Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds
Deeds.com Account
Sign In

Idaho Release of Lis Pendens Form

Idaho Release of Lis Pendens Form Information

Use this form to release a previously recorded Lis Pendens document, re Idaho Statute 5-505, formatted to accommodate multiple parties.

Deeds.com Idaho Release of Lis Pendens Form Forms Have Been Updated as Recently as Tuesday July 12, 2022

4.8 out of 5 (3631 Reviews)

What others like you are saying:


Jeanne V. said: The service your provide is awesome. I rarely need to file a deed through e-recording, but when an emergency arose and I needed to get the deed recorded fast, your program came through. Well worth the $19.00 cost! It was very convienent and easy to use. I will definitely use this service again!!

Reply from Staff: Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


Larry F. said: Your site is useful but limited in scope. I could not find exactly what I was looking for and felt that paying when I wasn't sure was going to be extremely frustrating.

Reply from Staff: Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


Janice W. said: So easy to follow the directions and get what you need. Simple Quick and Easy.' I am very pleased with the outcome.

Reply from Staff: Thank you!


Lana B. said: Website is easy to use. I ordered the form, filled it out and uploaded it for recording. My only critique is that you can't preview the form before ordering and paying for it. I ordered a Deed of Full Reconveyance form only to find out I needed the Substitution of Trustee and Deedn of Reconveyance form instead. So I wasted $22 on the wrong form.

Reply from Staff: Thank you for your feedback. Order and payment for the incorrect order has been canceled. Have a wonderful day.


Samuel M. said: it was convenient to have a starting place, however, though the property is in Colorado, the probate is in Iowa, so I had to create my own document because you locked my capacity to edit the form I paid for. If I pay for it, I should be able to edit everything including non fill in text. I could not open it in word, as I normally could.

Reply from Staff: Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


Gwen N. said: Easy to use

Reply from Staff: Thank you!


Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds

Use of Deeds.com Legal Forms. On our Site we make available for use self-help "fill in the blank" forms. If you use a form on our Site, you explicitly agree to our Terms of Use. You understand and agree that your purchase and/or use of a form document is neither legal advice nor the practice of law, and that each form and any applicable instructions or guidance is not customized to your particular needs, not guaranteed or warranted to be current, up to date, or accurate.

NO WARRANTY. Do It Yourself Legal Forms available on our Website are not guaranteed to be usable, correct, up to date, or fit for any legal purpose. Use of any Do It Yourself Legal Form from our website is done so AT YOUR OWN RISK.

If you use any Do It Yourself Legal Form available on Deeds.com, you agree that: TO THE EXTENT PERMITTED BY APPLICABLE LAW, IN NO EVENT WILL WE BE LIABLE FOR DAMAGES OF ANY KIND (INCLUDING, WITHOUT LIMITATION, LOST PROFITS OR ANY SPECIAL, INCIDENTAL, OR CONSEQUENTIAL DAMAGES) ARISING OUT OF OR IN CONNECTION WITH THE LEGAL FORMS OR FOR ANY INFORMATION OR SERVICES PROVIDED TO YOU THROUGH THE DEEDS.COM WEBSITE. TO THE EXTENT THE FOREGOING LIMITATION OF LIABILITY IS PROHIBITED, OUR SOLE OBLIGATION TO YOU FOR DAMAGES WILL BE LIMITED TO $100.00.

Nothing on this website should be considered a substitute for the advice of an attorney.

© DEEDS.COM INC. 1997 - 2022 ALL RIGHTS RESERVED | (330) 606-0119 | P.O. Box 5264, Fairlawn, OH 44334