My Account Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds

Deeds.com Reviews

4.6 out of 5 (359 Reviews)


March 18th, 2019

Name: Myrna P.

Review: Easy to download, form very user friendly, and its customized to our county. Very much worth the money.

Reply from Staff on March 18th, 2019

Thank you Myrna. Have a fantastic day!


March 17th, 2019

Name: Evtishios D.

Review: good site only recommendation would to allow to down load multiple forms at one time

Reply from Staff on March 17th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Evtishios.


March 17th, 2019

Name: walter m.

Review: directions and getting to forms, printing good, but I wish it could be more simply and clearly presented. We'll see how it finally works out

Reply from Staff on March 17th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 16th, 2019

Name: Tommy P.

Review: This was simple! Thank you!

Reply from Staff on March 16th, 2019

Thank you!


March 15th, 2019

Name: Keith L.

Review: Great to have a downloadable form, rather than a cloud solution that gives no guarantee of privacy. Appreciated the sample.......but all of that still left me with open issues about how to tweak the form to serve my particular needs......for example: how to ensure that survivor rights were properly characterized; how far back I should go with the "Source" section + how I should layer my own additions to the chain of ownership, etc. Nonetheless, an overall happy experience. Thank you for your help

Reply from Staff on March 16th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 15th, 2019

Name: Gary A.

Review: I believe this is the way to go without the need of a lawyer. Fast downloads, very informative, Now the work starts

Reply from Staff on March 15th, 2019

Thank you Gary.


March 14th, 2019

Name: Lawrence D.

Review: My first time using it; very fast service. I am an estate planning attorney (44 years). None of my old title company contacts are around anymore to provide deed copies, so this is a great source. I will be using it again.

Reply from Staff on March 15th, 2019

Thank you Lawrence, we appreciate your feedback. Have a fantastic day!


March 14th, 2019

Name: Carlin L.

Review: I have yet to have my Certification of Trust notarized nor have I gone to my bank to see if it's acceptable I hope it will be it was rather easy to do thank you so much.

Reply from Staff on March 14th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Carlin.


March 14th, 2019

Name: ieva r.

Review: Excellent! I was worried because I saw some negative reviews online but I really needed an e-recording company and they completed everything perfectly. I will most definitely recommend them and use them again in the future. All the staff was super nice and very helpful.

Reply from Staff on March 14th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 14th, 2019

Name: Carol M.

Review: worked very well

Reply from Staff on March 14th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 14th, 2019

Name: Teresa H.

Review: I loved that there was a sample with the downloads. It made it much easier to fill out the document correctly.

Reply from Staff on March 14th, 2019

Thank you Teresa, have a great day!


March 14th, 2019

Name: Ken S.

Review: Easy to downloand. Instructions were helpful and easy to follow. Made the process a lot easier for me.

Reply from Staff on March 14th, 2019

Thanks Ken.


March 14th, 2019

Name: Chastity S.

Review: Very confusing and a waste of money, Now I will have to pay for another service from another site. Very disappointed.

Reply from Staff on March 14th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. Sorry to hear about your disappointment. It is certainly a good idea to seek a more full service route if you are not completely sure of what you are doing. We have canceled your order and payment.


March 13th, 2019

Name: Lenore H.

Review: I was very pleased with the service I received yesterday at the recorders office. no complaints at all. Served promptly and efficiently.

Reply from Staff on March 13th, 2019

Thank you!


March 12th, 2019

Name: mary g.

Review: Easy site. Reasonably priced

Reply from Staff on March 12th, 2019

Thank you Mary.


March 12th, 2019

Name: Janey M.

Review: Easy to use site. Just what I needed!

Reply from Staff on March 12th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 12th, 2019

Name: Mark E.

Review: Thank you for your Swift response. Have docs I was looking for!

Reply from Staff on March 12th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 11th, 2019

Name: Gary O.

Review: Easy to use,makes things easier,Thanks! Great Idea!

Reply from Staff on March 11th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 10th, 2019

Name: Anita M.

Review: This was a very easy process to find the correct documents and download them. The price was also reasonable.

Reply from Staff on March 11th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 9th, 2019

Name: Julia M.

Review: Your PDF form Personal Representative's Deed was exceedingly helpful.

Reply from Staff on March 9th, 2019

Thank you Julia. Have a fantastic day!


March 8th, 2019

Name: Jeramy A.

Review: Excellent source of information and forms. Deeds.com had exactly what I've been looking for and even had guides to filling out the forms.

Reply from Staff on March 9th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 8th, 2019

Name: Shirley G.

Review: Excellent so far. Quick response!

Reply from Staff on March 8th, 2019

Thank you!


March 8th, 2019

Name: Barry C.

Review: prompt, complete and efficient process --- kudos to you

Reply from Staff on March 8th, 2019

Thank you so much Barry. Have a great day!


March 8th, 2019

Name: Willie T.

Review: Great

Reply from Staff on March 8th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 8th, 2019

Name: Jing H.

Review: Excellent work. I have recommended some friends to your website and will continue. Thanks.

Reply from Staff on March 8th, 2019

Thank you Jing. Have a fantastic day!


March 8th, 2019

Name: Linda S.

Review: I am quite pleased with this website. I was able to complete my task with relative ease thanks to all the help these forms provided .The example forms really helped me to navigate the process. I would recommend this service highly.

Reply from Staff on March 8th, 2019

Thank you Linda, we really appreciate your feedback.


March 7th, 2019

Name: Robert D.

Review: These forms made it so easy to update the property deed and the instructions and sample filled out form were most helpful. You might want to add some brief information on when or why to use the Acknowledgment in Individual Capacity notary form. In my case the notary was required to use it but also filled in the brief notarize section on the Affidavit as well. She said the one on the Affidavit had some value because it showed she had witnessed the my signature. But this was only after I suggested both be filled in as she initially thought to just strike through it and just use the Acknowledgment in Individual Capacity form.

Reply from Staff on March 7th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 7th, 2019

Name: YAZMIN M.

Review: excellent

Reply from Staff on March 7th, 2019

Thank you!


March 7th, 2019

Name: Lindsey W.

Review: The service was great but after I did all my work and uploaded the documents they canceled my stuff because the county they had on the list doesnt take/or have set up e-recording yet. It was a bit disappointing because thats the only reason I was on here is because it brought me here from that countys sight.

Reply from Staff on March 7th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback, sorry we were not able to provide the service for you. Hope you have a great day.


March 7th, 2019

Name: Jane N.

Review: This worked. Saved me a trip to get a copy of a deed. Cost less than the parking fee. Very convenient.

Reply from Staff on March 7th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 6th, 2019

Name: george k.

Review: Thank u the site helped me get the quick deed forms I needed for TN.i will use it in the furture.

Reply from Staff on March 6th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 6th, 2019

Name: Edward L.

Review: Excellent web site with just the right documents. Filled a very important need in less tha 2 minutes time.

Reply from Staff on March 6th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 6th, 2019

Name: Gregory J.

Review: Ordered two separate forms for two separate states at two differnt times and couldn't be happier with my purchase. When compared to the cost of having two different attorneys prepare the forms I needed, the value of deeds.com couldn't be beat!

Reply from Staff on March 6th, 2019

Thank you Gregory. We appreciate you taking the time to leave your feedback. Have a great day!


March 6th, 2019

Name: Maricarol F.

Review: Found the site very easy to use. My fault I did not answer back right away. What was found is almost what I needed... Thanks.

Reply from Staff on March 6th, 2019

Thank you for the feedback Maricarol, we really appreciate it.


March 5th, 2019

Name: dill h.

Review: easy-peasy

Reply from Staff on March 5th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 5th, 2019

Name: Jack S.

Review: Excellent and timely responses. Do you offer an annual rate? Thank you.

Reply from Staff on March 5th, 2019

Thanks again Jack. Unfortunately we do not offer any annual rates or subscriptions, sorry.


March 5th, 2019

Name: Jack S.

Review: This is a great service and fairly priced.

Reply from Staff on March 5th, 2019

Thank you Jack. hope you're having a great day!


March 5th, 2019

Name: shelley m.

Review: I thought the service was good

Reply from Staff on March 5th, 2019

Thank you Shelley. Have a fantastic day!


March 4th, 2019

Name: Patrick S.

Review: Excellent!

Reply from Staff on March 4th, 2019

Thank you!


March 4th, 2019

Name: Susan C.

Review: easy to use to get copy of documents. given your website by recorder in the country offices.

Reply from Staff on March 4th, 2019

Thank you Susan, we appreciate your feedback.


March 4th, 2019

Name: Michelle D.

Review: Very professional service, they were timely and proficient with answers and sending in the documents that I requested. Will work with them again in the future

Reply from Staff on March 4th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 4th, 2019

Name: Robert B.

Review: Found this sight on the internet looking for information to add my fiance' to the house deed. Looks like the right place to be. Looking forward to getting the forms I need.

Reply from Staff on March 4th, 2019

Thank you!


March 4th, 2019

Name: Donna F.

Review: Straight forward easy to understand completing my document. The guide readily explained filing all portions of the document.

Reply from Staff on March 4th, 2019

Thank you Donna, we appreciate your feedback.


March 4th, 2019

Name: Rocio S.

Review: Great Help - very satisfied with the service - would recomend 100%

Reply from Staff on March 4th, 2019

Thank you for the kind words Rocio. Have a wonderful day!


March 3rd, 2019

Name: Michael L.

Review: Perfect timely service! Will use again!

Reply from Staff on March 3rd, 2019

Thank you!


March 3rd, 2019

Name: Robert O.

Review: A very easy site to use and got the documents that I needed without any problems. Would highly recommend this site.

Reply from Staff on March 3rd, 2019

Thank you Robert, Have a great day!


March 2nd, 2019

Name: Sheryl B.

Review: Great forms. Just what I needed.

Reply from Staff on March 3rd, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 2nd, 2019

Name: Marsha C.

Review: Awesome so far! What a great service!

Reply from Staff on March 2nd, 2019

Thank you Marsha, we really appreciate your feedback.


March 2nd, 2019

Name: Garry D.

Review: Prompt delivery of easy to use forms and clear instructions. Good value.

Reply from Staff on March 2nd, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 2nd, 2019

Name: Richard V.

Review: It was very easy to get the documents which I needed.

Reply from Staff on March 2nd, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


March 1st, 2019

Name: Stephen D.

Review: The service was very helpful and fast saving me time. I am sure I will use it again. Thank you

Reply from Staff on March 2nd, 2019

Thanks Stephen! Have a fantastic day.


March 1st, 2019

Name: ralph m.

Review: Overall the experience was pleasant and the services were delivered In a timely fashion

Reply from Staff on March 1st, 2019

Thank you Ralph. Have a great day!


March 1st, 2019

Name: brenda S.

Review: Excellent instructions very easy to follow!

Reply from Staff on March 1st, 2019

Thank you!


March 1st, 2019

Name: Kevin H.

Review: I was able to find the forms I needed and questions answered

Reply from Staff on March 1st, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


March 1st, 2019

Name: FRANK O.

Review: Easy to download and use the forms, however two forms needed for my county recording were not included.

Reply from Staff on March 1st, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Frank. We'll look into finding and including the additional supplemental documents. Sometimes supplemental documents have to be generated by the county's system, specific to the transaction.


February 28th, 2019

Name: Karri P.

Review: Great service and easy to purchase exactly what you want.

Reply from Staff on February 28th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 28th, 2019

Name: Peter W.

Review: Thanks worked out great

Reply from Staff on February 28th, 2019

Thank you for the follow up Peter. Have a great day!


February 28th, 2019

Name: Jerri S.

Review: Very helpful. Print out go to court house spent less then 15 minutes there and done! Thanks will use again.

Reply from Staff on February 28th, 2019

Thank you Jerri, we appreciate your feedback.


February 28th, 2019

Name: Janice S.

Review: Really easy downloading the forms the directions everything was really easy thanks!

Reply from Staff on February 28th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 28th, 2019

Name: Stephanie G.

Review: Wonderful. Easier to fill out this form than I thought it would be.

Reply from Staff on February 28th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


February 28th, 2019

Name: Barbara S.

Review: I had an issue due to the fact that I had many beneficiaries. I was and still am not sure how to handle this. We do have Adobe Pro and can modify the form, if needed. But I would like to talk to your organization for more information.

Reply from Staff on February 28th, 2019

While we are unable to assist you specifically with completing the document we can note that this is addressed in the guide. Information that does not fit in the available space should be included in an exhibit page.


February 27th, 2019

Name: edward m.

Review: I would rate it 5 stars also. Eddie M.

Reply from Staff on February 28th, 2019

Thank you!


February 27th, 2019

Name: William M.

Review: I got what I needed and did exactly what I needed. All legal and no hassle. Thanks Deeds.com, you made the job much easier.

Reply from Staff on February 27th, 2019

Thank you!


February 27th, 2019

Name: Christine S.

Review: Very good site! I found everything I needed right here on Deeds.com. Excellent quality forms, easy access, perfect delivery, reasonable price

Reply from Staff on February 27th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 27th, 2019

Name: Michaela D.

Review: I purchased this form to add my boyfriend to the deed of our home. He owns his own business so he cannot be on our mortgage. The guide doesn't clearly explain adding a person rather than focusing on transferring during a purchase or selling of a home. For future, I'd recommend make a few different examples for those who are trying to use this for the other options a Quit Claim Deed is needed for.

Reply from Staff on February 27th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


February 27th, 2019

Name: A. S.

Review: First, I am glad that you gave a blank copy, an example copy, and a 'guide'. It made it much easier to do. Overall I was very happy with your products and organization... however, things got pretty confusing and I have a pretty 'serious' law background in Real Estate and Civil law. With that said, I spent about 10+ hours getting my work done, using the Deed of Trust and Promissory note from you and there were a few problems: First, it would be FANTASTIC if you actually aligned your guide to actually match the Deed or Promissory Note. What I mean is that if the Deed says 'section (E)' then your guide shouldn't be 'randomly' numbered as 1,2,3, for advice/instructions, but should EXACTLY match 'section (E)'. Some places you have to 'hunt' for what you are looking for, and if you did it based on my suggestion, you wouldn't need to 'hunt' and it would avoid confusion. 2nd: This one really 'hurt'... you had something called the 'Deed of Trust Master Form' yet you had basically no information on what it was or how to use it. The only information you had was a small section at the top of the 'Short Form Deed of Trust Guide'. Holy Cow, was that 'section' super confusing. I still don't know if I did it correctly, but your guide says only put a return address on it and leave the rest of the 16 or so page Deed of Trust beneath it blank... and then include your 'Deed of Trust' (I had to assume the short form deed that I had just created) as part of it. I had to assume that I had to print off the entire 17 page or so title page and blank deed. I also had to assume that the promissory note was supposed to be EXHIBIT A or B on the Short Form Deed. It would be great if someone would take a serious look at that short section in your 'Short Form Deed of Trust Guide' and realize that those of us using your products are seriously turning this into a county clerk to file and that most of us, probably already have a property that has an existing Deed... or at least can find one in the county records if necessary... and make sure that you make a distinction between the Deed for the property that already exists, versus the Deed of Trust and Promissory note that we are trying to file. Thanks.

Reply from Staff on February 27th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We'll have staff review the document for clarity. Have a great day!


February 26th, 2019

Name: Howard T.

Review: Easy to use and it is very user friendly.

Reply from Staff on February 26th, 2019

Thank you!


February 26th, 2019

Name: James J.

Review: The form itself was very good and easy to use. The only problem I had was the Sample they provided. Using a different name in every spot doesnt help determine what goes where. Using "Theodore Rockafeller" as Lien Claimant in one spot and Jebediah Finklestein in another then Harvey Johnson in the last spot is confusing if you really need a helpful sample.

Reply from Staff on February 26th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback James. We will have staff review the completed example to see if we can make it more helpful. Have a great day!


February 26th, 2019

Name: Abram A.

Review: Very easy to navigate around and to obtain desired forms and service.

Reply from Staff on February 26th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 26th, 2019

Name: Sandra H.

Review: I am a retired attorney. I chanced upon this website while looking for a Florida Lady Bird Deed Form. It conforms to Florida Law and was exactly what I needed. The forms are easy to obtain and even easier to use and print out.

Reply from Staff on February 26th, 2019

Thank you so much Sandra, we really appreciate your feedback.


February 25th, 2019

Name: DAVID JOHN M.

Review: The Transfer On Death Deed did work for New Mexico! Though I did have to add the long property description to the "Exhibit" page that was included with the document. Great website! Will use again! Thanks!!!

Reply from Staff on February 25th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 25th, 2019

Name: Kent B.

Review: Disappointed on most recent order. Format did not permit changing the "boilerplate" language to change "grantor" to "grantors". In so restricting, could not use pre-printed form to make a joint party conveyance.

Reply from Staff on February 25th, 2019

Sorry to hear of your disappointment. We've canceled your order and payment for the warranty deed document. Have a wonderful day.


February 25th, 2019

Name: Victoria L.

Review: This is a fantastic website and financial savings to many. Being able to download and complete the document I needed vs having my attorney complete saved me $800. I would highly recommend this website.

Reply from Staff on February 25th, 2019

Thank you for the kind words Victoria. Have a great day!


February 25th, 2019

Name: Esther R.

Review: Very easy to follow and complete.

Reply from Staff on February 25th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


February 25th, 2019

Name: Robert h.

Review: excellent and simple to use. Great price for this.

Reply from Staff on February 25th, 2019

Thank you Robert! We really appreciate your feedback.


February 24th, 2019

Name: Laurie F.

Review: I am so glad I found Deeds.com. You had exactly what I needed and made it easy to download. I have bookmarked you in the event of further inquiry. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on February 24th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 23rd, 2019

Name: Linda C.

Review: If I hadn't spent my career as an escrow officer (albeit in another state), I may have had a hard time figuring out exactly which deed I needed and how to prepare them, even with the back-up informational, how-to pdf documents, without an attorney. My experience speaks to how much the general public doesn't understand and how confusing it can be. Nonetheless, the access to so many documents at a fairly reasonable cost, the basic how-to docs made available along with the purchased doc makes all the difference. I appreciate having such things available to the public. Many thanks.

Reply from Staff on February 23rd, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 23rd, 2019

Name: David P.

Review: Thank you. I was just looking but still think it is a great website. Used it a couple of years ago for a deed. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on February 23rd, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


February 23rd, 2019

Name: Timothy K.

Review: Great company to work with, quick responses.

Reply from Staff on February 23rd, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 23rd, 2019

Name: Larry P.

Review: Love your site. I found just what I needed and it was so easy. Saved me countless time and effort. Worth every penny.

Reply from Staff on February 23rd, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 23rd, 2019

Name: Darrell P.

Review: My legal description exceeds the avaiable space in the one page Exhibit A...any way to add a second page as 'Exhibit A (continued)'?

Reply from Staff on February 23rd, 2019

It is not required to use the included exhibit page. Simply label your printed legal description as the appropriate exhibit.


February 22nd, 2019

Name: Donald C.

Review: No review provided.

Reply from Staff on February 22nd, 2019

Thank you!


February 21st, 2019

Name: Rex M.

Review: fulfilled all NC requirements

Reply from Staff on February 21st, 2019

Thank you!


February 21st, 2019

Name: Glenella J.

Review: I wish you had the older deeds online to look at. Other than that, I was very satisfied with my experience.

Reply from Staff on February 21st, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


February 21st, 2019

Name: Lisa D.

Review: It was an easy site to use and very a good price. Thank you!!

Reply from Staff on February 21st, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 20th, 2019

Name: RONNIE C.

Review: Excellent service and the time the documents send back to me was also excellent

Reply from Staff on February 20th, 2019

Thank you!


February 19th, 2019

Name: Matthew G.

Review: Second time using Deeds.com. Easy and professional

Reply from Staff on February 19th, 2019

Thank you Matthew. Have a great day!


February 19th, 2019

Name: Kitty H.

Review: I have had it reviewed by a mortgage broker and a title manager and both said it was done correctly! Your product and the instructions are what made this possible. It took me several hours as I continued to review your information. I just finished printing and ready to file. Yeah! Thanks! Highly recommend the product!

Reply from Staff on February 19th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 19th, 2019

Name: Cherene K.

Review: The process was easy and reasonable. My only problem was that, when I filled out my form on the computer, the writing I did overlapped with the pre-written words on the form, so that I had to end up doing it by hand. I've used DEEDS before and have not had that problem.

Reply from Staff on February 19th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Cherene. We've emailed you for some followup regarding the issue you reported.


February 19th, 2019

Name: Regina A.

Review: I needed to look for a recorded document and found what I was looking for. Thank you for the great service.

Reply from Staff on February 19th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


February 18th, 2019

Name: Lisa G.

Review: Form and info was good

Reply from Staff on February 18th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 18th, 2019

Name: samantha b.

Review: excellent instructions and the examples made completing the forms so very simple. thanks so much.

Reply from Staff on February 18th, 2019

Thank you Samantha.


February 18th, 2019

Name: David P.

Review: re: Transfer Upon Death Deed For Valencia County, NM, why not have ONE button to download all necessary forms? Individual buttons are tedious.

Reply from Staff on February 18th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback David. The short answer is because not everyone needs all the forms. We will look into adding an option for downloading all the provided documents at once.


February 18th, 2019

Name: Deborah B.

Review: EVERYTHING WENT WELL, HAD NO PROBLEMS DOWNLOADING MY FORMS. THE ORDER QUICK AND EASY. THANKS IF I EVER NEED AND OF THESES FORMS AGAIN I WILL BE BACK.

Reply from Staff on February 18th, 2019

Thanks Deborah, we really appreciate your feedback.


February 18th, 2019

Name: Rachel F.

Review: Easy and can add our own additional language in spaces provided. Thank you!

Reply from Staff on February 18th, 2019

Thank you Rachel!


February 17th, 2019

Name: Barbara B.

Review: Great forms and instructions!

Reply from Staff on February 17th, 2019

Thank you Barbara.


February 16th, 2019

Name: Susan K.

Review: Very helpful; information included on the form explanations about Colorado laws in regards to beneficiary deeds helped us understand the issues involved.

Reply from Staff on February 16th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


February 16th, 2019

Name: Bobbi W.

Review: Site was super easy to use. After frustrating search for the item I needed I found it here!

Reply from Staff on February 16th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 16th, 2019

Name: Matthew D.

Review: Fantastic forms easy process couldn't be happier! Thanks

Reply from Staff on February 16th, 2019

Thank you Matthew!


February 16th, 2019

Name: Lindsay B.

Review: The form was easy to fill out. The only problem I had was on the Notary page I live in a different state than the property and I couldn't change the name of the state or county where the notary had to sign.

Reply from Staff on February 16th, 2019

Thanks Lindsay, we appreciate your feedback.