Ray County Full Deed of Release for Deed of Trust Form (Missouri)

All Ray County specific forms and documents listed below are included in your immediate download package:

Full Deed of Release Form

Ray County Full Deed of Release Form

Fill in the blank form formatted to comply with all recording and content requirements.
Included Ray County compliant document last validated/updated 5/7/2024

Full Deed of Release Guidelines

Ray County Full Deed of Release Guidelines

Line by line guide explaining every blank on the form.
Included Ray County compliant document last validated/updated 4/8/2024

Completed Example of the Full Deed of Release

Ray County Completed Example of the Full Deed of Release

Example of a properly completed form for reference.
Included Ray County compliant document last validated/updated 5/15/2024

The following Missouri and Ray County supplemental forms are included as a courtesy with your order.

When using these Full Deed of Release for Deed of Trust forms, the subject real estate should be physically located in Ray County, and the executed documents recorded in one of the following offices:

Ray County Recorder of Deeds

100 W Main St, Suite 25, Richmond, Missouri 64085

Hours: 8:00 to 12:00 & 1:00 to 4:00 Monday through Friday

Phone: (816) 776-4500

Local jurisdictions located in Ray County include:

  • Camden
  • Hardin
  • Henrietta
  • Lawson
  • Orrick
  • Rayville
  • Richmond

How long does it take to get my forms?

Forms are available immediately after submitting payment.

How do I get my forms, are they emailed?

Forms are NOT emailed to you. Immediately after you submit payment, the Ray County forms you order will be available for download directly from your account. You can then download the forms to your computer. If you do not already have an account, one will be created for you as part of the order process, and your login details will be sent to you. If you encounter any issues accessing your forms, please reach out to our support team for assistance.

What does "validated/updated" mean?

This indicates the most recent date when at least one of the following occurred:

  • Updated: The document was updated or changed to remain compliant.
  • Validated: The document was examined by an attorney or staff, or it was successfully recorded in Ray County using our eRecording service.
Are these forms guaranteed to be recordable in Ray County?

Yes. Our form blanks are guaranteed to meet or exceed all formatting requirements set forth by Ray County including margin requirements, content requirements, font and font size requirements.

Can the Full Deed of Release for Deed of Trust forms be re-used?

Yes. You can re-use the forms for your personal use. For example, if you have more than one property in Ray County that you need to transfer you would only need to order our forms once for all of your properties in Ray County.

What are supplemental forms?

Often when a deed is recorded, additional documents are required by Missouri or Ray County. These could be tax related, informational, or even as simple as a coversheet. Supplemental forms are provided for free with your order where available.

What type of files are the forms?

All of our Ray County Full Deed of Release for Deed of Trust forms are PDFs. You will need to have or get Adobe Reader to use our forms. Adobe Reader is free software that most computers already have installed.

Do I need any special software to use these forms?

You will need to have Adobe Reader installed on your computer to use our forms. Adobe Reader is free software that most computers already have installed.

Do I have to enter all of my property information online?

No. The blank forms are downloaded to your computer and you fill them out there, at your convenience.

Can I save the completed form, email it to someone?

Yes, you can save your deed form at any point with your information in it. The forms can also be emailed, blank or complete, as attachments.

Are there any recurring fees involved?

No. Nothing to cancel, no memberships, no recurring fees.

This form is used by the current Beneficiary/Lender or personal representative to release a Deed of Trust when it has been satisfied/paid in full, Pursuant to Mo. Rev. Stat. Sect. 443.060., which states that the Trustee shall NOT have to join in such Deed of Release.

In general the secured party has 45 days (30 days for a personal representative), after request to submit a Deed of Release to avoid penalty. [such secured party shall be liable to the mortgagor for the lesser of an amount of three hundred dollars a day for each day, after the forty-fifth day, that the secured party fails to submit for recording a sufficient deed of release or ten percent of the amount of the security instrument, plus court costs and attorney fees to be recovered in any court of competent jurisdiction. In the event a document submitted for recording by a secured party is rejected for recording for any reason, such secured party shall have sixty days following receipt of notice that the document has been rejected in which to submit a recordable and sufficient deed of release.] (443.170. Penalty for failing to acknowledge satisfaction and deliver deed of release) [443.130. Liability for failing to satisfy]

(Missouri Full Deed of Release Package includes form, guidelines, and completed example) For use in Missouri Only.

Our Promise

The documents you receive here will meet, or exceed, the Ray County recording requirements for formatting. If there's an issue caused by our formatting, we'll make it right and refund your payment.

Save Time and Money

Get your Ray County Full Deed of Release for Deed of Trust form done right the first time with Deeds.com Uniform Conveyancing Blanks. At Deeds.com, we understand that your time and money are valuable resources, and we don't want you to face a penalty fee or rejection imposed by a county recorder for submitting nonstandard documents. We constantly review and update our forms to meet rapidly changing state and county recording requirements for roughly 3,500 counties and local jurisdictions.

4.8 out of 5 - ( 4332 Reviews )

Marcus W.

May 16th, 2024

The Service was excellent the county recorder’s can sometimes cause issues and or delays because of certain filing requirements , but overall I am more than satisfied with DEEDS.com fast friendly services.

Reply from Staff

Thank you Marcus, we appreciate you.

David B.

May 16th, 2024

Prompt review and submission of documents could be an appropriate tagline for this business. The attention to detail and rapid response makes the company a great go to for servicing needs related to deeds.

Reply from Staff

Your feedback is greatly appreciated. Thank you for taking the time to share your experience!

James K.

May 15th, 2024

Looks like a very professional site. I just don’t know what it would cost using this site.

Reply from Staff

Thanks for the kind words about the website James, sorry to hear that you could not find pricing information, we will try harder.

John P.

December 8th, 2019

Working with one document at a time every thing was great, but the program will not let multiple documents save independently. When I saved a document and created another document the changes I made on the second document were on the 1st document. No big deal if your printing, but if your saving to email later, its an issue.

Reply from Staff

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!

Norma J H.

April 27th, 2022

Your forms have been very helpful. I thank you very much for making them easy to use.

Reply from Staff

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!

virgil r.

January 6th, 2022

Easy access and guide throughout.

Reply from Staff

Thank you!

Dean P.

October 6th, 2021

Very fast, efficient, and convenient - thanks Deeds.com! I would recommend this service to everyone needing to record documents, especially out-of-state customers such as myself.

Reply from Staff

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!

Roland P.

December 28th, 2021

The website is easy to navigate. Unfortunately, you were not able to record the deed. However, I appreciate the fast response.

Reply from Staff

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!

Randy R.

May 16th, 2019

Thank you
So far everything worked great. Got my downloads so I'm off and running. I hope the rest of the paperwork goes this easy.

Reply from Staff

Thank you Randy, we appreciate your feedback.

Sherry P.

November 24th, 2020

It would be helpful to have a frequently asked questions section. That would make it easier to know I have the correct form.
Sherry

Reply from Staff

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!

Lindsey W.

March 7th, 2019

The service was great but after I did all my work and uploaded the documents they canceled my stuff because the county they had on the list doesnt take/or have set up e-recording yet. It was a bit disappointing because thats the only reason I was on here is because it brought me here from that countys sight.

Reply from Staff

Thank you for your feedback, sorry we were not able to provide the service for you. Hope you have a great day.

Virginia M.

August 26th, 2020

This was the easiest web page ive ever navigated .Found just what i needed fast !

Reply from Staff

Thank you!

FRANK O.

March 1st, 2019

Easy to download and use the forms, however two forms needed for my county recording were not included.

Reply from Staff

Thank you for your feedback Frank. We'll look into finding and including the additional supplemental documents. Sometimes supplemental documents have to be generated by the county's system, specific to the transaction.

Evtishios D.

March 17th, 2019

good site only recommendation would to allow to down load multiple forms at one time

Reply from Staff

Thank you for your feedback Evtishios.

James M.

June 3rd, 2021

Very good experience.

Reply from Staff

Thank you!