Moore County Limited Power Of Attorney For Real Property Forms (North Carolina)

Express Checkout

Form Package

Limited Power Of Attorney For Real Property

State

North Carolina

Area

Moore County

Price

$27.97

Delivery

Immediate Download

Payment Information

Please provide a valid email.
Please provide a valid first name.
Please provide a valid last name.
Please provide a valid card number.
Please provide a valid security code.
Please provide a valid billing zip code.
You must agree before submitting.
More info on getting a copy of your existing deed and eRecording.

Included Forms

All Moore County specific forms and documents listed below are included in your immediate download package:

Limited Power of Attorney for Real Property Form

Limited Power of Attorney for Real Property Form

Fill in the blank form formatted to comply with all recording and content requirements.
Included document last reviewed/updated 3/26/2024

Guidelines for Limited Power of Attorney for Real Property

Guidelines for Limited Power of Attorney for Real Property

Line by line guide explaining every blank on the form.
Included document last reviewed/updated 4/17/2024

Completed Example of a Limited Power of Attorney for Real Property

Completed Example of a Limited Power of Attorney for Real Property

Example of a properly completed form for reference.
Included document last reviewed/updated 3/6/2024

Included Supplemental Documents

The following North Carolina and Moore County supplemental forms are included as a courtesy with your order.

Frequently Asked Questions:

How long does it take to get my forms?

Forms are available immediately after submitting payment.

What are supplemental forms?

Often when a deed is recorded, additional documents are required by North Carolina or Moore County. These could be tax related, informational, or even as simple as a coversheet. Supplemental forms are provided for free with your order where available.

How do I get my forms, are they emailed?

Forms are NOT emailed to you. Immediately after you submit payment, the Moore County forms you order will be available for download directly from your account. You can then download the forms to your computer. If you do not already have an account, one will be created for you as part of the order process, and your login details will be sent to you. If you encounter any issues accessing your forms, please reach out to our support team for assistance.

What type of files are the forms?

All of our Moore County Limited Power Of Attorney For Real Property forms are PDFs. You will need to have or get Adobe Reader to use our forms. Adobe Reader is free software that most computers already have installed.

Can the Limited Power Of Attorney For Real Property forms be re-used?

Yes. You can re-use the forms for your personal use. For example, if you have more than one property in Moore County that you need to transfer you would only need to order our forms once for all of your properties in Moore County.

Are these forms guaranteed to be recordable in Moore County?

Yes. Our form blanks are guaranteed to meet or exceed all formatting requirements set forth by Moore County including margin requirements, content requirements, font and font size requirements.

Do I have to enter all of my property information online?

No. The blank forms are downloaded to your computer and you fill them out there, at your convenience.

Can I save the completed form, email it to someone?

Yes, you can save your deed form at any point with your information in it. The forms can also be emailed, blank or complete, as attachments.

Do I need any special software to use these forms?

You will need to have Adobe Reader installed on your computer to use our forms. Adobe Reader is free software that most computers already have installed.

Are there any recurring fees involved?

No. Nothing to cancel, no memberships, no recurring fees.

Areas Covered by These Limited Power Of Attorney For Real Property Forms:

  • Moore County

Including:

  • Aberdeen
  • Carthage
  • Eagle Springs
  • Highfalls
  • Jackson Springs
  • Lakeview
  • Pinebluff
  • Pinehurst
  • Robbins
  • Southern Pines
  • Vass
  • West End

What is the North Carolina Limited Power Of Attorney For Real Property

Limited Power Of Attorney For Real Property Specific Real Property Transaction (N.C.G.S. 32C-3-303)

This is a recordable form used for a real property transaction. It allows the agent to perform one of four tasks on behalf of the principal.

1.To finance the purchase of a property secured by a deed of trust encumbering the property, or

2. To refinance the property secured by a deed of trust encumbering the Property, or

3. To purchase a property in compliance with the terms and provisions of a certain offer to purchase and contract, when Principal is buyer, or

4. To sell a property in compliance with the terms and provisions of a certain offer to purchase and contract, when Principal is seller.

This limited power of attorney becomes effectively immediately and can have a set termination date. If a date is not provided, it terminates in one year.

(North Carolina LPOA Package includes form, guidelines, and completed example)

Our Promise

The documents you receive here will meet, or exceed, the Moore County recording requirements for formatting. If there's an issue caused by our formatting, we'll make it right and refund your payment.

Save Time and Money

Get your Moore County Limited Power Of Attorney For Real Property form done right the first time with Deeds.com Uniform Conveyancing Blanks. At Deeds.com, we understand that your time and money are valuable resources, and we don't want you to face a penalty fee or rejection imposed by a county recorder for submitting nonstandard documents. We constantly review and update our forms to meet rapidly changing state and county recording requirements for roughly 3,500 counties and local jurisdictions.

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 (4316 Reviews)

Gina G.

April 17th, 2024

This service is fantastic! Took a few tries to scan the document correctly, but their patience and quick turn around made this a far better experience than going to the County myself.

Reply from Staff

We are delighted to have been of service. Thank you for the positive review!

Michael M.

April 17th, 2024

Great service that satisfied all my needs. Great prices too.

Reply from Staff

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!

Crystal P.

April 16th, 2024

This service is amazing! We have tried several other online recording services which all disappointed. Deeds.com got all three of our documents recorded same day as invoice payment. Thank you for the quick turn around! We will be using this service often.

Reply from Staff

We are sincerely grateful for your feedback and are committed to providing the highest quality service. Thank you for your trust in us.

Charles H.

December 8th, 2020

Website is user-friendly and very helpful, butI will have to wait until I submit my documents to the Clerk of Court to see if they are acceptable.

Reply from Staff

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!

Janet B.

July 28th, 2020

Review: Very user friendly and that is very important to me. Quick, easy and clear instructions. I would highly recommend deeds.com for your online filing services.

Reply from Staff

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!

Sherry G.

November 21st, 2020

This site was perfect in a time when travel is almost impossible. They asked a few questions to make sure everything would work out and once submitted took less than 24 hours. Less than 48 hours total time. Absolutely would use them again to submit documents even once can travel again!

Reply from Staff

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!

Carol T.

February 26th, 2020

Very east process. Good job!

Reply from Staff

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!

Janet R.

January 7th, 2019

Disappointed. Description of Lien discharge form does not indicate it is specific to Mechanic liens. I'm inexperienced with liens & should have contacted someone before I ordered.

Reply from Staff

Sorry to hear that, it does look like our product description was lacking clarity. We have updated the description to better reflect the documents. We have also canceled your order and refunded the payment. Hope you have a great day.

ralph m.

March 1st, 2019

Overall the experience was pleasant and the services were delivered In a timely fashion

Reply from Staff

Thank you Ralph. Have a great day!

Debra W.

January 13th, 2021

I was trying to get a lien released for the last 3 month with Maricopa County and once I utilized your system it was complete within 24 hours of my filing. Great company and customer service, thank you!

Reply from Staff

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!

Jearsel W.

January 5th, 2019

I was surprised how helpful the completed example was. It was nice to see what the form should look like when it is filled out. Great job!

Reply from Staff

That's wonderful to hear Jearsel, thanks for your feedback. Have an awesome day.

Gretchen R.

November 13th, 2019

I can't think of any suggestions for improvement. The documents I needed were readily available. Thank you

Reply from Staff

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!

David T.

September 6th, 2022

This is a great service and terrific value. The form package provided (blank form, example form & set of instructions) was clear and easy to follow. Being able to complete the forms using the computer to insert the needed information saved countless hours. My completed form was accepted by the Clerk & Recorder office without any issue. Well worth the investment

Reply from Staff

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!

Charlotte F.

July 17th, 2019

Found the form I needed easily and will continue to use the site.

Reply from Staff

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!

Christopher H.

July 21st, 2021

The product is as advertised. I was unable to navigate this process because It is complicated and I am concerned about doing it wrong. The law is written in stupid language to make it difficult for all and keep the layering business going. Its a solid form but did not work for me. Thanks
Chris

Reply from Staff

Thank you for your feedback Christopher. Sorry to hear that we’re not comfortable completing the process. It is always best to seek the advice of a legal professional is you are not completely sure of what you are doing.