My Account Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds

Deeds.com Reviews

4.7 out of 5 (779 Reviews)


August 18th, 2019

Name: Craig W.

Review: This is a great way to get paper work to the land love it

Reply from Staff on August 18th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 18th, 2019

Name: Miguel R.

Review: Easy to create an account! Awesome!

Reply from Staff on August 18th, 2019

Thank you!


August 17th, 2019

Name: Alfred J. H.

Review: Excellent resource for legal forms. Very satisfied. Instructions and caveats explained clearly. Thank You!

Reply from Staff on August 18th, 2019

Thank you!


August 17th, 2019

Name: Alexander H.

Review: As an experienced attorney new to estate planning, I attest that this website and its documents were very helpful. Their documents including everything one needed to know and was very comprehensive.

Reply from Staff on August 17th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 16th, 2019

Name: Caroline K.

Review: SIMPLE, THAT IS GOOD

Reply from Staff on August 16th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 15th, 2019

Name: Jacqueline C.

Review: Was relieved to see your site actually delivered what I paid for.

Reply from Staff on August 15th, 2019

Thank you!


August 15th, 2019

Name: Wendling D.

Review: Good

Reply from Staff on August 15th, 2019

Thank you!


August 15th, 2019

Name: tim r.

Review: easy sight and extra forms that I can use any time

Reply from Staff on August 15th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 15th, 2019

Name: Patrick N.

Review: I was very satisfied with your service. Prompt, and thorough. Price was reasonable. Will use your service again when needed.

Reply from Staff on August 15th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 14th, 2019

Name: Debra C.

Review: The website is so easy to use. I was able to purchase and download my documents within seconds!

Reply from Staff on August 14th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 14th, 2019

Name: Erlinda M.

Review: Very convenient & easy to use this website. Information was helpful.

Reply from Staff on August 14th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 14th, 2019

Name: Dianna K.

Review: Excellent customer service - couldnt have been any more helpful, with a smile I could hear through the phone!

Reply from Staff on August 14th, 2019

Thank you!


August 12th, 2019

Name: Andrew D.

Review: I was very pleased with the entire package we received. It will certainly make my job easier.

Reply from Staff on August 12th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 12th, 2019

Name: Christopher G.

Review: couldn't find what I was looking for.

Reply from Staff on August 12th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Christopher, sorry to hear that you couldn't find what you were looking for. Have a wonderful day.


August 10th, 2019

Name: Kathleen H.

Review: EASY!!

Reply from Staff on August 10th, 2019

Thank you!


August 10th, 2019

Name: Cheryl W.

Review: Have yet to use. Appears over whelming, we will see.

Reply from Staff on August 10th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 10th, 2019

Name: George T.

Review: Very good. Thanks.

Reply from Staff on August 10th, 2019

Thank you!


August 9th, 2019

Name: Tod F.

Review: In 15 minutes I had my out of state documents. I am very pleased with the ease of acquiring them. I will definitely be using Deeds.com again if the need arises.

Reply from Staff on August 9th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 9th, 2019

Name: Linda S.

Review: I had no problem signing up to Deeds.com. It was easy and effective. I was able to retrieve my records.

Reply from Staff on August 9th, 2019

Thank you!


August 9th, 2019

Name: Terreva B.

Review: Yes it helped with some things but I need more info

Reply from Staff on August 9th, 2019

Thank you!


August 8th, 2019

Name: Paula B.

Review: I'm transferring a property into a trust and ordered the QuitClaim Deed. Everything was pretty straight forward and user friendly. However, the Additional Information/Instructions for the Preliminary Change of Ownership Report skips from Section "I" to "M" and does not address "K". It would have been very helpful to have an explanation of the difference between the three options in that section. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on August 8th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 8th, 2019

Name: David P.

Review: Easy to use, all the information I wanted. Took about a minute to get it.

Reply from Staff on August 8th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 8th, 2019

Name: Patricia K.

Review: Able to find the information that I needed.

Reply from Staff on August 8th, 2019

Thank you!


August 7th, 2019

Name: Catherine R.

Review: What a great way to put my mind at ease. It was easy to fill out and printed out nicely.

Reply from Staff on August 7th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 7th, 2019

Name: Raymond P.

Review: User Friendly- so easy to fill in online!!!

Reply from Staff on August 7th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 7th, 2019

Name: CARMEN R J.

Review: Thank you intensly

Reply from Staff on August 7th, 2019

Thank you!


August 6th, 2019

Name: Rebecca H.

Review: quick and easy. Perfect

Reply from Staff on August 6th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 6th, 2019

Name: Margaret V.

Review: It was easy to follow the instructions, the sample pages were a great help.

Reply from Staff on August 6th, 2019

Thank you!


August 6th, 2019

Name: John G.

Review: Great on line help with the recording process!

Reply from Staff on August 6th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 6th, 2019

Name: Anthony T.

Review: Would be better if you could save the forms to word for easier use on your computer.

Reply from Staff on August 6th, 2019

Thank you!


August 5th, 2019

Name: Eldridge S.

Review: very pleased to attain this important document

Reply from Staff on August 5th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 5th, 2019

Name: Joyce S.

Review: Download very easy. Forms are just what I need. Thanks

Reply from Staff on August 5th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 3rd, 2019

Name: Scott A.

Review: The information and instructions provided is thorough and great. But, the fill-in-the-blanks form does not work well and is very frustrating. The font size of the information I was adding on each individual line varies and is determined by the number of characters entered on that individual line. So the font size is different on each line. And the number of lines is fixed making it impossible to fill in the full legal name of the trust I needed to fill out the form for. My needs are somewhat unusual, but the form should have been designed to be flexible enough to handle it. A blank paper form would have been more useful.

Reply from Staff on August 3rd, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 3rd, 2019

Name: Phyllis M.

Review: Using your site was very easy. I found what my friend said she wanted easily and downloaded it to retype her quitclaim deed.

Reply from Staff on August 3rd, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 2nd, 2019

Name: Freddy S.

Review: great job

Reply from Staff on August 3rd, 2019

Thank you!


August 2nd, 2019

Name: Nancy C.

Review: So easy and documents downloaded in a flash. Highly recommended. Just gotta fill out and submit done. Thank You

Reply from Staff on August 2nd, 2019

Thank you!


August 2nd, 2019

Name: Bryan C.

Review: Fast and just as promised

Reply from Staff on August 2nd, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 2nd, 2019

Name: David S.

Review: The form was just what I needed for the Circuit Court and Land Records office. The additional information provided was very helpful as well.

Reply from Staff on August 2nd, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


August 2nd, 2019

Name: Kenneth M.

Review: It was adequate to serve my current need, however turned out to be more expensive than I cared for.

Reply from Staff on August 2nd, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


August 1st, 2019

Name: John H.

Review: Great service

Reply from Staff on August 1st, 2019

Thank you!


July 31st, 2019

Name: James R.

Review: Super website. Easy to use and stuff is well organized.

Reply from Staff on July 31st, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 31st, 2019

Name: James B.

Review: Your website is very easy to use. No problem downloading the forms.

Reply from Staff on July 31st, 2019

Thank you!


July 30th, 2019

Name: Renata L.

Review: Was a bit difficult to navigate. I feel a fee to access the site and a fee to print is a bit much. I am in the real estate business and find the deeds very useful

Reply from Staff on July 31st, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 30th, 2019

Name: Michael M.

Review: Received the documents as ordered in a timely fashion. Can't ask for much better than that!

Reply from Staff on July 31st, 2019

Thank you!


July 30th, 2019

Name: Tim H.

Review: Found the service useful and straightforward. The only recommendation would be to send an e-mail notification to the request or when their package is ready for download. Mine, apparently, was ready within and hour or so after placing the request but did not go back onto the site until a day later to find it was ready.

Reply from Staff on July 30th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 30th, 2019

Name: CINDY P.

Review: Such any easy process! Thank you!

Reply from Staff on July 30th, 2019

Thank you Cindy, we appreciate your feedback.


July 30th, 2019

Name: Michael H.

Review: Found documents I needed quickly and at a reasonable price. MH

Reply from Staff on July 30th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 30th, 2019

Name: Nancy D.

Review: Program works well. Saves a lot of time trying to find out what you need to do.

Reply from Staff on July 30th, 2019

Thank you!


July 30th, 2019

Name: Ernest S.

Review: Took it to the Courthouse and the Register of Deeds said,"well Done" Thanks you so much.

Reply from Staff on July 30th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 29th, 2019

Name: Barbara G.

Review: I got what I needed very quickly. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on July 29th, 2019

Thank you!


July 29th, 2019

Name: Joey D.

Review: Great product delivered immediately at very reasonable price. Highly recommend !

Reply from Staff on July 29th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 29th, 2019

Name: Emelinda C.

Review: Quick download, hassle-free, no forced membership-just a straight-forward transaction. Thank you!

Reply from Staff on July 29th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 29th, 2019

Name: Jana C H.

Review: Form was the one I needed and the instructions along with a sample form was all I needed.

Reply from Staff on July 29th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 28th, 2019

Name: Joyce M.

Review: Great website, but not helpful in locating my deed dated 1747.

Reply from Staff on July 28th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 26th, 2019

Name: Gary K.

Review: Easy to use site. Good job, it works with no stress.

Reply from Staff on July 27th, 2019

Thank you!


July 26th, 2019

Name: shaun s.

Review: Pretty quick and accurate, thank you

Reply from Staff on July 26th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 26th, 2019

Name: Janice U.

Review: So far everything is going really well. Thank you!

Reply from Staff on July 26th, 2019

Thank you!


July 26th, 2019

Name: Deborah V.

Review: Helpful and informative.

Reply from Staff on July 26th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 25th, 2019

Name: Joyce B.

Review: Very easy to purchase and download.

Reply from Staff on July 25th, 2019

Thank you!


July 24th, 2019

Name: Paul D.

Review: Easy to use! The forms were perfect and everything was explained well! Will use again!

Reply from Staff on July 24th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 24th, 2019

Name: Stephanie S.

Review: I received my information almost immediately. I read a few more things on the website and then refreshed and it was there! SO much easier than having to go to the office myself - thanks!!

Reply from Staff on July 24th, 2019

Thank you!


July 24th, 2019

Name: Suzan B.

Review: Using Deeds.com could not have been easier. The examples and line-by-line instructions helped a lot! I am so glad I found you.

Reply from Staff on July 24th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 23rd, 2019

Name: dean s.

Review: Excellent work. Berry happy!

Reply from Staff on July 23rd, 2019

Thank you!


July 23rd, 2019

Name: Christopher G.

Review: Great service and very easy to complete

Reply from Staff on July 23rd, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 21st, 2019

Name: TOM S.

Review: Itwas easy to locate the necessary forms I needed and download worked great.

Reply from Staff on July 21st, 2019

Thank you!


July 20th, 2019

Name: Heidi G.

Review: I have not yet actually completed the entire process. However, the preliminary documents, ability to try them and ease of filling them out is pretty nice, so far.

Reply from Staff on July 20th, 2019

Thank you!


July 19th, 2019

Name: STACIA V.

Review: I filled out the forms that were somewhat easy. I was surprised that it was recorded by the county recording office. I just hope that it really worked. I think it did. I will find out later this year.

Reply from Staff on July 19th, 2019

Thank you!


July 19th, 2019

Name: star v.

Review: i have used you guys once and i am happy with the service i will be using you guys again

Reply from Staff on July 19th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 19th, 2019

Name: Arthur S.

Review: It is great and fast you get 5 stars from me

Reply from Staff on July 19th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 19th, 2019

Name: Tracey T.

Review: Lots of great information. Might need to view it again but found it very helpful!

Reply from Staff on July 19th, 2019

Thank you!


July 18th, 2019

Name: Terralynn J.

Review: I was very pleased to find ONLINE, Deed Revision Document(s) and their explanation. I ordered these document Forms, downloaded them and Printed them. Now, I will be able to fill them out in the privacy of my home. Instructions were also included, how to file this new Deed, after I complete it and have it Notarized. This has saved me time and emotional stress following the death of my husband. THANK YOU.

Reply from Staff on July 18th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 18th, 2019

Name: Pat A.

Review: I was impressed that the forms were easy to read and the directions were helpful. Thank you for providing this.

Reply from Staff on July 18th, 2019

Thank you!


July 18th, 2019

Name: Christy Z.

Review: Very thorough forms received and very quick service. Thank You!

Reply from Staff on July 18th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 18th, 2019

Name: Dee S.

Review: This was easy and much cheaper than getting a lawyer. Thanks! - From alabama

Reply from Staff on July 18th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 18th, 2019

Name: Jann H.

Review: Was helpful information

Reply from Staff on July 18th, 2019

Thank you!


July 17th, 2019

Name: michael o.

Review: After trying to get help locally I found your website. Very easy

Reply from Staff on July 17th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 17th, 2019

Name: Charlotte F.

Review: Found the form I needed easily and will continue to use the site.

Reply from Staff on July 17th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 17th, 2019

Name: Linda D.

Review: It was easy to download the form I wanted BUT there were 2 other options listed for "open/download." I didn't want to risk more charges for something I couldn't determine I needed so I passed them up. There were a few others listed with the option to "view" so I did that, without down-loading, and there were no additional charges. I would've liked that opportunity for 2 others that didn't offer "view" so maybe deeds.com missed a sale?

Reply from Staff on July 17th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback Linda. All the documents available for download in your account are included with your payment, no additional charges.


July 16th, 2019

Name: William N.

Review: Every thing worked perfectly.

Reply from Staff on July 16th, 2019

Thank you!


July 16th, 2019

Name: James S.

Review: The forms download was quick and easy. The example deed was excellent. However, the payment method should include PayPal, not just credit cards.

Reply from Staff on July 16th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback James, we appreciate it.


July 16th, 2019

Name: randall a.

Review: As advertised. good value.

Reply from Staff on July 16th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 16th, 2019

Name: Bonnie C.

Review: User friendly an FAST to access and use! Highly recommended.

Reply from Staff on July 16th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 16th, 2019

Name: BARBARA T.

Review: Love this site! So easy to use and very economical

Reply from Staff on July 16th, 2019

Thank you!


July 14th, 2019

Name: Nancy C.

Review: Amazing every that you need right at your fingertips. Extremely easy to navigate and very informative. I would highly recommend this site!!!

Reply from Staff on July 14th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 14th, 2019

Name: Linda L.

Review: Excellent service. Very quick response.

Reply from Staff on July 14th, 2019

Thank you Linda, we appreciate your feedback.


July 13th, 2019

Name: Allan y.

Review: I liked the guide and example to follow to fill out the form. Very helpful!!

Reply from Staff on July 14th, 2019

Thank you!


July 13th, 2019

Name: Deborah C.

Review: Good organization and guidance.

Reply from Staff on July 13th, 2019

Thank you!


July 13th, 2019

Name: Susan M.

Review: I was able to download a lot of forms that I need, will be going back to day to search for records so I can fill in the blanks. A great website for forms - It was easy to find what I needed and download! Thanks!!!

Reply from Staff on July 13th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 12th, 2019

Name: Steven H.

Review: Great Product!!! Used the more commonly known websites before, but never again. It was easy, great examples to follow so that I was sure and confident that I completed the document correctly. Thank You!

Reply from Staff on July 12th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 12th, 2019

Name: Richard S.

Review: Prompt and reliable service!!

Reply from Staff on July 12th, 2019

Thank you!


July 12th, 2019

Name: HELEN F.

Review: Was straight to the point... Easy to read instructions... smooth process

Reply from Staff on July 12th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 12th, 2019

Name: Koko H.

Review: Five star. Prompt and easy way to obtain information. Good value.

Reply from Staff on July 12th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 11th, 2019

Name: Michael S.

Review: So far, I'm happy with my experience. I'm still reviewing the guide for the docs I downloaded. Including the guide for the docs is indeed a plus.

Reply from Staff on July 11th, 2019

Thank you Michael, we really appreciate your feedback.


July 11th, 2019

Name: W J C.

Review: Good documents. Very helpful.

Reply from Staff on July 11th, 2019

Thank you!


July 11th, 2019

Name: Patricia C.

Review: The website works fine. The process of changing my Mineral Deed is sure more expensive in Texas. But I appreciate the convenience of the website and the pages of directions.

Reply from Staff on July 11th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 10th, 2019

Name: Patricia G.

Review: Very easy to order and download all the promised forms and instructions

Reply from Staff on July 10th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


July 10th, 2019

Name: Thomas D.

Review: The site is fine with one exception. About half the pdf files I downloaded were corrupted. I could not open them or view their contents. Fortunately, the link continued to work, so after I discovered this, I downloaded the corrupted files again, and they now seem fine. I do not know if my computer or the website caused this odd problem.

Reply from Staff on July 10th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 9th, 2019

Name: Harry B.

Review: I received exactly what I was looking for on Deeds.com. Not only that, but this website provided instructions for form completion, and an example of a completed form. I'm certainly glad I chose this website.

Reply from Staff on July 9th, 2019

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


July 9th, 2019

Name: William J. T.

Review: Satisfied with downloaded documents.

Reply from Staff on July 9th, 2019

Thank you!


July 9th, 2019

Name: Shirley B.

Review: Very convenient, glad I discovered this website.

Reply from Staff on July 9th, 2019

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!