My Account Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds

Deeds.com Reviews

4.8 out of 5 (1967 Reviews)


October 20th, 2020

Name: Ken C.

Review: I did a Beneficiary Deed, package came with all forms and instructions. Recorder accepted first time. Ken C

Reply from Staff on October 20th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback Ken. We really appreciate it.


October 19th, 2020

Name: Howard K.

Review: Great products, quick downloads, the "guides" are extremely helpful. Overall 5 stars!

Reply from Staff on October 19th, 2020

Thank you!


October 19th, 2020

Name: Jeffry C.

Review: Deeds.com has been a lifesaver for my house buying business. Excellent support!

Reply from Staff on October 19th, 2020

Thank you Jeffry, glad we could help.


October 19th, 2020

Name: Norma M.

Review: this is great because it saves money and gets the job done

Reply from Staff on October 19th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 18th, 2020

Name: Patrick N.

Review: Everything I expected. Faster and less expensive than my lawyer.

Reply from Staff on October 18th, 2020

Thank you!


October 18th, 2020

Name: Diana M.

Review: Awesome service. Quick and easy. Complete directions on how to complete the forms with examples for further assistance.

Reply from Staff on October 18th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 17th, 2020

Name: Lynne B.

Review: It was very easy to navigate and very fast response time.

Reply from Staff on October 17th, 2020

Thank you!


October 17th, 2020

Name: michael n.

Review: Very easy to use and with all the documents that I needed.

Reply from Staff on October 17th, 2020

Thank you!


October 17th, 2020

Name: Kim H.

Review: Great site. quick turnaround and communication. I needed an exception that they told me I needed and where to get the info within hours. I returned warranty deed with exception and the deed was recorded the same day! Great turnaround!

Reply from Staff on October 17th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 17th, 2020

Name: Jo Carol K.

Review: The information/forms/and ease of filling in the blanks provided me with the confidence to "do it myself". Excellent customer service. Thank you for being there.

Reply from Staff on October 17th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 16th, 2020

Name: Ricardo C.

Review: I was pleased with the process. Easy and secure. Great customer service. I will use again for sure

Reply from Staff on October 16th, 2020

Thank you!


October 16th, 2020

Name: Kristi T.

Review: This was so very easy and fast! Well worth the small fee. I will use this again if I have a need. Thank you!

Reply from Staff on October 16th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 16th, 2020

Name: Karen K.

Review: Deeds was very easy to use. I thought it might take weeks to complete, but the whole process was completed in just a few hours. I am very satisfied with my experience and would use them again

Reply from Staff on October 16th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 15th, 2020

Name: Patricia H.

Review: The process was so easy and result was excellent and expedient. I will definitely recommend your company for future recording needs.

Reply from Staff on October 15th, 2020

Thank you!


October 15th, 2020

Name: Jan H.

Review: This is a great service. It was easy to find and the instructions were complete and easy to follow.

Reply from Staff on October 15th, 2020

Thank you!


October 14th, 2020

Name: Larry P.

Review: Very nice, they include a guide download that tells you all the lawyer speak!! I'll be using them again.

Reply from Staff on October 14th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 14th, 2020

Name: Craig L.

Review: Fast and easy and saved me $240. What's not to like? Five stars.

Reply from Staff on October 14th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 14th, 2020

Name: franklin m.

Review: good format, helpful instructions

Reply from Staff on October 14th, 2020

Thank you!


October 14th, 2020

Name: Eileen C.

Review: Easy, fast, affordable. Satisfied customer

Reply from Staff on October 14th, 2020

Thank you!


October 14th, 2020

Name: charles c.

Review: Great service, well worth the $15 fee. Especially helpful was the review of my documentation and the quick responses. Recommending it to associates who might need this service.

Reply from Staff on October 14th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 14th, 2020

Name: Emili C.

Review: Thank you! I received my forms promptly and they are easy to follow along for filling out. The examples gave me confidence that they were done correctly.

Reply from Staff on October 14th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 14th, 2020

Name: Andrew S.

Review: This is fast and easy.

Reply from Staff on October 14th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 13th, 2020

Name: Pierre M.

Review: The form was very easy to fill out. The instructions were clear. Overall, a very user friendly product that made my job easier. Thanks you.

Reply from Staff on October 13th, 2020

Thank you!


October 12th, 2020

Name: Kermit S.

Review: Very easy to use.

Reply from Staff on October 12th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 12th, 2020

Name: Jennifer H.

Review: Deeds.com is amazing. It made finding out how to file legal documents worry free and easily understood. Thank You

Reply from Staff on October 12th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 10th, 2020

Name: Janice W.

Review: So easy to follow the directions and get what you need. Simple Quick and Easy.' I am very pleased with the outcome.

Reply from Staff on October 11th, 2020

Thank you!


October 10th, 2020

Name: Linda s.

Review: This was such an easy process and even tho you had to pay a $15 - to me it was well worth not having to drive downtown etc or take the risk of mailing the documents (fearing that they would get lost). I'll be using this from now on...

Reply from Staff on October 10th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 9th, 2020

Name: Rasheedah M.

Review: Excellent service. Received the exact quit claim form and additional information promptly. Thank you so much!

Reply from Staff on October 9th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 9th, 2020

Name: Hilary C.

Review: Within 10 minutes I had my Deed!!! Fantastic!!!!

Reply from Staff on October 9th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 9th, 2020

Name: Delsina T.

Review: So helpful. Thank you so much for making this a smooth process.

Reply from Staff on October 9th, 2020

Thank you!


October 9th, 2020

Name: Todd B.

Review: very quick and easy

Reply from Staff on October 9th, 2020

Thank you!


October 9th, 2020

Name: Sofia H.

Review: Where has this site been my entire career? Very helpful. This site made what would normally take three days with a runner, a snap. Five Stars.

Reply from Staff on October 9th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 9th, 2020

Name: Troy D.

Review: Excellent Service. Great time savings over having to send someone to the recording office. Am planning on utilizing this service for our recording needs.

Reply from Staff on October 9th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 8th, 2020

Name: Carol K.

Review: Amazing! That's all I can say. From the time I started the process to the time the deed was recorded was less than two hours! What a great, streamlined, seamless process

Reply from Staff on October 8th, 2020

Thank you!


October 8th, 2020

Name: Samuel M.

Review: it was convenient to have a starting place, however, though the property is in Colorado, the probate is in Iowa, so I had to create my own document because you locked my capacity to edit the form I paid for. If I pay for it, I should be able to edit everything including non fill in text. I could not open it in word, as I normally could.

Reply from Staff on October 8th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 8th, 2020

Name: Rosanne E.

Review: Excellent response and all went well with downloading documents. Thank you for offering this important service.

Reply from Staff on October 8th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 7th, 2020

Name: Margaret D.

Review: They deliver!

Reply from Staff on October 8th, 2020

Thank you!


October 7th, 2020

Name: PETER C.

Review: The process was quick and simple to follow. Very efficient way to document Deeds.

Reply from Staff on October 7th, 2020

Thank you!


October 7th, 2020

Name: Debra P.

Review: Looked everywhere to find what I needed. Found your website and there it was. Very pleased with the speed that I received my documents in. Will definitely keep you in my go to.

Reply from Staff on October 7th, 2020

Thank you!


October 7th, 2020

Name: Lisa C.

Review: Please change on the example for the warranty deed the portion that says Source of Title: They don't use book and pages anymore They only use recording numbers. Please show an example with that for Maricopa County AZ Plus your Notary certificates should have a blank part for if it is signed in another state.

Reply from Staff on October 7th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 7th, 2020

Name: Laurel D.

Review: This is a great service. I can't believe how fast my document was recorded!

Reply from Staff on October 7th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 7th, 2020

Name: MIMI T.

Review: Awesome great service!

Reply from Staff on October 7th, 2020

Fantastic! Thanks for the feedback Mimi.


October 7th, 2020

Name: Valerie R.

Review: My expereince with Deeds.com was easy and efficent. Great way to efile documents during these trying times.

Reply from Staff on October 7th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 6th, 2020

Name: Dana P.

Review: Thank you for making a difficult time a little easier. The forms are easy to download and complete and the Guide is very helpful.

Reply from Staff on October 6th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 6th, 2020

Name: Ryan P.

Review: It was a pleasant surprise to find out how easy the site was to use! Clear directions! very user friendly!

Reply from Staff on October 6th, 2020

Thank you!


October 6th, 2020

Name: Connie B.

Review: Needed to remove a deceased person from my mother's title. I live in another state. Deeds.com made it SO EASY to accomplish. I loved the example forms showing me how to fill out the forms that were provided. It went incredibly well at the County offices (all 3 departments!). Definitely will use Deeds.com again!

Reply from Staff on October 6th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 6th, 2020

Name: Evaristo R.

Review: I was very excited to use the website but unfortunately they had a problem retrieving my Deed but thank you for the opportunity.

Reply from Staff on October 6th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 5th, 2020

Name: Kim C.

Review: Very user-friendly and easy to obtain exactly what I needed. I am impressed by the sample forms as well. I will definitely be using Deeds.com again!!

Reply from Staff on October 5th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 4th, 2020

Name: Robert M.

Review: Quick and friendly answers. So Easy!

Reply from Staff on October 4th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 3rd, 2020

Name: Christopher B.

Review: The service was simple and easy enough but the UI isn't the easiest on the eyes and the process is a tad strange.

Reply from Staff on October 3rd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 2nd, 2020

Name: Klint D.

Review: Quick and easy

Reply from Staff on October 2nd, 2020

Thank you!


October 2nd, 2020

Name: Jose G. C.

Review: It was OK but unfortunately useless. The jurisdictions are now requesting that documents such as Notices of Commencement not only be recorded at their offices, but also certified. This last service is not provided by Deeds, or at least I could not find it in your website and did not receive a response when I asked if you did. Thus, we are going back to traditional means of recording/certifying

Reply from Staff on October 2nd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback Jose. We do hope that you find something more suitable to your needs elsewhere. Have a wonderful day.


October 2nd, 2020

Name: Noble Mikhail F.

Review: The system is wonderful, and makes recording and searching simple, thanks a lot

Reply from Staff on October 2nd, 2020

Thank you!


October 1st, 2020

Name: edward s.

Review: This is the go to place for quick work. They are awesome.

Reply from Staff on October 1st, 2020

Thank you!


October 1st, 2020

Name: Mark M.

Review: So nice to find the forms I was looking for. Great site!! Thanks

Reply from Staff on October 1st, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


October 1st, 2020

Name: Charles C.

Review: Easy to use, fast!

Reply from Staff on October 1st, 2020

Thank you!


October 1st, 2020

Name: Carl T.

Review: Awesome! Quick service and well worth the very minimal fee for the convenience of being able to quickly record my mothers will without having to leave the house. Also, our court is currently closed due to Covid. So happy to have found Deeds.com

Reply from Staff on October 1st, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


October 1st, 2020

Name: Patricia W.

Review: The technology and service was excellent. The content was too limited. I was seeking to find out about 61b deeds on the property and that was not provided.

Reply from Staff on October 1st, 2020

We appreciate your feedback Patricia.


September 30th, 2020

Name: Larry B.

Review: Clear Directions; worked well.

Reply from Staff on September 30th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 30th, 2020

Name: William Q.

Review: The website and information is fine. The proof in the pudding, of course, is whether the forms I used now will provide the results I want if the changes are challenged at some future date.

Reply from Staff on September 30th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 30th, 2020

Name: John D.

Review: I was quite impressed by the quality of your documents and the ease of the download.

Reply from Staff on September 30th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 30th, 2020

Name: Mark S.

Review: Quick and easy. Had what I was searching for. Simple to pay and download.

Reply from Staff on September 30th, 2020

Thank you!


September 30th, 2020

Name: Kathleen S.

Review: The process was easy and the Staff was very helpful. Document was recorded quickly.

Reply from Staff on September 30th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 30th, 2020

Name: Joyce S.

Review: So happy, great forms made everything a breeze.

Reply from Staff on September 30th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 30th, 2020

Name: John W.

Review: You charge too much for a form. Your business model is shortsighted. I would not try to use your service again. You got $20 from me this once, but I would try very hard to not use your service again. Your model does not encourage serial or professional usage.

Reply from Staff on September 30th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback John. We do wish that you had decided our product was too expensive prior to purchasing and using so that there was no remorse. Have a wonderful day.


September 30th, 2020

Name: Renu A.

Review: The service was very reliable and they even helped with filling out the paperwork properly. Very quick turn around and efficient!

Reply from Staff on September 30th, 2020

Thank you!


September 29th, 2020

Name: Reida S.

Review: Have used two times. Smooth transaction both times. Fast, simple and easy to use system. Would use them again in the future.

Reply from Staff on September 29th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 29th, 2020

Name: Herbert W.

Review: The service was fast and professional. So much easier than going to the courthouse. I recommend this to anyone who has to record documents at the Clerk's office.

Reply from Staff on September 29th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 28th, 2020

Name: Peter E.

Review: I think Deeds is a great site for learning. On recording a document, I had trouble. It was me, because I was new to the site.

Reply from Staff on September 28th, 2020

Thank you!


September 28th, 2020

Name: Carrie A.

Review: Great service fast and easy.

Reply from Staff on September 28th, 2020

Thank you!


September 28th, 2020

Name: Marianne F.

Review: This serve was very fast and efficient. I was very pleased at how quickly I received my recorded document.

Reply from Staff on September 28th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 28th, 2020

Name: Robert L.

Review: It was easy for me to open an account and upload a document for recording.

Reply from Staff on September 28th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 27th, 2020

Name: Darrel V.

Review: Pretty easy to use and timely, too!

Reply from Staff on September 27th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 26th, 2020

Name: Carnell G.

Review: The basic setup was fine but, I need to review the document in its entirety for accuracy which I have yet to do so. So far so good. The monthly fee is more than I need for right now.

Reply from Staff on September 26th, 2020

Thank you!


September 26th, 2020

Name: Marvita J.

Review: Deeds.com was fast and easy and I got everything I needed in one stop!

Reply from Staff on September 26th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 25th, 2020

Name: William S.

Review: Love the ability to e-record a single document as a private citizen. Other companies only want to do business with large volume filers like title companies and attorneys. e-recording was super easy and so efficient. Got confirmation of recording from county clerk less than one hour after submission.

Reply from Staff on September 26th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 25th, 2020

Name: Mica M.

Review: Best Way EVER to record a warranty deed! It was nice to not have to drive anywhere and find the facility closed or "unable to process due to covid19 and buildings being closed". The correspondence between me and deeds.com was very timely in our back and forth email correspondence, and the processing was all finished in a timely manner. Totally worth the extra $15 that I paid in addition to the recording fee. I would use this again and again. My time and the efficiency of the job completed is worth the money.

Reply from Staff on September 25th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 25th, 2020

Name: Karen D.

Review: Very easy to use and understand. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on September 25th, 2020

Thank you!


September 25th, 2020

Name: Marsha D.

Review: Outstanding product and so easy to use! Highly recommend this product. We successfully used the Virginia deeds. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on September 25th, 2020

Thank you!


September 25th, 2020

Name: wendell s.

Review: The forms were everything promised. The guide was very helpful and made the process painless.

Reply from Staff on September 25th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 25th, 2020

Name: Albo A.

Review: Deeds.com was fast and easy to file documents

Reply from Staff on September 25th, 2020

Thank you!


September 24th, 2020

Name: Rhonda H.

Review: Love the names on the example! thanks for the smiles!

Reply from Staff on September 24th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 24th, 2020

Name: Tammy C.

Review: Was very easy to use and i would recommend it

Reply from Staff on September 24th, 2020

Thank you!


September 23rd, 2020

Name: Cynthia R.

Review: Fantastic efiling service! The transaction went very smoothly. Thanks!

Reply from Staff on September 23rd, 2020

Thank you!


September 23rd, 2020

Name: Nina F.

Review: My experience could not have been better. Easy to communicate with, even though I'm largely ignorant of technical problem-solving. I may be addle-minded with 83 years on earth, but I think they actually cared about solving my problem and were sorry it was beyond their territory. Truly extra nice.

Reply from Staff on September 23rd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 23rd, 2020

Name: Elizabeth C.

Review: Very happy, thank you!

Reply from Staff on September 23rd, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 23rd, 2020

Name: Amy C.

Review: Easy enough to use the forms. Will probably get them reviewed before recording just to be sure.

Reply from Staff on September 23rd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 23rd, 2020

Name: Philippe B.

Review: I purchased a Quit Claim Deed package a couple weeks ago. The included guide unfortunately didn't answer all the questions about my specific case of how to fill it out, so I sent them a couple questions on Sept 8. It's now the 23rd, and still no reply. The form is a useless waste of money if I don't know how to fill it out in a legally-accurate way.

Reply from Staff on September 23rd, 2020

We certainly do not want you to waste your money Philippe, to that end your order and payment has been canceled. We do hope that you seek the advice of a legal professional familiar with your specific situation. It should go without saying but just to be clear, our do it yourself forms do not include legal representation for $19. Have a wonderful day.


September 22nd, 2020

Name: Kimberly B.

Review: Absolutely recommend Deeds.com! The process to recording your document is explained step by step. If you have any questions, you just send a message and almost instantly a staff member will reply. Super quick processing. I uploaded my document late Friday afternoon, it was reviewed by Deeds.com staff and sent to the county for recording on Monday. By Tuesday, my document was successfully recorded by the County Recorder's Office and a copy of my recorded document was available for me, as well!

Reply from Staff on September 22nd, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 22nd, 2020

Name: Scott R.

Review: Thanks that was great.

Reply from Staff on September 22nd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 22nd, 2020

Name: victoria r.

Review: Easiest and most efficient process awesome online communication

Reply from Staff on September 22nd, 2020

Thank you!


September 21st, 2020

Name: Gladys F.

Review: The process was very friendly and easy to use. I appreciated the status updates as well as clear instructions on what was needed to get the file ready for recording.

Reply from Staff on September 22nd, 2020

Thank you!


September 21st, 2020

Name: Ben G.

Review: Faster AND less expensive than recording in person. Will be using again (and not just because of COVID).

Reply from Staff on September 21st, 2020

Thank you!


September 21st, 2020

Name: Ashley H.

Review: Thank you for the quick response time messaging back and forth to get this completed, and also the fairly speedy e-recording! Excellent customer service!!!

Reply from Staff on September 21st, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 21st, 2020

Name: Timothy N.

Review: Extremely easy and fast recording of real estate records. I was impressed that it was less than 6 hours from the time I uploaded the document to Deeds.com to receiving confirmation that it was recorded by the county clerk. I would highly recommend this service to save you time and quickly get documents recorded!

Reply from Staff on September 21st, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 21st, 2020

Name: Thomas M.

Review: EXCELLENT resource for ALL state documents! The forms come with explanations and examples. A real Deal!!!

Reply from Staff on September 21st, 2020

Thank you!


September 20th, 2020

Name: Timothy L.

Review: It was very simple and easy to fill out the information need to do the warranty deed.

Reply from Staff on September 20th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


September 20th, 2020

Name: Colleen B.

Review: Looks good. We will see how it goes.

Reply from Staff on September 20th, 2020

Thank you!


September 20th, 2020

Name: Donna P.

Review: Your documents were very helpful. I went ahead and filled in all the info for the Release of Lien document. It was easy to do with your example. I had all the necessary info such as plot numbers, etc. for the property and everything fit nicely onto the document. It has been notorized and mailed. My grandparents' Victorian home has new owners who love it and has paid it off. Yeah!!!

Reply from Staff on September 20th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


September 19th, 2020

Name: Essence L.

Review: Ordered and filled out the quitclaim forms. Had no issues with preparing or recording, smooth process.

Reply from Staff on September 19th, 2020

Thank you!