My Account Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds

Deeds.com Reviews

4.8 out of 5 (2675 Reviews)


May 14th, 2021

Name: Lesa F.

Review: Excellent service for recovering a couple of deeds that had been misplaced. They were fast and efficient at a fair price. I would definitely use them again.

Reply from Staff on May 14th, 2021

Thank you!


May 14th, 2021

Name: Stuart P.

Review: Easy and fast. I'll use this service for all my recordings

Reply from Staff on May 14th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 13th, 2021

Name: Pamela M.

Review: Saved a great deal of time and hassle. THANKS

Reply from Staff on May 13th, 2021

Thank you!


May 13th, 2021

Name: Melody P.

Review: Thank you for getting our docs recorded so quickly and efficiently! Great and dependable service, as always!

Reply from Staff on May 13th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 13th, 2021

Name: Brian B.

Review: Very good price. It came with instructions and a sample filled out. Very helpful.

Reply from Staff on May 13th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 13th, 2021

Name: Jeremy C.

Review: Really impressed with the speed and professionalism of the service. I would recommend putting a grey background on the form field inputs as I had trouble seeing them in the user interface, but otherwise I was really impressed and would happily return as a customer.

Reply from Staff on May 13th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 13th, 2021

Name: tom s.

Review: Easier than I had expected. Was looking for the 'I have to get information that I don't understand' part which never appeared. Thank you

Reply from Staff on May 13th, 2021

Thank you!


May 12th, 2021

Name: Barbara G.

Review: High rating, great site and forms were exactly what I needed. Thanks for being there for me.

Reply from Staff on May 12th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 12th, 2021

Name: Michael F.

Review: I'm not too bright and I made a mess of things when I tried to create my own deed. It was lucky that I found the forms here after so many of my personal failures. It's good that the pros know what they are doing.

Reply from Staff on May 12th, 2021

Such kind words Michael, thank you.


May 12th, 2021

Name: Linda D.

Review: This is a very nice service. Easy to use and reasonable. I especially appreciated the helpful explanations of each of the fields on the form. I will positively use this service again.

Reply from Staff on May 12th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 12th, 2021

Name: Judy W.

Review: It would be helpful if the numbers on the instruction sheet were on the form. I was confused on page two if the signatures were for witnesses or buyer (grantee). I do like the form and will use it in the future. Also page one Grantee's signature only has one line and if there are two buyers need another line.

Reply from Staff on May 12th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 11th, 2021

Name: Eddy C & Tina H.

Review: did not use, much to expensive.

Reply from Staff on May 12th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We do hope that you found something more suitable to your needs elsewhere. Have a wondaful day.


May 11th, 2021

Name: clenio o.

Review: Very helpful. The Register office is closed in Detroit due to covid, but after using it, I would do it regardless. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on May 11th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 11th, 2021

Name: Tami C.

Review: Excellent service, easy to follow instructions.

Reply from Staff on May 11th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 11th, 2021

Name: Craig L.

Review: So far so good. I will let you know after a successful recordation of the deed.

Reply from Staff on May 11th, 2021

Thank you!


May 11th, 2021

Name: Kenneth C.

Review: I am not done yet but so far this has worked very slick

Reply from Staff on May 11th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 11th, 2021

Name: Kristi L.

Review: Fantastic Experience! I have been through several different companies offering to do the same thing but only offering subscriptions. I have no negative reviews, took 1 business day from submission, professional and timely updates and extremely fair pricing considering the amount of time it saves you.

Reply from Staff on May 11th, 2021

Thank you!


May 11th, 2021

Name: Teresa G.

Review: My first time using eRecording. Excellent user friendly service.

Reply from Staff on May 11th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 10th, 2021

Name: james B.

Review: Downloaded quickly and saved to hard drive easily. I then opened in Adobe Acrobat Reader DC then was able to enter and save data in appropriate blanks. Yes, worth $22.

Reply from Staff on May 10th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 9th, 2021

Name: Joshua W.

Review: Very efficient and easy to use, worth the price.

Reply from Staff on May 9th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 7th, 2021

Name: Ted C.

Review: Everything was straight forward. I think I was able to accomplish my objective.

Reply from Staff on May 7th, 2021

Thank you!


May 7th, 2021

Name: Joe S.

Review: My first experience with deeds.com was excellent. My task was handled promptly and efficiently. Count on me as a repeat customer.

Reply from Staff on May 7th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 7th, 2021

Name: Robert E B.

Review: Easy to use!

Reply from Staff on May 7th, 2021

Thank you!


May 7th, 2021

Name: Karen G.

Review: easy to complete. directions and forms where great!!

Reply from Staff on May 7th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 6th, 2021

Name: Clifford B.

Review: I appreciate the formatting to match the expectations of the specific Registry of Deeds that I will be filing with. That is very helpful. In my case the easement is for septic disposal field and sample wording for different purposes would be helpful.

Reply from Staff on May 6th, 2021

Thank you!


May 5th, 2021

Name: Maricela N.

Review: very easy and quick to get all the forms needed! Thank you!

Reply from Staff on May 5th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 5th, 2021

Name: Glenn W.

Review: I love this tool and it is easy to work with. The interface is straight forward and notifications are consistently accurate.

Reply from Staff on May 5th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 5th, 2021

Name: Ena D.

Review: Very easy process. great customer service

Reply from Staff on May 5th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 4th, 2021

Name: Jacqueline S.

Review: Outstanding service. The quit claim Deed form was great. Very easy to use and explained very clearly. Definitely recommend.

Reply from Staff on May 4th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 4th, 2021

Name: Janet M.

Review: Was fairly easy to complete but my situation wasn't covered so I had to make a call to get help. Will see if it gets filed successfully.

Reply from Staff on May 4th, 2021

Thank you!


May 4th, 2021

Name: Melody P.

Review: Great service as always, thanks!

Reply from Staff on May 4th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 4th, 2021

Name: Mary Ann H V.

Review: I'm very happy with your service! It saved me, at least, hundreds of dollars vs. going through a lawyer in a different state.

Reply from Staff on May 4th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 3rd, 2021

Name: Bradley B.

Review: Just as advertised.

Reply from Staff on May 3rd, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 2nd, 2021

Name: Tamara R.

Review: Easy to use and clear instructions.

Reply from Staff on May 2nd, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


May 1st, 2021

Name: Shane S.

Review: Great forms, exactly what I needed. Easy to understand. No problems recording. Thanks!

Reply from Staff on May 1st, 2021

Thank you!


May 1st, 2021

Name: A R M.

Review: Great so far. Just downloaded all the documents, and they seem to be easy to save and are fillable. A R M

Reply from Staff on May 1st, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


May 1st, 2021

Name: Shelby D.

Review: Not very helpful since I am married and the example provided is for single person. Nevada homestead requires spouse to sign off on quit claim deed but no guidance provided as to where this acknowledgment is placed on template form. There should be example for married person as well. Had to use another service. Waste of $21.

Reply from Staff on May 1st, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 30th, 2021

Name: Irma G.

Review: Although I did not use the forms yet, it appears very easy to understand and navigate.

Reply from Staff on April 30th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 30th, 2021

Name: Cheryl S.

Review: quick response

Reply from Staff on April 30th, 2021

Thank you!


April 30th, 2021

Name: Margaret A.

Review: Thank for the help. Needed that disclaimer to avoid filing a full ITR tax return to get an L-9

Reply from Staff on April 30th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 30th, 2021

Name: Janette P.

Review: It was easy to find what I needed but I thought the price was too high.

Reply from Staff on April 30th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 30th, 2021

Name: Catherine M.

Review: Great service, very efficient and super fast.

Reply from Staff on April 30th, 2021

Thank you!


April 30th, 2021

Name: Allen H.

Review: Your program was invaluable to us, I used it for my Mom's estate and when she passed the transition was seamless and no probate was involved. I am going to use this for myself to transfer my property over to my children in upon my death. Can't say enough positive things about it. Thanks, Allen

Reply from Staff on April 30th, 2021

Thank you!


April 29th, 2021

Name: Joyce B.

Review: Thanks, the documents were easy to follow and complete.

Reply from Staff on April 29th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 29th, 2021

Name: L. Candace H.

Review: So far it's been good & informative. I have not chosen forms for download but I like the site. Thanks

Reply from Staff on April 29th, 2021

Thank you!


April 29th, 2021

Name: Melody P.

Review: Thanks again for such great service!

Reply from Staff on April 29th, 2021

Thank you!


April 29th, 2021

Name: Angela S.

Review: Very easy process and efficient. Made my job easier.

Reply from Staff on April 29th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 29th, 2021

Name: Mary R.

Review: Very easy to load on computer and print off.

Reply from Staff on April 29th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 29th, 2021

Name: Traci K.

Review: Thk u for the forms I needed so badly I really appreciate.

Reply from Staff on April 29th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 29th, 2021

Name: janice b.

Review: This is a very helpful site when you don't know exactly what to do. Very clear in explaining the wording on deeds. Thank you it made a big difference knowing the right way to do things.

Reply from Staff on April 29th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 29th, 2021

Name: Samantha S.

Review: I really appreciated Deeds.com. It was quick and easy to use. Saved me substantial time completing my deed recording.

Reply from Staff on April 29th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 28th, 2021

Name: sean m.

Review: Wow everything I need in one place... what a concept. thanks Deeds.com for the deeds, the guides and the transfer certificate all included for a great price

Reply from Staff on April 28th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 28th, 2021

Name: Diane C.

Review: This was just the info I needed

Reply from Staff on April 28th, 2021

Thank you!


April 28th, 2021

Name: GARY K.

Review: I AM THRILLED THAT I FOUND YOU. I HAVE BOOKMARKED YOU FOR THE FUTURE. I USED YOU FOR A LIS PENDENS AND IT WAS EASY TO FOLLOW AND FILL IN.I WILL HIGHLY RECOMMEND YOU TO MY ASSOCIATES. THANK YOU

Reply from Staff on April 28th, 2021

Thank you!


April 28th, 2021

Name: Dagmar R.

Review: Great Service, very helpful and knowledgeable.

Reply from Staff on April 28th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 28th, 2021

Name: Alexandra M.

Review: Needed a Limited Power of Attorney form for a real estate transaction in another state. Proper form came up immediately and was fairly easy to complete. I think the sample completed form should have been more completely explained in layman's language instead of legalese (such as person granting permission instead of grantor or something like your name and address and the person who will be signing on your behalf) but since the form was one price no matter how many ways it was printed out, it was fine. I just filled it out several ways and had it notarized and sent it to my sister. Whichever combination is appropriate she and the lawyer will have. I found the site easy to navigate

Reply from Staff on April 28th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 27th, 2021

Name: Janice L.

Review: The forms were easy to request. I'm assuming that the download will be as well. Im so glad that I can upload the information without having to leave my home.

Reply from Staff on April 27th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 27th, 2021

Name: Jon B.

Review: The information and documents received are great. But the communication with customer service is not good at all. I've been waiting three days for them to respond to a question. I don't think they are going too.

Reply from Staff on April 27th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 27th, 2021

Name: ronald s.

Review: easy to use site, directions well laid out

Reply from Staff on April 27th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 26th, 2021

Name: Carol M.

Review: Very user friendly. Glad I found your site.

Reply from Staff on April 26th, 2021

Thank you!


April 26th, 2021

Name: Cathaleen P.

Review: Excellent service and very easy to process. Thank you!

Reply from Staff on April 26th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 26th, 2021

Name: Michelle G.

Review: EXCEPTIONAL CUSTOMER SERIVCE!!! THANK YOU!!!

Reply from Staff on April 26th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 26th, 2021

Name: Frank H.

Review: All the forms downloaded are very comprehensive of Quit Claim transfers.

Reply from Staff on April 26th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 26th, 2021

Name: CYNTHIA Z.

Review: So easy to use and fast.

Reply from Staff on April 26th, 2021

Thank you!


April 25th, 2021

Name: fran g.

Review: To hard for me. But with that being said it's a great option for most people.

Reply from Staff on April 25th, 2021

Thank you!


April 25th, 2021

Name: Yvonne A.

Review: love your Deeds.com website...

Reply from Staff on April 25th, 2021

Thank you!


April 24th, 2021

Name: Garrison T.

Review: Excellent service & very easy to use.

Reply from Staff on April 24th, 2021

Thank you!


April 23rd, 2021

Name: Christine G.

Review: . Easy to use.

Reply from Staff on April 23rd, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 23rd, 2021

Name: Billie W.

Review: Excellent way to do this kind of transaction.

Reply from Staff on April 23rd, 2021

Thank you!


April 23rd, 2021

Name: Susan A.

Review: The warranty deed form, the explanation and the example were well worth the price, as they gave me more confidence I was filling the deed out correctly. I cross referenced all of it with the county registrars website and the previous warranty deed.

Reply from Staff on April 23rd, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 22nd, 2021

Name: Glenda W.

Review: It is a very helpful and awesome website. I was so glad to hear about it. It is very convenient and saves money as well. I'm sure I will be using it again in the future. Thumbs up to deeds.com!

Reply from Staff on April 22nd, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 22nd, 2021

Name: John S.

Review: The website is very user-friendly. Easily to download forms.

Reply from Staff on April 22nd, 2021

Thank you!


April 22nd, 2021

Name: Johnnye G.

Review: I appreciate being able to find the forms needed for my Gift Deed. It was simple to understand and complete. Now, if Utah will accept this form, I will be thrilled. Mailing today. It remains to be seen if it will be accepted.

Reply from Staff on April 22nd, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 22nd, 2021

Name: Jan O.

Review: This was so easy and just what I needed.

Reply from Staff on April 22nd, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 21st, 2021

Name: Jeffrey G.

Review: The documents requested were perfect! Very helpful, with instructions on how to complete and submit and unique to the county. They provided additional helpful documents that I would not have thought to ask for. Great job!

Reply from Staff on April 21st, 2021

Thank you!


April 21st, 2021

Name: David C.

Review: This has been a lifesaver for me. Exactly what I needed. Forma are easy to fill in. Thank you for offering this instead of going thru a lawyer. faster and no wait time.

Reply from Staff on April 21st, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 21st, 2021

Name: Jean W.

Review: helpful if there was a space so one could type in the exemption # on the blank form before printing

Reply from Staff on April 21st, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 20th, 2021

Name: LEVELL H.

Review: I was very pleased with the ease in use of the forms. I suggest making sure the sample copy is totally aligned with the exact same parts. I was a little confused about the portion "Subject to.." It was easy to make corrections, additions, etc because the page remained open, and I didn't have to re=open the forms continuously.

Reply from Staff on April 20th, 2021

Thank you!


April 19th, 2021

Name: John H.

Review: I haven't begun yet, but this looks like what I need.

Reply from Staff on April 19th, 2021

Thank you!


April 19th, 2021

Name: Elaine S.

Review: Being new at this, the system was somewhat difficult to understand at first. It took a couple of tries before I got it. It seems to be somewhat slow as well. However, it's a wonderful idea to have documents recorded from the comfort of your home, especially in the times that we are in with COVID19. I definitely don't mind paying the fee which I thought was reasonable.

Reply from Staff on April 19th, 2021

Thank you!


April 19th, 2021

Name: Denise P.

Review: Seamless transaction. Was pleased with the additional information that was provided. Thank you!

Reply from Staff on April 19th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 18th, 2021

Name: Lisa H.

Review: My recent experience with Deeds.com has been outstanding. I especially appreciated the sample filled-out deed but even more the explanation of the questions. i recommend to download both. It was very easy and fast. Thanks.

Reply from Staff on April 18th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 18th, 2021

Name: Marcia H.

Review: This was so easy and fast! Plus it had all the information I needed in one place. The example was right on point too!

Reply from Staff on April 18th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 17th, 2021

Name: WILLIAM H.

Review: i also need a "NOTE" and this trust deed is not exactly what i wanted. it may work but not to well.

Reply from Staff on April 17th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 17th, 2021

Name: Victoria T.

Review: This is a great website!!! Easy to use and inexpensive. Thank you deeds.com!

Reply from Staff on April 17th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 16th, 2021

Name: MARIA P.

Review: I finally was able to download the forms. Thank you and I know I will be able to use your service anytime I may need a legal document. Thanks again!

Reply from Staff on April 16th, 2021

Thank you!


April 16th, 2021

Name: Lisa J.

Review: I ordered a Lis Pendens form and it was exactly what I needed. Saved me a lot of time since I am self representing. Already filed it at courthouse! No problem!

Reply from Staff on April 16th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 16th, 2021

Name: Christine B.

Review: The site was easy to navigate.

Reply from Staff on April 16th, 2021

Thank you!


April 16th, 2021

Name: GARY S.

Review: I thought your forms are great. Easy to use with instructions provided.

Reply from Staff on April 16th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 16th, 2021

Name: Richard R.

Review: Deeds.com got the job done. My deed was successfully recorded.

Reply from Staff on April 16th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 15th, 2021

Name: Anna P.

Review: Deeds.com was a life saver! I was able to have a document recorded the very same day of my request. Thank you for taking care of this! Top notch service.

Reply from Staff on April 15th, 2021

Thank you!


April 15th, 2021

Name: Beverly D.

Review: Very User friendly site

Reply from Staff on April 15th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 15th, 2021

Name: Christina H.

Review: The process was straightforward, quick and reasonably priced. The agents provided updates every step of the way.

Reply from Staff on April 15th, 2021

Thank you!


April 14th, 2021

Name: Amanda P.

Review: Quick kind and useful feedback provided related to issues.

Reply from Staff on April 14th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


April 14th, 2021

Name: Misty M.

Review: I appreciate the Guide and the Sample pages.

Reply from Staff on April 14th, 2021

Thank you!


April 14th, 2021

Name: Shirley T.

Review: Quit Claim deed for North Carolina did not include all of the information I needed (two separate notary sections), but I was able to re-create another notary section in Word, and then insert it in the appropriate place after printing both documents. Otherwise, the document worked as described.

Reply from Staff on April 14th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 14th, 2021

Name: Scott H.

Review: Very helpful

Reply from Staff on April 14th, 2021

Thank you!


April 13th, 2021

Name: marc g.

Review: Nice product and Fillable PDF's :) Thanks Deeds!!

Reply from Staff on April 13th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


April 13th, 2021

Name: William P.

Review: Warranty Deed was just what I needed.Easy to complete and accepted by the county.

Reply from Staff on April 13th, 2021

Thank you!


April 13th, 2021

Name: Melody P.

Review: Thank you for always providing great service!

Reply from Staff on April 13th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!