Graham County Disclaimer of Interest Forms (Arizona)

Express Checkout

Form Package

Disclaimer of Interest

State

Arizona

Area

Graham County

Price

$27.97

Delivery

Immediate Download

Payment Information

Please provide a valid email.
Please provide a valid first name.
Please provide a valid last name.
Please provide a valid card number.
Please provide a valid security code.
Please provide a valid billing zip code.
You must agree before submitting.
More info on getting a copy of your existing deed and eRecording.

Included Forms

All Graham County specific forms and documents listed below are included in your immediate download package:

Disclaimer of Interest Form

Disclaimer of Interest Form

Fill in the blank form formatted to comply with all recording and content requirements.
Included document last reviewed/updated 4/15/2024

Disclaimer of Interest Guide

Disclaimer of Interest Guide

Line by line guide explaining every blank on the form.
Included document last reviewed/updated 4/10/2024

Completed Example of the Disclaimer of Interest Document

Completed Example of the Disclaimer of Interest Document

Example of a properly completed form for reference.
Included document last reviewed/updated 2/15/2024

Frequently Asked Questions:

How long does it take to get my forms?

Forms are available immediately after submitting payment.

What are supplemental forms?

Often when a deed is recorded, additional documents are required by Arizona or Graham County. These could be tax related, informational, or even as simple as a coversheet. Supplemental forms are provided for free with your order where available.

How do I get my forms, are they emailed?

Forms are NOT emailed to you. Immediately after you submit payment, the Graham County forms you order will be available for download directly from your account. You can then download the forms to your computer. If you do not already have an account, one will be created for you as part of the order process, and your login details will be sent to you. If you encounter any issues accessing your forms, please reach out to our support team for assistance.

What type of files are the forms?

All of our Graham County Disclaimer of Interest forms are PDFs. You will need to have or get Adobe Reader to use our forms. Adobe Reader is free software that most computers already have installed.

Can the Disclaimer of Interest forms be re-used?

Yes. You can re-use the forms for your personal use. For example, if you have more than one property in Graham County that you need to transfer you would only need to order our forms once for all of your properties in Graham County.

Are these forms guaranteed to be recordable in Graham County?

Yes. Our form blanks are guaranteed to meet or exceed all formatting requirements set forth by Graham County including margin requirements, content requirements, font and font size requirements.

Do I have to enter all of my property information online?

No. The blank forms are downloaded to your computer and you fill them out there, at your convenience.

Can I save the completed form, email it to someone?

Yes, you can save your deed form at any point with your information in it. The forms can also be emailed, blank or complete, as attachments.

Do I need any special software to use these forms?

You will need to have Adobe Reader installed on your computer to use our forms. Adobe Reader is free software that most computers already have installed.

Are there any recurring fees involved?

No. Nothing to cancel, no memberships, no recurring fees.

Areas Covered by These Disclaimer of Interest Forms:

  • Graham County

Including:

  • Bylas
  • Central
  • Eden
  • Fort Thomas
  • Pima
  • Safford
  • Solomon
  • Thatcher

What is the Arizona Disclaimer of Interest

Under the Arizona Uniform Disclaimer of Property Interests Act, found at ARS Title 14, Chapter 10, the beneficiary of an interest in property may renounce the gift, either in part or in full. Note that the option to disclaim is only available to beneficiaries who have not acted in any way to indicate acceptance or ownership of the interest (see ARS 14-10013).

The disclaimer must be in writing and include a description of the interest, a declaration of intent to disclaim all or a defined portion of the interest, and be signed by the disclaimant in front of a notary (see ARS 14-10005(C)).

File the disclaimer within nine months of the transfer (e.g., the death of the creator of the interest) with the probate court (ARS 14-10012). In the case of real property, acknowledge the disclaimer as is required for a deed and record it in the county where the property is located (ARS 14-10015). In addition, deliver a copy of the disclaimer to the person or legal entity with current custody or possession of the property.

A disclaimer is irrevocable and binding for the disclaiming party, so be sure to consult an attorney when in doubt about the drawbacks and benefits of disclaiming inherited property. If the disclaimed interest arises out of jointly-owned property, seek legal advice as well.

Our Promise

The documents you receive here will meet, or exceed, the Graham County recording requirements for formatting. If there's an issue caused by our formatting, we'll make it right and refund your payment.

Save Time and Money

Get your Graham County Disclaimer of Interest form done right the first time with Deeds.com Uniform Conveyancing Blanks. At Deeds.com, we understand that your time and money are valuable resources, and we don't want you to face a penalty fee or rejection imposed by a county recorder for submitting nonstandard documents. We constantly review and update our forms to meet rapidly changing state and county recording requirements for roughly 3,500 counties and local jurisdictions.

Reviews

4.8 out of 5 (4316 Reviews)

Gina G.

April 17th, 2024

This service is fantastic! Took a few tries to scan the document correctly, but their patience and quick turn around made this a far better experience than going to the County myself.

Reply from Staff

We are delighted to have been of service. Thank you for the positive review!

Michael M.

April 17th, 2024

Great service that satisfied all my needs. Great prices too.

Reply from Staff

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!

Crystal P.

April 16th, 2024

This service is amazing! We have tried several other online recording services which all disappointed. Deeds.com got all three of our documents recorded same day as invoice payment. Thank you for the quick turn around! We will be using this service often.

Reply from Staff

We are sincerely grateful for your feedback and are committed to providing the highest quality service. Thank you for your trust in us.

Barbara W.

June 9th, 2021

Easy website to navigate. Found the form I needed within seconds. Thank you

Reply from Staff

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!

Mary S.

March 25th, 2022

Really, really great. Instructions are so helpful.

Reply from Staff

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!

Pamela D K.

August 5th, 2020

very helpful. Was unable to find what I needed, but did everything they could to help.
Will try them again in the future, if need be.

Reply from Staff

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!

Robert B.

April 5th, 2019

Everything worked Fine. I wish there was an John Doe type of an example for the Tax form.

Reply from Staff

Thank you!

Linda C.

February 23rd, 2019

If I hadn't spent my career as an escrow officer (albeit in another state), I may have had a hard time figuring out exactly which deed I needed and how to prepare them, even with the back-up informational, how-to pdf documents, without an attorney. My experience speaks to how much the general public doesn't understand and how confusing it can be. Nonetheless, the access to so many documents at a fairly reasonable cost, the basic how-to docs made available along with the purchased doc makes all the difference. I appreciate having such things available to the public. Many thanks.

Reply from Staff

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!

Daniel F.

June 26th, 2020

It was convenient to be able to download the deed template, instructions, and a completed sample deed all from deeds.com. I was able to complete my deed with little effort. My only complaint is that the editable fields in the pdf document are of fixed size, leaving some large spaces within a sentence, for example: Executed on this 1st day of July ,2020. This makes the printed document look a little peculiar.

Reply from Staff

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!

David S.

March 7th, 2022

Very good website. All government
should be that clear and efficient.

Reply from Staff

Thank you!

Derrell S.

August 26th, 2019

I like the simplicity of your site and the reasonable charge for your services but for some reason you were unable to fulfill my order. Would appreciate knowing why. Derrell Sweem

Reply from Staff

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!

Deanie F.

June 27th, 2019

Very happy with the product and really appreciated being able to get it on line.

Reply from Staff

Thanks for the kind words Deanie. We appreciate you, glad we could help!

Florentes P.

January 20th, 2019

The form is so limited in space that I can not fit the vesting information as well as the real property information. The property information, I could put it as Exhibit A. which is not the usual way. Not happy.

Reply from Staff

Sorry to hear that you are not happy with the available space on the document you received. Per your request we have canceled your order. We do hope you are able to find a solution that meets your needs and the recording/statutory requirements of the document. Have a great day!

Shawn B.

December 26th, 2020

Very convenient and easy to use. The quick response time was very much appreciated!

Reply from Staff

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!

Scott A.

August 3rd, 2019

The information and instructions provided is thorough and great. But, the fill-in-the-blanks form does not work well and is very frustrating. The font size of the information I was adding on each individual line varies and is determined by the number of characters entered on that individual line. So the font size is different on each line. And the number of lines is fixed making it impossible to fill in the full legal name of the trust I needed to fill out the form for. My needs are somewhat unusual, but the form should have been designed to be flexible enough to handle it. A blank paper form would have been more useful.

Reply from Staff

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!