Little River County Statutory Durable Power of Attorney Form (Arkansas)

All Little River County specific forms and documents listed below are included in your immediate download package:

Power of Attorney Form

Little River County Power of Attorney Form

Fill in the blank form formatted to comply with all recording and content requirements.
Included Little River County compliant document last validated/updated 6/6/2024

Power of Attorney Guidelines

Little River County Power of Attorney Guidelines

Line by line guide explaining every blank on the form.
Included Little River County compliant document last validated/updated 7/10/2024

Completed Example of the Power of Attorney

Little River County Completed Example of the Power of Attorney

Example of a properly completed form for reference.
Included Little River County compliant document last validated/updated 6/14/2024

Agents Certification Form

Little River County Agents Certification Form

Agent certifies he/she is authorized to act. Often required by third parties.
Included Little River County compliant document last validated/updated 7/10/2024

When using these Statutory Durable Power of Attorney forms, the subject real estate must be physically located in Little River County. The executed documents should then be recorded in the following office:

Little River County Circuit Clerk

351 North Second St, Ashdown, Arkansas 71822

Hours: 8:00am to 4:30pm M-F

Phone: (870) 898-7211

Local jurisdictions located in Little River County include:

  • Alleene
  • Ashdown
  • Foreman
  • Ogden
  • Wilton
  • Winthrop

How long does it take to get my forms?

Forms are available immediately after submitting payment.

How do I get my forms, are they emailed?

Immediately after you submit payment, the Little River County forms you order will be available for download directly from your account. You can then download the forms to your computer. If you do not already have an account, one will be created for you as part of the order process, and your login details will be provided to you. If you encounter any issues accessing your forms, please reach out to our support team for assistance. Forms are NOT emailed to you.

What does "validated/updated" mean?

This indicates the most recent date when at least one of the following occurred:

  • Updated: The document was updated or changed to remain compliant.
  • Validated: The document was examined by an attorney or staff, or it was successfully recorded in Little River County using our eRecording service.
Are these forms guaranteed to be recordable in Little River County?

Yes. Our form blanks are guaranteed to meet or exceed all formatting requirements set forth by Little River County including margin requirements, content requirements, font and font size requirements.

Can the Statutory Durable Power of Attorney forms be re-used?

Yes. You can re-use the forms for your personal use. For example, if you have more than one property in Little River County that you need to transfer you would only need to order our forms once for all of your properties in Little River County.

What are supplemental forms?

Often when a deed is recorded, additional documents are required by Arkansas or Little River County. These could be tax related, informational, or even as simple as a coversheet. Supplemental forms are provided for free with your order where available.

What type of files are the forms?

All of our Little River County Statutory Durable Power of Attorney forms are PDFs. You will need to have or get Adobe Reader to use our forms. Adobe Reader is free software that most computers already have installed.

Do I need any special software to use these forms?

You will need to have Adobe Reader installed on your computer to use our forms. Adobe Reader is free software that most computers already have installed.

Do I have to enter all of my property information online?

No. The blank forms are downloaded to your computer and you fill them out there, at your convenience.

Can I save the completed form, email it to someone?

Yes, you can save your deed form at any point with your information in it. The forms can also be emailed, blank or complete, as attachments.

Are there any recurring fees involved?

No. Nothing to cancel, no memberships, no recurring fees.

This is a statutory power of attorney following Arkansas code Title 28, chapter 68, (cited as the Uniform Power of Attorney Act.) ( 28-68-101)

In this power of attorney, the principal chooses which acts the agent can or cannot perform, each of these powers are detailed by Arkansas statutes and codes.

Execution of the Power of Attorney
A signature (by the principal) (is presumed to be genuine if the principal acknowledges the signature before a notary public or other individual authorized by law to take acknowledgments.) (AR Code 28-68-105)

Unless otherwise note in the "Special Instructions Section" of the form this power of attorney is durable, meaning (not terminated by the principal's incapacity.) ( 28-68-102(2))

(Arkansas Power of Attorney Package includes form, guidelines, and completed example)

Our Promise

The documents you receive here will meet, or exceed, the Little River County recording requirements for formatting. If there's an issue caused by our formatting, we'll make it right and refund your payment.

Save Time and Money

Get your Little River County Statutory Durable Power of Attorney form done right the first time with Deeds.com Uniform Conveyancing Blanks. At Deeds.com, we understand that your time and money are valuable resources, and we don't want you to face a penalty fee or rejection imposed by a county recorder for submitting nonstandard documents. We constantly review and update our forms to meet rapidly changing state and county recording requirements for roughly 3,500 counties and local jurisdictions.

4.8 out of 5 - ( 4361 Reviews )

charles b.

July 21st, 2024

The product I needed was available, easy to download, access and complete. The instructions were very helpful. I had previously purchased another product which was terrible. I highly recommend Deeds.com

Reply from Staff

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!

diana l.

July 19th, 2024

Easy to use & got my one question answered in less than 5 minutes! Excellence.

Reply from Staff

Your satisfaction with our services is of utmost importance to us. Thank you for letting us know how we did!

Cyrus A.

July 18th, 2024

Easy site to work with.

Reply from Staff

We are grateful for your feedback and looking forward to serving you again. Thank you!

Camille L.

January 20th, 2022

very user friendly!

Reply from Staff

Thank you!

Alexis B.

December 31st, 2018

Highly Pleased- Strongly Recommend Deeds.com Long review... sorry:-) Originally I was very skeptical due to the enormous amount of the scams going on now days and the number of online sources that "claim" to provide you with deed forms for free or for a few. Nothing that you need and want done is free. There is always a cost. So luckily I came across deeds.com. This was the only site that appeared to be simple, to the point, and made no crazy promises. So before selecting this site, I did a little more checking around/price checking to ensure I am getting the best price for the product I needed. I even checked Staples and Amazon to find that they do indeed sell these forms but I do not think the products they provide are specific for my state and county. They claim their forms provided are for all states but my state is specific and I prefer to have forms provided by Deeds.com that is based on Indiana statute that Deed.com clearly identifies on each form. Deeds.com price of $20 seemed a little high at first but when I saw the products provided, the $20 cost is more than reasonable and fair. You not only get the deed form specific for my state and my specific "county" but also the other various/supplemental forms that may be required. Being familiar with my state and knowing how tedious and anal my state is on everything, I was pleasantly please to see the info and extra supplemental forms provided. For example, a person new to the State who recently had property deeded to them, would not necessarily know about the Homestead tax exemption provided if property is your primary residents, over 65 exemption etc. I would highly recommend this site for anyone needing these documents because Deeds.com has you covered on any and all forms/info you could ever need! A bonus is that there is one flat fee and not monthly cost that you have to worry about canceling later unless you superficially select a monthly package. I love the fact that Deeds.com is nothing fancy. There is not a bunch of elaborate graphics etc. They only provide what you need and what they provide is very accurate. Deeds.com has a customer for life.

Reply from Staff

Thank you so much Alexis. We appreciate you, have a fantastic day.

Amanda W.

August 18th, 2020

Very helpful.

Reply from Staff

Thank you!

Richard R.

November 14th, 2019

Very straightforward, and fair-enough pricing.

Reply from Staff

Thank you!

David H.

June 8th, 2020

Exceeded expectations; bundle included not only the form but also detailed instructions and definitions and a completed "John Doe" example.

Reply from Staff

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!

Patricia C.

May 13th, 2019

I found there were a large number of documents available to download. The file naming on the PDFs could be more descriptive, and it would be nice to be able to download a complete set with one click.

Reply from Staff

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!

Archie POA G.

January 25th, 2020

got what I ordered, as expected, in good time

Reply from Staff

Thank you!

William U.

December 1st, 2020

Prompt service, reasonable price.

Reply from Staff

Thank you!

Jennifer D.

March 9th, 2022

I was skeptical; but, so thankful I went with them. They were beyond helpful through the entire process and very patient with me. I could not have done my quit deed form without them. Thank you for all of your help.

Reply from Staff

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!

Karen F.

June 6th, 2022

The documents' format contained information needed to complete the necessary paperwork for filing with Georgia. However, the fields were not large enough to put the legal description in, and there was no way to enlarge the area. These were only semi-helpful in providing what I needed per Georgia's filing requirement.

Reply from Staff

Thank you!

Samuel T.

June 26th, 2021


So far, so good. explanations provided for the forms and instructions on how I should proceed were clear as a bell, and it was nice to get immediate delivery of the forms. I'll be looking for other ways to take advantage of this site, for sure.

Reply from Staff

Thank you!

Justin C.

January 28th, 2021

I was a first-time customer to Deeds.com and was very pleased with my ability to navigate the site and find just what I needed in a very short time. Great value for the price.

Reply from Staff

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!