Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds
Deeds.com Account
Sign In

North Carolina - Pamlico County Cancellation of Lis Pendens Notice Forms

Express Checkout (Download)

Form Package
Cancellation of Lis Pendens Notice
State
North Carolina
Area
Pamlico County
Price
$27.97
Delivery
Immediate Download

Payment Information

Included Forms

All Pamlico County specific forms and documents listed below are included in your immediate download package:


Pamlico County Cancellation of Lis Pendens Form Page

Cancellation of Lis Pendens Form - Pamlico County

Fill in the blank form formatted to comply with all recording and content requirements.
Included document last updated 10/26/2022

Pamlico County Cancellation of Lis Pendens Guide Page

Cancellation of Lis Pendens Guide - Pamlico County

Line by line guide explaining every blank on the form
Included document last updated 12/14/2022

Pamlico County Completed Example of the Lis Pendens Cancellation Document Page

Completed Example of the Lis Pendens Cancellation Document - Pamlico County

Example of a properly completed form for reference.
Included document last updated 1/19/2023

Included Supplemental Documents

The Following North Carolina and Pamlico County supplemental forms are included as a courtesy with your order.


Certificate of Acknowledgment (North Carolina Document)


Jurat (North Carolina Document)


Frequently Asked Questions:

  • How long does it take to get my forms?
    • Forms are available immediately after submitting payment.
  • What are supplemental forms?
    • Often when a deed is recorded additional documents are required by North Carolina or Pamlico County. These could be tax related, informational, or even as simple as a coversheet. Supplemental forms are provided for free with your order where available.
  • How do I get my forms, are they emailed?
    • After you submit payment you will see a page listing the Pamlico County forms you ordered with a download link to the pdf form file. You download the forms to your computer. You will also receive an email with a link to your download page in case you need it later.
  • What type of files are the forms?
    • All of our Pamlico County Cancellation of Lis Pendens Notice forms are PDFs. You will need to have or get Adobe Reader to use our forms. Adobe Reader is free software that most computers already have installed.
  • Can the Cancellation of Lis Pendens Notice forms be re-used?
    • Yes. You can re-use the forms for your personal use. For example, if you have more than one property in Pamlico County that you need to transfer you would only need to order our forms once for all of your properties in Pamlico County.
  • Are these forms guaranteed to be recordable in Pamlico County ?
    • Yes. Our form blanks are guaranteed to meet or exceed all formatting requirements set forth by Pamlico County including margin requirements, content requirements, font and font size requirements.
  • Do I have to enter all of my property information online?
    • No. The blank forms are downloaded to your computer and you fill them out there, at your convenience.
  • Can I save the completed form, email it to someone?
    • Yes, you can save your deed form at any point with your information in it. The forms can also be emailed, blank or complete, as attachments.
  • Do I need any special software to use these forms?
    • You will need to have Adobe Reader installed on your computer to use our forms. Adobe Reader is free software that most computers already have installed.
  • Are there any recurring fees involved?
    • No. Nothing to cancel, no memberships, no recurring fees.

Areas covered by these Cancellation of Lis Pendens Notice Forms:

  • Pamlico County

Including:

  • Alliance
  • Arapahoe
  • Bayboro
  • Grantsboro
  • Hobucken
  • Lowland
  • Merritt
  • Oriental
  • Stonewall
  • Vandemere

What is the North Carolina Cancellation of Lis Pendens Notice?

Use this form to cancel a Notice of Lis Pendens that was previously recorded. Cancellation Notice is formatted to meet North Carolina recording requirements, has ample space to enter multiple parties, which is common in cases involving real property.

Our Promise

The documents you receive here will meet, or exceed, the Pamlico County recording requirements for formatting. If there's an issue caused by our formatting, we'll make it right and refund your payment.

Save Time and Money

Get your Pamlico County Cancellation of Lis Pendens Notice form done right the first time with Deeds.com Uniform Conveyancing Blanks. At Deeds.com, we understand that your time and money are valuable resources, and we don't want you to face a penalty fee or rejection imposed by a county recorder for submitting nonstandard documents. We constantly review and update our forms to meet rapidly changing state and county recording requirements for roughly 3,500 counties and local jurisdictions.

Customer Reviews:

4.8 out of 5 (3883 Reviews)


February 4th, 2023

Name: Laura D.

Review: Great forms - I got several property deeds and really appreciated that they came with the required state forms (for NY). the sample completed form is also really helpful. Attorney wanted hundreds- with this form it is the same amount of work but I can file myself for the cost of lunch!!

Reply from Staff on February 4th, 2023

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


February 3rd, 2023

Name: Steve W.

Review: Simple and easy transaction

Reply from Staff on February 3rd, 2023

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


February 3rd, 2023

Name: ERHAN S.

Review: amazing time and cost saving service for me. Thank you.

Reply from Staff on February 3rd, 2023

Thank you!


Name: Eileen B.

Review: Great form needs more instructions however but aside from that is perfect solution for my needs.

Reply from Staff

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


Name: Daniel S.

Review: So far, so good. Waiting for the County Recorder to accept and record my document, but use of the Deeds.com system has been easy.

Reply from Staff

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


Name: Ken D.

Review: The service was easy, fast, and worked well. I will be back.

Reply from Staff

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


Name: Rhonda D.

Review: The boxes do not allow you to add the entire information. The after recording return to box would not let me add a zipcode.

Reply from Staff

Thanks for the feedback Rhonda, we’ll take a look at that input field.


Name: Victor K.

Review: The form I needed was correct and paginated as required. It was accepted w/o penalties. I was not happy about the information which I found way too scant. One sample form does not cover enough possibilities, more would be helpful. The instruction page is a bit better but sometimes it is not clear enough - sometimes it is not clear what the numbered items in the form correspond to. There is no guidance about the process and it would take very little to provide it. Example about "description", say where to find. There is a bunch of "free forms" attached but no guide on which are needed and when. Example: at the counter I was given a paper "conveyance" form and asked to fill it - I did not know it was needed and what it did and so I had not d

Reply from Staff

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


Name: Mack H.

Review: I got what I was looking for! Turned out well and like I thought it would.

Reply from Staff

Thank you!


Name: Peter E.

Review: I think Deeds is a great site for learning. On recording a document, I had trouble. It was me, because I was new to the site.

Reply from Staff

Thank you!


Name: Ann B.

Review: Works perfect. Saved money hiring someone to do this work.

Reply from Staff

Thank you!


Name: A. S.

Review: First, I am glad that you gave a blank copy, an example copy, and a 'guide'. It made it much easier to do. Overall I was very happy with your products and organization... however, things got pretty confusing and I have a pretty 'serious' law background in Real Estate and Civil law. With that said, I spent about 10+ hours getting my work done, using the Deed of Trust and Promissory note from you and there were a few problems: First, it would be FANTASTIC if you actually aligned your guide to actually match the Deed or Promissory Note. What I mean is that if the Deed says 'section (E)' then your guide shouldn't be 'randomly' numbered as 1,2,3, for advice/instructions, but should EXACTLY match 'section (E)'. Some places you have to 'hunt' for what you are looking for, and if you did it based on my suggestion, you wouldn't need to 'hunt' and it would avoid confusion. 2nd: This one really 'hurt'... you had something called the 'Deed of Trust Master Form' yet you had basically no information on what it was or how to use it. The only information you had was a small section at the top of the 'Short Form Deed of Trust Guide'. Holy Cow, was that 'section' super confusing. I still don't know if I did it correctly, but your guide says only put a return address on it and leave the rest of the 16 or so page Deed of Trust beneath it blank... and then include your 'Deed of Trust' (I had to assume the short form deed that I had just created) as part of it. I had to assume that I had to print off the entire 17 page or so title page and blank deed. I also had to assume that the promissory note was supposed to be EXHIBIT A or B on the Short Form Deed. It would be great if someone would take a serious look at that short section in your 'Short Form Deed of Trust Guide' and realize that those of us using your products are seriously turning this into a county clerk to file and that most of us, probably already have a property that has an existing Deed... or at least can find one in the county records if necessary... and make sure that you make a distinction between the Deed for the property that already exists, versus the Deed of Trust and Promissory note that we are trying to file. Thanks.

Reply from Staff

Thank you for your feedback. We'll have staff review the document for clarity. Have a great day!


Name: Kenneth C.

Review: I am not done yet but so far this has worked very slick

Reply from Staff

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


Name: Debra D.

Review: Really good forms, easy to understand and use. The guide was a must have, made the process very simple.

Reply from Staff

Thank you!


Name: Darlo M.

Review: The process for getting the forms I needed was easy through Deeds.com I would use them again!

Reply from Staff

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds

Use of Deeds.com Legal Forms. On our Site we make available for use self-help "fill in the blank" forms. If you use a form on our Site, you explicitly agree to our Terms of Use. You understand and agree that your purchase and/or use of a form document is neither legal advice nor the practice of law, and that each form and any applicable instructions or guidance is not customized to your particular needs, not guaranteed or warranted to be current, up to date, or accurate.

NO WARRANTY. Do It Yourself Legal Forms available on our Website are not guaranteed to be usable, correct, up to date, or fit for any legal purpose. Use of any Do It Yourself Legal Form from our website is done so AT YOUR OWN RISK.

If you use any Do It Yourself Legal Form available on Deeds.com, you agree that: TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, IN NO EVENT WILL WE BE LIABLE FOR DAMAGES OF ANY KIND (INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, LOST PROFITS OR ANY SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES) ARISING OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE LEGAL FORMS OR FOR ANY INFORMATION OR SERVICES PROVIDED TO YOU THROUGH THE DEEDS.COM WEBSITE. TO THE EXTENT THE FOREGOING LIMITATION OF LIABILITY IS PROHIBITED, OUR SOLE OBLIGATION TO YOU FOR DAMAGES WILL BE LIMITED TO $100.00.

Nothing on this website should be considered a substitute for the advice of an attorney.

© DEEDS.COM INC. 1997 - 2023 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | (330) 606-0119 | P.O. Box 5264, Fairlawn, OH 44334