Harney County Deed of Full Reconveyance Form (Oregon)

All Harney County specific forms and documents listed below are included in your immediate download package:

Deed of Full Reconveyance Form

Harney County Deed of Full Reconveyance Form

Fill in the blank form formatted to comply with all recording and content requirements.
Included Harney County compliant document last validated/updated 5/17/2024

Deed of Reconveyance Guidelines

Harney County Deed of Reconveyance Guidelines

Line by line guide explaining every blank on the form.
Included Harney County compliant document last validated/updated 4/24/2024

Completed Example of the Deed of Full Reconveyance Document

Harney County Completed Example of the Deed of Full Reconveyance Document

Example of a properly completed form for reference.
Included Harney County compliant document last validated/updated 4/23/2024

When using these Deed of Full Reconveyance forms, the subject real estate must be physically located in Harney County. The executed documents should then be recorded in one of the following offices:

Harney County Clerk & Records

450 North Buena Vista #14, Burns, Oregon 97720

Hours: 8:30 to 5:00 M-F

Phone: (514) 573-6641

Local jurisdictions located in Harney County include:

  • Burns
  • Crane
  • Diamond
  • Drewsey
  • Fields
  • Frenchglen
  • Hines
  • Princeton
  • Riley

How long does it take to get my forms?

Forms are available immediately after submitting payment.

How do I get my forms, are they emailed?

Forms are NOT emailed to you. Immediately after you submit payment, the Harney County forms you order will be available for download directly from your account. You can then download the forms to your computer. If you do not already have an account, one will be created for you as part of the order process, and your login details will be sent to you. If you encounter any issues accessing your forms, please reach out to our support team for assistance.

What does "validated/updated" mean?

This indicates the most recent date when at least one of the following occurred:

  • Updated: The document was updated or changed to remain compliant.
  • Validated: The document was examined by an attorney or staff, or it was successfully recorded in Harney County using our eRecording service.
Are these forms guaranteed to be recordable in Harney County?

Yes. Our form blanks are guaranteed to meet or exceed all formatting requirements set forth by Harney County including margin requirements, content requirements, font and font size requirements.

Can the Deed of Full Reconveyance forms be re-used?

Yes. You can re-use the forms for your personal use. For example, if you have more than one property in Harney County that you need to transfer you would only need to order our forms once for all of your properties in Harney County.

What are supplemental forms?

Often when a deed is recorded, additional documents are required by Oregon or Harney County. These could be tax related, informational, or even as simple as a coversheet. Supplemental forms are provided for free with your order where available.

What type of files are the forms?

All of our Harney County Deed of Full Reconveyance forms are PDFs. You will need to have or get Adobe Reader to use our forms. Adobe Reader is free software that most computers already have installed.

Do I need any special software to use these forms?

You will need to have Adobe Reader installed on your computer to use our forms. Adobe Reader is free software that most computers already have installed.

Do I have to enter all of my property information online?

No. The blank forms are downloaded to your computer and you fill them out there, at your convenience.

Can I save the completed form, email it to someone?

Yes, you can save your deed form at any point with your information in it. The forms can also be emailed, blank or complete, as attachments.

Are there any recurring fees involved?

No. Nothing to cancel, no memberships, no recurring fees.

This form is used by the current trustee upon receiving a written request from the beneficiary/lender to reconvey property when a Deed of Trust of Trust Deed has been fully paid.

((1) Within 30 days after performance of the obligation secured by the trust deed, the beneficiary shall deliver a written request to the trustee to reconvey the estate of real property described in the trust deed to the grantor. Within 30 days after the beneficiary delivers the written request to reconvey to the trustee, the trustee shall reconvey the estate of real property described in the trust deed to the grantor. In the event the obligation is performed and the beneficiary refuses to request reconveyance or the trustee refuses to reconvey the property, the beneficiary or trustee so refusing shall be liable as provided by ORS 86.140 (Liability of mortgagee for failure to discharge mortgage) in the case of refusal to execute a discharge or satisfaction of a mortgage on real property. The trustee may charge a reasonable fee for all services involved in the preparation, execution and recordation of any reconveyance executed pursuant to this section.)
(ORS 86.720 Reconveyance upon performance)

(Oregon DOFR Package includes form, guidelines, and completed example) For use in Oregon only.

Our Promise

The documents you receive here will meet, or exceed, the Harney County recording requirements for formatting. If there's an issue caused by our formatting, we'll make it right and refund your payment.

Save Time and Money

Get your Harney County Deed of Full Reconveyance form done right the first time with Deeds.com Uniform Conveyancing Blanks. At Deeds.com, we understand that your time and money are valuable resources, and we don't want you to face a penalty fee or rejection imposed by a county recorder for submitting nonstandard documents. We constantly review and update our forms to meet rapidly changing state and county recording requirements for roughly 3,500 counties and local jurisdictions.

4.8 out of 5 - ( 4336 Reviews )

Cody M.

May 28th, 2024

They respond fast, the process is simple, and it's obviously convenient. I'm not sure what else there is to say, other than it's I would say a reasonable fee to pay them to do it.

Reply from Staff

Thank you for your positive words! We’re thrilled to hear about your experience.

Sheri S.

May 25th, 2024

So happy to have found this site. It’s just what I was looking for.

Reply from Staff

We are grateful for your feedback and looking forward to serving you again. Thank you!

Claudia S.

May 23rd, 2024

Website is very easy to navigate.

Reply from Staff

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!

Douglas A.

September 10th, 2020

So far so good once we got the initial problems worked out.

Reply from Staff

Thank you!

Warren R.

April 24th, 2020

Nice service at a fair price. Website is not very user oriented. Messages accumulate in the messages area but are not emailed to the client. If you used the service regularly, it would be more understandable but for a first time or occasional user, the site can be time consuming.

Reply from Staff

Thank you!

Gene L S.

April 12th, 2019

Exactly what I needed, at a reasonable cost.

Reply from Staff

Thank you Gene.

Robert S B.

May 22nd, 2019

I would not have ordered this form had I realised how limited the fields are for details. There is no room for elaboration of terms. The language only allows one grantor and one grantee, and the gender and quantity default construction is a poor choice. Be basic, but leave room for more.

Reply from Staff

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!

Joyce M.

July 28th, 2019

Great website, but not helpful in locating my deed dated 1747.

Reply from Staff

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!

Resa J.

April 11th, 2019

Seamless. Excellent.

Reply from Staff

Thank you for your feedback Resa. Have a wonderful day!

Michelle K.

August 20th, 2020

Excellent service! Easy to use, great communication, quick response time and very helpful with any questions I had. I would recommend to anyone seeking the services they provide.

Reply from Staff

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!

carol g.

May 3rd, 2019

very good. got my info in minuetes. thank you

Reply from Staff

Thank you for your feedback Carol, have a great day!

Deborah B.

September 30th, 2021

I was skeptical after experiencing other websites. However not only did we get the form we needed for a fraction of the cost vs going to an attorney, the additional resources (guides and samples) made the completion of the Enhanced Life Quitclaim deed quite simple, quick, and painless. We were having difficulty getting my mom to agree to meeting with an attorney or even considering a Lady Bird deed. Deeds.com gave us the ability to move forward with necessary actions with family members walking my mom through the steps, explaining the process and giving her plenty of time to find the needed information. She became part of the process which made it easy for her at a time when decision making was hard. We did everything in the comfort of her own home. I can't think of a better experience or service and I would consider Deeds.com for future needs.

Reply from Staff

Thank you for the kinds words Deborah. We appreciate you taking the time to share your experience.

Charles D.

July 22nd, 2023

Good product!! I highly recommend.

Reply from Staff

Thank you!

Donald S.

March 16th, 2021

Guidelines somewhat helpful. Forms fillable but not editable unless you buy an Adobe conversion service subscription. End product looks crude and amateurish. Fields can't be reduced or enlarged to accommodate unique data. Very disappointing.

Reply from Staff

Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it. Have a great day!

NormaJean Q.

July 4th, 2021

Thank you, thie was very helpful. I did find the forms I needed.Very easy to use.,

Reply from Staff

We appreciate your business and value your feedback. Thank you. Have a wonderful day!