My Account Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds

Deeds.com Reviews

4.7 out of 5 (910 Reviews)


October 22nd, 2019

Name: Dana Y.

Review: Purchased and used the quitclaim form. I have no complaints with any aspect. The forms, instructions, and example all came together to make the process very easy.

Reply from Staff on October 22nd, 2019

Thank you Dana. Have a great day!


October 22nd, 2019

Name: Jeanne A.

Review: great forms, nice that they are fillable pdfs, easy to use, no issues. thanks.

Reply from Staff on October 22nd, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 22nd, 2019

Name: Sarah K.

Review: I was annoyed when I realized I couldn't put the document into Word or WordPerfect. I had to retype the entire document. What a waste of time and money.

Reply from Staff on October 22nd, 2019

Sorry to hear of your annoyance. We have canceled your order and payment. We do hope that you find something more suitable to your needs elsewhere. Have a wonderful day.


October 22nd, 2019

Name: BILL G.

Review: Slick

Reply from Staff on October 22nd, 2019

Thank you!


October 21st, 2019

Name: Janet R.

Review: The site was easy to navigate...all the information needed to fill in the forms was included, which was very helpful and a pleasant surprise...form completed in short order...made taking care of business quick and easy...Thanks for the thoughtful and excellent help, I will share the link with others and I will use the site again...Thanks

Reply from Staff on October 22nd, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 20th, 2019

Name: JOHN M.

Review: THANKS FROM A 92 YEAR OLD LADY

Reply from Staff on October 20th, 2019

Thank you!


October 19th, 2019

Name: JANET D.

Review: was good choice for me but did not realize notary had to witness all 3 signatures at the same luckily had extra copy to be signed in her presence

Reply from Staff on October 19th, 2019

Thank you!


October 18th, 2019

Name: Holly M.

Review: This was the simplest method of filing a document that I've ever encountered. I've already recommended it my colleagues, and would highly encourage anyone to use it. Fast, easy, simple.

Reply from Staff on October 18th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 18th, 2019

Name: Carolyn A.

Review: Easy to use!!

Reply from Staff on October 18th, 2019

Thank you!


October 18th, 2019

Name: Philip B.

Review: Pleased with the results, except for the "notice of confidentiality rights" above the QUIT CLAIM DEED headline. Is it needed to be included on the form or can it be removed ? How can it be removed, I do not see a reason for it to be on the print out copy. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on October 18th, 2019

Thank you!


October 18th, 2019

Name: STEVEN J.

Review: Great , easy to use.

Reply from Staff on October 18th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 17th, 2019

Name: Michael T.

Review: Good site. Two things to note. 1. The Documentary Transfer Tax Exemption sheet, the word "computer" is used when I think it should be "computed" Error in state form? 2. The California Trust Guide could have a watermark which is less distracting. Kind of hard to read the print with the DEEDS.COM logo so prominent.

Reply from Staff on October 17th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 16th, 2019

Name: Terri S.

Review: Form was easy to complete, price was reasonable and everything worked out just fine. Would absolutely use this service again if needed, Thank you :)

Reply from Staff on October 16th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 16th, 2019

Name: ROBERT D.

Review: VERY HAPPY WITH YOUR SERVICE !

Reply from Staff on October 16th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 15th, 2019

Name: Connie G.

Review: This product makes it so much easier to understand and file forms that you might have to pay an attorney to do. All Counties have their own way of submitting forms and with Deeds you have the correct format.

Reply from Staff on October 15th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 14th, 2019

Name: Lucinda E.

Review: I thought this form was great and easy to complete but the instructions were unclear as to whether the grantee- beneficiaries needed to sign and notarize their signatures as well. It did not appear to be the case but it would be helpful if the instructions spelled this out better.

Reply from Staff on October 15th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 14th, 2019

Name: Nellie V.

Review: You guys make it so easy. Thank you for that! Hugs!

Reply from Staff on October 14th, 2019

Thank you Nellie!


October 14th, 2019

Name: RAUL G.

Review: Very pleased with the service, easy to download and print

Reply from Staff on October 14th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 13th, 2019

Name: John H.

Review: works nice

Reply from Staff on October 13th, 2019

Thank you!


October 12th, 2019

Name: Pamela P.

Review: I liked the speed and efficiency of your website.

Reply from Staff on October 12th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 12th, 2019

Name: Melanie N.

Review: I'm happy with the forms, thank you.

Reply from Staff on October 12th, 2019

Thank you!


October 12th, 2019

Name: brian p.

Review: Good, easy to use, quit claim form worked as expected.

Reply from Staff on October 12th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 11th, 2019

Name: Ricky P.

Review: Very hard to navigate and understand. Couldn't find what I was looking for.

Reply from Staff on October 12th, 2019

Sorry to hear that we failed you with our navigation Ricky. We do hope that you were able to find what you were looking for elsewhere. Have a wonderful day.


October 11th, 2019

Name: Heather W.

Review: Easy to use Example provided Clear instructions

Reply from Staff on October 11th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 10th, 2019

Name: William G M.

Review: This site is very easy to use.

Reply from Staff on October 10th, 2019

Thank you!


October 10th, 2019

Name: Jacqueline G.

Review: Great site, user friendly. Exactly what we needed and the detailed instructions/completed sample were a nice touch.

Reply from Staff on October 10th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 9th, 2019

Name: Barbara D.

Review: Appreciate this service!

Reply from Staff on October 9th, 2019

Thank you!


October 8th, 2019

Name: Kenneth K.

Review: It was fast and easy to use.

Reply from Staff on October 8th, 2019

Thank you!


October 6th, 2019

Name: Renasha P.

Review: I was searching information about my boyfriend family home and received the results in a timely manner. I now have the information that we were seeking.

Reply from Staff on October 6th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 5th, 2019

Name: Thelma S.

Review: So easy to navigate.

Reply from Staff on October 5th, 2019

Thank you!


October 4th, 2019

Name: Barbara H.

Review: So far so good. Thanks for making this easy and affordable.

Reply from Staff on October 4th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 4th, 2019

Name: Susan S.

Review: Great forms, easy to understand and use (the guide helped a lot). Recorded with no issues. Will be back when needed.

Reply from Staff on October 4th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 2nd, 2019

Name: Ronald C.

Review: Easy to navigate and very concise

Reply from Staff on October 2nd, 2019

Thank you!


October 2nd, 2019

Name: Dorothea B.

Review: The Affidavit- Death of Joint Tenant form you provided is not the same form as showed on the Los Angeles County property tax website. It appears that the LA county form requires entering additional info that is not included in your form.

Reply from Staff on October 2nd, 2019

Thank you!


October 1st, 2019

Name: Gertrude H.

Review: I used this form and guide a couple years ago and found it helpful and easy to fill out. Had good results at the Recorder's Office. Would recommend Deeds.com.

Reply from Staff on October 2nd, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 28th, 2019

Name: JOHNNY M.

Review: The information provided is quite thorough.I recommend this Site to anyone, in need of Material for Quit Claim Deeds.

Reply from Staff on September 28th, 2019

Thank you!


September 28th, 2019

Name: Michael S.

Review: So far so good! Easy site to navigate for old farts like me

Reply from Staff on September 28th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 28th, 2019

Name: Tiffany Dawn J.

Review: Would be nice to have a better description on how to complete the forms if it is separated couple and one is signing the deed over to the other. I am still unsure how it should be worded. Disappointed that the guide didn't have better explanations.

Reply from Staff on September 28th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 28th, 2019

Name: Mary K.

Review: Awesome site. Looking for a way to save hiring an attorney. Family doesn't have the money for that so this site is much appreciated.

Reply from Staff on September 28th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 28th, 2019

Name: FRANK D.

Review: Excellent software along with my other Will/Trust programs. I always use your program regarding deeds.

Reply from Staff on September 28th, 2019

Thank you!


September 27th, 2019

Name: Jamie W.

Review: Very fast service. Wish I knew about this earlier.

Reply from Staff on September 27th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 27th, 2019

Name: CHRISTIN P.

Review: Did not use site; too expensive.

Reply from Staff on September 27th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 27th, 2019

Name: Joan H.

Review: I am happy I can record this this way.

Reply from Staff on September 27th, 2019

Thank you!


September 26th, 2019

Name: Bobette B.

Review: Worked well with clear guide!

Reply from Staff on September 27th, 2019

Thank you!


September 25th, 2019

Name: Sara D.

Review: Would have been beneficial to have more information about the previous sale history of the property. The report was received in a very timely manner.

Reply from Staff on September 26th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 25th, 2019

Name: DOYCE F.

Review: Very helpful.Thank you

Reply from Staff on September 25th, 2019

Thank you!


September 25th, 2019

Name: Ron E.

Review: Flawless. I ordered the forms needed, along with completed samples. I filled them out, and I was on my way to the recorders office. I would use deeds.com without hesitation.

Reply from Staff on September 25th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 24th, 2019

Name: Paula S.

Review: I highly recommend this website. It was quick and easy with very helpful guides and examples! I am so very thankful that I stumbled across the Deed website! Definitely worth every penny spent!

Reply from Staff on September 24th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 24th, 2019

Name: marshall w.

Review: was not ready to pay for much needed forms but very important

Reply from Staff on September 24th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 24th, 2019

Name: Kendall B.

Review: Good

Reply from Staff on September 24th, 2019

Thank you!


September 23rd, 2019

Name: Robert T.

Review: Very quick thank you.

Reply from Staff on September 23rd, 2019

Thank you!


September 22nd, 2019

Name: RALPH B.

Review: THE BEST SERVICE WAS ON TIME AS STATED DID ALL THE WORK NEED IN A VERY PROFESSIONAL MANNER GREAT FOLLOW UP AND THE OFFICE STAFF IS FANTASTIC IN RESPONSE AND DOING WHAT I NEED TO HAVE DONE WOULD RECOMMEND THIS COMPANY TO ANYONE WHO NEEDS THIS SERVICE

Reply from Staff on September 22nd, 2019

Thank you!


September 22nd, 2019

Name: Mark S.

Review: No Brainer. Easy to use. Good service. I recommend this.

Reply from Staff on September 22nd, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 21st, 2019

Name: Tai H.

Review: Great service. Save me a time and effort in filling out LA County Quitclaim Deed.

Reply from Staff on September 21st, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 20th, 2019

Name: Therese L.

Review: Good instructions and example

Reply from Staff on September 20th, 2019

Thank you!


September 20th, 2019

Name: Anthony C.

Review: I am filing a Personal Representative Deed. Haven't used the forms yet but the package sent is comprehensive and appears easy to follow. A bit help to someone who has never done this.

Reply from Staff on September 20th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 20th, 2019

Name: Eleanor E.

Review: Not knowing I could down load these forms, I first went to the local recording office thinking I could get info on the forms I needed. I was told that obviously you dont know what you are doing so find someone who does. This snippy clerk obviously didnt know the forms were accessible on line; either that or she was needing to feel her phony superiority.

Reply from Staff on September 20th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 19th, 2019

Name: Gail W.

Review: Deeds.com had the forms I needed, along with completed examples. Fast download. Easy to use site. Thanks!

Reply from Staff on September 19th, 2019

Thank you!


September 19th, 2019

Name: GERALD P.

Review: Product is as advertised. Most beneficial is including detailed instructions and examples. Most other options did not include instructions.

Reply from Staff on September 19th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 19th, 2019

Name: Alan S.

Review: Very easy. Worked well. Will be glad to use the service again.

Reply from Staff on September 19th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 18th, 2019

Name: CLAUDE G.

Review: just what I needed Thank You

Reply from Staff on September 19th, 2019

Thank you!


September 16th, 2019

Name: alena t.

Review: It was quick and easy to print and download the forms I needed.

Reply from Staff on September 16th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 15th, 2019

Name: Ron B.

Review: Solved my requirement. Happy to have found the site

Reply from Staff on September 15th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 15th, 2019

Name: Thomas W.

Review: A great way to access form knowledge

Reply from Staff on September 15th, 2019

Thank you!


September 15th, 2019

Name: Michael R.

Review: This was just TOO easy to do and use!! Thank you so much for your service!

Reply from Staff on September 15th, 2019

Thank you!


September 14th, 2019

Name: Rebecca B.

Review: I found the form I need and while they couldn't file it via the e-recording way I had a great experience. Fingers crossed all goes well when I go in to record. Thanks!

Reply from Staff on September 14th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 13th, 2019

Name: Lillian F.

Review: Very well satisfy with my results. I could not ask for better service d

Reply from Staff on September 13th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 13th, 2019

Name: Gayela C.

Review: Easy to use and I really like having the guides that come along with the forms.

Reply from Staff on September 13th, 2019

Thank you!


September 13th, 2019

Name: Lloyd F.

Review: We were very pleased at how quickly the forms showed up and the guide and copy of a sample filled in form was very helpful. We will defiantly use you again if the occasion arises, and will highly recommend your company to friends and family. Thank you

Reply from Staff on September 13th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 12th, 2019

Name: SHARON R.

Review: Excellent Service! Please note that form Realty Transfer Tax Statement of Value does not print completely. Part of the pages are cut off. Otherwise, excellent service.

Reply from Staff on September 12th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 12th, 2019

Name: Susan J.

Review: Simple and easy to use. I was thrilled to find deeds.com during my online search for deed forms and more pleased that I could narrow it down by state and county. Thanks

Reply from Staff on September 12th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 12th, 2019

Name: Joanna L.

Review: This is a great tool. It is easy to use and saves me a lot of time.

Reply from Staff on September 12th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 11th, 2019

Name: William A.

Review: I was able to get the documents I wanted, and very quickly. Good service.

Reply from Staff on September 12th, 2019

Thank you!


September 11th, 2019

Name: Carol N.

Review: Not helpful couldn't find anything

Reply from Staff on September 11th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Carol. Sorry to hear that you could not find what you were looking for. Have a wonderful day.


September 11th, 2019

Name: Stanley C.

Review: Amazingly simple, easy to download and use. Excellent service, Thank You

Reply from Staff on September 11th, 2019

Thank you!


September 11th, 2019

Name: Sheila G.

Review: I was very pleased with the responses and quick access to info.

Reply from Staff on September 11th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 10th, 2019

Name: Peter K.

Review: Site was very easy to use. Lots of information provided...if the deed gets registered without a problem...you'll get a 10! and if it doesn't...I'll let you know!

Reply from Staff on September 10th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 10th, 2019

Name: Paul R. A.

Review: Great and prompt service. Thank you for your assistance. Paul R. Ashe, Esq.

Reply from Staff on September 10th, 2019

Thank you!


September 10th, 2019

Name: Theresa B.

Review: Will review after I attempt to complete. I like your site. Im very nervous to try this Hope not outdated information. Will let you know if filing goes okay.

Reply from Staff on September 10th, 2019

Thank you!


September 10th, 2019

Name: Raymond R C.

Review: Old document deeds were not available and my cost was returned. Was referred to another location and was able to get some help there.

Reply from Staff on September 10th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 9th, 2019

Name: Prentis T.

Review: So far so good

Reply from Staff on September 9th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 7th, 2019

Name: Joel N.

Review: Was helpful

Reply from Staff on September 7th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 6th, 2019

Name: CHRISTINE M.

Review: It was all I needed and guided me to fill it out.

Reply from Staff on September 7th, 2019

Thank you!


September 6th, 2019

Name: Gene J.

Review: Easy to pay for, hard to download. A zip file containing all the forms would be a great addition. Your warning under the Review box needs help: see Your review may displayed publicly so please do not include any personal information.

Reply from Staff on September 6th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 6th, 2019

Name: Gerry A.

Review: It was easy, affordable and I appreciate this service.

Reply from Staff on September 6th, 2019

Thank you!


September 5th, 2019

Name: Ping O.

Review: Thank you for making this easy!

Reply from Staff on September 5th, 2019

Thank you!


September 5th, 2019

Name: Denise S.

Review: Took all the guesswork out of what we were trying to accomplish, and gave us peace of mind that we would have the correct documents.

Reply from Staff on September 5th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 4th, 2019

Name: George A.

Review: Excellent Service.

Reply from Staff on September 4th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 4th, 2019

Name: Christina W.

Review: I stand corrected. I received my report and it was exactly what I requested.

Reply from Staff on September 4th, 2019

Thank you!


September 4th, 2019

Name: Earnestine C.

Review: Informative and instruction clear and concise, which made it easy for a person without real estate knowledge to acquire needed information. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on September 4th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 4th, 2019

Name: Norma C.

Review: Great service and process for recording deeds quickly and easily. Also impressed with prompt replies to messages providing clear and specific instructions/guidance.

Reply from Staff on September 4th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 4th, 2019

Name: Karla L.

Review: Perfect! Recorded my completed deed today with no problems.

Reply from Staff on September 4th, 2019

Thank you!


September 4th, 2019

Name: Cynthia W.

Review: Fantastic forms, thanks for making them available.

Reply from Staff on September 4th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 3rd, 2019

Name: Tim T.

Review: Although I am sure that the Quit Claim form was acceptable for my county, I felt that it was not formatted in the manor that I have seen while viewing the other deeds recorded. So that forms that I received were not useful to me.

Reply from Staff on September 3rd, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 2nd, 2019

Name: Janet R.

Review: Thanks great site

Reply from Staff on September 2nd, 2019

Thank you!


September 1st, 2019

Name: HELEN F.

Review: Process was easy... paperwork was on point... process took less then one day...

Reply from Staff on September 1st, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 1st, 2019

Name: Robert R.

Review: Just joined. Recommended by a strong source. Looking forward to doing business.

Reply from Staff on September 1st, 2019

Thank you!


August 30th, 2019

Name: Robert H.

Review: I found the site to be easy to use and the information very helpful.

Reply from Staff on August 30th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 30th, 2019

Name: David W.

Review: The forms were exactly the ones required by that New Jersey county, and were very easy to fill out. I would use this site again, and highly recommend it.

Reply from Staff on August 30th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 30th, 2019

Name: Roger E.

Review: I have not yet used the product, but am confident that I will like it, because of this prompt request for a product review.

Reply from Staff on August 30th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!