My Account Deeds.com Real Estate Deeds

Kentucky Termination, Cancellation of Easement / Right of Way

Use this form to release, terminate, extinquish a previously recorded document that involves access to and from a property.
Documents such as:
Easement Deeds or Agreements
Access Roads
Right of Ways
Utility Easements (Power, Gas, Water, Sewer, Etc.)
Drainage Easements
This document allows the owner of the land, burdened by the access and the party that benefits from the access, to sign an agreement releasing the property from such access, under the premises the benefiting party no longer needs access.

This is a two page form plus two additional exhibit pages, that can be used to meet a specific situation.
Formatted to meet Kentucky Recording Requirements.

Deeds.com Kentucky Termination, Cancellation of Easement / Right of Way Forms Have Been Updated as Recently as Friday August 9, 2019

4.7 out of 5 (793 Reviews)

What others like you are saying:


Raymond P. said: User Friendly- so easy to fill in online!!!

Reply from Staff: We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


Lindsey W. said: The service was great but after I did all my work and uploaded the documents they canceled my stuff because the county they had on the list doesnt take/or have set up e-recording yet. It was a bit disappointing because thats the only reason I was on here is because it brought me here from that countys sight.

Reply from Staff: Thank you for your feedback, sorry we were not able to provide the service for you. Hope you have a great day.


mary g. said: Easy site. Reasonably priced

Reply from Staff: Thank you Mary.


Kitty H. said: I have had it reviewed by a mortgage broker and a title manager and both said it was done correctly! Your product and the instructions are what made this possible. It took me several hours as I continued to review your information. I just finished printing and ready to file. Yeah! Thanks! Highly recommend the product!

Reply from Staff: We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


DAVID S. said: I was very impressed with the speed at which information was retrieved on my very first search. Unfortunately, the county we were looking for is behind times and has not digitized its information. I will be using Deeds.Com again and appreciate that I was not charged for no information being returned back. Thank You David S

Reply from Staff: Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!


Johnnie R. said: quick and easy to use

Reply from Staff: We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!


Select County where the property is located.

Kentucky Termination, Cancellation of Easement / Right of Way Form