My Account Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds

Deeds.com Reviews

4.8 out of 5 (2287 Reviews)


January 20th, 2021

Name: Lori F.

Review: That was easy!

Reply from Staff on January 20th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 20th, 2021

Name: Cheryl G.

Review: Everyhing went smoothly

Reply from Staff on January 20th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 20th, 2021

Name: Shelly S.

Review: Was able to sell a property with the information obtained from your website without using an attorney! Extremely happy.

Reply from Staff on January 20th, 2021

Thank you!


January 19th, 2021

Name: Ismael T.

Review: I was surprised and how quickly you guys process documents and helped on a mistake I had. Thank so much. I will definitely keep using Deeds.com

Reply from Staff on January 19th, 2021

Thank you!


January 19th, 2021

Name: Patricia G.

Review: Oh my goodness! Y'all are an answer to prayers! You provided all the forms necessary in one convenient packet, and at a VERY reasonable price! I can't thank y'all enough for helping my family & myself with what could've been a difficult and expensive situation! God bless you for your time and talent!

Reply from Staff on January 19th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 18th, 2021

Name: lamar J.

Review: Easy to understand and work with Very pleased with the information I Received

Reply from Staff on January 18th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 18th, 2021

Name: James B.

Review: This was very easy to do. Great experience. These are the forms I needed. I would recommend these to anyone.

Reply from Staff on January 18th, 2021

Thank you!


January 18th, 2021

Name: Rachel C.

Review: This service is a game-changer. I work all over and being able to e-record so easily has been so effective for my business.

Reply from Staff on January 18th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 16th, 2021

Name: Cindy H.

Review: It was easy and quick. Such a pleasure to use since we live out of town. So convenient. Definitely would recommend.

Reply from Staff on January 16th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 15th, 2021

Name: Yvette D.

Review: Excellent service and customer support. Thank you for your help and time.

Reply from Staff on January 16th, 2021

Thank you!


January 15th, 2021

Name: Helen B.

Review: Very Good!

Reply from Staff on January 15th, 2021

Thank you!


January 15th, 2021

Name: James C.

Review: Satisfactory. I was confused and somwhat lost on what to do and what I was getting.

Reply from Staff on January 15th, 2021

Thank you!


January 15th, 2021

Name: Charles F.

Review: I am happy with the document but did not know that it would still have to go before the court. Thought it could be handled by the recorder of deeds.

Reply from Staff on January 15th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 15th, 2021

Name: yourr m.

Review: Did not tell me how to obtain the deed to America, I am now sad that I cannot own America

Reply from Staff on January 15th, 2021

Sorry to have caused your sadness, we do hope that you day gets better.


January 15th, 2021

Name: Nancy C.

Review: Simple and easy to download. After reading the instructions/sample pages I did still have some questions regarding the beneficiary deed for the state of MO.

Reply from Staff on January 15th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 15th, 2021

Name: Elaine D.

Review: Easement deed contract was easy to complete, however after additional research raises some concerns because the Ohio deed does not list a requirement for witness signatures and does not provide lines or an area for witness signatures. The document does provide the necessary area for the notary information and the grantor and grantee.

Reply from Staff on January 15th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 14th, 2021

Name: Omid B.

Review: Super efficient, extremely responsive , and above all quick turnaround. Thank you! Will definitely use your services again!

Reply from Staff on January 14th, 2021

Thank you!


January 14th, 2021

Name: Tracy H.

Review: Deeds.com was an amazing experience. They made it so easy and stress free. The agent I worked with was fantastic and communicated quickly to make it a very positive experience. I will be using them from now on. Thank you!

Reply from Staff on January 14th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 13th, 2021

Name: David L.

Review: Deeds.com makes recording quick and easier than driving a half an hour each way and needing to leave home! The fees are reasonable for the convenience, and while Covid is closing doors. Dave

Reply from Staff on January 13th, 2021

Thank you!


January 13th, 2021

Name: Debra W.

Review: I was trying to get a lien released for the last 3 month with Maricopa County and once I utilized your system it was complete within 24 hours of my filing. Great company and customer service, thank you!

Reply from Staff on January 13th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 13th, 2021

Name: Susan V.

Review: With a little assist from the customer service department-- who was extremely nice and professional- I was able to get my documents printed. I was pleased with the process and hope that the forms will work out for me. Thank you deeds.com for saving me $250 in lawyers fees.

Reply from Staff on January 13th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 13th, 2021

Name: Ryan B.

Review: This was a very quick and convenient way to complete one of the tasks for my divorce that I imagined would be extremely difficult. Thank you deeds.com for making a difficult situation bearable.

Reply from Staff on January 13th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 13th, 2021

Name: Christopher B.

Review: Process went smoothly and will use for my next recording. Only area for improvement would be to provide the ability for the user to delete and replace uploaded documents.

Reply from Staff on January 13th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 13th, 2021

Name: Mary N.

Review: Very easy to use.

Reply from Staff on January 13th, 2021

Thank you Mary.


January 12th, 2021

Name: Deborah D.

Review: Very easy to use, got everything I needed. Reasonable price.

Reply from Staff on January 12th, 2021

Thank you!


January 12th, 2021

Name: Beverly D.

Review: Thank You, Job well done. So nice not to have to leave house and drive all over to record these documents. Very satisfied.

Reply from Staff on January 12th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 12th, 2021

Name: Lance G.

Review: Fast and dependable service, which is so critical in the real estate business. Excellent experience.

Reply from Staff on January 12th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 12th, 2021

Name: Nicole D.

Review: Very pleased with Deed.com. Quick response with instructions. Great service and will use again.

Reply from Staff on January 12th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 11th, 2021

Name: Harry W B.

Review: This is a very valuable resource. It was user friendly and made transfer happen in a day!

Reply from Staff on January 11th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 11th, 2021

Name: Joe F.

Review: TOOK ME SEVERAL DAYS TO FIND A SITE THAT DIDNT CHARGE $100 JUST TO USE ONE FORM. THANKS

Reply from Staff on January 11th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 11th, 2021

Name: Ethan N.

Review: Quick, responsive service always!! Preferred way to record documents. Thanks Deeds.com!!

Reply from Staff on January 11th, 2021

Thank you!


January 11th, 2021

Name: Michael K.

Review: The link for the note guidelines just shows the same directions as for the mortgage. Other than that, very helpful.

Reply from Staff on January 11th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 11th, 2021

Name: William G.

Review: I am very pleased with Deeds.com. They responded back very quickly, checked my forms, gave an example for a correction, and submitted the forms over the weekend. What more could you ask?

Reply from Staff on January 11th, 2021

Thank you!


January 11th, 2021

Name: Wendy S.

Review: Good template that met my needs. Much better than another draft template that I found on another site. Would have been helpful if the template had been provided in a Word format instead of PDF so that I could remove the sections that are not applicable.

Reply from Staff on January 11th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 10th, 2021

Name: Danny A.

Review: This app is a fast and convenient way to download documents you need.

Reply from Staff on January 10th, 2021

Thank you!


January 10th, 2021

Name: William /.

Review: Great service would use again

Reply from Staff on January 10th, 2021

Thank you!


January 9th, 2021

Name: Bennie W.

Review: I used the Quitclaim form. The form was easy to complete without using the example or guide. $21 was a fair price compared to paying a lawyer.

Reply from Staff on January 9th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 9th, 2021

Name: Anthony C.

Review: Good information for solving my issue...

Reply from Staff on January 9th, 2021

Thank you!


January 9th, 2021

Name: Judy W.

Review: Very easy to fill out the form especially with the detailed guide and the sample. I will use deeds.com again if needed.

Reply from Staff on January 9th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 8th, 2021

Name: Martin T.

Review: The deed I needed was available to me easily. I was able to fill it out with the help of the example deed provided. I am very satisfied with the value received for the price paid.

Reply from Staff on January 9th, 2021

Thank you!


January 8th, 2021

Name: Michael H.

Review: Very straightforward website. Helpful in getting county specific documents.

Reply from Staff on January 8th, 2021

Thank you!


January 8th, 2021

Name: Erik J.

Review: First time using Deeds.com and feel that your platform is clear and easy to use. I was also pleased with the messaging center and follow-up and also surprised at how quickly our particular deed was recorded and available to view. Having said that, when I first investigated Deeds.com the fee was $15 and as of 1/1/21 it has increased to $19 which I feel is pretty steep for the handling of 1 simple document especially when the turnaround was basically the same day. Your fee was nearly the equivalent of the cost of the Clerk's recording fee. Perhaps you should offer a fee schedule for those of us who are not volume recorders. Just a thought.

Reply from Staff on January 8th, 2021

Thank you!


January 8th, 2021

Name: Wava B.

Review: Obtaining the form was quick and easy. Thank You

Reply from Staff on January 8th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 8th, 2021

Name: Sara S.

Review: Deed.com was very user friendly, made recording convenient and fast responses. I do recommend.

Reply from Staff on January 8th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 8th, 2021

Name: Jennifer C.

Review: Fast turnaround. Very much appreciated!

Reply from Staff on January 8th, 2021

Thank you!


January 8th, 2021

Name: Lorrie P.

Review: What a wonderful and easy task using deeds.com. I searched on line for the proper procedure to file a quit claim deed. It looked to confusing to do mysellf until I found deeds.com. With their instructions, I was able to fill out all the proper forms and file with the court in two days. Saved me at least a thousand dollars if I had an attorney do the same. Thank you. I will definitely use them again.

Reply from Staff on January 8th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 8th, 2021

Name: MARILYN T.

Review: Deed.com was so easy to use to file my Quit Claim deed. They instructed me on how to send them my documents and it was a breeze. The cost was minimal and saved me tons of time.

Reply from Staff on January 8th, 2021

Thank you!


January 7th, 2021

Name: Greg G.

Review: Easiest Filing I've ever done, and filed in 24 hours.

Reply from Staff on January 7th, 2021

Thank you!


January 7th, 2021

Name: Pamela J.

Review: The form was short, and explainable.. so that is my feed back on that...but we have not received anything back to actually see if we filled the form out correctly. So I definitely can not say if I'm satisfied with it or not until I know that it is approved. I would recommend Coos County web site for Forms to people. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on January 7th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 7th, 2021

Name: Catherine E.

Review: I was referred to your company, but when i tried to process the recording of a deed to a property in City of Philadelphia my service was rejected. I appreciated the feedback i received from one of your representatives who instructed me in the right process for recording a deed in philadelphia. Thank you for all your help. The deed that needed to be recorded was overnighted yesterday. Stay safe and mask up

Reply from Staff on January 7th, 2021

Thank you!


January 7th, 2021

Name: Marilyn S.

Review: I was fine. But I don't like surveys.

Reply from Staff on January 7th, 2021

Thank you!


January 6th, 2021

Name: Pamela S.

Review: Great experience! Instructions are very clear and thorough. The completeness of the instructions really inspired confidence. Within minutes of uploading my document, I received a message that it had been prepared and submitted to the county for recording. Makes it so simple! Well worth it.

Reply from Staff on January 6th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 6th, 2021

Name: ruth l.

Review: I found this sight very helpful. All the information that one needs to file a quit claim deed. thank you so much.

Reply from Staff on January 6th, 2021

Thank you!


January 6th, 2021

Name: Elvira N.

Review: Very useful, it even includes a guide on filling out the deed form!

Reply from Staff on January 6th, 2021

Thank you!


January 6th, 2021

Name: Gloria C.

Review: AMazing service. Fast and affordable.

Reply from Staff on January 6th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 6th, 2021

Name: NATALIE A.

Review: The form was very easy to use and the sample tool you had was very helpful. the only problem i had was saving the document and then trying to find it later. I finally was able to figure out how to save it. but i still cannot find the saved document on my computer. Luckily i printed it before i closed it and did not need to make any changes.

Reply from Staff on January 6th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 5th, 2021

Name: Meredith B.

Review: Clean and easy process. Super attentive and helpful.

Reply from Staff on January 5th, 2021

Thank you!


January 5th, 2021

Name: Karl H.

Review: Still in process, but it is well explained. I would recommend it to anyone in Texas.

Reply from Staff on January 5th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 5th, 2021

Name: Owen w.

Review: Was very pleased with execution of the forms. Easy to understand and was hassle free.

Reply from Staff on January 5th, 2021

Thank you!


January 5th, 2021

Name: Willie S.

Review: So easy and fast. Since covid-19 is here, this option is perfect.

Reply from Staff on January 5th, 2021

Thank you!


January 4th, 2021

Name: Heleena C.

Review: The free additional forms that came with the form I ordered were invaluable as well. Worth every penny!

Reply from Staff on January 4th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 4th, 2021

Name: Joseph M.

Review: Very easy to use the service and responses came very quickly.

Reply from Staff on January 4th, 2021

Thank you!


January 4th, 2021

Name: Robert B.

Review: Very easy to use.

Reply from Staff on January 4th, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 4th, 2021

Name: Nello P.

Review: very satisfied, useful, and of great assistance

Reply from Staff on January 4th, 2021

Thank you!


January 4th, 2021

Name: Delba O.

Review: This was the easiest process ever. Thank you for making this so easy. No hassle, just upload your docs, pay the invoice and done. It didn't even take 2 business days to get my deed recorded. If I ever need to record anything I will definitely use your services again.

Reply from Staff on January 4th, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 3rd, 2021

Name: Maureen M.

Review: Easy to use and download. Will use in the future, if ever needed.

Reply from Staff on January 3rd, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 2nd, 2021

Name: Cedric W.

Review: This process was very easy to go through, from beginning to end. It was fast, precise and got the job done without me having to leave my computer. If opportunities arise, I will definitely use deeds.com again.

Reply from Staff on January 2nd, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 1st, 2021

Name: QINGXIONG L.

Review: The major problem is too expensive, particularly sometime, only few words need to file correction deed which cost 20 dollars!!

Reply from Staff on January 1st, 2021

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


January 1st, 2021

Name: Taylor Z.

Review: I was frustrated by Orange County and all the other options they gave me to submit my paperwork. Deeds.com was the easiest to sign up for and I was impressed with how smoothly everything went. The price is well worth the convenience.

Reply from Staff on January 1st, 2021

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


January 1st, 2021

Name: frederic m.

Review: surprisingly good, gave me all the info I needed to prepare a deed and necessary attachments for recording.

Reply from Staff on January 1st, 2021

Thank you!


December 31st, 2020

Name: Jeffrey G.

Review: Nice an easy. Just wondered if I can come back and still have my order (forms) available to get again, if I have an issue with saving them.

Reply from Staff on December 31st, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 31st, 2020

Name: Joy Lynn W.

Review: Timely response and helpful....good job!

Reply from Staff on December 31st, 2020

Thank you!


December 30th, 2020

Name: Lila L.

Review: Everyone was very responsive and helpful. Thank you. I give you a 5!!

Reply from Staff on December 30th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 30th, 2020

Name: Anne-Marie B.

Review: This was the first time I have ever e-recorded a document. The process was smooth and simple. I loved being informed at each step along the way. I am glad I chose deeds.com and plan to use them in the future for all my electronic recording of legal documents.

Reply from Staff on December 30th, 2020

Thank you!


December 30th, 2020

Name: Melody P.

Review: 5 Stars isn't enough! I worked with KVH today (12-30-20) to get some deeds filed in Dallas County before the end of the year. Timing was critical and I thought my only option was to record in person. Someone suggested I try Deeds.com, and I'm very glad I did. KVH provided excellent service. Everything was quick and efficient, and I highly recommend using this service. Thanks!

Reply from Staff on December 30th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 30th, 2020

Name: Priscilla M.

Review: Instructions are easy to follow which make filling out the forms easy and simple. I would definitely recommend Deeds.com.

Reply from Staff on December 30th, 2020

Thank you!


December 30th, 2020

Name: Christine W.

Review: excellent

Reply from Staff on December 30th, 2020

Thank you!


December 30th, 2020

Name: Sandra C.

Review: Quick and easy. Would recommend this site to everyone. Deed was sent to the site and recorded at my local county within 24 hours. Website could be set up better. Not labeled well for us that is not computer savvy.

Reply from Staff on December 30th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 29th, 2020

Name: David L.

Review: It was a very easy to use application. I can only give it four stars because I have yet to receive confirmation from the county that my application was acceptable, ie., format, font, etc. I believe it will be fine.

Reply from Staff on December 29th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 29th, 2020

Name: SUZANNE W.

Review: Very quick and efficient. Received recorded document within hours after beginning the process. Very reasonable fees. Highly recommended!

Reply from Staff on December 29th, 2020

Thank you!


December 28th, 2020

Name: John K.

Review: The sample completed form was a big help. While not exactly on point with my situation, it was enough to help me complete it on my own

Reply from Staff on December 28th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 28th, 2020

Name: Audra M.

Review: It was easy to e-record and will/would recommend it to everyone.

Reply from Staff on December 28th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 28th, 2020

Name: Roger M.

Review: A better or more simplified explanation of what some of the more common titles would be used for would help. You list 6-8 types of Trusts alone. An example of doing a Grant Deed to move a property into, out of, or from a Trust to a Trust would have been helpful.

Reply from Staff on December 28th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 26th, 2020

Name: Tiffany J.

Review: Easy steps to create an account, will recommend to anyone.

Reply from Staff on December 26th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 26th, 2020

Name: Thomas K.

Review: Very easy to navigate, download,and print forms!

Reply from Staff on December 26th, 2020

Thank you!


December 26th, 2020

Name: Shawn B.

Review: Very convenient and easy to use. The quick response time was very much appreciated!

Reply from Staff on December 26th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 25th, 2020

Name: Andrea R.

Review: I was pleasantly surprised as I didn't even know you can record a quit claim deed digitally. I am in the mortgage business so I will gladly refer all my clients to this website! Deeds.com was prompt and fast with the entire process. My document was recorded and completed in less than 24 hours! Thank you again!

Reply from Staff on December 25th, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 25th, 2020

Name: Robert D.

Review: I was trying to register a financial statement (non real estate document). There was no link or statement on the home page to indicate that this could be done. All I had to do was to create an account, name and then upload the document. It took me over a day and several phone calls to the local deed recording office to try to figure this out. A simple link or statement to this effect would have saved me a lot of time

Reply from Staff on December 25th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 24th, 2020

Name: Biinah B.

Review: Wished I had known about this site earlier. Just what we needed. Get tool to get lip to date legal help.

Reply from Staff on December 24th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 24th, 2020

Name: Robert C.

Review: Amazingly easy process and excellent response time - very impressed!

Reply from Staff on December 24th, 2020

Thank you!


December 24th, 2020

Name: Betty M.

Review: Glad to find the Easement Forms for Halifax County, NC online. Thanks

Reply from Staff on December 24th, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 23rd, 2020

Name: ed d.

Review: Fast efficient hassle free

Reply from Staff on December 23rd, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


December 23rd, 2020

Name: Jana H.

Review: I love this recording service! They are so fast and let me know in advance if they think something is wrong and will be rejected! They are reasonably priced too!

Reply from Staff on December 23rd, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 23rd, 2020

Name: Larry H.

Review: Nice

Reply from Staff on December 23rd, 2020

Thank you!


December 23rd, 2020

Name: ANGELIA E.

Review: Thanks for your expedite process

Reply from Staff on December 23rd, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 23rd, 2020

Name: John B.

Review: Thorough. Thanks!

Reply from Staff on December 23rd, 2020

Thank you!


December 22nd, 2020

Name: Ming W.

Review: couldn't believe how efficient and perfect job you have done!! I will recommend your website to all friends.

Reply from Staff on December 22nd, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 22nd, 2020

Name: Michael S.

Review: I was very impressed. I needed a Grant Deed that would comply with Calif. law. I haven't tried to record it yet, but I think it's spot-on. References to statutes very helpful. I'm a retired Idaho attorney, and my first attempt was politely rejected by the recorder. (documentary transfer fee exemption, etc.)

Reply from Staff on December 22nd, 2020

Thank you!


December 21st, 2020

Name: Brenda R.

Review: This site was a great help to us. It was worth the money to get it right!

Reply from Staff on December 21st, 2020

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


December 21st, 2020

Name: Mohamed ali H.

Review: My experience on this website has been amazing and the process was very easy to understand and I was able to get my document filed within 3-4 hours. I plan to use this service in the future if I need to. Thank you for your excellent service!

Reply from Staff on December 21st, 2020

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!