Review: Quick and easy!

Reply from Staff on August 19th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 19th, 2021

Name: sheila B.

Review: awesome

Reply from Staff on August 19th, 2021

Thank you!


August 19th, 2021

Name: Kathy C.

Review: Lee County, FL did accept the "Satisfaction of Mortgage" form. It was easy to fill out except for a couple of areas. Your fill in areas need to accommodate for whatever space needed for the pertinent information we as customers have to fill out. As individuals, banks have their own. Example when there are more than 1 party and information needed. Example of Document #; I was 1 number short (using Exhibit A was ridiculous.) So I had to write in the # after printing. Very unprofessional looking on a legal document. Just saying. Also, in Lee County, FL your document # is called "Instrument #, not said in your instructions. Hope this information helps for updates on your forms.

Reply from Staff on August 19th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 19th, 2021

Name: Marc T.

Review: Excellent service

Reply from Staff on August 19th, 2021

Thank you!


August 18th, 2021

Name: Paul K.

Review: too much money

Reply from Staff on August 19th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 18th, 2021

Name: Marilyn C.

Review: A great service, making it fast and easy to prepare warranty deeds for property transfer sales. I recommend this to everyone who needs this help.

Reply from Staff on August 18th, 2021

Thank you!


August 18th, 2021

Name: Ruth L.

Review: Easy to use form. I filled it out and took it to the county office. Entire process took less than 20 min.

Reply from Staff on August 18th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 18th, 2021

Name: Elizabeth M.

Review: So fare easy and straight forward

Reply from Staff on August 18th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 17th, 2021

Name: Ken D.

Review: The service was easy, fast, and worked well. I will be back.

Reply from Staff on August 17th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 17th, 2021

Name: Debra R.

Review: So easy to follow when preparing a deed. The example places given helped to know how to correctly fill out the form! Very easy! I will use deeds.com again! Thank you!

Reply from Staff on August 17th, 2021

Thank you!


August 17th, 2021

Name: Alicia S.

Review: It's been a difficult time during my divorce. Glad I was able to get the house related documents easily here.

Reply from Staff on August 17th, 2021

Thank you!


August 16th, 2021

Name: Sheila P.

Review: My first time using Deeds.com. Loved the process. It was quick, easy and Deeds.com provided timely responses. Definitely appreciate not having to make a trip to the recorder of deeds.

Reply from Staff on August 16th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!

Reply from Staff on August 16th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 16th, 2021

Name: Arturo P.

Review: Super easy to use! Totally satisfied. Thanks.

Reply from Staff on August 16th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 14th, 2021

Name: Robert B.

Review: The forms were easy to download and fill.

Reply from Staff on August 14th, 2021

Thank you!


August 13th, 2021

Name: Norman K.

Review: Easy to use, would like to convert to a Word doc though

Reply from Staff on August 13th, 2021

Thank you!


August 13th, 2021

Name: Marjorie K.

Review: This was super easy to use, especially if you remember to look for a downloaded PDF file, not a Word file. Found the files right away after the light bulb went on! Thank you!!

Reply from Staff on August 13th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 12th, 2021

Name: Carlene J.

Review: Great way to do business with Dc Government! I submitted my documents and received everything back and approved on the same day! No wait , no line! Lol

Reply from Staff on August 12th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 11th, 2021

Name: Alan E.

Review: I couldn't be happier with this service. They're helpful, quick and thorough. They make filing government documents very easy.

Reply from Staff on August 11th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 11th, 2021

Name: Joseph L.

Review: I am an invalid and needed just one quitclaim form. I was able to quickly enter and complete the form. Unfortunately, it will probably be a last hurrah for me..

Reply from Staff on August 11th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 10th, 2021

Name: Yvette B.

Review: Efficient

Reply from Staff on August 10th, 2021

Thank you!


August 10th, 2021

Name: Charles R.

Review: Pleased with the forms and their ease of use. No complaints.

Reply from Staff on August 10th, 2021

Thank you Charles, we appreciate you.


August 10th, 2021

Name: Melissa H.

Review: Amazing forms! Order the quitclaim deed forms, got the form and lots of extra forms which is good because I needed a few of them and didn't even know it. Very happy, will be back if needed.

Reply from Staff on August 10th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 10th, 2021

Name: Richard E.

Review: The QuitClaim deed does not provide enough space in the Grantor block at the top of the first page. In fact, all blocks should provide more space.

Reply from Staff on August 10th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 9th, 2021

Name: Douglas T.

Review: Deeds.com supplied me with forms I needed immediately.

Reply from Staff on August 9th, 2021

Thank you!


August 9th, 2021

Name: David K.

Review: My 1st trip to your site. I give it a full 5-star rating! Thank you. I'll be back.

Reply from Staff on August 9th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 8th, 2021

Name: Jason B.

Review: Deeds.com did a great job in explaining exactly what I'd need to file a deed transfer (quitclaim deed). I didn't have to order the forms piecemeal, but was able to order the whole package at once for a reasonable price. Once downloaded, their fill-in-the-blank PDF was easy to use with detailed instructions for each line item. I'd definitely use them again.

Reply from Staff on August 8th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 7th, 2021

Name: Tamara H.

Review: Absolutely awesome, all the information and forms I needed Thanks Tamie Hamilton

Reply from Staff on August 7th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 5th, 2021

Name: Heidi S.

Review: I had prompt service thank you

Reply from Staff on August 5th, 2021

Thank you!


August 4th, 2021

Name: CHERI I.

Review: I was so pleased with how easy this form was to download and print! Thank you and I am sure we will use you again in the future!

Reply from Staff on August 5th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 4th, 2021

Name: Denise L.

Review: It was very easy to get the forms I needed which makes its so much easier than running back and forth. I shall be getting more forms very shortly

Reply from Staff on August 4th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 2nd, 2021

Name: Viola J.

Review: You made this so easy to process the Executor Deed. THANK YOU a thousand times. Appreciate that all forms are in one place and I did not have to search all over the internet to get what I needed.

Reply from Staff on August 2nd, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 2nd, 2021

Name: Betty B.

Review: So easy and convenient.

Reply from Staff on August 2nd, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 2nd, 2021

Name: Margaret S.

Review: Very nice. easy to use and not too expensive.

Reply from Staff on August 2nd, 2021

Thank you!


August 2nd, 2021

Name: Charlotte B.

Review: I was very impressed with this service. It's a very important tool to be able to get the documents filed properly. I was not able to understand how to fill in the blanks on line.

Reply from Staff on August 2nd, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!