Jessamine County Administrator Deed Forms (Kentucky)

All Jessamine County specific forms and documents listed below are included in your immediate download package:

Administrator Deed Form

Administrator Deed Form

Fill in the blank form formatted to comply with all recording and content requirements.
Included document last reviewed/updated 5/9/2024

Administrator Deed Guide

Administrator Deed Guide

Line by line guide explaining every blank on the form.
Included document last reviewed/updated 3/16/2023

Completed Example of the Administrator Deed Document

Completed Example of the Administrator Deed Document

Example of a properly completed form for reference.
Included document last reviewed/updated 5/8/2024

How long does it take to get my forms?

Forms are available immediately after submitting payment.

What are supplemental forms?

Often when a deed is recorded, additional documents are required by Kentucky or Jessamine County. These could be tax related, informational, or even as simple as a coversheet. Supplemental forms are provided for free with your order where available.

How do I get my forms, are they emailed?

Forms are NOT emailed to you. Immediately after you submit payment, the Jessamine County forms you order will be available for download directly from your account. You can then download the forms to your computer. If you do not already have an account, one will be created for you as part of the order process, and your login details will be sent to you. If you encounter any issues accessing your forms, please reach out to our support team for assistance.

What type of files are the forms?

All of our Jessamine County Administrator Deed forms are PDFs. You will need to have or get Adobe Reader to use our forms. Adobe Reader is free software that most computers already have installed.

Can the Administrator Deed forms be re-used?

Yes. You can re-use the forms for your personal use. For example, if you have more than one property in Jessamine County that you need to transfer you would only need to order our forms once for all of your properties in Jessamine County.

Are these forms guaranteed to be recordable in Jessamine County?

Yes. Our form blanks are guaranteed to meet or exceed all formatting requirements set forth by Jessamine County including margin requirements, content requirements, font and font size requirements.

Do I have to enter all of my property information online?

No. The blank forms are downloaded to your computer and you fill them out there, at your convenience.

Can I save the completed form, email it to someone?

Yes, you can save your deed form at any point with your information in it. The forms can also be emailed, blank or complete, as attachments.

Do I need any special software to use these forms?

You will need to have Adobe Reader installed on your computer to use our forms. Adobe Reader is free software that most computers already have installed.

Are there any recurring fees involved?

No. Nothing to cancel, no memberships, no recurring fees.

  • Jessamine County

Including:

  • Keene
  • Nicholasville
  • Wilmore

An administrator's deed is a fiduciary instrument used in estate administration to transfer real property pursuant to laws of intestate succession. An administrator is a personal representative selected by the probate court to administer a decedent's intestate estate.

Use an administrator's deed to convey interest in real property to a grantee with a special warranty. This type of warranty affirms that, while the grantor/administrator controlled the property, she never acted in a way to change the status of the title.

In addition to meeting state and local standards for real estate deeds, administrator's deeds also include details about the decedent's probate case. A court order for sale is required before a transfer can be made. Supporting documentation, such as an affidavit of real property transfer under KRS 382.135(4), is required before an administrator can record the deed in the office of the county clerk.

Contact a lawyer with questions about Kentucky administrator's deeds or other inquiries related to probate.

(Kentucky Administrator Deed Package includes form, guidelines, and completed example)

Our Promise

The documents you receive here will meet, or exceed, the Jessamine County recording requirements for formatting. If there's an issue caused by our formatting, we'll make it right and refund your payment.

Save Time and Money

Get your Jessamine County Administrator Deed form done right the first time with Deeds.com Uniform Conveyancing Blanks. At Deeds.com, we understand that your time and money are valuable resources, and we don't want you to face a penalty fee or rejection imposed by a county recorder for submitting nonstandard documents. We constantly review and update our forms to meet rapidly changing state and county recording requirements for roughly 3,500 counties and local jurisdictions.

See all reviews ( 4332 Reviews )

Marcus W.

May 16th, 2024

The Service was excellent the county recorder’s can sometimes cause issues and or delays because of certain filing requirements , but overall I am more than satisfied with DEEDS.com fast friendly services.

Reply from Staff

Thank you Marcus, we appreciate you.

David B.

May 16th, 2024

Prompt review and submission of documents could be an appropriate tagline for this business. The attention to detail and rapid response makes the company a great go to for servicing needs related to deeds.

Reply from Staff

Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!

James K.

May 15th, 2024

Looks like a very professional site. I just don’t know what it would cost using this site.

Reply from Staff

Thanks for the kind words about the website James, sorry to hear that you could not find pricing information, we will try harder.

Victor W.

March 9th, 2022

Once I was able to get the code Number, it all went well. I was able to easily download and print off what I needed for my lawyer.
thank you.

Reply from Staff

Thank you!

Zachary F.

February 1st, 2022

I am a lawyer and purchased a specialized type of deed for a special scenario. The product received was functional, but not great. Wording is slightly clunky and the form layout was not convenient for making a professional final product. The wording also didn't contemplate a remote-state probate, which is a common scenario. Something about the PDF prevented me from doing cut and paste, so I had to do OCR to get the relevant text for inserting in my existing draft deed. Finally, while the site claims it is customized for the exact state and county, it does not appear to be well-customized for that purpose and I had to use other language (not sourced from the deeds.com document) to meet local norms.

Reply from Staff

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!

Deborah B.

September 30th, 2021

I was skeptical after experiencing other websites. However not only did we get the form we needed for a fraction of the cost vs going to an attorney, the additional resources (guides and samples) made the completion of the Enhanced Life Quitclaim deed quite simple, quick, and painless. We were having difficulty getting my mom to agree to meeting with an attorney or even considering a Lady Bird deed. Deeds.com gave us the ability to move forward with necessary actions with family members walking my mom through the steps, explaining the process and giving her plenty of time to find the needed information. She became part of the process which made it easy for her at a time when decision making was hard. We did everything in the comfort of her own home. I can't think of a better experience or service and I would consider Deeds.com for future needs.

Reply from Staff

Thank you for the kinds words Deborah. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

Christopher H.

July 21st, 2021

The product is as advertised. I was unable to navigate this process because It is complicated and I am concerned about doing it wrong. The law is written in stupid language to make it difficult for all and keep the layering business going. Its a solid form but did not work for me. Thanks
Chris

Reply from Staff

Thank you for your feedback Christopher. Sorry to hear that we’re not comfortable completing the process. It is always best to seek the advice of a legal professional is you are not completely sure of what you are doing.

Nancy A.

April 24th, 2024

This is an excellent resource. I was surprised because the price is so low I thought the products might be inferior. Not only were were the requested documents high quality, additional unrequested documents were added to my order that I didn't realize I would need until I read them. I especially appreciate that all the documents were specific to my county. I highly recommend using deeds.com.

Reply from Staff

Your satisfaction with our services is of utmost importance to us. Thank you for letting us know how we did!

Allison M.

February 28th, 2024

Completely painless process! Great customer service! Thank you for everything!

Reply from Staff

Your words of encouragement and feedback are greatly appreciated. They motivate us to maintain high standards in our service.

Gretchen B.

June 22nd, 2021

I wanna give more stars because the required information is there, but the character spacing is disjointed on the first page, rendering a gap-filled, awkward-looking document. Also, the opening parenthesis for the first field on the first page is on the wrong line and is backwards, which sets the wrong tone especially since it's the first thing you have to fill out.

Reply from Staff

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!

harry S.

March 3rd, 2022

Just created account. Very easily done. have not recorded anything yet. Hope to do so soon.

Reply from Staff

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!

RUTH O.

November 9th, 2019

Got access to the forms immediately after ordering. Lots of helpful information, forms were easy to use. Happy I choose this site.

Reply from Staff

Thank you Ruth. Have a great day!

Michelle G.

May 28th, 2021

This was a great service! I was having trouble recording something and found this was the best, and quickest, way to get it completed. Excellent service! Will definitely use them again!

Reply from Staff

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!

Richard W.

December 18th, 2020

I found that the product wasn't what I was looking for. But ordering the product was smooth and easy and when I notified them it wasn't the right product for my situation, they promptly refunded my credit card. If looking for docs again, I will try deeds.com again.

Reply from Staff

Thank you!

Richard T.

January 21st, 2019

This was a complete set of the necessary forms, with instructions. It will be very useful. Instant download was great.

Reply from Staff

We appreciate your feedback Richard. Have a wonderful day!