Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds
Deeds.com Account
Sign In

Deeds.com Reviews

4.8 out of 5 (3470 Reviews)


May 22nd, 2022

Name: Robert P.

Review: Easy to use. Documents as stated.

Reply from Staff on May 22nd, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 21st, 2022

Name: Claudia H.

Review: ***** Have not used this option before. Found it easy to use and understand. Cost was reasonable and options on recording helpful. Would use again in a heartbeat.

Reply from Staff on May 21st, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 21st, 2022

Name: Yosvany D.

Review: Very easy and fast service for legal forms.

Reply from Staff on May 21st, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 20th, 2022

Name: Johannah H.

Review: Deeds.com made my experience recording a Deed in Weld County, CO so easy! The representative went above and beyond by assisting me with the preparation of a high-quality digital document for recording. Highly Recommend!

Reply from Staff on May 20th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 19th, 2022

Name: Lucus S.

Review: I tried to do it myself by copying an old deed and ended up with a bunch of headaches (expensive ones) wish I would have used these documents first. Live and learn.

Reply from Staff on May 19th, 2022

Thank you!


May 19th, 2022

Name: Marvin W.

Review: Easy to use and great instructions!

Reply from Staff on May 19th, 2022

Thank you!


May 19th, 2022

Name: Eddie S.

Review: love the site very helpful and easy.

Reply from Staff on May 19th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 19th, 2022

Name: Herman B.

Review: Special Warranty Deed I can't seem to type all my info in the blank spaces. It won't allow me to type any more. Maybe you should consider either allowing typists to type more (leaving more space) or allowing more room to type more.

Reply from Staff on May 19th, 2022

Thank you!


May 19th, 2022

Name: Reed W.

Review: Thanks

Reply from Staff on May 19th, 2022

Thank you!


May 18th, 2022

Name: Bernique C.

Review: Was very pleased to be referred by another user for needed documents. Add me to "satisfied customers"

Reply from Staff on May 18th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 18th, 2022

Name: Regina G.

Review: Very good customer service. Would recommend them highly.

Reply from Staff on May 18th, 2022

Thank you!


May 18th, 2022

Name: Jennifer A.

Review: All I needed to do was changed from my previously married name to my now maiden name and a Quit Claim Deed was all I needed. I loved that they offered a sample along with very detailed directions. Great site! Thank you!

Reply from Staff on May 18th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 17th, 2022

Name: Patricia H.

Review: I really like this site and it's actually recommended by many County Recorders. I especially like that there's not join up/monthly fee. It's easy to use and the customer support is outstanding. They're very helpful and patient.

Reply from Staff on May 17th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 16th, 2022

Name: bruce t.

Review: Much good information provided. Forms easy to use. Price is a bargain.

Reply from Staff on May 16th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 15th, 2022

Name: Louise S.

Review: The form was easy to download and complete however you should be able to convert to a word document.

Reply from Staff on May 15th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 15th, 2022

Name: virginia a.

Review: Thank you for the prompt instructions on the download and installation. The only problem I had was trying to input data into the form once I renamed the form.and saved it. I was unable to change the size of the font and was very frustrated. In the end I finally had to redo the entire form through Word using your format.

Reply from Staff on May 15th, 2022

Thank you!


May 14th, 2022

Name: John M.

Review: I found just what I needed at a very good price.

Reply from Staff on May 15th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 14th, 2022

Name: Ken J.

Review: I liked the software, it's very easy to use. Once it's saved as a .pdf document on your computer, the source document is lost when you log out. I wish it could be saved and then edited on their site later instead of having to create a new document from scratch each time.

Reply from Staff on May 14th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 14th, 2022

Name: Qingqiu H.

Review: I ordered the wrong forms at first because I'm an idiot and didn't do my research. When I told the customer service about my error they were understanding.

Reply from Staff on May 14th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 12th, 2022

Name: Angela A.

Review: The forms, instructions and example of the completed Interspousal Transfer Deed was very helpful. I was able to complete all necessary forms quickly and bring them to the County Recorder's Office for filing with no problems. It was a great relief, and I didn't even need to hire an attorney. Thank you!

Reply from Staff on May 12th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 12th, 2022

Name: Susan M.

Review: Simple and straightforward

Reply from Staff on May 12th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 11th, 2022

Name: Shelleen A.

Review: Very helpful.

Reply from Staff on May 11th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 11th, 2022

Name: Kimberly W.

Review: Thank you for making this process so convenient.

Reply from Staff on May 11th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 11th, 2022

Name: kabir r.

Review: Wonderful quitclaim forms, very happy

Reply from Staff on May 11th, 2022

Thank you!


May 10th, 2022

Name: Robert L.

Review: I did not use your service. $19 to upload a document to our local tax accessor office is a bit high. I drove the document to the office myself.

Reply from Staff on May 10th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback Robert. Glad to hear that you got your document recorded. Sorry to hear that your time, fuel, and wear on your vehicle are valued at less than $19. Have a wonderful day.


May 7th, 2022

Name: Carol S.

Review: Needed a Quit Claim Deed and am so happy I went to Deeds.com. Completed my forms - they looked professional and had no problem submitting them to Assessor's office. PERFECT!

Reply from Staff on May 7th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 7th, 2022

Name: Teresa R.

Review: FANTASTIC. Sometimes we think know something, glad I found out I was wrong before it was too late.

Reply from Staff on May 7th, 2022

Thank you!


May 6th, 2022

Name: Lesley B.

Review: It was so quick and easy to access.. Thank you!!

Reply from Staff on May 6th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 6th, 2022

Name: Margaret T.

Review: Had a difficult time finding my download after purchase. Thankfully I had printed the form and had. However it was read only and I'm not experienced enough to be able to change that. So I went into my word program and typed in the form. I should be able to use it for my purpose. Just glad I was finally able to find it after hours of searching online. I'm in my 70's and not real computer intelligent which may have been part of the problem

Reply from Staff on May 6th, 2022

Sorry to hear of your struggle Margaret, we will try harder to make our forms easier for everyone.


May 6th, 2022

Name: Judith F.

Review: The form I needed was perfect!

Reply from Staff on May 6th, 2022

Thank you!


May 5th, 2022

Name: Kenneth J.

Review: I thought the forms were good but expensive, Spending almost 30 dollars for a 3 page form was a stiff price to pay. I won't be getting any more

Reply from Staff on May 5th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 5th, 2022

Name: John T.

Review: Great site, I was able to navigate with ease. We appreciate all those who contributed in making this possible

Reply from Staff on May 5th, 2022

Thank you!


May 5th, 2022

Name: Stefan L.

Review: Great templates and very efficient

Reply from Staff on May 5th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 4th, 2022

Name: Joseph S.

Review: The best solution in creating deeds.

Reply from Staff on May 4th, 2022

Thank you!


May 4th, 2022

Name: LISA R.

Review: I was very pleased to find your website and the range of services you offer. I was recommended to hire an estate attorney, but the forms you provided will eliminate the need for that. Thank you for the help!

Reply from Staff on May 4th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 4th, 2022

Name: Tanya B.

Review: Very convenient way to record documents without leaving the office. Responses to any questions have always been very quick. Would recommend using the site to anyone who needs to record documents and wants to save valuable time.

Reply from Staff on May 4th, 2022

Thank you!


May 3rd, 2022

Name: David A.

Review: Forms were just what I needed. Very well explained and easy to use.

Reply from Staff on May 4th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 3rd, 2022

Name: Sally S.

Review: it would be nice to have explanation of all the forms required. For a first time estate DPOA, I feel a bit insecure with the forms and would like a paragraph explaining specifics for each link and what to complete for the ladybird deed. Otherwise, I love the ease of purchase with immediate links available.

Reply from Staff on May 3rd, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 3rd, 2022

Name: Kyle K.

Review: Deeds is extremely helpful and cost effective for small and large businesses. Saves me time to do more valuable tasks.

Reply from Staff on May 3rd, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 3rd, 2022

Name: Shari S.

Review: Deeds.com is a wonderful resource providing helpful information, forms, examples, and instructions. Thank you for your service.

Reply from Staff on May 3rd, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 2nd, 2022

Name: Betty S.

Review: Thank you for the excellent and complete layout of all forms needed to complete the Affidavit of Death and Heirship, including the notarial officer and an example of how these forms should be completed. This method definitely saves time and money and an answer to my family's Prayers.

Reply from Staff on May 2nd, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 2nd, 2022

Name: Richard H.

Review: Thank You! Very informative and helpful!

Reply from Staff on May 2nd, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 1st, 2022

Name: Valerie C.

Review: Thanks

Reply from Staff on May 1st, 2022

Thank you!


April 30th, 2022

Name: Deborah C.

Review: I just printed out my documents and they are so helpful. Now I will sit and fill out my documents and submit them to the PG County deed Office. Thanks for having this infomation online. Regards,

Reply from Staff on April 30th, 2022

Thank you!


April 28th, 2022

Name: Louise P.

Review: Easy to use

Reply from Staff on April 28th, 2022

Thank you!


April 27th, 2022

Name: Norma J H.

Review: Your forms have been very helpful. I thank you very much for making them easy to use.

Reply from Staff on April 27th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 27th, 2022

Name: Tracy A.

Review: Thanks, it was a big help!!!

Reply from Staff on April 27th, 2022

Thank you!


April 27th, 2022

Name: richard z.

Review: Great service they had what i need easy to use on printing as soon as you pay you can print also as many copys as you need. i would use this service again

Reply from Staff on April 27th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 26th, 2022

Name: Josephine H.

Review: This was so helpful! I was able to get the right forms. Presto! Peace of mind.

Reply from Staff on April 26th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 25th, 2022

Name: Daniel A.

Review: First time using Deeds.com. Downloaded the PDF forms for creating an Illinois Mortgage and Promissory Note. Filled them out, saved them, and printed them out. Going to send them to my Title Company for closing on a property. Save a bunch of money on not have to pay lawyer fees for creating the same legal documents that Deeds.com provided.

Reply from Staff on April 25th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 25th, 2022

Name: Marilyn W.

Review: The Mineral Deed transfer form was pretty good. Could have used more info in the guide about where to find legal property descriptions and source of title. Also more space on the pdf for entering return addresses - there was room for only one; I needed three. I will be sending the form to the County Courthouse soon. I hope it works.

Reply from Staff on April 25th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 24th, 2022

Name: Beverly J. A.

Review: Thank you for the paperwork. It was so much easier to do at home than go out and have to have people miss work.

Reply from Staff on April 24th, 2022

Thank you!


April 24th, 2022

Name: Vickie M.

Review: The website was easy to use even for me with little computer knowledge.

Reply from Staff on April 24th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 24th, 2022

Name: Gertrude F.

Review: I like that DEEDS.com has a variety of forms tht I may need. However, I was disappointed that I am not able to save the PDF forms after I fill in the spaces. If I need to edit anything, I have to go back to the blank form and redo the whole thing. Perhap I am doing something wrong.

Reply from Staff on April 24th, 2022

Thank you!


April 24th, 2022

Name: Dennis M.

Review: Deeds was responsive and got back to me right away suggesting I go to the county and retrieve copies of the deed there. It's a couple of hundred miles away so was hoping I could do it online. A pretty good website though. Sorry we couldn't do business.

Reply from Staff on April 24th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 23rd, 2022

Name: Gjnana D.

Review: These guidelines and form helped me lot in preparing quit deed to add my spouse's name in tittle property

Reply from Staff on April 23rd, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 23rd, 2022

Name: Melinda L.

Review: Easy to find what I needed and a good price. Very satisfied.

Reply from Staff on April 23rd, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 22nd, 2022

Name: JUDITH G.

Review: So far, so good! I appreciate a no-hassle website.

Reply from Staff on April 22nd, 2022

Thank you!


April 22nd, 2022

Name: Lynne Z.

Review: not enough room for legal description. Wouldn't allow me to enter widow status in owner box. Not clear who to send it to so I printed it out and will ask the notary who I use for recording it.

Reply from Staff on April 22nd, 2022

Thank you!


April 22nd, 2022

Name: William W.

Review: No fuss-No muss. Very easy!

Reply from Staff on April 22nd, 2022

Thank you!


April 22nd, 2022

Name: Hans S.

Review: This is my first time using this service so having not yet filed the documents I purchased, I will say that I am impressed at how comprehensive the instructions are that accompany the document I purchased.

Reply from Staff on April 22nd, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 21st, 2022

Name: Johanna R.

Review: As soon as payment was received the forms were downloaded, printed and were useable. The guide was helpful and I was able to get my forms filled out and filed with no problem here in Linn County Oregon. I would recommend the site to anyone.

Reply from Staff on April 21st, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 21st, 2022

Name: Heidi S.

Review: I do not enjoy the process of not knowing how something works. When I get to a new website I cringe inside. When I find one that works I am pleased to have function. Thank you for making it easy for a lay person

Reply from Staff on April 21st, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 21st, 2022

Name: Linda A.

Review: This was perfect for providing the necessary forms. Easy to enter needed information. I would recommend this for legal documents.

Reply from Staff on April 21st, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 21st, 2022

Name: Kimberly S.

Review: I wasted a lot of my time because I didn't do any research to know what I needed. Nobody fault but mine.

Reply from Staff on April 21st, 2022

Thank you!


April 20th, 2022

Name: Kathryn C.

Review: descriptions for some areas were longer than what would print out on document - it showed and was visible on the form but would not print out - for example in the legal description. would be nice in fill in areas could be extended as needed

Reply from Staff on April 20th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 19th, 2022

Name: kevin d.

Review: the quitclaim form worked well with the Nevada Recorders office. Tried other vendors, theirs were rejected.

Reply from Staff on April 19th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 19th, 2022

Name: Shirley L.

Review: I am very happy with the results of my service received from Deeds.com. I found exactly what I needed in short order. Thanks

Reply from Staff on April 19th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 19th, 2022

Name: Buster T.

Review: Very comprehensive - lots of additional forms and instructions. Top-notch!

Reply from Staff on April 19th, 2022

Thank you!


April 19th, 2022

Name: Michelle I.

Review: I'm happy to have found your service. Very pleased.

Reply from Staff on April 19th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 19th, 2022

Name: Jackson J.

Review: Thank you very much for all your help its always a pleasure to continue working with you thanks again.

Reply from Staff on April 19th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 19th, 2022

Name: Ralph L.

Review: Thank you.Very good.

Reply from Staff on April 19th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 19th, 2022

Name: Lori S.

Review: The documents I created on deeds com turned out beautiful and very professional looking. The example they gave along with the instruction booklet made it very easy t create a professional looking document for our land Sale. I was very pleased with how easy it was and would recommend it to anyone needing professional documents without having to go thru an attorney or title company. I was very impressed!

Reply from Staff on April 19th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 19th, 2022

Name: Chris M.

Review: simple, Clean, and easy, to retrieve the forms i needed, while on this site. and the Fee for the Fill-in forms is Remarkably inexpensive, to say the least!

Reply from Staff on April 19th, 2022

Thank you!


April 17th, 2022

Name: Trent D.

Review: You Guys are Fantastic and the service you all provide. Is PRICELESS!

Reply from Staff on April 17th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 16th, 2022

Name: Marina M.

Review: Very easy to choose template and download. The price seems fair. Not sure the section on the deed for 6 witnesses is necessary....

Reply from Staff on April 16th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 15th, 2022

Name: VALETA J.

Review: Easy to navigate

Reply from Staff on April 15th, 2022

Thank you!


April 14th, 2022

Name: John Z.

Review: This was an easy to use program. Easy payment. documents are on my desktop ready to fill out. I will have to update after my property transfer. Zuna

Reply from Staff on April 14th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 14th, 2022

Name: Rachel F.

Review: Wonderful forms as long as you know what you need. Do some research ahead of time so you can avoid looking like an idiot ordering the incorrect form for your situation.

Reply from Staff on April 14th, 2022

Thank you!


April 12th, 2022

Name: Rodney K.

Review: I need more time to review the vast number of documents received for such a good price. Hoping your info allows me to meet with and talk intelligently with a lawyer.

Reply from Staff on April 13th, 2022

Thank you!


April 12th, 2022

Name: Jose G.

Review: One of the best downloads ever. Very easy to do. For the price, well worth it. Thanks

Reply from Staff on April 12th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 11th, 2022

Name: CHERYL G.

Review: After my county rejected a deed from another company, I researched better and purchased my Lady Bird Deed from Deeds.com. Very simple, received everything immediately. Printed out sample and guide sheets and filled out my deed. Very thorough and easy to understand. All the additional forms were awesome. And the best part is, my county recorded my deed this morning! WooHoo! Very happy customer! Thank you!

Reply from Staff on April 11th, 2022

Glad to hear! Thanks for taking the time to leave your review. We appreciate you. Have a great day.


April 11th, 2022

Name: Peggy R.

Review: Thank you it was quick and easy

Reply from Staff on April 11th, 2022

Thank you!


April 11th, 2022

Name: Bernadette W.

Review: It was very easy to use the website. I wish there was an option to pay for multiple documents at once instead of having to pay for each one individually.

Reply from Staff on April 11th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 11th, 2022

Name: Brenn C.

Review: These products would be more useful if they final deed could be copied and pasted into a word document for proper formatting. Because most of the document is protected against selecting and copying, I did not find it useful. I would not purchase again.

Reply from Staff on April 11th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 11th, 2022

Name: Helen A.

Review: Well not sure yet since I have only downloaded these forms but I read the reviews and this helped me determine if I will use your web site. I will gladly give a good review if this form serves me well!!!

Reply from Staff on April 11th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 11th, 2022

Name: Janet C.

Review: Easy to use website and extremely helpful. great service!

Reply from Staff on April 11th, 2022

Thank you!


April 10th, 2022

Name: Jackie C.

Review: It was easy to access the documents for a minimal fee.

Reply from Staff on April 10th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 9th, 2022

Name: Petre A.

Review: Easy @ useful

Reply from Staff on April 9th, 2022

Thank you!


April 8th, 2022

Name: Pamela R.

Review: Thank you for this excellent website. Obtaining appropriate forms was very easy. Thank you!

Reply from Staff on April 8th, 2022

Thank you!


April 8th, 2022

Name: Ginger M.

Review: Deeds.com shares alot of useful information for home owners home buyers and investors i give it a thumbs up

Reply from Staff on April 8th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 8th, 2022

Name: Michael H.

Review: another exact match with what i needed, thank you! the recorded of deeds accepted it with no problem.

Reply from Staff on April 8th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 7th, 2022

Name: Gordon W.

Review: Nice forms but it sure would have been nice to be able to at least print the guide and the example so that I don't spend all of my time bouncing back and forth between windows on a laptop.

Reply from Staff on April 7th, 2022

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 7th, 2022

Name: Annette H.

Review: Clear directions. Giving a sample filled-in set of forms was great! Economical cost. Will refer others & use Deeds.com again.

Reply from Staff on April 7th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 7th, 2022

Name: deborah k.

Review: was very easy to fill out the directions were very helpful

Reply from Staff on April 7th, 2022

Thank you!


April 6th, 2022

Name: Michael L.

Review: Thumbs up. Very pleased with service. Easy process.

Reply from Staff on April 6th, 2022

Thank you!


April 6th, 2022

Name: Bethany F.

Review: quick and easy to use

Reply from Staff on April 6th, 2022

Thank you!


April 6th, 2022

Name: Cedric H.

Review: The Guide and Example documents included were a great help completing the form on my own.

Reply from Staff on April 6th, 2022

Thank you!


April 5th, 2022

Name: KIMTIEN L.

Review: VERY GOOD INFORMATION ESPECIALLY FOR ME WHO IS IN CALIFORNIA AND OWN PROPERTY IN FLORIDA.

Reply from Staff on April 5th, 2022

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 5th, 2022

Name: Margaret G.

Review: Easy to navigate.

Reply from Staff on April 5th, 2022

Thank you!


Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds

Nothing on this website should be considered a substitute for the advice of an attorney.

© DEEDS.COM INC. 1997 - 2022 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | (330) 606-0119 | P.O. Box 5264, Fairlawn, OH 44334