My Account Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds

Deeds.com Reviews

4.8 out of 5 (1566 Reviews)


July 4th, 2020

Name: Vicki L.

Review: Quick results with accurate information and thorough information.

Reply from Staff on July 5th, 2020

Thank you!


July 3rd, 2020

Name: Erika K.

Review: Very Easy to use, especially since the county recorder's office is closed due to COVID-19

Reply from Staff on July 3rd, 2020

Thank you!


July 3rd, 2020

Name: Michelle M.

Review: The website was easy to navigate and great communication on every step of the process.

Reply from Staff on July 3rd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 3rd, 2020

Name: Jay B.

Review: Fantastic!

Reply from Staff on July 3rd, 2020

Thank you!


July 3rd, 2020

Name: Debbie M.

Review: The forms and instructions were easy to follow and get complete. It was very nice to be able to just find them, pay for them, and download them so that they were printed just within a matter of 30 minutes. Thank you

Reply from Staff on July 3rd, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 3rd, 2020

Name: Robin G.

Review: Very responsive and helpful.

Reply from Staff on July 3rd, 2020

Thank you!


July 2nd, 2020

Name: Lisa C.

Review: Great. Thank you. Received information quickly. Helped out a lot.

Reply from Staff on July 2nd, 2020

Thank you!


July 2nd, 2020

Name: Robert G.

Review: Excellent. I needed a NOC recorded immediately and you guys made it happen when all other avenues looked like they were not going to be possible. Thank you very much.

Reply from Staff on July 2nd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 2nd, 2020

Name: Adriana V.

Review: Excellent and a very fast way to release important documents. Thank you very much.

Reply from Staff on July 2nd, 2020

Thank you!


July 2nd, 2020

Name: Diane D.

Review: Document site was very easy to access and pull up what I needed.

Reply from Staff on July 2nd, 2020

Thank you!


July 2nd, 2020

Name: Ma Luisa R.

Review: Great service and fast

Reply from Staff on July 2nd, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 1st, 2020

Name: Jayne B.

Review: This makes it so easy and I'm so glad I found you. I visited two other sites before I found this one. They were cumbersome to use to the point where I abandoned them and kept on looking. Then I found yours, and it was a breeze. Thank you so much!

Reply from Staff on July 1st, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 30th, 2020

Name: Thomas W.

Review: Fast, efficient, and helpful. I don't often have documents that need recording but I found Deeds.com incredibly handy. It cost me no more and probably less than if I'd gone in to do it myself. It was especially helpful during this Covid-19 stay-at-home time. It all happened within a couple of hours and I had my recorded copies in my hands.

Reply from Staff on June 30th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 30th, 2020

Name: Marilyn T.

Review: This is an extremely user friendly site! I had been searching the internet for days for the proper Gift Deed document. I had no idea that my state, the great state of Mississippi had their own site. I am truly looking forward to using this site for additional available documents. Many more blessings to the creator of this site! Keep them coming! Thank You!

Reply from Staff on June 30th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 30th, 2020

Name: ALEX A.

Review: Yes I appreciate your services everything so far looking good this shows the facts the reasons most of all format I enjoy it I hopefully I can use it for some other legal forms also for Fry's Baker's fraud title fraud I'm interested in a lot of services that will provide me with a preferences of a fraud situations on mortgage security loans but other than that the services are awesome and I appreciate it appreciate your services and I'll keep on using it and thanks again thumbs up

Reply from Staff on June 30th, 2020

Thank you!


June 30th, 2020

Name: Myron M.

Review: This is what we need and it was very helpful and easy to fill out. Thanks

Reply from Staff on June 30th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 30th, 2020

Name: Benjamin D.

Review: THANK YOU. Your materials are excellent and provided the information and guidance requested and needed.

Reply from Staff on June 30th, 2020

Thank you!


June 29th, 2020

Name: LINDA C.

Review: EASY, FAST, AND CONVENIENT.

Reply from Staff on June 29th, 2020

Thank you!


June 29th, 2020

Name: Kevin V.

Review: This is an option for recording that worked flawlessly with my county government. Given Covid19 has closed county offices to the public as well as the personal kiosks options to record shrunk dramatically. I recommend Deeds.Com for your recording needs.

Reply from Staff on June 29th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 29th, 2020

Name: Susan J.

Review: very fast service. immediate response and kept me informed along the way. the county was not cooperating and this was communicated to me and my fee was refunded, just like that. will definitely use this company again

Reply from Staff on June 29th, 2020

Thank you!


June 27th, 2020

Name: Darius M.

Review: I receive the specific legal forms that I needed as well as a guide on how to fill out the form. Very pleased. I saved $300.00 in lawyers fees by filling out the Quickclaim deed myself.

Reply from Staff on June 27th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 27th, 2020

Name: Kimberly L.

Review: Great to have online resources! I will most definitely refer others! Best regards,

Reply from Staff on June 27th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 27th, 2020

Name: Candy A.

Review: Super simple to download all necessary forms. BIG thank you for this service.

Reply from Staff on June 27th, 2020

Thank you!


June 27th, 2020

Name: Brian O.

Review: It's an instant download. I was very pleased that it included instructions and any necessary additional forms. Much easier than spending 3 hours on a county assessor's website searching for every single form. A good deal and I don't know how Deeds.com keeps up with thousands of counties. The fillable .pdf capability is a great enhancement.

Reply from Staff on June 27th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 26th, 2020

Name: John Q.

Review: I downloaded the forms, which was very easy, and filled them out with the help of the very helpful instructions! I was able to go down to my court house and file the forms within 24 hours of downloading! I am at peace knowing my son's will avoid a lot of headaches when I pass because my property deed will transfer to them without probate court TOD !!!!

Reply from Staff on June 26th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 26th, 2020

Name: MARC G.

Review: Very easy. Very helpful.

Reply from Staff on June 26th, 2020

Thank you!


June 26th, 2020

Name: Maria F.

Review: Easy forms to follow. Thank you for this service. You can even file them through e-filing. Great service. Thanks. Maria F.

Reply from Staff on June 26th, 2020

Thank you!


June 26th, 2020

Name: Stacie S.

Review: This process was very simple once I got the form right! I would definitely utilize this system in the future if I needed to.

Reply from Staff on June 26th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 26th, 2020

Name: Kathy Ann M.

Review: Got the report. However, Retrieving process was not clear.

Reply from Staff on June 26th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 26th, 2020

Name: michael b.

Review: Your web site is very user friendly and easy to navigate I was very pleased with the experience

Reply from Staff on June 26th, 2020

Thank you!


June 26th, 2020

Name: Daniel F.

Review: It was convenient to be able to download the deed template, instructions, and a completed sample deed all from deeds.com. I was able to complete my deed with little effort. My only complaint is that the editable fields in the pdf document are of fixed size, leaving some large spaces within a sentence, for example: Executed on this 1st day of July ,2020. This makes the printed document look a little peculiar.

Reply from Staff on June 26th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 25th, 2020

Name: Madline J.

Review: amazing job!!

Reply from Staff on June 25th, 2020

Thank you!


June 25th, 2020

Name: THOMAS C.

Review: Very fast service

Reply from Staff on June 25th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 25th, 2020

Name: Diana M.

Review: First time user - process went very smooth and fast. It took me a little to find my messages. At first I didn't know you process documents other than deeds so maybe you should consider putting on your home page that it's not only for deeds - it's for any document that needs recording. :)

Reply from Staff on June 25th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 25th, 2020

Name: Dan P.

Review: Great service and well done forms thank you

Reply from Staff on June 25th, 2020

Thank you!


June 25th, 2020

Name: MARY LACEY M.

Review: Excellent service! From setting up an account to successfully recording, the instructions were clear and easy to follow. I am very pleased to have this service available, and favorably impressed by our current Maricopa County Recorder for pursuing its availability. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on June 25th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 25th, 2020

Name: Mary W.

Review: Easy to access and good instructions. Where to mail would be the only thing I would add.

Reply from Staff on June 25th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 25th, 2020

Name: JESSICA B.

Review: easy to move through the site and create an account.

Reply from Staff on June 25th, 2020

Thank you!


June 24th, 2020

Name: Edwina L.

Review: Awesomeness a true life saver I'm very appreciative.

Reply from Staff on June 25th, 2020

Thank you!


June 24th, 2020

Name: April C.

Review: Great service fast and patience great team their staff kvh was very great part of team .I need it filed the same day . I will recommend them to others

Reply from Staff on June 24th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 24th, 2020

Name: George S.

Review: Very good, very expensive. I hope that this is what my lawyer needed for us to finish our wills. George

Reply from Staff on June 24th, 2020

Thank you!


June 24th, 2020

Name: Andre W.

Review: I was very please with their professionalism and dedication. The young lady that was working with me was AWESOME. i could not thank her enough.

Reply from Staff on June 24th, 2020

Thank you!


June 24th, 2020

Name: Lisa M.

Review: Excellent service!!

Reply from Staff on June 24th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 24th, 2020

Name: Marcia G.

Review: I am so happy with this service. I can not tell you. In about 30 minutes my records were recorded. Excellent!

Reply from Staff on June 24th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 24th, 2020

Name: Richard A.

Review: Great product. It would be better if the document files were not embedded within other files. It made downloading a little confusing. The titles of the forms did not match exactly word for word, which required a lot of back and forth to make sure I had downloaded the proper document. What would be great is if once you download a document, the hyperlink changed color, or somehow denoted the document had been downloaded. Just a suggestion. You have my email address if you have questions. STILL! Five stars for you guys. I would not let that hiccup dissuade me from buying any form package from you guys. Thanks!

Reply from Staff on June 24th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 23rd, 2020

Name: Diana D.

Review: I was very pleased as to how fast and easy the service was. I recommend this service to any one. It's not expensive and it was worth it. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on June 23rd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 23rd, 2020

Name: Christine H.

Review: Easy to use. Customer service is very responsive!

Reply from Staff on June 23rd, 2020

Thank you!


June 23rd, 2020

Name: leslie w.

Review: Easy to use! Thanks for saving the time and expense of an attorney!

Reply from Staff on June 23rd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 23rd, 2020

Name: Precious M.

Review: great quick response

Reply from Staff on June 23rd, 2020

Thank you!


June 23rd, 2020

Name: Norbert C.

Review: Great resource and everything went smoothly except email was performed through autofill prompted by the system but the autofill added a letter that gave wrong email. I can still sign in with wrong email since the system recognizes it as mine even though it is wrong. May be my fault and not the system since I did not catch the discrepancy in time. I would suggest a field that allows a correction to any misinformation prior to signing out from the initial sign on. Still think it is a great resource if all documents are processed and accepted by the pwers to be. Thanks.

Reply from Staff on June 23rd, 2020

Thank you!


June 23rd, 2020

Name: Oldemar T.

Review: You guys simplified my life. You offer very convenient services. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on June 23rd, 2020

Thank you!


June 22nd, 2020

Name: Steven S.

Review: Very convenient and great tool for my real estate business. I'm a fan and will be a repeat customer.

Reply from Staff on June 22nd, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 21st, 2020

Name: Marilyn G.

Review: Easy to follow instructions

Reply from Staff on June 21st, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 21st, 2020

Name: Evelyn R.

Review: Responses to my needs were prompt and professional. I found the service easy to use and clearly outlined for processing. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on June 21st, 2020

Thank you!


June 20th, 2020

Name: Masud K.

Review: Deeds.com did an excellent job in providing me the Real Estate documents I needed. You delivered the documents fast and they were accurate. I greatly appreciate your help. Thanks for everything

Reply from Staff on June 20th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 19th, 2020

Name: Eva L.

Review: So far so good! I haven't had an opportunity to populate the forms but they seem to be very easy to do. The sample deed serves very well. Ordering the forms were very easy, I was impressed with the ease of doing so.

Reply from Staff on June 20th, 2020

Thank you!


June 19th, 2020

Name: Diana L.

Review: Easy to use but need to go through the courthouse to do what I need to do.

Reply from Staff on June 19th, 2020

Thank you!


June 18th, 2020

Name: Ajinder M.

Review: wonderful. saved my time and energy. Absolutely love this service. All the best AJ

Reply from Staff on June 18th, 2020

Thank you!


June 18th, 2020

Name: James U.

Review: Fonts for all fields are not the same. Collin County has a specified size it wants in all fields. Other than that every thing was fine.

Reply from Staff on June 18th, 2020

Thank you!


June 18th, 2020

Name: Anita W.

Review: Love this site. It has been truly helpful and easy to navigate.

Reply from Staff on June 18th, 2020

Thank you Anita, glad we could help.


June 18th, 2020

Name: Debbie K.

Review: I am very happy with Deeds.com. I found the site easy to use and all the directions I needed were available. I'm so happy I didn't have to go to a title company to get this done. The site is easy to navigate and the documents are easy to download.

Reply from Staff on June 18th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 18th, 2020

Name: MARK K.

Review: This is a great service. I submitted the information and the next day my deed had been recorded. Online recording during these times is the most sensible way to record deeds.

Reply from Staff on June 18th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 18th, 2020

Name: candy h.

Review: service was great!

Reply from Staff on June 18th, 2020

Thank you!


June 18th, 2020

Name: Hoang N.

Review: Thank you for helping. Deeds online service is so good. I would refer to my friends or whoever if they need this services. once again you guy is doing great work

Reply from Staff on June 18th, 2020

Thank you!


June 17th, 2020

Name: ANTHONY W.

Review: It's been extremely easy to communicate across this platform.

Reply from Staff on June 17th, 2020

Thank you!


June 17th, 2020

Name: john m.

Review: its a bit confusing for a novice computer user. I would prefer to print out the forms, fill them out on paper, then attach them to an email to discuss the accuracy of the forms with a friend, and then take the completed forms to the County office to be recorded

Reply from Staff on June 17th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 17th, 2020

Name: John V.

Review: getting the proper forms was easy--filling them out, not so much

Reply from Staff on June 17th, 2020

Thank you!


June 17th, 2020

Name: Bobby T.

Review: Great!! Helps me out

Reply from Staff on June 17th, 2020

Thank you!


June 17th, 2020

Name: Nancy J.

Review: This is a great service recommended by CSC. I only had one document to e-file. I would recommend to anyone.

Reply from Staff on June 17th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 17th, 2020

Name: Michael P.

Review: excellent and timely service.

Reply from Staff on June 17th, 2020

Thank you!


June 17th, 2020

Name: Missie R.

Review: Very fast and professionally handled.

Reply from Staff on June 17th, 2020

Thank you!


June 16th, 2020

Name: Karen M.

Review: Nicely Done - Blank Deeds, Guidelines, examples, etc. Thank you as a former paralegal, I am impressed.

Reply from Staff on June 16th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 16th, 2020

Name: Glenda R.

Review: My experience with deeds.com during this pandemic that has us inconvenienced has made it easy for personal business to continue as usual. I will recommend deeds.com to anyone I learn of needing the assistance.

Reply from Staff on June 16th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 16th, 2020

Name: DARRYL B.

Review: Professional and convenient.

Reply from Staff on June 16th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 15th, 2020

Name: Robert B.

Review: Excellent Service I was looking for a copy of deeds on a few properties. Researched online and ended up at Deeds.com. I signed up for a new account, entered the pertinent information, paid a nominal fee and received all deeds within 40 minutes. Seamless and very impressed! Bob

Reply from Staff on June 15th, 2020

Thank you!


June 15th, 2020

Name: Clarice O.

Review: It was very easy plus exactly what I neded.

Reply from Staff on June 15th, 2020

Thank you!


June 15th, 2020

Name: james h.

Review: Service was quick and easy to use. I got not only the necessary forms, but instructions and sample forms filled out. Highly recommended.

Reply from Staff on June 15th, 2020

Thank you!


June 15th, 2020

Name: Mary H.

Review: I have downloaded all the forms and the guidelines. The information provided is very helpful and easy to access. Thank you

Reply from Staff on June 15th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 15th, 2020

Name: Linda B.

Review: Very simple, fast and efficient.

Reply from Staff on June 15th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 13th, 2020

Name: JESUS G.

Review: Easy And fast to use just scan upload and pay the fee and they take care of the rest.

Reply from Staff on June 13th, 2020

Thank you!


June 12th, 2020

Name: Joseph K.

Review: Your responsiveness is outstanding. I appreciate the guidance and consistent support. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on June 12th, 2020

Thank you!


June 12th, 2020

Name: jonathan f.

Review: I had a one time event. The website instructions were straightforward; the job was completed quickly; the cost was modest. I am completely satisfied and will not hesitate to use again.

Reply from Staff on June 12th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 11th, 2020

Name: Alexia B.

Review: Excellent service with rapid turn around time!

Reply from Staff on June 11th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 11th, 2020

Name: Imari E.

Review: QUICK SERVICE

Reply from Staff on June 11th, 2020

Thank you!


June 10th, 2020

Name: Kyle K.

Review: Very quick and simple process! Will be using this service much more.

Reply from Staff on June 11th, 2020

Thank you!


June 10th, 2020

Name: Keri C.

Review: It was confusing at first, but the customer service was excellent and fast and I got everything taken care of right away. I'll use Deeds.com even after the recorder's office is open to the public.

Reply from Staff on June 10th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 10th, 2020

Name: Edward S.

Review: I was able to e-record 3 document with ease. The Middlesex registry of deeds is closed due to COVID-19 and this was my only option. Even if it was open, this is much faster and saves me time and money on parking ..etc. Great services.

Reply from Staff on June 10th, 2020

Thank you!


June 9th, 2020

Name: Josephine A.

Review: Being a first timer, I was hesitant at first to use the service. I was genuinely surprised at how easy it is to set up an account, upload my document, and pay the invoice. The next day I downloaded my document duly recorded. Good work, guys!

Reply from Staff on June 9th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 9th, 2020

Name: Carole M.

Review: So far it seems easy and hopefully be acceptable to Hillsborough Co

Reply from Staff on June 9th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 9th, 2020

Name: Ida L.

Review: The form was easy to complete and print. Best price found online.

Reply from Staff on June 9th, 2020

Thank you!


June 9th, 2020

Name: Dennis K.

Review: Easily downloaded and filled out form for quit claim deed was approved as soon as i dropped it off.

Reply from Staff on June 9th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 8th, 2020

Name: John H.

Review: This was pretty easy especially for a old guy like me.

Reply from Staff on June 8th, 2020

Thanks John, glad we could help!


June 8th, 2020

Name: Lois S.

Review: This website made it easy to quickly research what was recorded/released on the title of my home.

Reply from Staff on June 8th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


June 8th, 2020

Name: Patricia E.

Review: Easy to understand and download!

Reply from Staff on June 8th, 2020

Thank you!


June 8th, 2020

Name: David H.

Review: Exceeded expectations; bundle included not only the form but also detailed instructions and definitions and a completed "John Doe" example.

Reply from Staff on June 8th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 7th, 2020

Name: Oldemar T.

Review: Messaging system should reach customer email. It took me a couple of days to find out the processor had messaged me. A customer notification should be implemented for every message left in the account.

Reply from Staff on June 7th, 2020

Thank you!


June 6th, 2020

Name: DIANE S.

Review: I received my report pretty quick! Had info that I needed. Thank you!

Reply from Staff on June 6th, 2020

Thank you!


June 5th, 2020

Name: Allan A.

Review: Excellent service, communication and done in a timely fashion. Worth the cost for the convenience and safety

Reply from Staff on June 6th, 2020

Thank you!


June 5th, 2020

Name: Lourdes O.

Review: Extremely efficient website. Beats going to Court House to record documents. My document was recorded in less then 24 hours! Amazing! I will be using deeds.com from now on.

Reply from Staff on June 5th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


June 5th, 2020

Name: Shabaz W.

Review: Very convenient

Reply from Staff on June 5th, 2020

Thank you!