My Account Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds

Deeds.com Reviews

4.7 out of 5 (701 Reviews)


July 16th, 2019

Name: William N.

Review: Every thing worked perfectly.

Reply from Staff on July 16th, 2019

Thank you!


July 16th, 2019

Name: James S.

Review: The forms download was quick and easy. The example deed was excellent. However, the payment method should include PayPal, not just credit cards.

Reply from Staff on July 16th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback James, we appreciate it.


July 16th, 2019

Name: randall a.

Review: As advertised. good value.

Reply from Staff on July 16th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 16th, 2019

Name: Bonnie C.

Review: User friendly an FAST to access and use! Highly recommended.

Reply from Staff on July 16th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 16th, 2019

Name: BARBARA T.

Review: Love this site! So easy to use and very economical

Reply from Staff on July 16th, 2019

Thank you!


July 14th, 2019

Name: Nancy C.

Review: Amazing every that you need right at your fingertips. Extremely easy to navigate and very informative. I would highly recommend this site!!!

Reply from Staff on July 14th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 14th, 2019

Name: Linda L.

Review: Excellent service. Very quick response.

Reply from Staff on July 14th, 2019

Thank you Linda, we appreciate your feedback.


July 13th, 2019

Name: Allan y.

Review: I liked the guide and example to follow to fill out the form. Very helpful!!

Reply from Staff on July 14th, 2019

Thank you!


July 13th, 2019

Name: Deborah C.

Review: Good organization and guidance.

Reply from Staff on July 13th, 2019

Thank you!


July 13th, 2019

Name: Susan M.

Review: I was able to download a lot of forms that I need, will be going back to day to search for records so I can fill in the blanks. A great website for forms - It was easy to find what I needed and download! Thanks!!!

Reply from Staff on July 13th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 12th, 2019

Name: Steven H.

Review: Great Product!!! Used the more commonly known websites before, but never again. It was easy, great examples to follow so that I was sure and confident that I completed the document correctly. Thank You!

Reply from Staff on July 12th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 12th, 2019

Name: Richard S.

Review: Prompt and reliable service!!

Reply from Staff on July 12th, 2019

Thank you!


July 12th, 2019

Name: HELEN F.

Review: Was straight to the point... Easy to read instructions... smooth process

Reply from Staff on July 12th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 12th, 2019

Name: Koko H.

Review: Five star. Prompt and easy way to obtain information. Good value.

Reply from Staff on July 12th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 11th, 2019

Name: Michael S.

Review: So far, I'm happy with my experience. I'm still reviewing the guide for the docs I downloaded. Including the guide for the docs is indeed a plus.

Reply from Staff on July 11th, 2019

Thank you Michael, we really appreciate your feedback.


July 11th, 2019

Name: W J C.

Review: Good documents. Very helpful.

Reply from Staff on July 11th, 2019

Thank you!


July 11th, 2019

Name: Patricia C.

Review: The website works fine. The process of changing my Mineral Deed is sure more expensive in Texas. But I appreciate the convenience of the website and the pages of directions.

Reply from Staff on July 11th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 10th, 2019

Name: Patricia G.

Review: Very easy to order and download all the promised forms and instructions

Reply from Staff on July 10th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 10th, 2019

Name: Thomas D.

Review: The site is fine with one exception. About half the pdf files I downloaded were corrupted. I could not open them or view their contents. Fortunately, the link continued to work, so after I discovered this, I downloaded the corrupted files again, and they now seem fine. I do not know if my computer or the website caused this odd problem.

Reply from Staff on July 10th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 9th, 2019

Name: Harry B.

Review: I received exactly what I was looking for on Deeds.com. Not only that, but this website provided instructions for form completion, and an example of a completed form. I'm certainly glad I chose this website.

Reply from Staff on July 9th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 9th, 2019

Name: William J. T.

Review: Satisfied with downloaded documents.

Reply from Staff on July 9th, 2019

Thank you!


July 9th, 2019

Name: Shirley B.

Review: Very convenient, glad I discovered this website.

Reply from Staff on July 9th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 9th, 2019

Name: Sheri L.

Review: Very helpful even though what I'm looking for hasnt updated yet. I'll use you again.

Reply from Staff on July 9th, 2019

Thank you!


July 7th, 2019

Name: Della M.

Review: Very easy to purchase with immediate use of all of the forms that you need for probate of property. My parents had died and left equal shares of their home to my 2 brothers and I.

Reply from Staff on July 8th, 2019

Thank you!


July 7th, 2019

Name: Charles W.

Review: I was vey pleased with this service. It offered all of the necessary step by step information guides for completing the forms. Again, thank you!

Reply from Staff on July 7th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 6th, 2019

Name: Kimberly E.

Review: It was very easy to order,download, and print. The only issue I have is that the guide that came with my form really did not help me filling it out. I feel the explanations could have been better and suited more for the standard person. I was still confused when filling it out and will probably have to get a lawyer to make sure it's filled out correctly

Reply from Staff on July 6th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 5th, 2019

Name: Stephen K.

Review: The forms were correct and the instructions and Completed sample were very helpful. I filled it out and filed it at the county office, they didn't question anything. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on July 5th, 2019

Thank you!


July 5th, 2019

Name: Linda K.

Review: This service was easy, quick, and to the point. It was a lifesaver! Downloaded quickly and without issues. I was able to fill out a soecifice form for my state and county, which saved me from making errors from a universal form.

Reply from Staff on July 5th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 5th, 2019

Name: Cynthia M.

Review: I wanted the Lady Bird Deed for my estate, and it was very easy to download, fill out and file. My county records department accepted it with no issue. Thank you Deeds.com! You saved me over $500.00!

Reply from Staff on July 5th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 4th, 2019

Name: James R.

Review: Easy to understand instructions. Love the examples. Info on the deeds purpose easily comprehendible. Able to Kiosk record without difficulty. Am I pleased? Oh Yeah!!!!

Reply from Staff on July 4th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 3rd, 2019

Name: Sarah N.

Review: This is not at all the form that I needed. I am trying to disclaim my interest in a property, but this form is much too rigid to work for my case. It would have been nice to know some of the more specific details before purchasing the document.

Reply from Staff on July 3rd, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. Sorry hear of your confusion. We have canceled your order and payment. We do hope that you are able to find something more suitable to your needs. Have a wonderful day.


July 3rd, 2019

Name: Sherri S.

Review: Appreciate your diligent assistance.

Reply from Staff on July 3rd, 2019

Thank you!


July 2nd, 2019

Name: Philip C.

Review: The product I purchased looks great and I added Adobe to be able to copy it, but for some reason I can't,so I will delete Adobe and then try again to copy what i paid for. I have all the PDFS' and my computer and printer are fairly new (windows 10),I should have tried to copy it first, I'll get it! Thanks

Reply from Staff on July 2nd, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 2nd, 2019

Name: Jean S.

Review: Service was outstanding. I had the results very quickly. Definitely will use this service again

Reply from Staff on July 2nd, 2019

Thank you!


July 2nd, 2019

Name: Daron S.

Review: A download in word format would be a lot better than the pdf download.

Reply from Staff on July 2nd, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 2nd, 2019

Name: Delroy S.

Review: Simple and complete. I found all the forms and Instructions I was looking for. Thank You.

Reply from Staff on July 2nd, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 2nd, 2019

Name: Gail W.

Review: Easy to use!!

Reply from Staff on July 2nd, 2019

Thank you!


July 1st, 2019

Name: Edward S.

Review: Great Form and Easy to Use Guides and Samples

Reply from Staff on July 1st, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 30th, 2019

Name: Caroline W.

Review: They didn't have what I needed, but they were very quick in responding to let me know and where I needed to go to receive the desired information.

Reply from Staff on June 30th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Caroline.


June 30th, 2019

Name: ROBERT W.

Review: Very good service .I recommend it if you need your documentation on a weekend or when offices are closed.Very fast service

Reply from Staff on June 30th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 29th, 2019

Name: Donna J.

Review: Doesn't have samples pertaining to me. Still searching for correct wording forGRANTORS (plural) so its legally written.

Reply from Staff on June 29th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 28th, 2019

Name: Robert B.

Review: Fast and easy and Jefferson County Colorado excepted the forms.

Reply from Staff on June 28th, 2019

Thank you!


June 28th, 2019

Name: Joyce S.

Review: The site was very easy to understand and to download the required documents I need to prepare a release. Response of the documents ready for my use was very efficient.

Reply from Staff on June 28th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 28th, 2019

Name: David W.

Review: Excellent and customer friendly as well...ty

Reply from Staff on June 28th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 28th, 2019

Name: Monte J.

Review: Very helpful.

Reply from Staff on June 28th, 2019

Thank you!


June 27th, 2019

Name: Deanie F.

Review: Very happy with the product and really appreciated being able to get it on line.

Reply from Staff on June 27th, 2019

Thanks for the kind words Deanie. We appreciate you, glad we could help!


June 27th, 2019

Name: CECIL E C.

Review: You made it easy to attain the documents I needed. The cost was very reasonable...thanks

Reply from Staff on June 27th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Cecil, we really appreciate it.


June 26th, 2019

Name: Katherine M.

Review: Very helpful!

Reply from Staff on June 26th, 2019

Thank you!


June 26th, 2019

Name: Gary G.

Review: Ordered the forms I needed for my state and county and everything worked out perfectly. All the forms came with examples (filled in) and very detailed instructions for each block that required an entry. I was able to fill everything out on my computer and save the files for future use, if required. Deeds provides an excellent product. I highly recommend their products and will use their services again.

Reply from Staff on June 26th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 26th, 2019

Name: Gina B.

Review: Super easy to use! Thanks!

Reply from Staff on June 26th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 26th, 2019

Name: Dennis H.

Review: Thank you for this program. It will help in the future. Dennis Holt

Reply from Staff on June 26th, 2019

Thank you!


June 25th, 2019

Name: Johnnie R.

Review: quick and easy to use

Reply from Staff on June 25th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 25th, 2019

Name: Jennie P.

Review: Thank you for the information you sent.

Reply from Staff on June 25th, 2019

Thank you!


June 25th, 2019

Name: Marisela S.

Review: This is my first time and your service appears to be very user-friendly; however, since I am new to this service, I'm not sure if my e-filings were received as I've not heard anything back nor have I received any type of confirmation of receipt.

Reply from Staff on June 25th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 25th, 2019

Name: JOYCE R.

Review: I am a tax attorney and had worked as a Valuation Engineer with Internal Revenue Service. I can access (almost immediately) complete title reports and transactions history of real estate transfers. It is a joy to have access to your valuable service. JOYCE REBHUN,JD,MBA,PhD,EA

Reply from Staff on June 25th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 24th, 2019

Name: MARILEE S.

Review: A very easy website....consumer friendly, which is what is so important to me. I will be using your service again. Thank you

Reply from Staff on June 24th, 2019

Thank you!


June 24th, 2019

Name: Toni M.

Review: I liked having the forms. Some may need to know they can look at the legal Description from online county records, then type up in Word document line by line, the degree sign in Word program is achieved by using alt and 248 on number pad. Then on the form page one write SEE Exibit A and title your Word program description as Exibit A. Goes without saying the legal description should be looked over many times and it is easier to do so if you format your Word the same lineage as the legal description online which is usually not text which is why you have to retype it.

Reply from Staff on June 24th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 24th, 2019

Name: Linda W.

Review: Very easy to use. They had the exact document I was looking for.

Reply from Staff on June 24th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 21st, 2019

Name: FEDERICO T.

Review: It was a little confusing to retrieve the documents. I was waiting for an email, but then I went toyour portal and I saw the messages and the document.

Reply from Staff on June 21st, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Frederico.


June 21st, 2019

Name: O. Peter P.

Review: I find your forms hard to use, inasmuch as the forms cannot be converted to a Word Document. Editing and deleting of extra lines is not possible, making for a deed with large blank spaces. Document that results is not usable for me.

Reply from Staff on June 21st, 2019

Sorry to hear that we did not meet your expectations. We have canceled your order and payment. We do hope you find something more suitable to your needs elsewhere. Have a wonderful day.


June 21st, 2019

Name: Angela T.

Review: I love this website .. it has been very helpful in so many ways.. thank you so much..

Reply from Staff on June 21st, 2019

Thank you!


June 21st, 2019

Name: Joyce K.

Review: I was very happy with this site. It included all the papers I needed, instructions, and even an example sheet to work from. The papers are now filed and done with ease. Thank you!

Reply from Staff on June 21st, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 21st, 2019

Name: Penelope V.

Review: This website was very handy and had everything I needed. Thanks!

Reply from Staff on June 21st, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 21st, 2019

Name: harriet l.

Review: Worked very smoothly and got the job done

Reply from Staff on June 21st, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 21st, 2019

Name: Darlene D.

Review: A little confusing to try to save your docouments and how to process them but once figured out easy to do.

Reply from Staff on June 21st, 2019

Thank you!


June 21st, 2019

Name: Ronald T H.

Review: Wow ! Easy to use. Thanks Ron Holt

Reply from Staff on June 21st, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 19th, 2019

Name: Dennis B.

Review: It was easy to download the necessary "Death of Joint Tenant" forms. These easy to use interactive forms are made to comply with the laws specific to your state.

Reply from Staff on June 19th, 2019

Thank you!


June 19th, 2019

Name: Sara R.

Review: Worked well for me to create a deed for a house I inherited. It was very thorough and easy to use. I have no experience with the law so I just googled terms I didn't understand and was fine. I also called land records a lot and ended up not needing a lot of the material included, but it was still good to have it.

Reply from Staff on June 19th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 19th, 2019

Name: WALTER L.

Review: GREAT SITE, HAD ALL THE FORMS I NEEDED AND INSTRUCTIONS WITH ILLUSTRATIONS.

Reply from Staff on June 19th, 2019

Thank you!


June 19th, 2019

Name: Michael M.

Review: Deeds.com had what I needed at the time that I needed it. Thank you very much.

Reply from Staff on June 19th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 18th, 2019

Name: Rosa D.

Review: Obtaining a quick claim deed from this website was easy and friendly I must say. Thank you so much.

Reply from Staff on June 18th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 18th, 2019

Name: Russell F.

Review: Thanks for the prompt response to my inquiry. I appreciate the extra effort provided by Tom and Melbra. Great job!

Reply from Staff on June 18th, 2019

Thank you!


June 18th, 2019

Name: Gerlinde H.

Review: This was fantastic. I downloaded the document, filled it out, printed it, had it notarized and drove to the recorders office and had it recorded within less than 15 minutes. Instructions are precise and easy to understand. You saved me hundreds of dollars a lawyer would have charged for the same work.

Reply from Staff on June 18th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 17th, 2019

Name: Cherif T.

Review: I wish every state offered such an easy and economical download of these forms. You were reasonable in price, I received one of every form you offered along with instructions, and it made my day so easy. Why pay a lawyer a fortune for these simple (almost) everyday forms when you can do it all for less than $20. Thank you for being reasonable, well organized, and available for common use! Cherif T.

Reply from Staff on June 18th, 2019

Thank you!


June 17th, 2019

Name: Lori G.

Review: I needed to add my husband to my deed. an attorney would charge me $275.00. I decided to file myself. This makes it easy. Not done w/the process yet. But so far so good! :)

Reply from Staff on June 17th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 15th, 2019

Name: Miles B.

Review: Fast, professional work at a great price.

Reply from Staff on June 16th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 15th, 2019

Name: Joe D.

Review: Complete coverage of deeds, laws, etc.

Reply from Staff on June 15th, 2019

Thank you!


June 14th, 2019

Name: Jay G.

Review: Impressed by their expeditious response to my request which was facilitated by their fabulous software.

Reply from Staff on June 14th, 2019

Thank you!


June 14th, 2019

Name: Shirley P.

Review: Very easy to use, download and print. Thank you!

Reply from Staff on June 14th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 13th, 2019

Name: lola d.

Review: wonderful

Reply from Staff on June 13th, 2019

Thank you!


June 13th, 2019

Name: Frances B.

Review: Excellent product!!!! Accepted at my courthouse without a hitch. I recommend this company whole heartedly!!

Reply from Staff on June 13th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 13th, 2019

Name: Beverly A.

Review: The forms are incredibly easy to fill out. Thanks for the examples!

Reply from Staff on June 13th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 13th, 2019

Name: Anne S.

Review: Responsive and honest. They were unable to obtain records for me, no fault of theirs, and immediately let me know and credited my account. I give Deeds dot com five stars and would come back. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on June 13th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 11th, 2019

Name: James A.

Review: As advertised.

Reply from Staff on June 11th, 2019

Thank you!


June 11th, 2019

Name: Christian M.

Review: Easy to find the necessary documents needed

Reply from Staff on June 11th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 11th, 2019

Name: William P.

Review: Good timely service. Returned my fee on a document that could not be located.

Reply from Staff on June 11th, 2019

Thank you!


June 11th, 2019

Name: Jorge O.

Review: Everything work excellent. Don't think any update is needed at this time. Thank you

Reply from Staff on June 11th, 2019

Thank you!


June 10th, 2019

Name: sara g.

Review: THIS WAS A USER FRIENDLY FORM, WAS ABLE TO COMPLETE WITHIN A SHORT TIME. THANK YOU

Reply from Staff on June 11th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 10th, 2019

Name: kelly W.

Review: Your customer service person was very professional and polite and helpful.

Reply from Staff on June 11th, 2019

Thank you!


June 10th, 2019

Name: James W.

Review: It turned out that I was able to search for what I needed on the local county website, which is what your site suggested be tried. I was impressed with your honesty and practical instructions for searches your site gave. I'm pretty sure I'll be back.

Reply from Staff on June 10th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback James. Glad to hear we were able to steer you in the right direction.


June 10th, 2019

Name: Hanna M.

Review: Very helpful information! Thank you for your service!

Reply from Staff on June 10th, 2019

Thank you!


June 10th, 2019

Name: Helen M.

Review: I was quite pleased with Deeds.com. I got the information I requested instantly.

Reply from Staff on June 10th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 10th, 2019

Name: Robert P.

Review: excellent reference

Reply from Staff on June 10th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 9th, 2019

Name: Mary W.

Review: Great service. Thank you

Reply from Staff on June 9th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 9th, 2019

Name: James B.

Review: Reliable and fast. A great assest.

Reply from Staff on June 9th, 2019

Thank you!


June 7th, 2019

Name: DONNA F.

Review: very easy and fast thank you would recommend

Reply from Staff on June 7th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 7th, 2019

Name: Kevin A.

Review: I LOVE THIS SITE KEEP UP THE GREAT WORK YOUR DOING THNKS KEVIN

Reply from Staff on June 7th, 2019

Thank you!


June 7th, 2019

Name: Cherie J K.

Review: needed to prepare a corrective deed and found this great website to print the corrective deed and instructions and example of corrective deed

Reply from Staff on June 7th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 7th, 2019

Name: Doris I.

Review: My grandaughter in law got the info for me and it looks very help ul nThanks Doris

Reply from Staff on June 7th, 2019

Thank you!


June 6th, 2019

Name: Rosa S.

Review: I am pleased with how easy it was to download the will. Now just have to get it filled in and filed at Tax Office. Thank you for making it simple to use.

Reply from Staff on June 6th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!